OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


robert s Review Date: 2020-02-09

Javon was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. First time buyer with Off Lease Only and I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Javon and Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DudleyReview Date: 2020-02-09

Dudley was very funny and energetic. Great service here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PedroNelyReview Date: 2020-02-09

Very good service and attention, we came back to trade out of the car we purchased from Offleaseonly. Juan Palacios gave us excellent customer service. Ira in finance gave us a very good rate for interest.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jesus A.Review Date: 2020-02-08

compra del veiculo de mis suenos Hilda Castro me gusto mucho su sevicio el carro me parecio expwctacular me encantaria volver a visitar este lugar

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

excellentReview Date: 2020-02-08

excellente Sidney was amazing today with my family ,,everyone is happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohnReview Date: 2020-02-08

Second Time on offlease and experience is amazing Off lease make car buying very easy and they are also very fair with the trade in and they have no hidden costs and you get everything done within one hour, I highly recomend them and if you are in broward location ask for Brian.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Awesome service Review Date: 2020-02-08

Alejandro help us to find the perfect car, he was really helpful, we recommend him 100%, excellent service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jacquelynnm12 Review Date: 2020-02-08

very nice staff , alejandro was an excellent and informative salesman. Mark, and robert were so amazing at helping me get the best price for my car. thanks guys, im now riding in style!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brianna m.Review Date: 2020-02-08

very nice sales people. Alejandro was amazing during test drive and process of working with the bank. mark and robert were fantastic, very informative and helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

crystalReview Date: 2020-02-08

Dudley was great, I had a good experience, highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

anadelcaprio Review Date: 2020-02-08

Primeramente el lugar me gusto mucho por su limpieza y el orden. El trato hacia los clientes es excelente. Mi vendedor Dorian Gonzalez fue muy paciente y bien cordial, y en general me senti muy bien comoda con el tratpo. Tambien el agradecimiento en Albert Esteva en finaciemiento.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IgnacioReview Date: 2020-02-08

Fui atendido por Dorian Gonzales. Estoy sumamente contento con la atencion, eficacia, rapidez y buen servicio!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RichardReview Date: 2020-02-06

Matt Tonnsen was a trustworthy salesman. He gave us plenty of time to decide and did not push us to buy. Would shop with him again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

eribinReview Date: 2020-02-06

Dudley was great! he was fast and friendly! thank you for your service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

J HallReview Date: 2020-02-06

Kamran was truly helpful. He was upfront with me about my situation. Very fast and easy process. The company was also very helpful with getting me the car and payment that suited my needs If you need a car come to off lease and see Kamran

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Guy BReview Date: 2020-02-06

Georges Herard and Pedro The process was fast. Pedro and Georges took time to explain everything about the car. they were awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marily HReview Date: 2020-02-05

Drove to West Palm Beach to see the Mercedes, was no to sure! so i went check another car places. Not happy with services and prices drove all way north again to Off Lease Only. Purchased my dream car, sells man Xavier was very helpful the best!, answer all my question i am very happy. Will go back again to upgrade !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MarbelisReview Date: 2020-02-05

Great experience Jose Cruz our sales rep was amazing, he help us to get the vehicle that we wanted, thanks Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Raymond R.Review Date: 2020-02-05

Kitt was amazing. The entire process from selection through financing went smoothly. I highly recommend you see Kitt if looking for a vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RichardReview Date: 2020-02-05

Dale was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles. He and Tony the appraiser spent alot of time and investment in looking for our needs and telling us where to go from here. I would recommend both to anyone who is looking for a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale