OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Scott R Review Date: 2020-09-03

Mitch went out of his way to accommodate me... having me picked up at the airport.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EricReview Date: 2020-09-02

Leslie was great! She took care of me when I was looking to buy a car and we had a lot of fun together! If I ever need a new car in the future Ill definitely seek her out again! I suggest everyone do the same!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DrorVardyReview Date: 2020-09-01

MrEscape Thank you again Mike B. making this process easy, even coming from another state. Defiantly will refer my friends and family to you and Broward Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

antonetteReview Date: 2020-08-31

GREAT Great customer service today with Jaime and Carlos. Happy to work with them both and got my Dream car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PfriedmanReview Date: 2020-08-31

Great service Came in just to walk the lot. Don’t really like being bothered honestly. But my Salesman Nigel greeted me and helped find the a great SUV for my wife. We ended up buying the next day. Really patient guy and made sure we got what we wanted. Keeper!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MsBCampbell99Review Date: 2020-08-31

My New Chevy Just want to say ghank you to Mike B. for helping me get into my new car, process was smooth and easy. Also thank you Publix and Broward Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

iHatejulianReview Date: 2020-08-31

great sales person Nigel was really helpful. Looking to trade in my car. Got with the appraiser and went over my appraisal. Great customer service! Will be back in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TwrightReview Date: 2020-08-31

Great customer service Great customer service. Great salesman’s and knowledgeable. Will recommend. Thanks Nigel

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

S CraneReview Date: 2020-08-31

Great experience. I don’t think I will ever be in the market for a brand new car. I will only shop Off Lease for my used car purchase. Juan Cordoba gave us excellent service and disclosed all information I had already research. Full transparency from point of sale to financing. Cesar Robles in finance went the extra mile to to get us the best finance rate and clearly explained the advantages of gap & extended warranty.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maria HReview Date: 2020-08-31

Second time coming to the dealership. Xavier has been my sales person since the first visit. hes very knowledgeable. Will be coming back to him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

5 starReview Date: 2020-08-31

I was looking for a specific vehicle & even though they didn’t have what I was looking for Mr. Pena helped me find what I was looking for elsewhere, He was polite, gave a great customer service, & I will definitely suggest others to him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anaya Review Date: 2020-08-31

I stopped by the dealership with my friend that purchased a vehicle from Xavier Pena and he provided us with great customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Linda MReview Date: 2020-08-31

Mo Ourhalm My husband and I had just moved to Florida and our car broke down. We came lo see if we could get my husband a car and Big Mo was so awesome not only did he get a car I did too! What a great welcome to Florida!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

John MaysReview Date: 2020-08-31

Mo Ourhalm Great service and time wonderful experience very knowledgeable may the whole process so easy very respectful pleasant person listened to our needs

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Destiney Review Date: 2020-08-31

Thank you so much to the off lease only team Matt Tonnsen and Michael Passell for you quick but through service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DaniReview Date: 2020-08-30

Dudley and Guesly were awesome! They were informative, professional, funny, and patient!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MavisReview Date: 2020-08-30

Matt was awesome Came in with my sister to purchased a car.. I had a great experience with Matt. He was very professional and knowledgable with the vehicle. No pressure at all compared to other dealership. I intend to come by to get my own vehicle soonest. Off Lease Only is the best place to buy your used cars. Ill definately recommend friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great job OffLeaseReview Date: 2020-08-30

Xavier P. was very knowledgeable with all the vehicles that my family inquired. He was very polite and patient while answering questions. He was thorough with showing each car that we wanted to see and even communicated that he would keep in touch to relay any information on newly released cars increasing the family vibe at OffLease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Congo Review Date: 2020-08-30

xavier pena was a great help today ! I recommend everyone to go check him out!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bret BaileyReview Date: 2020-08-30

Georges was amazing and helped me out a lot. When I thought I couldnt get a car, he made sure to get me an approval. Will and Albert were amazing as well! Way to go!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale