OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Kerris224Review Date: 2015-01-27

it was a pleasure car shopping at off lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LaurenpdmReview Date: 2015-01-26

Kudos to Off Lease- especially Thomas Q, Manny and finance guy Danny. We shopped around- believe- we shopped around and price wise- nobody could come close.We tried to bargain with other dealerships and they had to shake their head and send me away because they could not match or beat Off Lease prices. At the end of the day this place had it all. Options Galore- hard to make a decision of which car to buy so we bought two. One for my husband and one for myself. I never felt any pressure, just an attitude of helpfulness from everyone. I am actually looking forward to trading in new cars in a couple of years so I can shop here again! Special Thanks to Thomas Q for his patience with dealing with my fickleness! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU- I have already told folks at work about Off-Lease and will continue to recommend to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sharlene3257Review Date: 2015-01-25

Good cars at good prices with great customer service. My sales person Demond burks was amazing as well. We coming back for more and sending friends and family too!'n

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Badams4Review Date: 2015-01-25

My daughter purchased a BMW last week from your Orlando facility. We started working with Sam and then we were handed off to Javier who worked with us for 80% of the time. They both did a great job and went above and beyond to find my daughter the car she was looking for. I have already recommended Javier to some friends who are also in the market for a car. We will also be coming back to Javier in the coming months to get another car for my wife. The only complaint I have was the process took a very long time which was to no fault of Javier or Sam. Need more finance people to accomodate the large amount of business. Great idea to cook hotdogs and hamburgers for your customers and to supply pizza at the end of the night!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GrlWithANewBMWReview Date: 2015-01-24

I came in this dealership with some doubts of getting into my dream car as i was so upside down with my old car. Well Shauna Welsh did some magic and i ended up leaving with my dream car! its everything i want and more. Albert in finance was awesome and TiTi was a pleasure to meet. love this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bonquiqui954Review Date: 2015-01-24

If you are in the market for a used car please do yourself a favor and go to off lease. My husband and I worked with Keith M on 1/22/15 and both purchased new vehicles. We couldn't be happier. We got beautiful cars at amazing prices. The no haggle pricing really makes things easy, you have your budget and you know what you can get up front. Your money really goes a lot further at off lease. They also gave me a more than fair offer for my trade in. My mother and sister have also purchased from off lease and all four of us couldn't be happier. We didn't even go to another dealer to look. We will definitely be buying from off lease again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mmesa9505Review Date: 2015-01-23

OffleaseOnly I would like to tell you that thanks to your great sales man, William Boffill from the Miami branch, my family and I were able to find and purchase our perfect car. William Boffill showed respect, efficacy and professionalism throughout our purchase, making it a stress free transaction. I would like to say that because of him, I would definitely continue doing business with OffleaseOnly as well as recommend it to all families and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DaddjPopReview Date: 2015-01-23

This is the second time we purchased from Off Lease Only. Again, we were impressed with the customer service and how we were treated. Brett did an amazing job taking care of us and allowing us to find the vehicle that fits our needs without being pushy. We definitely would purchase again from Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VanadugirlzReview Date: 2015-01-22

Let me say I would never consider buying a car anywhere else ever again. I came here a total of three times looking around and trying to make up my mind and the first thing I really loved is that you are allowed to walk around look at the cars do research everything without somebody breathing down your neck trying to hustle you they're there if you need them and you can absolutely ask for help but they are not overbearing when you pull up there is not some guy waiting to pounce on you. So I had gone to the two other places in between coming back here and decided that yes this was the best deal I mean seriously everything is thousands of dollars less than any other dealership the only way you would get a better price on the similar car is possibly through a private party or if you were buying a rebuilt title that's it even if you go to the best "bait and switch" type Kia deal anything like that you are not going to beat the price at off lease only. I tried. As soon as I picked my car Erik had me go test drive it. ALONE... No salesman breathing down your neck trying to sell you the whole time you're driving. He said drive it enough so that when you get back you can tell me let's move forward or keep looking absolutely no pressure. I decided it was the car for me...we did the loan app (5minutes online....none of that paper crap). The other thing I have to point out as I own my own business and so does my mother who was co signing with me at the other 2 dealerships I went to not only did we get a little bit of grief for being women alone ..but they hassled us about where our money came from and actually at Century Kia in Tampa they were judgemental and kind of implied that we must be doing shady things. Not the case at offleaseonly.. Erik looked at my mother and I joint checking account looked at a little bit of our other proof of income I told him exactly what I wanted to pay for the car he made it work the longest part of the process after me making up my own mind was just waiting for the bank to respond once the bank responded we sat down with Sean in the loan room and within 20 minutes he had the license plates the insurance and all the loan papers finalized. And I drove home it was that easy I was so happy with the process I cannot say enough good things about this and in case anybody have any doubts about the other dealerships I went to I'm going to go ahead and Yelp those also when they will not be getting good reviews offleaseonly was amazing they are friendly they are professional they are the best price all the cars still have manufacturer warranties the loan process is easy and quick and you even leave with your real license plate I can't say enough good things about them thank you Erik thank you Sean!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RpalubinReview Date: 2015-01-22

Javier, Fernando, Frank, Nick, and Sean were awesome!!!!! I kept thinking the big surprise (hidden fees) was about to happen but it never did. They listed the price on the window and that's what we paid, plus tax and title. Everyone there was extremely friendly. There was a very nice young man that kept us well supplied with water and coffee during the entire process. My family never felt pressure to buy, which was awesome. The best part about this purchase was that we honestly saved thousands. I highly recommend OffLeaseOnly.com (Orlando) for your next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cortcheesy Review Date: 2015-01-22

It was by far the best car shopping experience I ever had. None of the BS that comes with buying a car at a dealership. We ended up buying a Honda Crosstour and we are very pleased with the selection. Our salesperson, Jamel, was incredible. He was patient with our indecisions and my wife wanting to view just about every car on the lot. He gave us great advice: pros and cons for each car we chose. I always felt he was an ally, not an opponent. He worked hard walking with us and letting us test drive vehicles. I knew right away that this place had something good going when people kept arriving in droves. Glenn, their manager, was also made our experience pleasant. They worked as a team and handled everything beautifully. NEVER did they pressure us. NEVER. It's as if they know the cars will sell themselves so there's no need to put heat on the customers. I always felt they genuinely cared about our happiness and satisfaction. We can't wait for next year when we decide to purchase a second car. I highly recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lnunez1969Review Date: 2015-01-21

We just purchased a used vehicle for my daughter from www.offlease.com and I couldn't be happier. Shauna, was our salesperson and she was a dream to work with. I did not feel pressure and she disclosed upfront all information on every vehicle we had an interest in purchasing. The financing process was painless and although things took a bit longer than we anticipated, It was worth the wait. Thank you Shauna and Off Lease Only for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cgmiamiReview Date: 2015-01-21

Great experience looking for a car. A friend of mine purchased from Ken and was very helpful salesperson. We looked for over a month and Ken came through with the right car and was very patient. I am going to tell all my friends about OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

louiseb1Review Date: 2015-01-21

My daughter purchased her 2013 Ford Explorer Limited from you guys and her Sales consultant, Rafael, helped her with vehicle Selection, test drives, reviewing the Carfax, and Warranty info, all while being professional and charming through the entire process. I never felt like she was being rushed or buying a car from a "Salesman," but more like purchasing from a really great friend! Great place, Great Sales Consultant, and I recommend buying your next car from Rafael and Off Lease Only !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

561cak Review Date: 2015-01-21

Be advised, this is a no frills dealership. That said, you'll save thousands by purchasing your car from Off Lease Only. They have a huge selection of cars, all priced below market value. Our sales rep, Keith Miller was outstanding, as was the finance associate, Dorwin Rolle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

asyhasasReview Date: 2015-01-21

Had the most wonderful experience at Off Lease Only. Michael Bafumo was extremely helpful and patient while I test drove so many cars! Leo in finance was also great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mmb11Review Date: 2015-01-21

Thank You Danny Pena for making me feel like family. He had the car ready for test drive before I arrived, and 2 hours later I was driving it home. Financing was a breeze, thanks to Matt. No pressure from anyone, just smiles, attention, and a fresh cappuccino :-) Thank you Danny for all your help. God Bless you :-)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robchrist121Review Date: 2015-01-21

I just bought a 2013 Toyota Camry from Off Lease Only and I could not be happier. My salesman, Bret Hunter, was friendly and helpful from the get go. Although I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted, Brett took the time to show me several cars until I found the winner. The service he provided contradicted entirely from your usual car dealership salesmen. I felt like he was sincerely trying to find the right car for me and was never once pushy. Even Dorwin, the man who helped with the finances, was courteous and friendly throughout the process. I recommend Off Lease to anyone looking for a great car at an even better price. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HappycarloverReview Date: 2015-01-21

My daughter has been looking for a car for a while and the employee Francisco from OffLeaseOnly helped her! He treated us like family and helped her get the car of her dreams! He treated us like family and it did not feel like a business transaction. He was supper honest and helpful and is a great person overall! Great service! And the price you see if the price you pay! NO DEALER FEE'S! The car was 11,999 and thats what we paid! No hidden fee's, no dealer fee's and we drove off with the car! It was a greta experience and Francisco is an amazing person! He helped my daughter and did everything possible to fit her needs! The first car he showed her was the one she left with. Amazing person, kind hearted, and treats you like family! I was tired of being treated like just a sale by other dealerships, but here your really family! Thank you Francisco and thank you OffLEaseOnly! I will recommend this place to all my friends and family! Because of Francisco and the Offleaseonly team, my daughter left with her very own first car, and it was the car of there dreams! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roberto28Review Date: 2015-01-21

yo Roberto Garcia asisti al dealer para adquirir un auto me atendio el vendedor Manuel Moya mi experiencia fue magnifica tuve un trato super especial por ese vendedor sali con mi auto muy satisfecho y como comprador recomiendo que visiten el dealer offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale