OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


jillygReview Date: 2015-07-04

Geraldo was great! He was very helpful but not at all pressuring. We got to look over the car on our own and take our time deciding. The place was very busy but Geraldo kept his attention on us throughout the entire process. I would for sure buy from them again and ask for Geraldo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jackwestivReview Date: 2015-07-04

Omid was helping me, and he was an amazing sales person! It was reassuring that these salesmen DON'T get paid based off of car sale commissions, because it makes for a very relaxed and more personal experience. I didn't feel pressured by Omid at all, and he was more than happy to spend more than 4 hours helping me reach my final decision! Between 2 Volkswagen CC's I was very close to purchasing, but was denied due to the previous accident that was disclosed. The CC I finally ended up in was awesome, and a definite surprise. Omid made the process easy, and even offered to switch out wheels and tires if it meant I'd take it! I definitely recommend Off Lease, while a little rough around the edges on the first impression, the car selection, prices, and friendly staff more than make up for it! - Jack

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GuidoooReview Date: 2015-07-03

I went to Off Lease Only at Palm Beach because I had seen pictures of a family car they had available that I really liked online. Once I arrived at the dealer, I was greeted by a salesman by the name of Russell Cosolito. I told him about the car and he immediately led me and my family to his computer. From there, he showed us its price, the car fax, and its description. After showing us a few more family cars, we decided that we wanted the first car. He went to get the car so we could go for a test run but unfortunately, the car hadn't arrived at the dealer just yet. After confirming with a few other coworkers, he told us the news. Since we were decided to buy that car, he kept in touch for the next few days until the car arrived. When we arrived at the dealer once again, he was ecstatic to let us know that the car was available for us and we bought it that day. It was a great experience, seeing as there are no dealer fees, the interest rate is low, and Russell was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aksecurity7035Review Date: 2015-07-03

We here at AK Security Services picked out a car we needed. Once confirmed the availability received a phone call from Omid in couple of minutes. Thank you for attention we loved it. Once arrived the car we wanted Pontiac Gran prix was already waiting for us in the front and cleaned and gassed up. We had a great experience and highly recommend Off Lease Only to all our affiliates, family, and friends. From all of us at AK Security Thank you :-)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EMNMAMReview Date: 2015-07-03

We came in from Jacksonville after seeing the great prices online. There are cars for everyone and the service was great. Grant, who was recently hired, was very friendly and helpful. Geraldo and Grant really made this car-buying-experience great and easy for us. It can get pretty crowded but the employees are able to manage the crowd and extend every courtesy. The car we bought (Vokswagen Jetta 2012) was in great condition and we got it at a great price. Before going to off lease we stopped by another dealership, which in comparison to off lease, was abysmal. I'm glad we bought our new car here! Will definitely be back in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JD031004Review Date: 2015-07-02

Dave Alberts was terrific, very knowledgeable and just a real pleasant person to work with. Best experience buying a car i would recommend Dave and Off Lease Only to everyone I know.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mberkman15Review Date: 2015-07-02

Demond Burks makes car buying easy and as painless as possible. He is upfront, knowledgable and most importantly doesn't try to force feed you the sale. He really listens to his customers and delivers exceptional service to everyone he works with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ScrichelieuReview Date: 2015-07-02

From the time I filled out the ore approval application until I finally got to the physical location, Dave Alberts was absolutely amazing. For 3 weeks he took time from his busy schedule to check-in to see if I was interested in anything they had. Then Saturday, June 27th was the day. I received a text at 9:15am to check out the inventory and there it was, the car I wanted. I got over to the location quickly and from the time I stepped in, until the time I drove off with my vehicle Dave was amazing and made sure I had everything I needed. I would recommend anyone to this location and especially Dave Alberts because I can truly say I had an AMAZING experience! Btw Dorwin Rolle was gave an amazing experience as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MattRHReview Date: 2015-07-01

I found a vehicle at Off Lease Only through autotrader.com. I had never heard of them, but after visiting their website, I decided to go check it out. I'm glad I did. I was greeted by Don, who is b far the easiest person I've ever dealt with purchasing a vehicle, he showed me how things work, as it's a little different, but very simple. They have so many cars I was surprised, and the prices can't be beat. Everything is transparent, carfax included. I was able to test drive alone, which really gives you a chance to better feel out the car. Once I had made my decidin, Johnny in finance took good care of me, even edging out what I thought was a great rate from my credit union. This was a great experience. If you want a great deal and no pressure, go see Don!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rodneybryant71Review Date: 2015-07-01

Off Lease was recommended to me by a friend. I considered it only after visiting the place where I had purchased my last 2 cars. The service by the sales staff was top notch. they made you feel very comfortable with your purchase. I really appreciated their honesty and straight forward approach in describing features of cars. We went determined to find and purchase a car on this day, and they worked hard to find us exactly what we were looking for. And they did! Good experience all around. I think I have found the next place to purchase my cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TmurrellReview Date: 2015-06-30

Friendly, went above and beyond customer service. Very knowledgeable. Showed genuine interest in helping find the perfect car! Best experience Ive had since starting my car search.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kathiem77Review Date: 2015-06-30

Buying a car from out of state can be a difficult task. Mark Moore was quick to reply to all my emails and sent me extremely detailed information with loads of photos of the multiple cars that I was researching. Each report came with 30-40 photos showing every nook, nick and cranny including scratches, dings and any other imperfection. I feel confident that physically I will be getting what I was shown through emails. Luckily I have a friend to do the test driving for me and then another drive it to NY for me. Hopefully all will be good once I'm behind the steering wheel myself....if not, I'll be writing another review ;) But I have a feeling everything will be great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gamecock222Review Date: 2015-06-30

I would like to thank Gary Adler for making my out of state purchase easy and fast. I am located in South Carolina and was having a difficult time finding an affordable small SUV for my college-aged daughter. I wasted a lot of time with the pushy sales tactics of local car dealers with over-priced used cars. Off Lease had several suitable SUVs at much lower prices than I could negotiate locally (and I really tried). I was somewhat skeptical of buying a car out of state, but Gary made it easy. I picked one out, and had a friend that lived in Lake Worth check my choice. Once I was satisfied the car was fine mechanically (thanks to my local connection), I just emailed Gary the necessary documentation to hold the car for 72 hrs, and bought a one way plane ticket to West Palm. Gary picked me up at the airport and took me to the dealership. They had detailed the SUV and it looked fantastic - like new. I took it on an extended test drive myself, checked the car inside and out and it was as promised. After that, I paid for the car and signed a few documents and was out of there in less than 20 minutes. No pressure for an extended warranty, no $500 "processing" fee, simply a $20 fee for a temporary tag. Let's see that happen at a typical dealership. I would highly recommend Gary and Off Lease Only if you are looking for a good used car priced right. Gary was responsive and honest. Even if you calculate in my plane ticket and the gas to drive back to SC, I likely saved around $2000 from buying locally (especially with that silly $500 "processing fee"). I plan to purchase again from Off Lease Only and will recommend them to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tara27Review Date: 2015-06-30

Best customer service I've ever experienced. Sunny is priceless!! He was very attentive and understanding of my needs. He tried to make sure I had everything I wanted in a car. He went the extra mile for me and I think every car dealership should have their very own Sunny!! I believe I owe him dinner too!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cganelliReview Date: 2015-06-30

I had a great experience working with Joe Otero at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. He was very professional and accommodating throughout the entire process. I would highly recommended Joe if you looking for help finding a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SylvieM37Review Date: 2015-06-30

I was very impressed and pleasantly surprised with the extremely professional service I received from OffLeaseonly in Orlando. But this would not have possible without these three individuals: Omid, Jamel, and Ryan the manager! Jamel did all the leg work in getting the car I wanted inspected at the local dealer and back on the lot in time for me to inspect it. He was extremely patient and understanding and thorough! I then dealt with Omid who was amazing at giving me valuable information about the cars I was interested. Omid kept the same positive, pleasant and outgoing attitude from 10am thru 7pm!! Through out the all day, Omid graciously answered all my questions, let me test drive all the cars I inquired, and all this with a smile and pleasant attitude while he was helping others!! Kudos!! Ryan was instrumental in giving me an honest opinion and helping me understand what to look for, how to properly search and ultimately make my decision. These three individuals have made my experience a very pleasant one. This is A+ customer service!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Burnmel24Review Date: 2015-06-30

Great service honest very kind and did everything they could to get us in a vehicle from the sales rep Omid K. the sales manager Mike I. To the finance adviser Guessly M. I highly recommend this company to anybody.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alvaro4Review Date: 2015-06-30

I came with my sister to check the car and we end up getting 2 cars. Our Sales person Mo was very patient and kind.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Shanell_J_BReview Date: 2015-06-29

Our plan was to just stop by and see what this dealership had to test drive in order to narrow our search. Not looking to walk away with keys to our new vehicle same day. Miguel Mohedano gave us the best experience ever when it comes to working with a car dealer. His honest attitude and confidence is what made us decide to put our trust in him. Not to mention the mind blowing deal we received for a 2012 Camry with only 40 thousand miles!!! It is exactly the car we wanted and needed and we could NOT be happier with the help from Miguel. Thank you so much! Shanell&Monica

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

joseandresReview Date: 2015-06-29

I went to Off Lease to look at cars because my lease is up next month and was helped by Robert Estrada. I had a great experience and will be going back once my lease is up. Robert was very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. He really made sure that I left there with a clear understanding of the Off Lease concept.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale