OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


KTReview Date: 2020-07-26

Although we did not purchase today we will be back and Kitt helped us unconditionally. He made us feel comfortable with waiting.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Emily SReview Date: 2020-07-25

After having a horrible experience at past dealerships, coming to offlease was a wonderful experience. Georges was very friendly and helpful in showing me my new car, and Dragun was also as helpful and personable when walking me through my payment and warranty information

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kristina Review Date: 2020-07-25

Our Salesperson, Wayne, was very nice, patient and knowledgeable and our Finance Manager, Lennox, was very thorough and gave great advice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tori CReview Date: 2020-07-25

Purchasing my car was the best day ever thanks to Jeremy Monell, Ira Kaplan and the rest of the Off Lease Only team! The whole process was super fast and easy.. THANK YOU Off Lease Only of Palm Beach!! 5 stars!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GO SEE MITCHReview Date: 2020-07-25

see mitch, Great Guy. No pressure. Very professional and easy to talk to. I appreciate his time with me

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MMReview Date: 2020-07-25

Kitt was very good at communication and help me get the car i needed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TJ Review Date: 2020-07-25

Kitt did an amazing job he helped me get my first car I will be back for another.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sally Ivonne D.Review Date: 2020-07-25

happy customer Martha Gomez, has been a pleasant and helpful sales person. made my purchase easier that i expected. I will say that her honesty made my purchase much easier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mitch Review Date: 2020-07-24

Mitch was excellent with me and my family. He went way out of his way to bring cars up to test drive. He was very patient and did amazing with his attention to detail. Cant to come back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ruben C.Review Date: 2020-07-23

happy customer Martha Gomez, muy amable y transparente en todo momento, me senti como si fueramos famila. muchas gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SandyReview Date: 2020-07-23

Wayne and Ira did an awesome job. I would recommend offleaseonly to friends and family. Keep up the fantastic work

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jessica KReview Date: 2020-07-23

Jeremy Monell was awesome! We had a bad experience at another dealership and came here frustrated, but he made it so easy and was super helpful and nice! He went above and beyond to get us what we wanted with no pressure, and we bought a car right then! Thanks so much Jeremy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Luis Gonzalez Review Date: 2020-07-23

Excelente experiencia y amabilidad por parte del personal que acá labora . Me voy con una excelente compra . 100 %recomendado para cualquier persona que desea comprar un auto. Gracias a Jeremy Monell y a Lennox Young!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mitch excellent serviceReview Date: 2020-07-22

30 minutes before the close of the dealership Mitch greeted us and asked us immediately how he can assist us. Pointed us to the directions of the computers to pull up the vehicles we wanted. He eagerly went ahead and pulled up both cars for us to look at. Mitch joined us on our test drive and even joked with us a little made the experience pleasant. Mitch had patience and pleasant to be around and his energy was very positive. We appreciate him taking his time to help us out even after closing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James FReview Date: 2020-07-22

Georges Herard and Lennox Young in finance were amazing. Georges did everything he could to ge tme an approval and for that I appreciate him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Juan Carlos M Review Date: 2020-07-22

Excelente atención. Gracias por todo. Muy feliz. Es mi primera vez que compro un carro en estados unidos. Y volvería hacerlo. Excelente atención muy amables todos. Muchas Gracias a Jeremy Mone’ll y Robert Gramm!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Offlease reviewReview Date: 2020-07-21

Mitch was very straightforward and helpful with everything today. He helped me pick out a vehicle and brought it out in a prompt manner. Overall I will definitely be coming back in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great sales personReview Date: 2020-07-21

Michelet has been great, very nice and friendly. This was a lot better then shopping online. And I was very happy with all the cars I got to look at. I would come back here again and also bring friends .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brittany SReview Date: 2020-07-21

The journey to purchase a new vehicle is never easy. However off lease only’s one stop shop for everything you need is impeccable. Jeremy Monell was nothing but patient and knowledgeable about my whole car buying experience. He knew what I wanted, listened to what I needed. I will recommend him to all of my car buying friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cReview Date: 2020-07-19

Ive worked with Mitch from Offleaseonly twice. Both times have been seamless and worked out perfect. Customer service was great and the vehicles were priced great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale