OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


MsChafeUCFReview Date: 2020-08-13

My Honda Baby Everyone was so nice and helpful! I was out with my car only in two hours! They’re all amazing there definitely would recommend! Thank You Mike B.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AV Review Date: 2020-08-13

Kitt provided an excellent service not pressuring us into buying a car but giving us time to look around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mariah M.Review Date: 2020-08-13

100% satisfaction Matt went over and beyond just to ensure that not only I got the car that I wanted but also a deal that was suitable for me. I have no complaints, only compliments. I am more than thankful for the service that he provided! He is a great representation for the company.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MsGordon87Review Date: 2020-08-12

Thank you so much!!! Thank you again for Mike B. being patient with me because of school, but like he told me he was able to get me approved in my beautiful GMC SUV. Once again thank you Mike B. and Off Lease Only Broward.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ray RReview Date: 2020-08-12

Gracias Yariandy Leon me ayudo en la compra de mi nuevo Nissan Altima en Off Lease Only Miami .Miles de autos para escoger a miles por debajo del mercado .Los recomiendo a todos los que esten en el mercado por un buen auto usado. Regresare en el futuro si necesito otro auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LOVE MY CARReview Date: 2020-08-12

I could have not asked for a better experience with Off Lease. Matt, Will and Ira were all exceptional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

martinReview Date: 2020-08-12

Dudley was great he help me good and fast

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karovi RReview Date: 2020-08-12

Charles assisted me and let me tell you, the guy treated us like family overall he exceeded my expectations of professionalism. I recommend a promotion for Charles, excellent customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JordanReview Date: 2020-08-11

George Herard and Kyle Palmer 2 great sales men, who took there time and made sure i was sitiuated and settled to leave the lot with a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KeondraReview Date: 2020-08-11

both personal wayne and mIKE were very thorough and they knew what i needed. I would recommend friends and family to offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AbdulReview Date: 2020-08-11

Excellent experience! Troy and Paul were both helpful. They really work hard to get you in a car without difficulty. Friendly easy process. We had many car choices, great prices. Great job

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JW Review Date: 2020-08-10

Kitt was amazing and had a great attitude. Helped me get a vehicle I love

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

corolla 2017Review Date: 2020-08-10

2017 corolla excelente la atencion todo la gestion muy transparente.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Wendie GReview Date: 2020-08-09

I have to say my sales guy Bret was truly amazing, very patient and knowledgeable. Nobody enjoys going to a dealership and buying a new car, but he made my experience very pleasurable! I will definitely be going back to Off Lease Only for my next vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

perfectReview Date: 2020-08-09

Reyna was excellent. I got a great car for a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Katty Review Date: 2020-08-09

Garg was very helpful. Wayne was helpful in finding the right car and getting us in it today. I would recoomend friends and family to Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tim Review Date: 2020-08-09

Super convenient and simple process. Mike goes through all the Warranty and Carfax stuff, gets you driving, and financed out the door in an hour or so.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tony NReview Date: 2020-08-09

Mo Ourhalm We called about one car and it was sold. Our salesmen “Big Mo” followed back up with us with a great replacement vehicle and the exact vehicle we were looking for. We came in with our own financing and again they found us better financing options as they promised. This is a very good dealership to deal with hands down!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohnReview Date: 2020-08-08

Mo Ourhalm, was super helpful. I plan on using him for my next purchase. It was worth flying here from out of town.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MaaliReview Date: 2020-08-08

Great service and awesome auto knowledge by Mike Ibrahim.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale