OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


carbuyer2029Review Date: 2015-11-01

A friend recommended this dealership to me after buying their dream car at a great price. They told me to call Mo Dutes because he was very straight forward and helped her buy the car from out of state. Im working with Mo now and Im so glad I found this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GlenntimmonsReview Date: 2015-11-01

Vinny was extremely helpful from the start. I was interested in a Honda accord and he made sure I was happy every step of the way. Great company and even better prices ! Wasn't able to buy do to an emergency but will be back! Great company and staff. Thanks vinny!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

glorianna01Review Date: 2015-11-01

If you need to buy a car you should ask for Ted Tuchak. He is Excellent employee and great person. He help us with patience, kindness and professional ethics. Also the establishment have many good cars that you can chose.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TinylynnReview Date: 2015-11-01

My boyfriend and I came to look at Cadillacs and we were very happy with the price and great customer service. We couldnt believe how helpful our salesman Mo was. He explained everything to use,so when we are ready to buy we know the steps we need to do before hand. Thanks Again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

markdm1Review Date: 2015-11-01

Juan Palacios was a great, friendly and knowledgeable salesman who treated me wonderfully and without the buying pressure salesman Ive dealt with at other dealerships had. Off Lease Only offered a price on a BMW 128i convertible that was considerably cheaper, newer, had more options with fewer (negligible) defects than other dealerships. I could not be happier with my purchase and the buying experience at Off Lease Only!! I drove from Tampa just to purchase this car from Off Lease Only and it was worth every mile!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gusmarilynReview Date: 2015-11-01

My wife found our car on the Off Lease Only website. It was exactly what we were looking for so I shot an email telling them that if the car was what they said it was I would pay their asking price. It was at least $6,000.00 less than I could find one in Texas or other places I had been searching. I received a call within minutes of my email from Steven Happy Gilmour. He was totally honest with me about everything dealing with the car and how the pricing and all would be handled. That was a new experience for me because my biggest dread in purchasing a car is having to deal with salesmen who had to go to the manager and play their games. Not here. What they said they would do, they did. When the car was ready to pickup my wife and I boarded a plane and were picked up at the airport by Raul. He was exemplary in his courtesy and helpfulness. At the dealership we were met by our salesman, Steven Happy Gilmour, who shortly became a friend. The paperwork went smoothly, thanks to Mike Warner. He explained the paperwork and it conformed exactly to what Happy Gilmour had told me before our going to Florida. Within a very short time we were happily on our way back home to Texas. This experience with Off Lease Only was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We were even called on our drive home by a nice young lady named Ashley who wanted to make sure we were happy with our purchase and all. We assured her we were. I highly recommend this dealership and the fine folks who work there and who we left as friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ChillsportsReview Date: 2015-11-01

Off Lease Only and my salesman Mo Duties were just the best. The car was 20% under my local market (I was an out of state sale), Mo sent me a cosmetic report that was beyond full disclosure, met me at the airport on his day off, and sold me the car instead of going to a family barbecue because I randomly flew in without notice. Great price, great service and a really outstanding well run and well managed business. Could not ask for better or more.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

agellertReview Date: 2015-11-01

had a wonderful experience purchasing two cars at Off Lease Only. Steve Happy Gilmour (yes, thats really his name) was extremely helpful and made the process fun and enjoyable...imagine that! We bought a car for my step son as well as a car for myself....a beautiful Red Infinity G37 which I had been wanting for quite some time. The finance team was also very nice and very helpful. We are very happy with our new cars. Thank you Happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VanessaDReview Date: 2015-11-01

Let me just say that this was my very first time buying a car & Steven Happy Gilmour helped me throughout the way. Buying your first car can be a little scary but Steve was extremely humble and made the experience an awesome one. I left with a 2010 Nissan Sentra and I absolutely love it! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great car to go to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OrbiReview Date: 2015-11-01

In and out with the vehicle I wanted and expected in a flash. The sales associate I worked with Juan Palacios knew what he was doing and made the experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only and Juan as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LViana1Review Date: 2015-11-01

We would like to thank Roberto Estrada for the service provided today which was beyond my expectation; he was respectful and patient. He was awesome...felt like family. He found me the car i needed and within my budget, provided the CarFax review for free, and finally allowed me to take the car on my own for a test drive; if that was not already enough the financing they offered was better than what my bank (of 25 years) had pre-approved me for. My family and i are so grateful for deciding to go to OffLeaseOnly and meeting Roberto. Thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ekou5674Review Date: 2015-11-01

I came into the dealership to trade in my old vehicle for a newer and better model. I was assisted by Fatih or "T" as he requested I call him because I couldnt say his name properly. Anyway, I did not purchase a vehicle from "T" but I must say that he helped me and guided me in this process. I greatly appreciate his honesty and integrity.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ECuevasReview Date: 2015-11-01

I like the idea of having a numerous of computers were you can search for your vehicle. Staff are very courteous and the explain to you the complete process. This cars are not certified, you have to do your own investigation and take a very close look of the vehicle. Prices are exactly what the post, the only thing I experimented was a little pressure at the time of financing. After all day looking for a car I was ready to sign and drive home. Be careful with all the extra insurances and charges they add to your total financing. This happen every were else.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gstojk7Review Date: 2015-11-01

Sales , finance, all great people to work with. Russell Cosolito was outstanding and Leo Hanuka in finance is a master.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kaugusteReview Date: 2015-11-01

The process was smoother than anticipated, especially with the volume of cars and customers. Salesman was great! Ben answered all my questions, good customer service and was patient as I looked through the car. I would definitely go back for my next purchase. Didn't haggle or pressure which was much appreciated. Finance advisor was also very helpful and greatly contributed to an easy car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

azulblue2015Review Date: 2015-11-01

We found the best kind of dealership in town through Off Lease Only Orlando. Me and my wife plus our little boy Elmo had a great time, with all our satisfaction with all the efforts in just dropping by your great location till we found the vehicle, for days we have been looking for. Were all so thankful with your excellent staff, ours is with especial recognition to Mr. Luis Vasquez and to Mr. Kaschif who all made possible purchasing our second vehicle the 2013 Mercedez, which I found very much what were looking for in terms of the price, quality, efficiency of handling the documents, to matching my pre-approved loan rate which saved me time having to deal with our own lender credit union, to the easiness in getting a DMV tag and on top of that free burgers and hot dogs, nothing can beat a dealership like yours, that explain why, your dealership is so different than all dealership we had landed into,I gave your dealership a five star rating with highest thumbs up, highly recommendable to any prospective buyer like us. Thank you so much,with all my respect.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bobinjaxReview Date: 2015-11-01

Kudos to AL Fernandez and Offleaseonly again in Orlando. I am a firm believer in this way of purchasing a car. I researched the cars I wanted to buy on Edmunds then went to Offleaseonly website and found the cars of my interest. Once several cars were identified, I pulled my own Carfax and Truecar reports. Folks, this is the read deal. We visited the Orlando store and met our Sales Rep Al Fernandez and presented him the stock numbers of 5 cars. Within 20 minutes they were lined up for inspection. We chose 2015 Ford Escape w/ 13,656 Mikes on it and 1 reported minor accident (had already been repaired). The bulk of the Manufacturers Warranty remains and Carfax confirms regular maintenance was performed. We saved $3794 and had no high pressure sales or need to haggle. AL was there when we needed him and helping other customers when we wanted our own time to inspect the cars. We did our research and it has paid off 3 fold. Great Experience, Great Car, Great Sales Help. We'll see you for our next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DougL6289Review Date: 2015-11-01

verything: the deals, the cars, the team, all made this the perfect place to shop, try and buy. We walked up today and was greeted right away by Perry G who stuck with us through the entire process. They had a awesome selection of cars and made it easy to search. Your biggest problem will be narrowing it down to just one deal. I really didn't think they'd be able to get me into a car with my credit but Perry G and Johny C worked their magic and pulled it off. These guys went above and beyond with everything. They even fed us! I was refereed to offleaseonly and can't wait to recommend them myself! Thanks again guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

lamfree90Review Date: 2015-10-31

I came to off lease only because I was referred by family that I could get a fair deal on a good car. Jose Suarez assisted me through the entire process and I would highly recommend you see Jose at OffLeaseOnly in West Palm Beach. Vinnie in Finance was very clear and concise.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KAT5756Review Date: 2015-10-30

his is one of the dealership you feel like it's just another day looking at use cars, however once you go in and see the prices is like you want them all. The staff WOW!!! they looks like ants working together and try to give the best customer service, when I got there Mike the supervisor introduce me to Marcos Ramos I call him Robing Hood he was so attentive and great customer service he explained the processes on how to buy a car and without asking for the carfax he shown me were to get it , it was an easy buy and a great experience ... If you go there please ask for ROBING HOOD YOU WILL NOT REGREAT .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale