OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Michelir S.Review Date: 2020-01-17

Words Cannot Explain The Level of Five Star Service Hilda Castro, Tamari These two five star stellars are just AMAZING! From the welcoming smile to personalizing the customer experience. They deserve to be rewarded and appreciated so way shape or form. They were very professional, patient, understanding, and caring. This is what its all about the customers. I pray that they will continue to grow. May God bless, In Jesus name!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

richard eReview Date: 2020-01-17

Great Service Mark is the best, great service no issues. In and out with a smile.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DavidReview Date: 2020-01-16

Chase Bond was extraordinarily good with quick & quality communication helping answer all my questions by phone & FaceTime. Keep up the great work sir!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Samarthe KReview Date: 2020-01-16

I appreciated javons customer service when i walked in the door. He was determined that i was comfortable and happy with the vehicle i wanted. Pedro was also a great finance manager to work with educating me on how I am able make this vehicle in my budget. Thank you for an awesome experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jordano MReview Date: 2020-01-16

Javon was very helpful, answered all questions I asked. He made sure our car buying process was as easy as possible. I defiantly would come back to buy another car from him again. Customer for Off Lease Only for life.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kleitonns Review Date: 2020-01-16

Kamran is a very kind guy that receive me at the first time here.Thanks to gave me all information and made me free to choose the car. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Manny and Rona MReview Date: 2020-01-15

Rated, The Nation’s Used Car Destination! Without a shadow of doubt! This is our 2nd closing deal, working with the West Palm Beach team; After searching the net, inquiring and immediate response from Lesley the Sales Consultant, her understanding, patience, sincerity and working after hours with us, to Ralph giving us sound advice, Mark he did magic numbers, and our look alike South African Will, all so proffessional, taking the Used Car Sales to another level! Thank you Lord for Amy Lord! she is the most amazing Finance Manager. Her knowledge of credit and affordability surpases all understanding. Amy and her amazing team are true troopers! Simply the best. Highly recommend Thank you one and all, Manny and Rona Miles

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Deborah M.Review Date: 2020-01-15

John Aviles is an excellent and professional, friendly. He made my experience awesome and quick and out the door. I love my Mazda Suv. He was attentive on the phone conversations and during the transactions while buying the car. He was great!!!!. Marty was great and friendly he finishes the paperwork quickly and I was out the door.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carmen P.Review Date: 2020-01-14

Great place Alfonso Francos, was super friendly, he make sure that we got in the perfect vehicle for us, thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Laurita H.Review Date: 2020-01-14

I love Martha! Thank you Martha for your amazing service as usual. Our family really appreciate the quality of service and how flexible she is. She even came on Christmas Eve to meet me and help me look for a car. Off Lease Only and especially Martha are our family go-to dealer and Sales Person.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

reinaldoReview Date: 2020-01-14

REINALDO M. Erick Baiza deverdad quiero darles las gracias por muy buen servivicio de parte de todo el personal de offleaseonly ,me ayudaron en todo definitivamente los recomendare amigo y familiares

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BusterReview Date: 2020-01-14

Manix Pierrette was my sales rep. Ive bought many cars in my 63 years and this was the easiest by far. No hassle. You pick, you buy, you save.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kyle With The MonkeysReview Date: 2020-01-14

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Off lease only orlando, i purchased with the help of the same person who helped me make my first purchase here his name is Sam T, as a return customer i have nothing but good things to say.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

marling G.Review Date: 2020-01-13

perfect service Miguel Sevilla was amazing very patient lets you know the real deal!! helps you in every little single thing. i am for sure recommending this place and also Miguel Sevilla

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

super excellenteReview Date: 2020-01-13

excellente servicio excellente con el vendedor Sidney.. Me ayudo mucho en la seleccion del carro..Muchas gracias.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Phyllis B.Review Date: 2020-01-13

Bonita Spring, FL

From Bonita Spring The best place to buy a vehicle ,we came all the way from Bonita Spring to Miami to buy a vehicle not just for the price but for the tpansperancy that everything was discussed with us buy Alfonso in the phone we knew the damages un the vehicle and the total cost before driving to Miami I am very pleased with the service And I will totally recommend this place is the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rafe M.Review Date: 2020-01-13

Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre spoke with me on the phone this morning and walked me through the buying process. He asked about coming in for a test drive but didnt pressure me in when I said I was making a few other calls. When I came in unannounced, he walked me though the buying process again to ensure I didnt miss anything. He gave me time to fully inspect the car before test driving it. He was professional throughout the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

daniel Review Date: 2020-01-13

Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre was quick to show us the vehicles and gave us quotes right away. highly recommend. fourth time purchasing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NataliaReview Date: 2020-01-12

Great Jose Cruz was super friendly and attentive, he help me to get my first car, thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vincent RReview Date: 2020-01-12

Not only was Javon right on time, on point but the finance manager Gary was excellent to work with. This is the 5th car i brought from Javon and i will continue to refer my friends and also purchase more vehicles for my self. Thank you for an awesome experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale