OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


MoniqueWilliams3Review Date: 2020-07-31

Thank You Off Lease Only!! My sales rep, Mike B., was amazing! He helping me with all my needs, even had the vehicle waiting in the review area for me. Process was smooth and also want to thank Tony in finance, once again thank you Off Lease Only of Broward.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nene123 Review Date: 2020-07-31

My name is Jenene Burris. I drove from Tallahasse to Orlando to purchase a Kia Sirento. I was on the phone quite a bit the week leading up to the purchase. Tavaris was my contact. He was not available at times but he left me in very capable hands with Manix. Tavaris met promptly at 9am. Walked me thru step by step with patience and no pressure. I drove off the lot feeling good about my purchase and the total experience. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle I know exactly where to go. Exceptional service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SanjayReview Date: 2020-07-31

Wide array of cars makes it interesting to select a car at offleaseonly. The dealer fee is low and prices are way below retail prices.Great Job wayne

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nara VReview Date: 2020-07-31

Very happy with the service , Thank you to Luigi Reyes my sales rep. He was outstanding. Thank you to him we are leaving super happy with my new Renegade and could not be happier. Thank you also to Robert the finance manager, he was beyond amazing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sandra P.Review Date: 2020-07-30

customer services Martha was amazing nvery helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WillReview Date: 2020-07-30

Andy Don myers, Wayne and Ira were very helpful in getting deal done. I would recommend these gentlemen and offleaseonly to friends and family. Good Job guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DebraReview Date: 2020-07-30

Luigi Reyes was outstanding. True sincere customer service. He responded to all my questions and concerns. He went above and beyond even accommodating my work schedule No matter if he was off. My trade didn’t work about and he ensured I drove my purchase home and he brought my old car to me. Ira Kaplan in finance was awesome too. And the kind gentleman who was at the gate putting on my tag. Great experience!! Luigi coordinated everything!! Sincerest Thanks!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Elise BarreutherReview Date: 2020-07-30

Luigi did a great job in keeping in contact with me and having everything ready for me when I arrive. I leave very happy with my new mustang. Thank you Luigi and Off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Crystal is a Diamond 2020Review Date: 2020-07-30

I found a Nissan frontier truck I want to purchase and was incredibly fortunate to be connected with Crystal Harris as my sales rep. She was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job answering every question I had. Hi buy a good amount of vehicles for our service business and I will definitely be purchasing more from her within the next 60 days!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michael GReview Date: 2020-07-29

Georges Herard, Bret Hunter, and Ira Kaplan provided THE BEST car buying experience Ive ever had! From start to finish, the OffLeaseOnly team was top notch! Will definitely be back for future car buying needs. Thanks again! - Mike

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AndrewsReview Date: 2020-07-29

We purchase a vehicle from off lease only which originally located in the Orlando location. Our salesman Matt who is located in the Weat Palm Beach location made our transfer and purchased so smooth. He kept us updated from day finding our Infinti and the day we purchased the vehicle. He even checked up on us to make sure we loved the vehicle. He was just awesome all around

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ANicMoReview Date: 2020-07-29

Robert & Wayne were so helpful today in the process of me buying a car! Almost gave up on my sunroof dreams but they definitely made it happen. Would definitely recommend Offlease Palm Beach & these guys to my friends 7 family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AndyReview Date: 2020-07-29

Wayne kept me informed with the lincolns i was looking at. On phone information about car interior and exterior. Would recommend wayne to friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LREGReview Date: 2020-07-28

Great Purchasing Experience I just bought a Subaru with Claudio and the experience couldnt have been any smoother. He handled all the small details and made me feel like a valued customer. Highly recommend you ask for Claudio when you come to OLO - Miami.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SimsMathews 2020Review Date: 2020-07-28

From the monment we walked in the dealership we were welcomed and catered too. My salesman Matt T. and the finance guy Robert G. Are the best and Thank you for treated us like family from day 1!! All the way from Michigan!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

5th Car From Off Lease Review Date: 2020-07-28

We have been buying all our cars through Off Lease. We always had a good experience. Our sales person today, Mike Katz, was exceptionally helpful with all our need. The finance person, Mr. Lennox, was also very helpful and pleasant.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ZReview Date: 2020-07-28

Kitt helped me get the vehicle i needed ive been to several places and offleaseonly was the car dealership to make it happen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RCHUNNReview Date: 2020-07-28

Although we did not purchase today Kitt gave exceptional customer service. We have purchased before and we will will return when the inventory updates.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SouadReview Date: 2020-07-28

wayne and michael was great and amazing, i would recommend offleaseonly to friends and family. good job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dmReview Date: 2020-07-26

Kitt was great at being efficient and highly effective in finding me the perfect car and working hard to get me the best rate around. Super excited about my new Infinity!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale