OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Rob62581Review Date: 2015-05-27

To be quite honest, I am not the type of person that puts in time to write reviews. However in this case I felt I had to. For the most part I hate walking into Cartilla ships because I know car salesmen are usually the most pushy people just to get a commission and get your business regardless whether they're selling you a piece of you know what. For the first time ever I actually had a great experience with buying my new car. DT, my salesman, was extremely informative, not pushy, and answered everything to the best of his ability. If that's not good enough, I went to three other dealership looking at the same exact car with close to same mileage. I saved $3400 with off lease. Just keeping my fingers crossed that the car continues to run as well as it is now. I am definitely recommending people to this dealership. ps: don't let the outside appearance for you. Never judge a book by its cover. And no this is not a person who works at the place writing a review to make the place sounds better, I'm a real customer LOL

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

F_YangReview Date: 2015-05-27

Walk in to check out this place in Orlando, and very satisfy with the whole process. Normally, the worst part of buying used car is the negotiation of price, which did not happen in this company. all cars are marked with clear market value so you know exactly what you are looking for. Also the history of the car is free in details from Carfax, and very easy to check the past of the car. That is critical info to make a decision. My salesman is Tony Long, and Anthony P. is my business manager. Both guys are great and helpful. I forgot to bring my check book with me, and ended up with two contract to choose, either zero down or 20% down but overnight the check to them. I am so happy that I can finish the deal within one trip since I live 1 hour away from that site. Must give them credit for their excellent job. It was a Memorial Day sale, and I also want to say the people at Orlando site do know how to grill. Lol.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cdorn1Review Date: 2015-05-26

On friday I purchased a vehicle from the palm beach location. Shauna Welsh helped me through the whole procress I recomend contacting her if you want to purchase a vehicle here..Easy process, no pressure. I went in at 6pm and left by 7:45. Excellent customer service! Robert in finance was excellent too!This would be the 5th vehicle we have purchased through off lease! We are very happy with the service here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

papi8Review Date: 2015-05-26

Went to off lease to see a highlander was greated by vinny he was awesome knew everything about vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

romarharrisonReview Date: 2015-05-26

This dealership is phenomenal! And have to thank Gary Adler, Mike Ianrio, and Anthony Ousley. They helped me find the best deal for me while keeping my best interests at heart. I applaud them and I thank them for all they've done.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mgoldstein4Review Date: 2015-05-26

I just bought a 2012 mini cooper last night at off lease only in Orlando and it was a great experience. From the moment we walked in Sam was helpful in showing us a bunch of cars, being completely honest about the quality and condition of each car and even reviewing each car fax with us. I got a great deal and now I can't imagine buying a car anywhere else. We did a ton of research before we arrived and off lease only really has some good deals and no dealer fees. We literally only paid for the car taxes tags and gap insurance, no bologna fees like the other places. Their employees are also not typical car dealers just trying to talk you into a sale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LarryC01Review Date: 2015-05-26

The service was exceptional. Sam Hackett helped guide me thru the process with no pressure. I found the car I wanted and was in and out in no time. Sales manager Mike Inglesias heard me say say to Sam I was pressed for time and got me right into financing. I was pre approved thru my bank but was able to get a better APR thru Off Lease's financing. Thanks to Anthony Palestos. All and all the best car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

1cherryReview Date: 2015-05-26

I don't like haggling! Off lease Only- Orlando made car-buying a breeze, no haggling. Sam Hackett our salesman is the man! Five stars in rapport, friendliness, promptness, knowledge. He made sure everything is smooth from start to end. Also, Mike Mosher, the general manager and Nelson Yecora, finance manager, both personally attended and given us assistance. The dealership is busy but their operation is very organized and systematic. I am impress of the selection of cars available. I am definitely getting my next car here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

williaml1Review Date: 2015-05-26

After spending over 8 hours with my wife and baby at two other dealers, the day was getting exhausting. We live about an hour north of Orlando so we decided to check out one more place we had seen online. I admit, when I first pulled up I almost turned right back around and left just because of appearance. But, I am glad I didn't Rodnny Vargas introduced himself and gave me a quick run down on how everything worked. We ended up getting a 2015 Ford Explore Limited, and do to one of the Managers Mike helping out we were able to drive away happy customers. Thank you Rodnny and Mike.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

lhayes1Review Date: 2015-05-26

This is the best place to buy a car. My sales person was Omid Kazravan he was so friendly and helpful. It was a very long day for me and he never never stopped showing me courtesy and always with a positive attitude. He helped me navigate the computer and since it was a very hot day, he kept feeding me water. Everyone working there Mike I and Mike H. did their best to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my selection. There was no hassle or pressure to buy so the whole process was pretty stress-free. When I decided to buy a vehicle, it was easy and quick. I would definitely and have already recommended Off Lease Only to a friend looking to buy a car – they will definitely get a great deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OJ_TerrificReview Date: 2015-05-26

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Offlease Miami and I was very pleased with my decision. My sales rep Robert was more than accommodating and was very patient with me. I normally don't give 5 stars for anything but this time I am making an exception. When you arrive, the sale reps greet you with a friendly, welcoming smile, and speaking for my sales rep only, he went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MarlyeReview Date: 2015-05-26

Buying a car can be very stressful specially with all the options available. The sales associates at off lease only made my car buying experience enjoyable. They were patient, polite, courteous and very helpful. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who's in the process of buying a new car. The options are endless and the service is topnotch. The associates are well trained, qualified and definitely have a lot of knowledge about the best deals. Charles Diaz helped me found the best option for me and my family and we are extremely happy with the results. We could not thank enough the team at off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AlfonteReview Date: 2015-05-26

Dont let the scene scare you away. Everyone is very helpful and when you are ready there is someone ready. Worked with Robert who guided me through the entire process ensured everything was in order went out of his way with assuring that i knew everything i was getting into without any strings. (im Chicago so yes i can tell) The car selection and pricings are unbeatable hands down! A no pressure type dealer, there is no push to buy. I recommend you use the website, there are litterally thousands of cars to choose from, it would take a day to walk the lot looking. Recommend this to anyone 1st time or vets. They helped me make the right choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kitchenguy1Review Date: 2015-05-26

Dont let the scene scare you away. Everyone is very helpful and when you are ready there is someone ready. Worked with Robert who guided me through the entire process ensured everything was in order went out of his way with assuring that i knew everything i was getting into without any strings. (im Chicago so yes i can tell) The car selection and pricings are unbeatable hands down! A no pressure type dealer, there is no push to buy. I recommend you use the website, there are litterally thousands of cars to choose from, it would take a day to walk the lot looking. Recommend this to anyone 1st time or vets. They helped me make the right choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LagosliphReview Date: 2015-05-20

Some trouble hit me and I needed to find an affordable car with good mpg. Luckily, Robert (Ziggy) Vanseghi was there to help me achieve what I was looking to do. He made it an easy, unproblematic process to go through. He did not hide anything and was straight forward the whole process. When we finally found what I was looking for, Anthony Palestos made the paper signing quick and painless. If you need a good ride at a affordable price, seek Ziggy out...he will help you. And when its all said and done, Anthony will make the rest of it painless as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

madelinrwReview Date: 2015-05-20

This is a great place to buy a car! My sales person was Robert Vanseghi and he was so friendly and helpful. Everyone working there did their best to make sure I was comfortable and happy There was no hassle or pressure to buy so the whole process was pretty stress-free. When I decided to buy a vehicle, it was easy and quick. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking to buy a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ClaraHernandezReview Date: 2015-05-19

Off lease is the best car dealer of all. When you go in, ask for Darell Thornton aka DT; he is the best salesman ever! If you ever have a problem they will always help you so you are happy with your purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JalpsReview Date: 2015-05-19

I love the car I purchased, and though it took a little more effort and more time than I might have preferred, I am glad to have shopped with Off Lease Only and would make a recommendation to a friend with the caveats as explained below. The employees were very courteous and helpful. Omid, my sales representative, was a pleasure to work with. Positive parts: All things said and done, I'm really happy with the deal I ended up getting. As far as the car purchase process went, I was able to check out whatever car I liked and give it a thorough review prior to making a decision. The no-haggle part of the purchase process was greatly appreciated, and for the car I bought I feel like I got a great value. The initial intake procedure moved along quickly, with the help of Omid, who was very clear about how their process worked and what they offered. The vehicles are sold as-is, and the information about the car's history is all available on their website and through the car fax. The people I dealt with, who were Omid, Mike Houser, and Jerod in financing were respectful and courteous. Additionally, the other employees were quick to ask whether we wanted any refreshments during our time at the office. Everyone was friendly, and it was appreciated since car buying can be a stressful time. Despite the negative elements listed below, I would still look to Off Lease Only for a future car purchase for myself or as a recommendation to a friend. Negative parts: The clear bottleneck in the process was with financing. I arrived at around 2:30 pm and left at around 8:30 pm, with a good chunk of the delay due to waiting for a financing representative to become available. The first 1.5-2 hours were spent selecting and test driving a car, which is a perfectly reasonable time to wait. The next 2 hours were spent dealing with an appraisal on my trade-in, which required some back-and-forth negotiation as I will explain in a moment. The next 2 hours were spent waiting on a financial representative, which was a quick process once I actually got in the room with Jerod. The final half hour was spent waiting on the car to be re-washed, transferring my belongings to the new car, and giving an interview with the Off Lease Only representatives. All in all, the 4 hours spent dealing with the trade-in appraisal and financing elements of the purchase made this feel a bit more like an ordeal than it should have. Secondly, before I went to visit Off Lease Only, I was given a price quote for what my trade-in would potentially be worth. Given those numbers, I felt comfortable making the potential purchase. After I arrived and had selected my car, the representative giving the appraisal approached me to let me know that the original range was high by approximately 20%, which is a significant deviation. He was wiling to reevaluate the car with an appraiser to see if there was any upward movement available. After returning, he came at a number which was very close to the original quoted range, and we made an agreement at a trade-in value that was nearly the initially quoted range. Though I appreciated the candor regarding the no-haggle element of the car buying process, please note that the trade-in process ended up requiring some negotiation. In the end, I appreciate Off Lease Only's willingness to effectively stand by the originally quoted range. Despite these negative elements, I still believe that this was a positive experience and I would look to Off Lease Only for another car at some point in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Serge82Review Date: 2015-05-18

"As smooth and easy as it can get". Written by Serge82 on 05/18/15 11:40:15 AM PDT Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Buying a car has never been so easy! Buying a car here was a great experience. I am from out of town and before going to check the cars I did some research online and selected a couple of cars that I liked. I called to ask for availability and they answered all my questions and soon after I received an email and call from William "Willy" Boffill. I set up an appointment to visit the dealership and check the cars in person. Following that call and during the week I received a couple of follow up emails from the sales team and the manager himself to check if all my questions were answered (no harassment). The day of the appointment Willy was waiting for us with a friendly smile and he had the cars that we liked ready for a test drive. We were able to take the cars out for a test drive and hung around in the lot before we made our decision. He was very respectful, professional and he genuinely tried to help us get the best deal. He was very honest and straightforward with the pricing and quality of the car we purchased. I definitely recommend him and the dealership as well. They have great cars and to be honest they have the best prices in the market for used cars. 10 stars! The finance team was great, Israel at finance tried his best to give us a good deal and they did. Israel was really amazing and helpful. Working with him made all the paperwork and hassle of buying a car really smooth and pleasant. We are extremely happy with our purchase and we would recommend Willy, Israel and Offleaseonly to anyone! Definitely 10 stars!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

prsprinter100Review Date: 2015-05-18

Amazing prices , Awesome Sales man and extremely helpful best buying experience ever!!!!!!!! THANK YOU OMID AND FERNANDO YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale