OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


DarleneReview Date: 2020-09-16

Mo Ourhalm assisted me with my car purchase. He made the whole process as quick and easy as the car buying process can be. I would recommend him and the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ty P.Review Date: 2020-09-15

All I can say is that Leslie with sales and Amy with finance, start to finish, were amazing. They were both available, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful... and they went above and beyond to make me comfortable buying my vehicle. They coordinated with me to help me make sure everything was perfect for me when I flew in from out of town to pick up my vehicle - i was able to make it from the airport and out of the dealership in 2 hours - including transport, test drive, inspection, and paperwork. I felt very comfortable throughout the process and never rushed or pressured. 100% would do it again. Leslie, Amy, even the people who helped me exit and enter the front gate - you were all kind. It rocked. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Orlando Off Lease OnlyReview Date: 2020-09-14

This is my third car purchase from Off Lease Only in Orlando. Every single time it is a pleasant experience. This time was even better. Patrick and Charles really know their stuff and Chad in Finance was so helpful and explained everything clearly. I will be back for a fourth car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richard P.Review Date: 2020-09-13

Mo Ourhalm Knowledgeable. Helpful on lot and off. Personable. 2 years experience with the offleaseonly Conducted drivers test. Kamau is the finance manager and did the closing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alex L.Review Date: 2020-09-13

I came in for an SUV and was in a hurry because the wife is pregnant. Georges Herard was very fast and explained the process to me. Thank You!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NBailey74Review Date: 2020-09-13

Ford Edge Baby Just want to say Finally!!! Lol and very thankful for Mike B. and him having patience with me and helping me find the right car. Also the help from Off Lease Only Broward.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KizzyReview Date: 2020-09-12

Mo Ourhalm Was very professional and had all the information on the cars we inquired about, very knowledgeable as well as patient. I would recommend his services to friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Liliana A.Review Date: 2020-09-12

Jeremy Monell is an amazing sales consultant. I was alittle unsure of howeverything would work out, but Jeremy was friendly, transparant, informative and patient! I will recommend him and offlease to everybody!! Thanks Jeremy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Edwin mReview Date: 2020-09-10

My experience was stress less because Jeremy Monell, Albert Esteva and Paul Schwann were very courteous and professional. Also, they answered my questions to my fullest satisfaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JuliaReview Date: 2020-09-10

This is our 3rd purchase from them and they have not disappointed us. Luigi was great and so was Michael in getting us the fastest service Thank you!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maria CReview Date: 2020-09-07

What an amazing first time at off lease the experience was great! Jeremy Monell was phenomenal very diligent in his work and I was in and out with in 2 hours! Michael Passell in finance was just as diligent and tried everything he could to get me the best rate!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

D PaulReview Date: 2020-09-07

Luigi Reyes did a fantastic job with me and my family. Very satisfied with the service! Thank you to Draguin in finance as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Excellent customer service Review Date: 2020-09-07

Mo Ourhalm was super attentive and walked me through the process. I recommend buying with him, especially if you are out of state.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ana DReview Date: 2020-09-05

Alex was very helpful, he help me to find my new vehicle and i was very pleased with the service the process of financing with Dragutin was easy and painless. i will definitively refer friends and family to Off Lease Only in Palm beach

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Georgina MReview Date: 2020-09-05

Jeremy fue el mejor vendedor en todo el mundo! Muy amable y paciente. Regresará a comprar otro carro en el futuro. Muchas gracias a todos en Off Lease Only de Palm Beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roy RomeroReview Date: 2020-09-05

Mo Ourhalm I had the most welcome and amazing experience, they worked as a team to make my sale happen, The GSM Dizzy got out of his way to help me. I strongly recommend OffLeaseOnly Roy Romero

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

william grayReview Date: 2020-09-05

Mo Ourhalm was very Knowledgeable,friendly, attentive. Ienjoyed the experience thanks to Mo Ourhahm, we are anticipating the joy of telling our friends about the experience. We received the favorable assistance from mr. Ismael.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mowafak SReview Date: 2020-09-05

Mo ourhalm he was fantastic this my second car from him this week I bought one last month and my wife came in and bought 2019 infinity inn very happy I will definitely offleaseonly and my sister want to come and a car from.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Henry KReview Date: 2020-09-05

Mo Ourhalm great experience helpful walk n had my car took a test drive paper work was quick and simple definitely I will recommend Off Lease Only Orlando Mo Ourhalm

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Steve WReview Date: 2020-09-04

Alex, Amy and Ralph did an exceptional job of delivering an exceptional customer experience for me. They all made me feel very comfortable. This was my first purchase from OffleaseOnly, and I will certainly recommend the company to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale