OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Nissan AltimaReview Date: 2020-08-07

Miguel Sevilla and Claudio were honestly the best!! they helped me get my first car and im super thankful. The whole process was quick and easy. Big special thanks to RJ my financer who helped me through it all. 10/10 recommend!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DrApple93Review Date: 2020-08-06

My New Jeep Mike B. was the greatest! He was extremely personable, and made this a smooth and enjoyable process. I highly recommend Mike B. :) ......Thank Off Lease Only Broward

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karen FReview Date: 2020-08-05

Mo Ourhalm was extremely helpful and professional. The office staff was very friendly. Test drove two cars and bought the second one. Everything was explained clearly and their were no surprises. I would recommend Offlease Only to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Naylis HReview Date: 2020-08-05

Awesome sales man, we absolutely loved working with Jeremy Monell, he was knowledgeable, gentle and amazing in the whole process!! Thank You! Muy buena persona y muy cortes!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jason RReview Date: 2020-08-05

Georges Herard and Lennox Young did a fantastic job helping me buy a car. Georges helped me pick one out and test drive, while Lennox Young really made me feel comfortable with the finance. Thank you guys for a fantastic experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JulioReview Date: 2020-08-04

Great at Off Lease Only Jose Cruz, was super friendly, he work with me for two days until we get the car that i want it, thanks Off Lease Only and the team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BluChipBRay Review Date: 2020-08-04

First off, if there was more salesman like Mitch, a lot of car dealerships would not have the bad rep they have. This man is an asset to the off lease family & would KILL IT anywhere he worked. Management was great here as well, but if I or my family need another car in the future we will use off lease & Mitch every. single. time. I would give 6 stars if I could!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Laura Review Date: 2020-08-04

Alex was very helpful when looking for a car to buy, he was honest about the fees and did not pressure me into buying. Michael gave me great advise when financing the car and was very patient. Great service overall.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carol from JupiterReview Date: 2020-08-04

I applaud you both for a job well done Michael and Robert. This is my second purchase from Off Lease. I highly recommend your company and will refer you to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Happy CustomerReview Date: 2020-08-03

Charles Moore was our Salesman, he did a great job getting us into a new car. Check out Off Lease, no gimmicks, just good cars at a good price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

The right place to buy a carReview Date: 2020-08-01

I had a great experience purchasing my car my sales rep “Hicham” was awesome,if they can only work on the wait time to go to an office to finalize the purchase.but overall everything was great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Satisfied Customer Review Date: 2020-08-01

Said was great guy and he help me with everything i need

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Shannon BReview Date: 2020-08-01

Mitch was extremely helpful, he had the car we were interested in ready for us before we even arrived. He was ready for any questions we had and was extremely helpful. He even had a portable charger ready for me when my phone was dying! This is the fifth time my family has bought a car through OffleaseOnly and we have been very satisfied every time. Mitch was very helpful and made the process very easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KenReview Date: 2020-08-01

Georges Herard and Michael Passell The service was both fun and professional. Mr. Georges and Mr. Passell were polite, professional and very informative. He and Mr. Passel appeared to take a keen interest in making your car buying experience very smooth.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Satisfied CustomerReview Date: 2020-08-01

Georges Herard and Lennox Young They were prepared and very friendly. The process was streamlined and very easy to understand.I would definitely buy from them again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ElissaReview Date: 2020-08-01

great experience. definitely know what they are doing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Go to Off Lease OnlyReview Date: 2020-08-01

My husband and I needed to purchase a new (to us) vehicle. Enter Leslie Hinson and Matt Tonnsen at Off Lease Only WPB. In a flash we were in an SUV for a test ride and the next moment we were initialing and signing for the purchase. Leslie and Matt were friendly, knowledgeable and fun. They were genuine and cared enough to want the process to be as painless as possible. I encourage anyone heading to Off Lease Only in WPB to seek them out. You won’t regret it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JacquiReview Date: 2020-07-31

Awesome service once again. Our 4th purchase with Off Lease.We recommend Wayne to all our friends and family. Mike is fast and accurate with financing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SadeReview Date: 2020-07-31

Tavaris was my sales rep and honestly I will probably never buy a car anywhere else!!! The customer service was top tier and all of my requests were fulfilled. He paid very close attention to detail. I did not have to repeat myself or reiterate what I didn’t want to see or spend. He went above and beyond. The car is amazing, too!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richard LReview Date: 2020-07-31

Going here was one of the best decisions I made. I had been looking for a car for weeks and Off Lease Only was the only place that had the used car I wanted. It was my first time buying a car and Crystal helped me out tremendously and explained to me how the whole car buying process went and was surprise nice. Would definitely recommend going there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale