OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


MitchReview Date: 2021-06-11

Mitch was awesome and professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jennifer Review Date: 2021-06-11

This was by far the easiest and most pleasant car sales experience my wife and I have ever had. Mitch our sales associate was fantastic. Jesse who finished everything was hilarious and easy to work with. It was nothing like normal car sales where you dread it and you are there all day. From walking in to driving off it took us less than 3 hours total. Our only complaint which is why we gave it 4 instead of 5 stars was they didn’t gas the vehicle before we left and it was completely empty. Otherwise absolutely wonderful experience and would recommend working with them to any one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BillReview Date: 2021-06-10

Joel was very helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Scott FReview Date: 2021-06-07

No hassle buying. I worked with Mark Dillard and Juan Palacios on finding a suitable vehicle. They were well informed and provided honest information regarding the most reliable cars and were honest about the vehicles history including any past collisions and incidents. I closed the deal out on a 2019 Toyota Camry with Bret Hunter, which once again was an easy process with no B.S. This was a good car buying experience and I would gladly buy from them again. Scott F

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marie HReview Date: 2021-06-07

Jose made this experience so easy and efficient! This is our second purchase from Off Lease Only Orlando. We were coordinating from out of state and he kept us informed throughout the process. He answered all of our questions quickly and we could tell he valued our business. We will be sending our friends and family here as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Angel B.Review Date: 2021-06-06

Very satisfied with off lease only. my salesman jeremy monell is the best and very professional! Bret in finance was great too. Everything was quick and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

John B.Review Date: 2021-06-04

Everyone was very helpful from beginning to end of process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

joelReview Date: 2021-05-31

We received the best service from Joel. He was kind, knowledgeable and very efficient. I’m super happy with my purchase and love my brand new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yessenia Review Date: 2021-05-31

Tatiana was amazing, she stayed with me the whole time until we finish. It took a very long time but she was very patient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joel A.Review Date: 2021-05-31

He was very knowledgable and understanding

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Very helpful staff Review Date: 2021-05-31

It’s my second time to be here. My friend bought car to build credit score. One off the seller Tatiana Pintea give us good options. I recommend off lease only orlando and Tatiana Pintea very helpful agent thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cassandra Review Date: 2021-05-31

Justin! Thank you so much for all your help. We truly appreciate you helping us throughout this process. Thank you for not pressuring us into getting a bad and most importantly thank you for helping us understand the process. You’re amazing, more blessings to you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brandon M.Review Date: 2021-05-30

Nigel was awesome! Excellent communication and made our car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. Highly recommend Nigel at Off Lease Broward!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maria R.Review Date: 2021-05-30

I would like to thank George Herard and Rob G for getting me done. Thank you guys, it was a pleasure doing business with you today!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mark A RamirezReview Date: 2021-05-30

Thank you Jose Morales for your amazing and professional service you provide for us.Kudos for Ismael Cerna for going above and beyond to make this happen.Felipe Garip thank you for setting up our test drive and for your friendliness.This has been our third purchase in 3 years my wife and i have made and each time has been more memorable!Thank you again Jose for always being there for us when we need your help and for giving us the best experience and customer care we have ever had.We truly feel the love and are so blessed to be part of the OffLeaseOnly familly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Benito C.Review Date: 2021-05-29

Nigel did a great job helping select from various cars. He was was very informative and help us make a great selection.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dunbar L.Review Date: 2021-05-29

Nigel was great at helping us find the right vehicle for us and getting the deal completed in a friendly and efficient manner! dun

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MurtazaReview Date: 2021-05-29

Nigel great communication will recommend to all my friends and family for sure

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

John G.Review Date: 2021-05-29

Nigel was diligent, knowledgeable, and an overall excellent sales person. He did a great job of not putting pressure on the sale, and he even came in on his off day to ensure all our questions were answered before we signed the docs. If you’re coming into off lease only, ask for Nigel.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Josh BReview Date: 2021-05-29

great staff, John and Wayne made the process very easy and painless. Happy with my purchase and would definitely use again and recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale