OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Marcus63Review Date: 2020-02-19

Great Service Nigel exceeded all my expectations. Made purchasing a vehicle fun, fast and most importantly STRESS FREE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great serviceReview Date: 2020-02-18

amazing and fast Sidney was amazing! He knows everything about the car and other cars I was considering. The whole process was fast and easy. Love my new ride!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roy CReview Date: 2020-02-18

Im very happy i met Javon. Very great additude very polite and did an excellent job getting use through an easy process. The deal was pretty tough but the manager Will and Kyle made sure they got me and my wife the best deal possible. Thank you so much off lease for everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JessicaReview Date: 2020-02-18

Dudley was an excellent salesman!!!! Great experience with buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Frank BReview Date: 2020-02-17

Matt was a great salesman. No pressure no haggle and the price is what you get. Robert in the finance department made the loan process a pleasure. Not hurtful at all I will never buy a used car anywhere else

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

noelReview Date: 2020-02-17

dudley was good and fast! i like his service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bryan P Review Date: 2020-02-17

I’ve purchased dozens of cars in my life and have never had an experience like this. Martin O’ Rourke and the entire off lease sales staff did an amazing job. Everything was open, straightforward and easy. I love my 2018 Audi and the price was thousands less than my Audi dealer. Cannot recommend these guys more. Would be silly to buy anywhere else. Excellent car, excellent customer service all at an incredible price. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VickieReview Date: 2020-02-17

For a 60 year old, buying a car is much different today. Our sales person (Leslie Hinson) was assigned to us and was wonderful. She gave us time to find a truck, got all the paperwork on the trucks and let us text drive any that we wanted. Patrick in financing was wonderful also. Thank you for making buying a car super easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

best serviceReview Date: 2020-02-15

long day but excelent service once more .. the sales person tyrone was amazing ..also the finance guy kyle was the best explanation so far. happy with all staff also a nice manager andy mariano. many blessings frederico alves

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rosa M.Review Date: 2020-02-15

Rosa M. Yariandy Leon fue mi vendedor en la compra de mi nuevo Toyta RAV4 2017 en muy buenas condiciones casi nuevo a muy buen precio los recomiendo a todos gracias por la ayuda regresare en el futuro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NydiaReview Date: 2020-02-15

Happy customer Eric Aragon is an amazing, patient and very professional sales agent. I felt very comfortable with him, he understood my needs from the very beginning and i am driving out of here with my dream car. i was very pleased with my whole experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tanaye Review Date: 2020-02-13

i had a Wonderful experience with Mark the sale rep/ john the finance guy they were straight forward and took their time we us to get us in the car we wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

YBReview Date: 2020-02-13

Bought a car! Thank you! Eric Aragon is awesome, helpful, funny, and easy to work with! I would work with Eric and Elvis again in the future. Rob in finance was straightforward, direct and a pleasure to work with. Thank you to all of the professionals at OffLeaseOnly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GserranoReview Date: 2020-02-12

Great service, even better deal, Xavier was knowledgeable, very courteous and helpful, anybody looking for a good deal, his your guy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sofilio V.Review Date: 2020-02-10

Very Happy thank you to offleaseonly team special thanks to HILDA CASTRO for all the help and fast service. love my car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alejandroReview Date: 2020-02-10

Alejandro Yariandy Leon me ayudo en la compra de mi nuevo toyota camry 2017 con muy pocas millas y en muy buen estado los mejores precios del mercado los recomiendo a todos los que esten en el mercado por un buen auto usado gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Off Lease Only Review Review Date: 2020-02-10

Leslie was great at showing the vehicles we were interested in. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions and getting us through the process in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend off lease only to anyone looking for a great deal with great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

C Willoughby Review Date: 2020-02-10

Alejandro was patient and explained everything at our pace. This is the second car that I have purchased here and plan on more!! Thanks Offlease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

amazingReview Date: 2020-02-09

awsome Sidney is very patient ,i had a great experience today at this dealer ship.i m really happy with my purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AlexReview Date: 2020-02-09

Great First Dealership Experience Eric Aragon was a very friendly and professional salesman. The no haggle price and low dealer fees made my first truck purchase from a dealer a very good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale