OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Sd83Review Date: 2015-07-09

My experience at off lease was spectacular from start to finish..my sales rep Russell Cosolito was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the transaction very easy and very professional my finance guy Dorwin Rolle was awesome as well I would recommend off lease to anyone searching for a great car at a great price .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karen PriusReview Date: 2015-07-09

I worked with Omid, he was an excellent sales person. He was very helpful and even sent pictures to my insurance company for me. Thanks to him, I was very satisfied!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

scottfire24Review Date: 2015-07-09

Offlease only in orlando was surprisingly a pleasant place to shop and buy a vehicle. Omid was my salesman and from the 1st time I met him approximately a month ago until today when I finally made up my mind and bought the perfect car, he was very polite and professional. He worked with me on the timing of the purchase since this 2012 honda civic was a sweet 16 present for my daughter at the end of this month. I would definitely recommend Omid and the offlease orlando crew to my family and friends to buy they're next vehicle. Thank you again Omid my daughter is going to love her new Civic!!!!!!!!!! Thank You Scott Roberts

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OropesaReview Date: 2015-07-08

Our salesman Frank Ortiz made a normally stressful and time consuming process a very pleasant experience. Yes, the prices are low and the inventory large, but it takes a professional staff to create a winning atmosphere. Frank definitely made a great impression and was a delight to work. Frank was very knowledgeable, kind, PATIENT, and gets a big thumbs up!! Thank you and we will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends/ family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

paolobrownReview Date: 2015-07-08

great experience. super clean car, very happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RenittReview Date: 2015-07-08

The service was fast, friendly, and they realty know to listen you. We are very happy with our purchase and recommended do not waste you time on Other place if you want the best car, the best price with the great and profesional service. Every one need to come here!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tavrettReview Date: 2015-07-08

I absolutely loved dealing with this dealership from Noels infectious smile and laughter to our sales lady Shauna. Shauna was very upfront about everything and answered all of our questions with no hesitation. I will definitely be back to do business here again. 100% satisfied!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gandalf4Review Date: 2015-07-08

Buying at this dealership was definitely worth the trip. Mr. Kennerth was very helpful since I walked in. He is a very professional and polite man. Also thanks to Anthony O. in the sales department.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Katbarquero28Review Date: 2015-07-08

Truly the best experience I've had when dealing with a dealership. They are beyond helpful and truly knowledgable about their cars. Shauna and David were very honest and patient when looking for the perfect car , which I did find ..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BartKrupa13Review Date: 2015-07-07

I could not be more happy with my purchase today at off lease only Orlando, I felt confident with my purchase after great customer service from all the employees in the office. Everyone is working hard making sure each customer is receiving the best possible deal. Very friendly environment where you do not feel pressured to make a decision. Thank you Zach, Mike, and Johnny for helping me purchase my my new car, I could not have done it without you guys. I recommend this dealership everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Daniella123Review Date: 2015-07-07

Mr. Alberts was very helpful and a great dealer. He made sure I could get my first car and helped through every obsticle. He seemed very passionate about his job and knew what he was talking about.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HelenP13Review Date: 2015-07-07

I'm a first year student in college and my mom was looking for a nice car for me to buy and so we looked into offleaseonly.com and came to look fore cars and Bob Watson came over in great spirits and worked with us in finding the perfect car for me. Now i have a 2007 Kia Spectra to final call mine. Thanks of lease for everything i love my new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HelenP95Review Date: 2015-07-07

My name is Helen Phillips and i came in looking for a nice dependable car for me to take back to college. We looked around and nothing felt right either the dealership didnt want to help us or the workers didnt want to work with us. Then we came across offleaseonly.com in west palm and came right in and everything was perfect from there. Bob Watson came over and helped us with everything and got me the perfect car for myself. I would recommend offlease and Bob to all my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ozzy12Review Date: 2015-07-06

Excellent service from Rodnney and the managers at Off Lease Orlando. We drove up from West Palm to purchase our Lexus and were back home the same day in spite of the severe rains that the sales staff worked through to sell and prep our car for us. We now have the exact car we were looking for at a very good price. I'll be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

poptart2Review Date: 2015-07-06

Demond Burks is AWESOME! Demond is by far the most knowledgeable and respectful sales person I have dealt with. He knows the cars and the business to get the deal done in a reasonable time. I can assure you Ill be back. Joel in finance also was kind and courteous and got my wife and I out in a jiffy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RafaelbarretoReview Date: 2015-07-06

I take this moment Because OFFLEASE ONLY is the best dealer.... I want you to know that in this place I have had the best experience when it comes to buying a car, from the moment you step up to the time that you go, I want to thank Omid for being with me at this moment which helped me to get the car of my dreams, the sincerity with which all work is very special , also thank you to Johny and Ryan P, Dacnel G, I recommend this place 100%!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CPADAVEReview Date: 2015-07-05

What a way to buy a car. So many choices if you dont know exactly what you want it can be overwhelming. Luckily I worked with Tom Valeo and he helped me hone it down to a list that was in the price range I could afford. I was able to test drive three different models and was able to make a quick decision with Tom's help. His customer service was the best! My new car is the best. Great place, great customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PhoxReview Date: 2015-07-05

I found a car that I was interested in on the offleaseonly.com web site. I drove down to take a look and make sure that it was still available. I have been through high pressure sales tactics in the past when buying other cars so I was apprehensive when I walked in the door and asked to see a sales person. They directed me to Sam Hackett who took time to explain their process and then arrange for me to take a test drive. The car was exactly what I was looking for so I told Sam that we should proceed with the deal. Sam was completely disarming and made sure that I understood every step of the purchase process. At no point did I ever feel that anyone there was trying to sneak in additional charges or pull one over on me. Sam was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable in what is usually a very stressful situation. Once the paperwork was complete, I waited to see the finance person. I knew that I had excellent credit, but I was still somewhat afraid that they might try to sell me on a higher interest rate than I was comfortable with. I was introduced to the finance person, Chris Cochran, and was again surprised when he told me that he got me a rate that was far better than my own bank could give me. He showed me the extended warranty options, but at no point tried to pressure me into it. The paperwork was painless and the deal was done before I knew it. Finally, Sam introduced me to the sales manager, Mike Hauser, who thanked me for my business and asked about my experience. He shook my hand and made me feel like my business was really appreciated. I asked Sam for a stack of his business cards and will be handing them out to my friends and family when they are looking for a new vehicle. My experience was a 10 out of 10. Thank you!"

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ElyzmomReview Date: 2015-07-04

We came to Offlease only to see if we would qualify for a car we were looking at for a few days. Came in "Geno" Barry Bullard was our rep. He was very helpful and full of knowledge. With the help of Amy in finance we got a GREAT deal, we were left with no choice but to sign and drive. Will recommend Offlease, Geno and Amy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

shavonnemarieReview Date: 2015-07-04

I honestly had the best experience at off lease Orlando. I knew the car I wanted to look at before going and immediately upon arriving DT had it ready for me to look at. Since they do not charge any dealer fees, the price that I was told was what I got. On top of that, Johny helped me out by getting me a great financing deal and fast on the car. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and experience here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale