OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


ro_abreu Review Date: 2014-08-04

Great prices and good service. Customers don't want a fancy expensive experience, we want a good deal and off lease only delivered. Don't change your prices comparatively or I'll change my review! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CoronaMartini Review Date: 2014-08-03

I traveled 300 miles (each way) to do business with this dealership, and it was well worth the drive! I begged several dealerships in Jacksonville to meet or beat Off Lease Only's prices (so I wouldn't have to make the trip south) but NO ONE could come close. Kyle is fantastic! For the first time when buying a car, I actually felt like the sales guy was on MY side. He helped me decipher the info on the Carfax reports, gave me honest opinions regarding the cars I was considering and even checked to make sure I made it safely home to Jacksonville. Oh, and the fact that he is very good looking just made the experience even better. LOL! The only aspect that I wish was different, is not being allowed to walk the lot to look at the cars. So, my suggestion to those considering doing business with them, is to narrow down your search BEFORE going to the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FAHIM_Z Review Date: 2014-08-02

Awesome customer service. I got an awesome car for a great deal! Everyone was so friendly and Rafael is also a great salesman. He even gave us chocolates. If you go there, ask for Rafael. My uncle also bought a car from here. I definitely recommend checking this place out.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

heatskr Review Date: 2014-08-01

Ralph F created a stress free experience out of a normally stressful one. His professionalism was evident right away. I highly recommend both this dealership and especially this salesman.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

hortons Review Date: 2014-07-31

Love this dealership! All my needs were met and Jaime had nothing but my best interest at heart! Will come here whenever I need a new vehicle! Thank you Off Lease Only for your guidance and support!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Milord56 Review Date: 2014-07-31

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from offleaseonly on Lake Worth Ave. and I have referred several friends and neighbors who also have made purchases. I expect to return again when my daughter and son in law will need vehicles. It has been the most convenient and least stressful automobile purchases I have ever made. Ralph F responded promptly to my initial emails and offered his cell phone number. When I arrived, he immediately welcomed me and brought me to the two vehicles I wanted to test drive. He let me know the history of the vehicles and that additional warranty was available without trying to push the sale on me. I was offered a fair price for my trade in and I felt no pressure to make a decision at any time, but the speed of each step of the transaction was impressive. During the brief time I waited for my vehicle to be prepped, a pleasant customer service rep, Ari came over to make sure everything was going well and to offer me coffee or water. In the finance office, Albert efficiently ran through all the documentation and showed me options for extended warranty (which I purchased) and had me back on the road in no time. It could not have been more painless to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jaeger4 Review Date: 2014-07-31

Very large selection and my salesperson Juan was very helpful and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

azhooper Review Date: 2014-07-30

I have been searching for a used Corolla for months and was really tired of Craigslist. It was destiny that brought me to Off Lease Only. I picked my car out on Saturday at 1:00 PM. Dale put me in touch with Callie and shortly after, the deal was sealed. Out-of-State buying is a cinch with Off Lease Only. I got the car of my dreams and saved thousands. Thank you Dale and Callie. I am already referring my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

camiamigo07 Review Date: 2014-07-29

This is the 2nd car I have bought from Off Lease Only and I could have not been more satisfied with the level of customer service. All my questions were answered in an efficient and detailed manner. I always recommend Off lease Only to my friends and family because I know that they will be taken care of. The sales agent was very attentive and to this point ensures that the sale was satisfactory. Thank you to Off lease only and to Juan P for the continues service that they have provided.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kayla2794 Review Date: 2014-07-29

Geno was a GREAT help to helping me get the car of my dreams. Not only do I like my new car, but I love it! He didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want. I had a problem at the Miami location dealership and Geno helped me get out of that situation, he went out of his way for me and I really appreciate that! He also is committed to helping his customers get what they are looking for, he even stayed in the office to help me an hour pass closing time. I will definitely recommend Geno to anyone and I will be referring some people to him as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KevGriffith Review Date: 2014-07-29

I was recommended by a friend to go to Offlease due to it being a good dealership with good prices. I must say that when I got there, I was greeted by kory at the front door. He was very pleasant and professional. Though I was at a dealership I didn't feel pressured into buying something. I am not one that likes the whole ordeal of car buying but Kory was excellent. The process was smoother than I would have ever expected. I definitely would recommend them and Kory Drotar to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle. David in finance was also very helpful. Two thumbs up to Offlease, Kory and David.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tiann2 Review Date: 2014-07-26

I was able to save over $3000 on my Jeep.. Love it! Kory Drotar and Vincent D helped to make this an awesome and quick var buying experience.. Awesome customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

stacyjnevins Review Date: 2014-07-26

I decided to buy a car and inquired on the internet. I was called quickly back by Kory D. We exchanged information and I met with him the following day. I must say even though the office is not much to look at the car selection and customer service is top notch! Kory did a great job helping me narrow down my search and went over everything in great detail with me. Also why Kory was getting one of the cars ready for me to see Greg the Sales Manager came over and sat down with us and had a nice conversation with me and my friend. Usually I hate the financing part of going in the little room, but that was also a great experience I dealt with Robert G. From start to finish this was the best car buying experience ever!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sonyateach Review Date: 2014-07-26

Patient Kory I came into the dealership with a list of about 7 vehicles that I wanted to test drive, and I did. Kory, our salesperson was so patient and never pushy. I knew he wanted me to find the car I wanted. This was the best experience my husband and I have ever had buying a car and would highly recommend them to anyone. The finance person, David, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will use them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

peanut561 Review Date: 2014-07-25

DAVE A was a great salesman with our new purchase. We called him up on the phone asked if the vehicle was available and he told us to come right in. We got there around 4, looked at the vehicle, loved it and bought it. Great place to buy a close to new vehicle. Go to offleaseonly and ask for DAVE A, I have already recommended Dave to 4 other people in the market to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

t_o_m__B Review Date: 2014-07-13

While looking for a first car for my daughter, I pegged a Fusion SEL AWD at Offlease only that had all the toys (leather/navi/etc) and they only had 1 so I called and spoke to Kory who had me take a picture of my cashiers check and he would hold my car. I bought a 1 way ticket to PBI for the next day and an extremely courteous driver (David) picked me up. Upon arriving and after a very detailed look at the car I intended to purchase, I discovered it just didn't get repaired properly from the previous accident. I didn't feel good about the car and Kory was extremely patient and agreed that I should'nt pull the trigger if I wasn't going to be happy. He allowed me to walk the lot and then advised me to look online through the 1000+ cars available. After checking out a couple more, I knew I found the right one(Lincoln MKZ - same year/same miles/same toys), it was nearing 9pm (I flew in at 7pm and didn't have time to shop, I believed I already had the car I wanted picked out) Kory went to work - I was in and out of finance (i believe TJ) in seconds while the detailers were working feverishly to get me out. All the while Kory was smooth, patient and balancing his time with me and another couple that was also closing a deal at the same time. It turns out, I got the car I should have been looking for all along - I love the car, I loved the dealership, I loved the salesman and the excitement and adrenaline rush with timelines (I didn't mention that I had to drive home and be at work at 6am the next day with ZERO sleep). EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON!!! Thanks Kory!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cnw0413 Review Date: 2014-07-12

This dealer represented professionalism when assisting me. One of the representatives Dale T answered my questions thoroughly so that I felt comfortable about making a possible decision on a vehicle of my choice. I would recommend friends and family to choose this dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

brickpit09 Review Date: 2014-07-12

Jules W provided great customer service and got me into the car I wanted and for the right price!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tayloremma_ Review Date: 2014-07-10

Kyle was great! Very funny and down to earth dude. This was my second car I've bought from here and it was a pleasure both times!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

outofcontrol8 Review Date: 2014-07-10

3rd time buyer and experience was no hassle no haggling as always. This place has the science down to selling a car. One Happy customer...again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale