OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


pete_r1Review Date: 2014-10-31

Start with exceptional. Everyone we dealt with was professional, respectful, helped us find the car that we wanted, never pushed us to do anything we didn't want to do. Jeff He never stopped trying finding our requests, he always delivered what we asked for. 5 stars all the way!! Exceptional service!! Capable and very professional above all friendly. Everything was thoroughly explained and the whole process was painless. Best car buying experience I ever had, everyone I will have to tell them about "Off Lease Only" I will recommend this place and Jeff as their sales person.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

I am a customer from Conn. I wanted to take the time and shoReview Date: 2014-10-31

I am a customer from Conn. I wanted to take the time and show how much of a great deal I got at off lease only. My salesperson Jeff was great. I appreciate all that he did to make my experience great. I got a great truck and save a lot of money.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

roberto77Review Date: 2014-10-31

I was pleasantly surprised by the inventory at off lease, I only had a few hours on Sunday because I had prior business to attend to before I knew it I was back home and my brand new car was in the driveway, Miguel made me feel like one of the family and I would definitely recommend off lease for your car buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cmte_mendes Review Date: 2014-10-30

Since my arrive in US, I was trying to buy a car and stop to spend my money with rental cars. I was tired for search cars in so many places and dislike all. When my friend told me about Off Lease only, VALUE LOT, I had my hope again. I went there and knew Ken leahy, this man makes me save my money. I went there and in 1:00 after, I could return to my home with a great car. He shows me used cars but when I looked all I thought "OMG, they looks like a brand new cars". He is a great professional, serious, and honest man and help me a lot. You can meet him at Off Lease Only (VALUE LOT) at 1575 Military Trail West Palm, FL 33415. I am so satisfied that I'm sending more 2 friends to buy with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BcunniffReview Date: 2014-10-30

Words cannot express how satisfied I am with my car buying experience at Off Lease Only! From the beginning, my sales representative, Joe Otero, put me at ease and made the process as easy as possible. I thought I was going to be a car salesman's nightmare, since I was going back and forth on what I was interested in purchasing. Joe guided me through the process of elimination and with all of the inventory online, it was a breeze! The GM, Michael Mosher, was also extremely knowledgable and gave me excellent information on how to determine the best value in previously owned cars. I really appreciate Joe's assistance, along with the whole team at Off Lease Only! You guys are a well-oiled machine

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

J_Brown_11Review Date: 2014-10-30

I'd been searching the web for a clean used Mercedes for a couple of months when I found OffLeaseOnly.com. I have to say that this has been my best car buying experience ever. Joe C. did an excellent job of explaining their approach...low price well below blue book, and in my case 10k+ lower than I was able to find any where else. No dealer fees and haggle free transaction. I highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rosaida05Review Date: 2014-10-27

Excellent service. Our sale man was Anthony Vaz and he was very friendly , professional and made our buy very easy. I will totally recommend him to family and friends for future purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mattbarrett89 Review Date: 2014-10-27

Had a wonderful experience with Off Lease Only. Everything was ready when I got there, took no time at all to get in an out upon arrival. There was a very thorough inspection done and many photos sent to me to view the car. I recommend and would purchase from again! I was even transported freely from my rental car location to the dealership. A++ service here. Thank you Sunday!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

astewart1Review Date: 2014-10-27

I went to Off Lease Only because my friend purchased her car there and had an enjoyable experience. I had the pleasure of working with Juan Palacios and Miguel Mohedano. They were both very helpful, nice, and not pushy whatsoever. It did take me 3 days to finally get a car but that was due to my tight schedule, pickiness, etc. The office is very busy and people running around everywhere, but I didn't mind that at all. All of the employees were very nice. Juan showed me a lot of cars and had no problem pulling them around for me to test drive. He was super patient which was much appreciated. I would definitely go back to them when I am ready for a new car and would most definitely refer my friends their way. Also, they have an unbeatable amount of used cars to choose from that are way below average market price. Thanks Juan and Miguel

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

A_PriceReview Date: 2014-10-27

I drove off the lot with my new ride late Saturday afternoon. Truly appreciate the patience and expertise of Mr. Ralph Fields. I live in Pt. St. Lucie and have been working with Ralph, since my first inquiry back in July. He had qualified me for my financing prior to my trip to the dealership and when I arrived on Saturday, he patiently assisted me in deciding on one of the 9 cars on my list. This was me first experience in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and I am very happy with my decision to go to Off Lease! Thank you, Ralph, Arie, Rick & Anthony!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

x3dianaReview Date: 2014-10-23

I had the pleasure of working with JB today and I couldn't have been happier. We came in looking at a car and he gave us exactly what we wanted. The transaction went smoothly and JB answered any questions that we had. JB made sure my car was cleaned and in tip top shape before handing over the keys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

frstimebuyer Review Date: 2014-10-23

Went to off lease only (Palm Beach) with high hopes to drive away with a car in good condition for a reasonable price. Joe made the experience worthwhile and had such patience mostly because I wanted to take time choosing the right car for me. All the homework I did prior, Joe was patient to discuss details of each car with me and after narrowing it down, located them for me to test drive. Trust me, his patience and help made me drive away a very happy lady at the end of the day!!! Already telling friends where they should go if they need a car. Good job and thanks again Joe C.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LindaS49Review Date: 2014-10-21

I absolutely love this place. There are many nice, low mileage reliable vehicles to choose from. Also, the price you see on the internet is the price you get upon arrival unlike other car dealers when viewing prices online. I will hold a special place in my heart for one in particular "Mr. Miguel Mohedano" who not only walked me through my experience, did follow-up phone calls and assisted me with an insurance issue on the date of purchase. When I first walked in the door, I must admit that it was a little overwhelming with so many people. "Mr. Ted Tuchak" asked to help by first introducing himself, giving me a little history of their properties and then took the time in explaining the process of purchasing to me and my boyfriend. Linda S.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rgf2 Review Date: 2014-10-19

I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 at Off Lease Only on Friday, Oct. 17,2012. My experience was tremendous. I found the inviting atmosphere without pressure to buy fantastic. All personnel were friendly and helpful. My sales associate was Joe C. and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and helped with any request I made of him. All and all Joe and Off Lease Only made me a believer of their business.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bakeract Review Date: 2014-10-17

My husband has been looking for a truck for quite some time. We purchased exactly what he was looking for at Off Lease Only. Our experience with our salesman, Kory Drotar, was exceptional. Kory was very attentive and friendly. We will be purchasing another car for me in the near future and Kory at Off Lease Only will be the person we call.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jjm25Review Date: 2014-10-16

This is my second purchase at Off Lease. As the mother of 3 young drivers, I was looking for value, quality and convenience. My 18 year old daughter told me about Off Lease when her friend purchased a vehicle there. I was skeptical but after much research and shopping around I found they offered the highest quality for the lowest price for a used car. Ask for Dave Alberts, he helped me with my recent purchase. He was quick, thorough, and honest. Once I decided on the vehicle I wanted, the process was about an hour. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pilarics Review Date: 2014-10-16

I had a good experience buying my SUV with Off Lease Only. Dave gave me all the information require, so when I went to their shop everything was easy and fast. I was really surprise about how fast it was. Only the necessary time require. Dave Alberts show me the car, and then introduce me Joel for the Financial, this was incredible, fast, fast, and at last I went home with the SUV I want. I'm so happy and thankful. Dave and Joel thanks for everything. I get my suv, yeah!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nhellandReview Date: 2014-10-13

Honesty and trustworthiness are two words that usually aren't associated with car dealerships. This dealership has brought those two words into my sales experience with my recent purchase. I had the pleasure working with Steve "Happy" Gilmour and couldn't ask for anything better. I will definitely travel the 2000 extra miles to purchase my next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

perlabritoReview Date: 2014-10-13

I loved my experience at Off Lease Only, Ben was great. He made my experience a great one, i needed a car and he made sure i was able to get one, he stayed after hours to make sure he handed me my keys and to shake my hand to close off the deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bryan89Review Date: 2014-10-12

We had a very pleasant experience at Offleaseonly West Palm Beach, FL. We worked with sales man Dan as soon as we arrived and found working with him to be straightforward without all of the pressure some other dealerships and salespersons may apply. Dan spent a lot of time with us (at least 3 hours the first day) and helped us locate the right car that was not even on the lot. His follow-up was helpful and not pushy. we were pleased with the service we experienced.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale