OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Mitch Offlease OrlandoReview Date: 2020-01-12

Mitch - Was very helpful in explaining the process. Was ready to pull any car for us and worked with us and our pricing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Emmanuel R.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre took great care of us. He was very patient with us. They gave me a fair amount for my trade in. The manager, Chad, was super professional with us and very understanding. Jose took great care of us, explained and answer all of our questions about the paperwork and warranty. Very grateful with all of them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tia R.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Our experience her was very professional and fast and easy. I will definitely be back for future purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

pugaReview Date: 2020-01-12

Kitt was great he helped make our car buying experience easy and fun.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Arturo C.Review Date: 2020-01-11

Arturo C. Yariandy Leon fue nuestro vendedor, muy amable y paciente para buscar lo que necesitaba. este es el tercer carro que compramos en offleaseonly lo recomendamos.Regresare en el futuro si necesito otro auto usado gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mateja S.Review Date: 2020-01-11

great customer service! Jose Cruz was very patient with me through the whole process. he made sure to answer ALL my question and that i understood the break down. we will be back! Awesome Experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HugoReview Date: 2020-01-11

Muy buen servicio Este es mi segundo carro con OffleaseOnly y de verdad son los mejores. Alfonso nos ayudo a encontrar exactamente el carro que necesitaba con mucha paciencia muy contento con el servicio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MilovanReview Date: 2020-01-11

My experience here was great. No wasted time. No wasted money. Special thank you to our salesman Manix Pierrette!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chelsea Review Date: 2020-01-11

Manix Pierrette was very helpful. Considering how busy he was today, he was very accommodating. He was very nice and informative.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lena J.Review Date: 2020-01-11

MANIX PIERRETTE was an amazing sales representative, helped me find the right car for me, listened to me and my life story. Really appreciated all the help he did for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yonesqui V.Review Date: 2020-01-10

Yonesqui V. Yariandy me ayudo en la compra de mi nuevo auto en off lease entrre con mi viejo mercedes y sali manejando un Infiniti casi nuevo muy buenos precios y miles por debajo del mercado los recomiendo a todos

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kia OptimaReview Date: 2020-01-10

The best of the best 2nd card at Offleaseonly and Jose Cruz and Alfonso did it again great people great prices and super fast service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Eddie b.Review Date: 2020-01-10

Luigi worked with me all the way to get me the car that i wanted and their customer experience its something to look forward to happy to come back would recommend Luigi and off lease only to everyone. Ask for Luigi he is the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tatianaReview Date: 2020-01-09

Awesome Service really quick and easy process George Laffont was very helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RE FAReview Date: 2020-01-09

Great Service Jaime was great and help me get the car i was looking for Also Sean help Me a lot thank You Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gladys N.Review Date: 2020-01-09

Javon is very professional and patient he worked with me on finding the car that i really love, he made the process very enjoyable and smooth, also Ira in the financial department to his time to explain every detail and made sure i was comfortable signing every paper. Over all I had a great experience and my next time here i will be looking for Javon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kevinmolina794Review Date: 2020-01-09

Kamran was a very nice and friendly person, helped me pick out the car i wanted and was very understanding of our situation and found a way to make it work. Would recommend if your looking for a quick and nice car with clean titles to come shop here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great experienceReview Date: 2020-01-08

Xavier Pena was very helpful. He showed me the vehicles i wanted to see, let me take it for a drive unaccompanied and didnt try to sell me anything i didnt want. The finance guy was able to get me a lower rate that what my bank offered. all araound great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

La titi Review Date: 2020-01-08

Ziomara and Xavier Pena were the best sellers I recommend everyone to come to OffLease and get a car they are cheap,beautiful and these agents are the bomb.com ask for any one of them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ChristaReview Date: 2020-01-08

Best car buying experience Great experience here at Offleaseonly Miami very good people and great customer service Alfonso thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale