OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Jesus2facilReview Date: 2020-08-29

Second time purchasing a vehicle here. I had an amazing experience, Xavier Pena helped me pick out the vehicle and answered all the questions I had. I will recommend anyone to come here and purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Off Lease only Review Date: 2020-08-29

Once in the new lobby and met our service agent Mr. T. He show us our car and all the issues concerning the car. we test drove the car and we liked everything driving the car. Within an hour we was driving the car. We got a good deal on the car and on complaints. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jessica CReview Date: 2020-08-29

Mo Ourhalm was absolutely Fantastic. He was not only attentive, but went above and beyond to make sure the transaction was perfect. I plan on seeking him out for my next car shopping experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joseph FReview Date: 2020-08-29

Mo Ourhalm was very helpful during the entire process of our purchase. Thanks to his help we were able to get in an out of the dealership with a new car within two hours! He was easy to work with, very friendly and helped us make the best purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great to work withReview Date: 2020-08-29

We had a very good experience today dealing with Juan Cordoba at Off Lease Only Orlando. He was understanding of my needs and was not trying to push me into higher priced vehicles along the way. He knew which cars to recommend and which might fit my needs best. I was amazed at how he could walk down a row of the same make cars and say, this is one you should try. It made things much easier and narrowed down the choices quickly. I would definitely recommend this place and ask for Juan! But they are all good, from sales to service and getting all the paperwork done promptly, it was not as stressful a day as I expected! Thank you again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DanleyReview Date: 2020-08-29

Reyna and Albert E. were fantastic they found exactly what I was looking for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LeneseReview Date: 2020-08-29

It was a great pleasure to have met the salesman of the year, Dudley Brevil. Based on the results of his service, we will refer our friends and family to be served by him. We believe that he serves to serve again. Thank You!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Elvalinda GReview Date: 2020-08-29

Georges Herard and Robert Graham were great in helping us out through the process of purchasing our cars. They both went above and beyond and made it an enjoyable experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

fabbybabyReview Date: 2020-08-29

Thank you so much Nigel wS amazing. Super helpful And patient. Tradedin my old car and left with my new one. Thank you Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TroyReview Date: 2020-08-28

Troy was a pleasure to work with he was very very knowledgeable he answered all the questions we had almost went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. If you go to offlease ask for Troy you won’t be disappointed

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Darius MReview Date: 2020-08-28

Georges Herard was very helpful. He made sure I was able to get the rate I desired for the vehicle before I came in. Once I came in, the process was pretty quick. Georges already had the vehicle ready for me to test drive and all the paper work ready as well. Thank you, I had a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JeromeReview Date: 2020-08-28

Jamie Wever Very quick to respond!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OrangeReview Date: 2020-08-28

Wonderful experience with Matt O. A friend refer me to Off Lease Onlys Broward location. I called spoke with Matt, he was very experience and very knowlegeable. It was a great experience working with Matt O. Kenan in Finance was also a pleasure to work with. Ill definately refer friends and family to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jhonnyReview Date: 2020-08-27

Dudley was very helpful and polite i enjoy working with him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Humphrey Review Date: 2020-08-26

My experience with Off Lease Only was excellent. The sales agent, Troy, could not have been better. He was, knowledgeable and helped me with the export of my RAV4. Ask for Troy when you come buy your next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nicole R Review Date: 2020-08-25

Great people here at offlease only. Super friendly service and very attentive staff. This is my my second time here and Jeremy was wonderful as my sales rep and Gary was great as my financial advisor! Ill definitely be back here if I ever need another car again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chrisnel EReview Date: 2020-08-25

Georges Herard and Lennox Young were very helpful. I bought my Toyota Rav4 at Off Lease Only and they did everything they could to get me an approval. I appreciate them very much.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chris SReview Date: 2020-08-24

Crystal at off lease was the most helpful and not pushy sales rep Ive ever dealt with. She made sure I had a great experience. I was so sure about the first car I looked at but that didnt stop her from giving me more options till I found the one. After Crystal passed me over to Caesar, our financial agent, the great customer service didnt stop. He worked with me to find the best options for me and left me with the feeling of security. I will recommend anyone I know to visit the Orlando location for their next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OVReview Date: 2020-08-24

Kitt is one of the best sales man I have ever met. He a very responsible and dedicated person. Thank You very much for your dedication.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joseph KReview Date: 2020-08-23

George Herard and Ira Kaplan were amazing people to work with. They were very friendly and showed much kindness while shopping. The experience with them was phenomenal and would definitely recommend shopping here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale