OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


JustinReview Date: 2020-07-19

Sidney Great service Sidney did what he can to help out

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

natalielouidorReview Date: 2020-07-19

would highly recommend Nigel Was Great ! He Was Straightforward & Help Me Understand The Process Of Getting A New Car ! Will Definitely Recommend :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cara HReview Date: 2020-07-19

Great service! Jeremy Monell and Amy Lord were so great this is the third car we have purchased from Offlease and we have always had such wonderful experiences. Love the car and the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kyle L Review Date: 2020-07-19

Jeremy Monell was fantastic to deal with and made the process easy and painless. I enjoyed the afternoon and look forward to coming back to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

amberReview Date: 2020-07-18

Kitt helped us out very well and provided great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EduardoReview Date: 2020-07-18

Great experiencing Jose Cruz our sales person was super friendly, he help us to select the vehicle that we want, thanks Off Lease Only. We will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KarineReview Date: 2020-07-18

wayne and Lennox were amazing. Would do business with them and offleaesonly again. I would recommend families and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Myralda J Review Date: 2020-07-18

I appreciate the effectiveness and courtesy of the staff. It was a fairly easy process. I would definitely do business with you guys again. THANKS to Jeremy Monell and Kyle Palmer and the rest of the staff at Off Lease Only of Palm Beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tj Review Date: 2020-07-17

Kitt was very helpful with my car buying experience. I really appreciate his time and effort. Thank you for everything. Kitt

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

many thanksReview Date: 2020-07-17

Mauricio was extremely kind, and helpful as well as knowledgeable. Id buy from him again in a minute!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

F WilliamsReview Date: 2020-07-17

happy customer Love Martha, she greeted me and got me the car I was looking for!!!!!! Great customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jason D Review Date: 2020-07-16

Jeremy Monell was amazing at helping us. He made sure he asked us the right questions. If I was able able to give him 7 stars I would! Overall, our experience was great. Would highly recommend his services to any buyers. Mike Passell I’m finance also helped us resolved a few issues. Off Lease only of Palm Beach is the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tayla LReview Date: 2020-07-16

Mitch was great at helping us and was very attentive. He made the whole process very easy! Thank you Mitch!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jason D Review Date: 2020-07-15

Jeremy Monell was amazing at helping us. He made sure he asked us the right questions. If I was able able to give him 7 stars I would! Overall, our experience was great. Would highly recommend his services to any buyers. Mike Passell I’m finance also helped us resolved a few issues. Off Lease only of Palm Beach is the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ivan M.Review Date: 2020-07-15

Happy costumer.... Marta was my sales person. great attitude, great sales skills, and very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Monique A.Review Date: 2020-07-15

Martha Gomez met me with a smile at the door. I was not sure how the purchase was going to be completed. She was very transparent in explaining the different issues with the cars we wanted to purchase. Her honesty and professionalism made it easy for my daughter and I to pick a beautiful car. We are very happy with our purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cory Lee Review Date: 2020-07-15

Mitch was very helpful during this experience today. He show us many options with the cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DebbieReview Date: 2020-07-15

Wayne and Michael gave me amazing customer service. They made sure all my needs were met and satisfied all my questions. Im defiantly impressed with this whole experience. I will recommend off lease to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ana PiedraReview Date: 2020-07-14

Luigi y micahel en finance fueron muy bueno! Me ayudaron cambiar mi carro para uno mas nuevo. Estoy muy feliz con todo! Gracias off lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LEANAReview Date: 2020-07-14

Had a tremendous time with Wayne and Kyle the was very polite and happy to help ill most definitely be coming back in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale