OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Chuck CasReview Date: 2015-06-19

Bought a new car today. my salsemans name was barry and a great guy. No preasure whatsoever. over all its a great place to buy a car. i am very happy with the 2013 kia forte i picked up today. i will most definatly recomend this place. all the peolle were polite and pleasent

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jaxrodriguezReview Date: 2015-06-19

This was my first pleasant car buying experience. Ben was my salesman who was everything I would want from a salesman. We knew what we wanted so the Ben got us in and out and no one tried to sell us anything we didn't want and I love that! Everyone was extremely helpful from the second I walked in I was greeted, and informed on how they do business. I was able to look around the lot at my own pace and even test drive alone. YES TEST DRIVE ALONE!!! Overall it was just the best experience that I've ever had purchasing a car, my experience was VERY pleasant, quick, and efficient. Thanks Ben

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bonniep1Review Date: 2015-06-19

Robert Palermo was the best. Very friendly and knowledgeable as we downsized to a great small car! Happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alanamas08Review Date: 2015-06-18

My boyfriend and I walked into Off Lease Only, and we were greeted by Omid. Immediately he was extremely nice and sincere. He was very helpful guiding me through the website. I picked out a few cars I liked and he brought them to the front for me. I did a few test drives and I fell in love with one of the hondas. At the final process I did not get the approval for the car and I was upset because i was set on the car. I gave up and even broke down in tears and was waiting outside to leave. Omid shortly after came outside and said " i'm not letting you leave sad, please come back in and I promise i will find you a car you love." Sure enough he helped me find one, and a better one! He even pulled two different color Corollas out to help me make my final decision. If it wasn't for his help I would not have my Toyota Corolla which i love. Definitely the right decision choosing Off Lease Only, I will recommended this place and especially Omid to everyone. Extremely pleasant experience. Omid went to moon and back to ensure my happiness and got me the appropriate car that fit my budget and standards.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

adoughbeeReview Date: 2015-06-16

First I want to thank Mr. Tim for being so nice and helpful and extending a service that they had never done. Omid my sales rep was just the most bubbly yet HONEST person you can meet. He was patient and kept me in close contact. Customer service isn't hard to find but genuine service is, and Omid exudes the latter. Buying a car is hard but these people create personal relationships with you and not overwhelming confusion. This place is very different and the staff is very inviting. There was no intimidation and fast talking no dealer fees or hidden details. I truly recommend this place to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ashleykeegan6Review Date: 2015-06-15

Tom Valeo was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and patient! He made the car buying experience much more pleasant and truly cared that we got exactly what we wanted! He is highly recommended! The entire process was very easy and there were no hidden fees. We are extremely happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We had been shopping around for a while and feel it was a great deal. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle to Off Lease Only and to work with Tom again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

juliemm101Review Date: 2015-06-15

Me and my husband went there on this past weekend from Tallahassee. I bought a 2014 Ford Edge Limited. I traded my vehicle in and was very pleased with the amount they gave for my trade. It was more that I thought I would get. The service as excellent. From the moment we got there to minute we left. Everyone was soo courteous. Sam Hackett the salesman who showed us the vehicles we wanted to look at was just wonderful, Darnell Glen the sales manager also taking the time to greet us and make sure we were taking care of. Chris C. the finance man and Mike Houser a salesman always checking on us to make sure we had water and just making conversation. He was great. He explained everything in detail as to the financing and make sure we got the best rate and payment that we were wanting. All in all this was the best experience I have ever had buying a car and I have already told several people about my experience. I do believe that if I ever need a car in the future, it will be from there. It was well worth the drive from Tallahassee to Orlando.. You will not be disappointed!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

shab123Review Date: 2015-06-14

Excellent service received by all members of the team especially geraldo venegas. He was very courteous and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

catangeleReview Date: 2015-06-14

As soon as i walked into the dealership Mr Hugo was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was shopping for. Although it was busy he kept his focus on his service to us. I will definitely recommend Hugo Aguiar and Off Lease only to my friends and family. He was a great buying experience and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sarch003Review Date: 2015-06-14

I came to Off Lease when I purchased my first car 6 years ago, and yesterday I returned to the same Palm Beach location to search for a front-wheel drive car for my move to Denver,Colorado next month. Both experiences at this location were outstanding. My first car, a 2009 Mustang V6, was extremely reliable for the entire duration of ownership, and I'm sad to be letting it go, but I'm sure the Hyundia Elantra I purchased yesterday will prove to be just as amazing. Kory Drotar provided my family and I with above-and-beyond assistance yesterday. He was truly passionate about finding me the perfect vehicle for my individual needs. It is high-energy, genuine, hard-working employees like this that grant companies like Off Lease their well-earned success.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

car2018Review Date: 2015-06-13

Came on A Saturday only to "look", came home with our new family member. The sales team and management was extremely courteous and not one person ever pushed or made you feel pressured to do anything. Vehicles are priced spot on, interiors look new, and overall we were very impressed and pleased. We will gladly recommend, you have a great thing going and will be very successful! Thank you Sam Hackett, Aladdin and Mike Iglesias!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Schmoos123Review Date: 2015-06-13

Great selection, friendly and helpful staff. Quick purchase process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mmontiglioReview Date: 2015-06-13

First time buying experience was easy and helpful. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a simple and efficient way to get a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VBelk Review Date: 2015-06-12

Ken was easy to deal with right from the start of the process. No pressure selling and no pretense. He does what he says and is great with people.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

keverhart1 Review Date: 2015-06-12

I purchased a used vehicle from OffLeaseOnly yesterday, and was very pleased with the level of service I received. My salesman, Sam Hackett, did a great job finding me vehicles that met my family's needs yet were within my budget, and he was patient with me to boot! Johnny Calle, the finance manager, worked with me to make sure the financing terms and monthly payments were also what I needed, and was ultimately able to get me terms that were very competitive. Ryan Posen, the sales manager, made sure the whole thing went smoothly and that my whole family had a good experience. All in all, the OffLeaseOnly team made the car buying experience simple and straightforward, which I greatly appreciated. The only negative was the crowd of customers, which in retrospect I should have expected!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

girrrlbuyer Review Date: 2015-06-11

Dave listened to what I wanted and delivered the perfect car for a great deal! Dave entertained us for the time we spent at offlease only and made it such a smooth, easy, remarkable experience. Dave gave us amazing options from what we wanted and provided us with important information to make the best decision. We highly recommend asking for Dave when you visit off lease only. The awesome finance guy got us an amazing payment plan too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

axelius007 Review Date: 2015-06-11

This is my 3rd vehicle purchase at Off Lease Only and again nothing but great service, Luis the representative who helped me was great! I'll definitely recommend friends and family members!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Teejay6Review Date: 2015-06-11

We came to buy a car on the busiest day, Saturday. When we got there we met Rodney and he explained that we could walk the inventory or use the computer. We decided to walk and look for the car. Big mistake! It was hot and a huge lot. We came back and decide to hear the story. Rodney explained the process and it made sense to do the search online and he would bring the car. We saw the models we were looking for and all were in a previous accident. We did not want a hit car even though Rodney kept insisting on two things current condition and that we could take the car for inspection. We were almost going to leave, until Rodney showed us a way to filter out any car with previous accident and the carfax clean. We finally did find a vehicle and much better and lower price. The finance took a long time as well. I do recommend buying a car there but not on a Saturday, if you do, be there at 830am or better yet do the research online at home and pick a car. So when you get there, be ready to move. Also, if you have children, leave them at home. I saw many families there with children and you could tell it was not a good time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tatico123Review Date: 2015-06-11

This is the second car that I have bought from Off Lease Only. Again, I went to see Frank Ortiz because I had a great experience when I bought my first car. Frank is the type of sales man that you would like to interact with, no pressure, friendly, and knowledgeable. Go to see him if you want a car, also Paul finance guy! You will be pleased and happy with a new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aguiricanReview Date: 2015-06-10

Most of our handling was via phone, text & email. Which was great, do to our location. Shauna was great, always willing to help and answered all my questions. Very Attentive. I'm really happy with the vehicle I purchased. Finally have a car that is reliable. Thank you Shauna for making my visit to Off Lease pleasant.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale