OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


GabS24Review Date: 2015-06-24

5 out of 5 most definitely. I was very satisfied with OffleaseOnly Orlando and their desire to help you find the best car. We were offered coffee or bottled water when we walked in, which was very nice! We worked with Zach Viter and Ryan who were most helpful with every question we had. They are very informative in letting you know upfront any damage and are not pushy with making a purchase. I felt very at home and didn't feel like they were trying to get a sale out of us. I will definitely be back to do business here- it was a little late when we arrived, but the selection of cars is amazing!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yuri2Review Date: 2015-06-23

The salesman Vincente! was really helpful,I definitely recommend this dealership!.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TjVoigt07Review Date: 2015-06-23

I appreciate all the intelligence that was displayed when giving me the run down on my new vehicle. Geno Bullard, Anthony O, and Mike Warner were all excellent to deal with. Everyone I dealt with were pure professionals and made every effort to make sure I had a great experience and received a great deal

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Beth0111Review Date: 2015-06-22

As a single mother who's boys are away, I was very skeptical about walking into a dealership alone from past experiences. I had been looking at the site every now and then to see what was available in my price range and to my liking. During one of those times I was contacted by Kory Drotar. I was not ready at that time to make the change and he said he would be there when I was. I looked around contacted my previous dealership (Gunther Volks Wagon) and had the most horrible experience! I then decided that I would check out Off Lease Only. I got Pre - Approved on line was immediately contacted by the person I had originally heard from. After many emails back and forth (My emails) I told Cory I was not sure if I was going to come in because the car I wanted was sold. (They sell very fast) After a night of thinking it over I emailed Cory and said I would come in. From the minute I arrived "everyone" I came in contact with was amazingly helpful. They found Cory, asked if I needed anything, water and lunch was available and I could take my time until I found something. Cory made sure he made contact (It was a very busy Saturday) every chance he got to let me know he was there for me and I wasn't forgotten. I found two cars I was considering and he had them both brought out for me to test drive. No hard sell , no pushy nasty car salesman, just a true gentleman, I was impressed! Now if that wasn't enough, when I went into the financing office (Which can be scary) I was met by Leo Hanukah (Yup like the holiday!) What a pleasure to feel at ease and have someone understand your financial circumstance and guide you appropriately! Leo was very kind, honest and straight forward. He answered all my questions and concerns. What more could you possibly want when going to make a large purchase such as a car. I am thoroughly pleased and would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. I don't think I will ever set foot in a dealership again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

hectorguzman23Review Date: 2015-06-22

Great experience, wouldn't buy a car anywhere else except at off lease only. Mo Dutes has your back and treats you like family. Amy lord is really professional and knows to how to make everything easier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RaquelMReview Date: 2015-06-22

I went to Off Lease by referral and left with a new car!! Jerry simplified car shopping and treated me as if I were a family member. Jerry educated me on all the vehicles I chose to review, and allowed me to make an informed decision resulting in a purchase. I most certainly will refer business to Jerry after today! *Pay it forward*

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rebelowebReview Date: 2015-06-22

I would like to thank Mr. Keith A. Miller for a pleasant and stress free car buying process. No dealer fees is the way to go. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Erndog7777Review Date: 2015-06-22

Jesse scott is fantastic he did a wonderful job of taking care of us well we were purchasing avenue van for my daughter who covington in from arizona who's car broke down thank you very much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VWPassat4Review Date: 2015-06-21

Tom Valeo helped me find the perfect car with no hassle. They even helped me get my rental car returned at the airport so I could drive my new car home that day!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

YoSheeReview Date: 2015-06-21

A great experience from beginning to end. Love the fact that I didn't have to sit in a dealership for hours. A very pleasant experience. Thanks to Sunday for all of his help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

neville78Review Date: 2015-06-21

Had a great experience an awesome salesperson!!Thanks to Omid and Jhonny they were very professional fast and efficient throughout the whole process we will definitely buy again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MaleoraReview Date: 2015-06-21

If your looking for an excellent price, no haggling, and no sneaky fees or add ons look no further. There was not one $1 added to the advertised price when we purchased our car. The staff is friendly upfront and honest and all the cars are in great shape. Sam Hackett our salesman, was a great help and worked with us all day long as we narrowed down our choices. The financing was smooth and the interest rates in line with what we found else where, Johnny Calle explained all our options and took time answering our question. At first we could not locate he car we were looking for (they have such a huge selection) but Mike Houser did a great job tracking it down for us. And the manger Mike Iglesias, was a pleasure he was upfront, personable and professional! Shopping at off-lease only was a pleasure! We will be returning in a few months for our next vehicle purchase and will send all our friends and family there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yenise1103Review Date: 2015-06-20

Quiero darles a conocer que la Trabajadora Shana Welsh me atendio con un cariño y una atencion Excelente.Muy profecional y conocedora de su Trabajo .Merece que sea reconocido su Excelente Trabajo.Debigual forma al señor Matt Tobias que tambien me atendio muy amablemente.Felicitaciones a Los does por...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RowytrobReview Date: 2015-06-20

Ken gave us a great experience while shopping for my second car. He kept us very informed and made the experience very easy and understandable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bahamian_BuyerReview Date: 2015-06-20

Beautiful vehicle. George Weyer was my salesman. Helped me get the vehicle situated for export and was very helpful throughout the process. Highly recommended. Knows how to treat his clients. Very Happy customer!!! Thanks offlease, better yet thanks George!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

crimsonskyy1Review Date: 2015-06-20

Salesman Rodney was very patient and helpful. Entire staff were very nice. Went in with my Capital One loan approval and they didn't try to talk me out of it like at other car lots. They answered all my questions - I think I got a great deal

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

lourdesvReview Date: 2015-06-20

DT was very accommodating and easy to work with. absolutely no pressure to buy, and complimented the sales process with good "anecdotes" of his past experiences. Enjoyed the attention given, and the transaction went very smoothly. Will look to purchase from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tikimcfeeReview Date: 2015-06-20

I'm going through all these review sites on behalf of the gentleman (and really, the whole time) at Off Lease Only. My girlfriend and I were in dire straits looking for a car thought wouldn't break the bank, but offer the best bang for our buck. We try to be frugal, and it doesn't always work out that a car can be as much. We came in on a terribly rainy Friday, and after being greeted warmly by Don, he immediately jumped into, "Let me take care of you guys," mode and got us everything we needed to know about our choice of car (a 2013 Chevy Volt). Warranty information, CarFax information, sales process, the whole shibang. Without hesitation, Don even came serviced our admittedly big request to charge the vehicle overnight so we could come back for a test drive. He had zero hesitation in doing so, and after coming back the next day, we had a great test drive. A few hours later, and after being helped by the almost unbelievably friendly service team (Devon, this one's for you) as well as management (thank you too, Mike!), we sat down with the financial services member Sean and has what could only be said as quite possibly *the easiest* and *best* negotiation of a car buy experience I could think of. Seriously, it was cake. I told Sean what I was looking for, and Sean jumped through hoops to not only meet the ask, but *beat it entirely*! It was awesome. All said and done, a great many thanks to Don, Sean, Devon, and Mike for a wonderful car buying experience. We've already made believers out of our family members that Off Lease Only is *the* best place to get a used car at a great price, and we hope you guys stick around and stay this awesome for a long, long time. Seriously, you guys were awesome! Cheers!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VitinaReview Date: 2015-06-20

had a wonderful experience at Off Lease Only! I found the vehicle I wanted online and emailed the dealership. I was promptly contacted by Omid and scheduled a time to come in to see the 2014 Avalon XLE Hybrid which was priced lower than many 2013's that I had seen. When my husband and I arrived, Omid was very knowledgeable and attentive. He explained the company policies and showed us features of the car that we didn't know existed. His pleasant, energetic personality was quite refreshing! I appreciated not feeling pressured to buy and the no haggling policy. Chris was also very helpful and thorough in the finance office. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family members in the market for high quality used cars. I had an amazing experience from start to finish! Thanks again for everything!! :-)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ramses06Review Date: 2015-06-19

This was our second time purchasing a car and the experience was beyond our expectations. Robert Estrada was a great salesman. He understood all our needs and got us the perfect car . Totally recommended thank you everyone !.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale