OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


mitch review Review Date: 2020-08-23

Mitch did a great job and was very helpful!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

miriam F.Review Date: 2020-08-23

exelente experiencia con Jaime muy profecional en su trabajo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Julio GReview Date: 2020-08-23

Georges Herard and Dragutin were very helpful and caring to our family needs. I would highly recommend their services. If we ever need their services we would definitely come back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HugoReview Date: 2020-08-23

watne is the best in sale so far. Look for anytime you buying a car. I would recommend him all the time. Wayne will take care of you . Ira was very good too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Craig lReview Date: 2020-08-22

Georges Herard and John Mendes Georges did a fantastic job getting my Nissan Sentra. He answered all my questions and very cordial and would highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Edier SReview Date: 2020-08-22

Excelente la atención x parte de Jeremy y Amy good good

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Y OlivaReview Date: 2020-08-22

Excelente mi experiencia con Jeremy y Amy, satisfecha, buen trabajo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Faquisha DReview Date: 2020-08-22

Mo Ourhalm was wonderful he stopped us out searching for a car and immediately help us on the search he was patient and kind with us he made sure we were satisfied service was outstanding thanks for everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

uzif berrios B.Review Date: 2020-08-22

New York

happy customer from new york Martha she was very helpfull she was also very very nice and patiens than you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ladena99Review Date: 2020-08-22

My New Baby!! Thank you so much for helping me het into my new car!!. Process was smooth and easy and Mike B. was great and help with everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LTReview Date: 2020-08-21

Kitt helped me out thru the whole process and made it easy. Best car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ShenelleReview Date: 2020-08-20

Troy and Lenox were great. I was able to explore and find what I actually wanted and needed.This was my first time purchasing from Off Lease Only and this will be my go to place, moving forward. Very friendly environment and staff. They really are #1 on my list.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Heidi TReview Date: 2020-08-20

Luigi was very responsive and made this process very painless! Loving my new car and thank you off lease only !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BonnieReview Date: 2020-08-20

Wonderful service from both salesperson Bret Hunter and finance person Kyle 3rd time customer will be back again thanks for a good experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

2020 Kia Sorrento buenisimoReview Date: 2020-08-20

2020 KIA Sorrento El Sr. Sevilla cumplio su promesa de ayudarme, despues de mi divorcio tuve problemas con mi credito pero con la ayuda de Sevilla pude conseguir mi 2020 Sorrento con menos de 2 mil millas, esta nuevo , estoy muy contenta y recomiendo muchisimo a Sevilla y a Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Shawn T.Review Date: 2020-08-20

My Experience with Off Lease Only I purchased a car from Off Lease Only on today and I must say Jaime Wever was so Professional, Patient, and Kind even when I could not make up my mind. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JJ SciarrinoReview Date: 2020-08-19

This is the 2nd car from Off Lease. It was a great experience both times. Thanks Wayne and Paul!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Another Awesome ExperienceReview Date: 2020-08-19

I came in today, for my second time, and Mike was more than wonderful and helpful. He made things SO easy with my first car purchase and so when I decided for an upgrade, he was my go to! Thank you Mike for all your help with helping my car purchase easy for the second time!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Matt and LazReview Date: 2020-08-18

Great Service Jaime was great, had the car ready to be viewed when we arrived. He was great. Ray, Jaime and Frank D. did an outstanding job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Natalia zReview Date: 2020-08-18

Luigi and John Mendez did a great job in getting me the best approval. Super happy in my new car and could not be happier with their service! Thank you guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale