OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


clariy26Review Date: 2016-05-02

My visit today was great cause my assisttant Gerardo Solana hes a nice and hes very kind the way he talk to a customer,hes excelent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alex0317Review Date: 2016-05-02

From the moment my family and I walked into offlease Carlos Rodriguez was more than happy to help us. He was very patient when helping us find the perfect vehicle to fit our needs and our budget. Once we found the one we wanted Carlos Rodriguez made the process incredibly easy and time effiicient. I will be recommending him to all of our friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

drodenbuckReview Date: 2016-05-01

My husband and I were in this past Saturday and had the pleasure of dealing with Reda. Even though it was very busy he made sure all our questions were answered and we were comfortable. We will definitely be recommending the dealership and him to our friends in the future looking to buy a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nicco27Review Date: 2016-05-01

Ben S took care of us as soon as we arrived at the location and was very detailed about how Off Lease Only does business, Ben S assisted us through the whole process and was really professional. Shany did a great job on the financial situation and I definitely would recommend anyone that is in need of a vehicle to go and see them. Thank you Ben S and Shany.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kody2015Review Date: 2016-05-01

Alexander A. From Jersey was the best assistant ever! He works real hard to keep things moving and his customers satisfied! Danelly, the greeter was very gracious as well. I loved the nice guy who came around and offered food and drinks as you waited for the sales to go through as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

diana_jReview Date: 2016-05-01

I bought a car last week from Off Lease Only and my experience was great. Although the office space was extremely busy as it was the weekend, all of the staff was watchful of new comers. We were quickly helped by Ben Sommerville who went through the whole process with us. Anytime we had any questions he was very patient and knowledgeable. I appreciate his courtesy by not being too pushy or smothering like some salespeople while still being attentive. Whether we were waiting on Ben to finish paperwork or grab a car from the lot, the rest of the staff continuously checked up on us despite not being our representative which was thoughtful. Only thing i wish was different was the size of the floor space. The sheer amount of people in one building made it a little uncomfortable but Im glad Ben was there every step of the way and all the staff seemed to be doing the best they could with what little space they had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

carmencitaReview Date: 2016-05-01

Carlos Rodriguez was very freindly and attentive took us straight to the vehicle we were looking for. explained the process and left us to look over the vehicle and pointed out where there were more. gave us his card and was readly available when we needed him. we recommed by a freind who bought his vehicle here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

El_cocotuReview Date: 2016-05-01

from the moment we were coming in the dorr Mr Carlos Rodriguez asked to help. We gave him the information of the car and he tokk us straight to the car. He explained that we could look at all the other vans in that area and also showed us the other lot where we could find other vans. he was very prompt when we told him which one we liked and we where able to test drive the car very quickly. SUPER helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

twilliams5Review Date: 2016-05-01

It was my first time at off lease only. My coworker highly recommend them & has purchased several cars from OffleaseOnly. I was never bothered by shark salesman, but politely welcomed by the staff I came in contact with. I found a couple of cars that I really liked & asked for help. Amy Williams is the sales person that helped me through the whole process. She made my car buying experience so joyful & pleasant. Amy was quick to take care of my needs & concerns. She made what looked like a confusing & complicated backwards process of car buying into a simple & comforting purchase. The manager Albert was very helpful & hands on. We signed for our paperwork with Billy. He went over the details & options. Over all I give off lease only an 11 on a scale from 1 to 10! Best car purchasing experience I have had. They have the lowest prices from any other dealer (I checked) & no dealer fees. Up front & honest. Not what you expect from a car dealership. Thank you off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Keem210Review Date: 2016-04-30

Would highly recommend going to off lease only. Devin was grate helped me narrow down my search with their website. Me and my family will be back for more.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jake3002Review Date: 2016-04-30

The only surprise here is how honest, up-front, and helpful they are. I worked with Hiram Carillo. Cant recommend highly enough!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nelle04Review Date: 2016-04-30

Bill, did a great job with helping me finding the best cars I wanted! Assist in every way possible and communicate with me regarding my process for buying the car. Bill went above for me and Dad for viewing the vehicles which I appreciate. Thanks Bill! Vincent n Tony was helpful as well regarding getting my paperwork process and picking up my car. I was such in rush and late for an event and they speed up the process as best as possible. Thank you guys! I will recommend anyone to go bc of these teammates.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Neato111111Review Date: 2016-04-30

Hi I will like to recognize Mr B Somerville . Very helpful employee and knowledge .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

emilyd.Review Date: 2016-04-30

My dad and I went to Off Lease Only in Orlando off of Narcoossee after I saw a good looking car on their website, only to find that they had hundreds more cars available than we had imagined! We went on a Saturday afternoon, and they were giving out free hot dogs and water bottles. We started walking around the lot, looking for the right car to bring home, and when I spotted the candy apple red 2015 Fiat 500 (for only $8,999, $1k less than at Carmax!) one of their sales representatives Ben Sommerville was quick on the scene to help us get a test drive! Ben was very helpful to us every step of the way and he helped us get financed quickly. I now have my shiny new Fiat in the driveway and I couldnt be happier. Thanks to Ben and all of the wonderful staff at Off Lease!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ManuelaHJReview Date: 2016-04-30

We had a great experience at Off Lease Only Orlando. We were very happy with Sam Hackett as our sales guy. He took care of us every step of the way. This was definitely a haggle free, honest, no pressure environment. We got a great deal on our car, thanks to Sam! Marty (finance) made the rest of the process easy and transparent. All in all, this has been our best car buying experience yet. We will definitely go back for our next purchase. Thank you, Sam!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tiguan12Review Date: 2016-04-30

I was recommended to off lease only by a friend and also was told to see Devin. When i got there it was nothing like i ever seen before, They where very bussy. I ment Devin for the fist time he was very nice and expland everything to me. I fond the car i wanted for the best price. I would highly recommend going there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

linda_56Review Date: 2016-04-30

I was recommended to this place by a friend of mine. The sales individual named Mr. Lowe, M was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. I was not forced to buy my car. I test drove it, fell in love with it and decided to purchase it. I would highly recommend this place due to my great firsthand experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

georgej6Review Date: 2016-04-30

My wife and I recently had twins so I have to get a family car. My parents purchased a car from offlease last year and were very pleased with the car and customer service and obviously referred me to Mo Dutes (the same sales man they dealt w). Im definetly pleased w the whole process so far and the help Ive recieved from Mo. Will def be coming down to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kweejibowReview Date: 2016-04-30

Awesome car buying experience! Normally hate hate hate the experience, but Major, Floyd & Rafael made it a truly enjoyable experience. From the moment we walked onto to the lot to the moment we drove off in my sons new car, we felt comfortable and well taken care of. Major was extremely helpful and honest and we trusted his opinion. Truly a customer service driven company with no sales pressure what so ever . Will definitely be back next time we are in the market for a quality used car from a trustworthy and reputable company.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mzhennesseyReview Date: 2016-04-30

My experience was great at Offleaseonly today. My salesperson Jamah explains in great details and very honest. He has a great attitude, personality and goes beyond his duties.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale