OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


A KReview Date: 2021-05-29

I usually dont do reviews. But I have to give Offlease 5 stars because of my car salesman Anthony . Anthony was very informative and professional.. Paul my finance guy was professional also. I purchased 3 vehicles at offlease because of Anthony and the great prices. Offlease administration give Anthony a raise!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cristopher Review Date: 2021-05-29

Great dealer with a lot of cars Mitch was great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TracyReview Date: 2021-05-28

The atmosphere was super friendly and the customer service provided by Mitch was awesome! Definitely will recommend this location and Mitch to my friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lauren Review Date: 2021-05-27

I worked with Mitch, and he was fantastic from start to finish! I flew in from another state and he helped me navigate what the sales process would be like as an out-of-state purchaser. Everything from the test drive, to financing, to the actual purchase, was incredibly smooth. Very happy with my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NyishaReview Date: 2021-05-27

My sales girl I had the privilege of having Leslie as my sales person. Not only did she help me get the perfect car but she it was her first picked. She understood my wants and need and she checked it all out . I recommend her to anyone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ShawnReview Date: 2021-05-27

Was great experience My experience was fantastic! Nigel & Kenan displayed great professionalism, service, and personality! I appreciate all that they did to get me in the vehicle I wanted! Kind Regards, Shawn K.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Susan KReview Date: 2021-05-27

What an awesome place! No pressure, lots of vehicles to choose from. Joel was so patient and helpful. Love my new ride!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VictorReview Date: 2021-05-26

Outstanding Service Very excellent service, came in on his day off to assist me after along flight from Nashville!!! 5 stars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lucas F.Review Date: 2021-05-26

I would like to thank my friend Mitch over at this OffleaseOnly location in Orlando. He was incredibly helpful and patient! Thank you much Mr. Mitch for all your help. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Until then, we’ll be enjoying the new car :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Wilfredo R.Review Date: 2021-05-23

Tatiana was a pleasure to work with. She was very patient with me as I ultimately decided what vehicle I wanted to purchase. She was very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Arlen Review Date: 2021-05-23

Leslie was our sales person and she was great. Very helpful and nice. We will recommend this dealer to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Christina Review Date: 2021-05-22

Obviously car buying is never a ‘breeze’ but it was as easy as it gets. Reyna was able to locate the cars quickly and allowed us to check them from bumper to bumper! As a first time car buyer, I appreciate being able to see and look for things with no one hounding me to make a deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Laurie GReview Date: 2021-05-22

Joel & Omar made the process a snap.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tom GReview Date: 2021-05-22

I worked with Joel who was an excellent rep. and made the process fun and simple.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Omg what a dealReview Date: 2021-05-22

Very easy process Joel was great was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would and will send him more business.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DTorresReview Date: 2021-05-22

Wayne did a great job, met our expectations with providing us the correct information. No pressure. Kyle processed all the paperwork with speed and accuracy, thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

R JohnsonReview Date: 2021-05-21

The sales team was amazing Thanks to Martin Orouke I was able to fine my Audi. And thanks to the gentlemen who reviewed our application. Last but not least thanks to Bret in the finance department, making sure we had a plan that worked for our budget.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LeeReview Date: 2021-05-21

Mitch and Husam were great sales men they helped me out getting a car. Great place and great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yaumara HReview Date: 2021-05-19

Happy with my Jeep Jessica and the finance Corey were both very easy and smooth to work with. I am very satisfied with my purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

David H.Review Date: 2021-05-18

Joel Augustin was very helpful in helping us find a vehicle better than the couple we originally came to test drive. He made sure we were set up to test the cars back to back, and very friendly and efficient. Some of the vehicles we saw did have some histories and it showed in the carfax. Nothing major but would recommend reading it

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale