OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


MickeyG5Review Date: 2015-04-28

We purchased a 2014 Dodge Challenger from the dealership in Lake Worth. With Shauna and Ben's knowledge about the car and Matt helping in finance, it made out to be a great experience for me an my family. We love our new car and we will definitely be referring our family and friends to Shauna and Ben. Thank you so much!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Malorie7Review Date: 2015-04-28

I can't express how happy we are with our experience with Off-Lease Only. The staff was wonderful, especially Major our salesman. He was sooo patient with is for 2 days. We got a great deal too. Thanks again 'Sargeant Major!'

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AJ_HenryReview Date: 2015-04-27

Steve "Happy" Gilmour was just amazing! From the moment we walked in he was so helpful, honest and patient, a really genuine nice person and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to help me get the perfect car at the best possible price! This was my 1st time buying my own car and he made it a great experience. Definitely worth the one hour drive. I will be a returning customer and will recommend him to all my friends and family! Thank you Steve.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

S_UddinReview Date: 2015-04-27

We live in Louisville, Kentucky and were referred to this website by a friend who had purchased a Lexus through this company. We were looking for a Honda Pilot. We found one on offleaseonly.com at $6000 less than what we could find locally. When we called we were so happy with the professionalism and ease with which our sales person, Tony Garilli, made this process. Tony gave us excellent advice, took pictures of the car for us, even picked us up at the airport in our new vehicle when we flew down to pick it up. Tony spoke to us like 15 times a day when we needed him, and he was always available to answer our questions. The finance team of Anthony Ousley and Michael Warner made the paperwork and financing so easy for us. They explained all of our options to us and gave us great advice about our choices. They overnighted us the paperwork. When the paperwork package came the next day (via UPS overnight urgent), it was so clearly marked and easy to follow instructions with a prepaid UPS overnight urgent return envelope. They provided outstanding service and were always available to answer our phone calls. I will definitely use this company again and will recommend it to all my friends. They really took away all my worry and doubt about buying a car online from another state. They are and excellent company!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HappyMomATLReview Date: 2015-04-27

Barry and Anthony made my daughter's first auto buying experience "Wonderful". Thank you both for your professionalism and excellence in customer service!!! Thank You.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Blair15Review Date: 2015-04-27

1.I purchased a BMW 6 Series at the lowest price I saw online, and had been shopping for five months for this vehicle. 2.I called and was connected with Sales Rep Steve "Happy" and informed him I wanted the car but was located in a different state, and was interested in flying there as well. He had a detail inspection completed on the car with photos and had in my email box within two hours. He also provide me the out of state purchase instruction. 3. I emailed Steve "Happy" my flight information and he held the car for my arrival. 4. I was picked up from the airport and went on a test drive. While on the test drive he showed me the other location and how they are able to keep their prices so low. 5. The place doesn't look near like a BMW dealership, but thats how they cut out the overhead cost which made a great deal of since. 6. They only thing i didnt like was they did not take debit or credit, because they eilmated the machines to cut cost. However, i can understand credit but NOT the debit machine. This lead to me doing a wire transfer from my bank:/ 7. Overall, good experience! Steve "Happy" was very patient and had great interpersonal skills. He addressed all my needs. The actually building is small for the amount of inventory but ill take that for the price i paid! Oh yeah! Mike did my finance and was very pleasant as well! I had a great experience with those two guys, and my review is based off my experience with them. -Sorry its so long but I know the things i was looking for in a review before i purchased my plan ticket.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tasha2012Review Date: 2015-04-27

Off lease only the best dealership in town, from the time I walked in I was approached by friendly faces. I had an appointment with Josue. He was phenomenal. There was no pressure and trying to sell me a car, he made it very transformational and I walked out with The car I LOVE... Their customer service ladies were also fabulous Jasmine and Yahaira friendly and approachable. I thought financing was going to be the most difficult part it went by like a breeze. Chris from financing was very courteous and patient with me . I have worked in customer service for 19 years this was the best customer service experience I have ever received. OFF LEASE ONLY is my go to for a car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KP76Review Date: 2015-04-27

Best straightforward experience - the complete opposite from any other car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure sales, the price you see is the price, no haggling and no negotiating on what they offer you for your trade in, but you really save thousands. Other dealerships charge a dealer fee, mark up the registration fee, processing fee, high pressure in the finance office…not here, and no gotchas. I kept waiting for the "oh, by the way we forgot to mention a fee of $xxx" but nope, very straightforward. The cars come as is, they don’t do any touch ups or body work only a safety inspection (they do detail them when you purchase) so if you have a mechanic friend, bring them along to have them check things out. You can spend as much time with the car as you need, you get to test drive of course, and they give you the full Carfax report. I didn't pre-arrange any financing because I had planned on paying by check for the car. I had my out of state address on the check and they only take FL checks so they said they could run me through financing. I was thinking, there's the gotcha, they'll probably either not get me approved or try to give me a high Apr. or front load the interest of something. Nope, approval took less than an hour, loan was simple interest and a 4.9% Apr. They do title work and registration in-house so instead of a $400 fee most places charge to give you a temporary paper license plate, I paid $39 and they took the plate off my old car and put it on my new car. I was there over 5 hours, but I got the car I drove there to see and if I had bought the same car at the dealer by my house I would have paid over $3500 more. Great experience! Harold was my salesman and he did awesome and Johny was the finance guy who was very efficient and friendly. DT, Hiram, and one other salesman kept me entertained while I made my way through the process. Thanks to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KP76Review Date: 2015-04-27

Best straightforward experience - the complete opposite from any other car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure sales, the price you see is the price, no haggling and no negotiating on what they offer you for your trade in, but you really save thousands. Other dealerships charge a dealer fee, mark up the registration fee, processing fee, high pressure in the finance office…not here, and no gotchas. I kept waiting for the "oh, by the way we forgot to mention a fee of $xxx" but nope, very straightforward. The cars come as is, they don’t do any touch ups or body work only a safety inspection (they do detail them when you purchase) so if you have a mechanic friend, bring them along to have them check things out. You can spend as much time with the car as you need, you get to test drive of course, and they give you the full Carfax report. I didn't pre-arrange any financing because I had planned on paying by check for the car. I had my out of state address on the check and they only take FL checks so they said they could run me through financing. I was thinking, there's the gotcha, they'll probably either not get me approved or try to give me a high Apr. or front load the interest of something. Nope, approval took less than an hour, loan was simple interest and a 4.9% Apr. They do title work and registration in-house so instead of a $400 fee most places charge to give you a temporary paper license plate, I paid $39 and they took the plate off my old car and put it on my new car. I was there over 5 hours, but I got the car I drove there to see and if I had bought the same car at the dealer by my house I would have paid over $3500 more. Great experience! Harold was my salesman and he did awesome and Johny was the finance guy who was very efficient and friendly. DT, Hiram, and one other saleman kept me entertained while I made my way through the process. Thanks to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Honey15Review Date: 2015-04-27

I Am absolutely blessed, to have found this "diamond" in the rough! The sales team at this dealership worked tirelessly and diligently with me and for me until we found what I needed. They made what couldve been a long grueling process a walk in the Park. Special thanks and shout out to JAMEL youve helped me since day 1 car (care after car), and when I came and you weren't there you left me in good care with; DT thanks for hooking p the sound in my new ride, Elvis & Patrick thanks you you as well and last, Jerod thanks for working your magic in the finance department and making me aware of all I needed to know. You all have played a significant part in this process, again, THANK YOU! You will have a few more customers soon!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mob1987Review Date: 2015-04-26

Robert was immediately welcoming and helped me find the car that fit my needs and budget. We were able to choose the right vehicle, secure a finance plan and get me driving that day! Great place to get a real offer. Totally transparent. Love my new car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TinylynnReview Date: 2015-04-26

My boyfriend and I came to look at Cadillacs and we were very happy with the price and great customer service. We couldnt believe how helpful our salesman Mo was. He explained everything to use,so when we are ready to buy we know the steps we need to do before hand. Thanks Again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RGVTexasGuy Review Date: 2015-04-26

If you are looking for a quality used car at a great price, do yourself a favor and try Offleaseonly. This is my third car purchase from them in less than two years -- this time a 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid with less than 5,000 miles. I had researched several cars and told myself that if one of these came along that I should seriously consider it. I checked the website frequently for several months and on a Friday morning it appeared! Since I'm from Texas and couldn't easily go see it for myself, I called Salesman Steve "Happy" Gilmour, who had helped me on my two prior purchases. Within fifteen minutes, he had his eyes on the car and was verifying some of the details. I then hired a mechanic to inspect the car, and at Steve's urging the mechanic inspected the car within a couple of hours of when I called him. This step is essential so you know exactly what you're getting. Steve kept the process moving along because "this car at that price won't last until Monday." The inspection checked out fine, and by mid-afternoon, still on Friday and still in Texas, I was purchasing the car. Steve made it possible for this deal to happen, and I feel like I found the golden needle in the haystack at a GREAT price. Thanks again Steve and Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jessANDsheldonReview Date: 2015-04-26

I looked high and low for a new car and finally found wgat I needed at Off Lease Only. The staff were friendly and super helpful! Omid helped me find the car I needed and I couldn't have asked for a better representative. He was friendly, accommodating and professional. Ask for him when you go there and see for yourself. We compared prices online, in person, at small car lots, large dealerships, everywhere we could think to check and Off Lease Only had the best pricing by far. Quality Cars, Excellent Employees and Fair Financing! And Parker takes the best post purchase pictures!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LadylydReview Date: 2015-04-26

I had an excellent experience with Fernando. He stayed with me the whole time until I was approved I love my car and the service that he gave me. I would recommend anyone going to Off Lease to ask for Fernando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cadillac16Review Date: 2015-04-26

In purchasing a car from Off Lease Only, we had a great experience and I feel I got a great deal on a beautiful car. Our sales person, Bob Watson, was fantastic, and went out of his way to make sure everything went as planned. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only and Bob Watson for your future car needs. Very satisfied!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LadylydReview Date: 2015-04-26

I had an excellent experience with Fernando. He stayed with me the whole time until I was approved I love my car and the service that he gave me. I would recommend anyone going to Off Lease to ask for Fernando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jessANDsheldonReview Date: 2015-04-26

I looked high and low for a new car and finally found what I needed at Off Lease Only. The staff were friendly and super helpful! Omid helped me find the car I needed and I couldn't have asked for a better representative. He was friendly, accommodating and professional. Ask for him when you go there and see for yourself. We compared prices online, in person, at small car lots, large dealerships, everywhere we could think to check and Off Lease Only had the best pricing by far. Quality Cars, Excellent Employees and Fair Financing! And Parker takes the best post purchase pictures!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Britt_VettesReview Date: 2015-04-25

I was recommended to check out OffLeaseOnly so I thought I'd give them a try because their prices were reasonable. I was immediately greeted by Tom Valeo who showed me 3 cars within 20 minutes. He listened to everything I wanted in a car and delivered tenfold. I felt comfortable around Tom that he wouldn't take advantage of me being a first time car buyer. It was after closing so I decided to come back the next day and I asked for Tom because he knew what I wanted and he spent 6 hours trying to find a car that I loved and he never got frustrated or annoyed with my pickiness. He stayed until 10 pm to make sure I was happy and made sure I drove off with my new car. I felt like I was buying a car with a friend, not a salesman. He was easy to talk to and made the process smooth and non-stressful. I owe it to Tom because he gave me a great experience. I would never have gotten a car if it weren't for him!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ieshiap91Review Date: 2015-04-25

this was the first time buying a car and barry in the palm beach area helped me get the perfect car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale