OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Mykaela VReview Date: 2020-08-08

Mo Ourhalm made this process so easy for me especially through the pandemic! Highly recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MrCerejoReview Date: 2020-08-08

Mike B. was very helpful. The purchase process was quick and easy. I loved my experience here and would highly recommend any car purchases there. Ask for Mike B.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JeanReview Date: 2020-08-07

Ira and wayne were good with their customer service. I would recommeded this offleaseonly and wayne and Ira to friends and family. I would return again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ernest C Review Date: 2020-08-07

Excellent experience! This was my first time visiting and purchasing a car from Off Lease Only of Palm Beach. I was referred this place by a good friend of mine and I can definitely see why. Many thanks to Jeremy Monell and John Mendez and the entire Off Lease Only team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Wonderful Experience Review Date: 2020-08-07

I just wanted to say this car buying experience was very easy and efficient . Soon as I got to the dealership Mitch was waiting for me and quickly got my car for me to test drive . He was very professional and personable. In regards to meeting with the Finance manager Christopher Dakers he was very helpful and explained to me everything in detail. He made me feel very comfortable with the whole process and he was very nice and personable.I definitely will come back to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

2 019 Chevy Tahoe Review Date: 2020-08-07

My total experience with Orlando location was wonderful Brian Duran my salesperson was very knowledgeable and polite and did everything that I asked him to do also Chris who filled out the paperwork was fast and efficient I have bought / 12 vehicles from Off Lease Only and I can tell you there is nowhere else I would buy a used vehicle I have never had a problem with service thank you once again Tony the person who appraised my trade in actually gave me more then I expected I will see you again in the future thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roiniel MReview Date: 2020-08-07

Mitch was able to hold the car for me and did an excellent job of taking car of me!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

janiceReview Date: 2020-08-07

Mo ourhalm was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was friendly and professional. He answered all questions and made the overall experience quick and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LL Review Date: 2020-08-07

This is the second car that i have purchased from offlease only. Kitt has assisted me with both cars and I will continue to use him because he has great customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nissan AltimaReview Date: 2020-08-07

Miguel Sevilla and Claudio were honestly the best!! they helped me get my first car and im super thankful. The whole process was quick and easy. Big special thanks to RJ my financer who helped me through it all. 10/10 recommend!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Caressa JReview Date: 2020-08-06

Everything was amazing. I always buy my cars from you guys. This experience was another great one. Chris was fantastic!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DrApple93Review Date: 2020-08-06

My New Jeep Mike B. was the greatest! He was extremely personable, and made this a smooth and enjoyable process. I highly recommend Mike B. :) ......Thank Off Lease Only Broward

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karen FReview Date: 2020-08-05

Mo Ourhalm was extremely helpful and professional. The office staff was very friendly. Test drove two cars and bought the second one. Everything was explained clearly and their were no surprises. I would recommend Offlease Only to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Naylis HReview Date: 2020-08-05

Awesome sales man, we absolutely loved working with Jeremy Monell, he was knowledgeable, gentle and amazing in the whole process!! Thank You! Muy buena persona y muy cortes!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jason RReview Date: 2020-08-05

Georges Herard and Lennox Young did a fantastic job helping me buy a car. Georges helped me pick one out and test drive, while Lennox Young really made me feel comfortable with the finance. Thank you guys for a fantastic experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JulioReview Date: 2020-08-04

Great at Off Lease Only Jose Cruz, was super friendly, he work with me for two days until we get the car that i want it, thanks Off Lease Only and the team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BluChipBRay Review Date: 2020-08-04

First off, if there was more salesman like Mitch, a lot of car dealerships would not have the bad rep they have. This man is an asset to the off lease family & would KILL IT anywhere he worked. Management was great here as well, but if I or my family need another car in the future we will use off lease & Mitch every. single. time. I would give 6 stars if I could!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Laura Review Date: 2020-08-04

Alex was very helpful when looking for a car to buy, he was honest about the fees and did not pressure me into buying. Michael gave me great advise when financing the car and was very patient. Great service overall.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carol from JupiterReview Date: 2020-08-04

I applaud you both for a job well done Michael and Robert. This is my second purchase from Off Lease. I highly recommend your company and will refer you to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Happy CustomerReview Date: 2020-08-03

Charles Moore was our Salesman, he did a great job getting us into a new car. Check out Off Lease, no gimmicks, just good cars at a good price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale