OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Wagen1Review Date: 2015-07-28

Great price and straight forward treatment. Very rainy day didn't stop Jesse from helping us. Many, many cars to choose from without sales pressure. Upfront about everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mitchellsarReview Date: 2015-07-28

excellent attitude and really helped us out finding a new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

luanapachecoReview Date: 2015-07-28

I was shopping for my very first car at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach. I was helped by Mo Dutes throughout my journey in finding the perfect car. He was very help and very informative. I am very content with the friendliness of the staff and I will definitely refer my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

suresh8Review Date: 2015-07-28

Ben the sales person was very friendly honest and upfront. He was very cordial. Vins who helped me in financing was very good and made sure I have the best financing done. Hassle free purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NiceNikaReview Date: 2015-07-28

My husband and I were looking all over for a specific car, through multiple websites, and when I say all over we were looking at cars in several different states, we came across OFF LEASE which is located in Florida. We weren't exactly sure how buying a car out state works since we all the way across the coast, but it turns out they have a department just for that, so we put in the filled out the financing app on their website, we got a call the next day from Steve "Happy" Gilmore. Steve was very informative there was no pressure, he gave us all the steps that would take place in the process he asked the down payment with no pressure for more money like other dealers. They took all the information they could from us and "beat up the banks" as they put it lol, to get us the best deal our credit allowed. I'm so appreciative of Steve from Off Lease. he even gave me his cell # to text anytime, even with the 3 hour time difference. We got all of our paperwork shipped overnight to us and they even pay for you to overnight it back! its a shame what you have to go through to find a great deal and great customer service when trying to buy a car, but I appreciate Steve From OFF LEASE for being different and setting the standard. Our Vehicle is being shipped and We get it this TUESDAY!!! AND I NEVER LEFT MY HOUSE.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yvanjosephReview Date: 2015-07-28

That was the car that wanted, at the price that I wanted. Sunday was very helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you Sunday

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BeemerboyzReview Date: 2015-07-27

This is the best dealership ive ever gone to. 1st of all walking in the door they have complimentary hotdogs & water for all customers. I was helped by rodny fernandez i was there from 10 am to 7pm and he was very patient with me and allowed me to testdrive several cars until i found the right one for me he provived exellet customer service and i would defiantly recommend this dealership to everyone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

karolaReview Date: 2015-07-27

I Just want to Say You Guys have literarily change my life and I am eternally great full best experience I have ever had that's What You Call Customer Service To The MAXIMUM . You guys made my experience the one I dreamed of. what I was looking for at supposedly a big dealership well known world wide the best which was Toyota and it was the worst experience I had in my life I cried they made me feel horrible I dint have a car for 3 weeks after I had bought one over there and they miss treated me Once I got to OFFLEASE on narcosee omg I dint want to leave you guys treated my family and I like kings and queens my 3 year old son loved the place people and the new vehicle we bought I honestly cant explain how happy I am what I was looking for I found my happiness with your dealership and employees Josue you are amazing Your surprise to me I will never forget what u did for me is literally what I dreamed off the time patience and the attention you gave my son and I was out of this world your amazing may God KEEP Blessing you forever this dealership was a blessing to my family and I Sierra Thank you so much for entertaining and taking your time to keep my 3 year old busy by giving him things to do and color so that this experience was able to be the one I always dreamed of and was looking for you are amazing honestly will never forget this and will tell everyone I know about my experience here Thank you again sierra for your dedication to him and I great full for you may god bless you and your baby your amazing can keep writing for days because of how happy I am but I will never stop my whole family will be coming looking for you so they can experience what I did oh and last but not least Thank you Moline For your help in financial when I saw those monthly payment I almost cried of how low and affordable they where and the best part you gave me options to pick which was the ones I wanted at my price thank you so much GREAT Staff never will forget this expirience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

pierson29Review Date: 2015-07-27

My experience at Off-Lease-Only was amazing. When I first got there, I thought I knew what I wanted. I was dead set on a certain car, but it was a bit out of what I was wanting to pay. I kept an open mind and started looking around and found something even better, with a much better price too! I was first of all shocked and excited and second of all sold. Erik was of great help too getting the car ready for me to test drive, and helping me narrow down my options. He wanted tot make sure that I was getting the best car fit for me. He made sure that car I wanted didn’t have an previous accident or any problems attached to it. I ended up leaving with that exact car that day, much more satisfied than I would of been if I had gotten my first choice. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who goes to Off-Lease-Orlando!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alfonso_GReview Date: 2015-07-27

The experience at Off Lease Only Orlando was a very pleasant one. Having the opportunity to review the cars through the internet helped me narrow my choices to two options so when I went to the dealer process was easier. The cars were as described on the web page. Omid was the first friend to walk us through the process. He helped us without putting any pressure on us to buy. He really did a great job to clarify any question we had about the cars. Mike H. had to deal with our trade-in process but also did his best to get an offer which was at a comfort zone for both sides. While we were waiting for the different processes to happen, Josue, Hugo and Ben were great in making us feel at home, even by giving us Coffee, Chips and a friendly chat, which made the waiting less tedious. Finally Guesly worked on our Finance part and paperwork giving us options and answering all our questions even though it was the end of the day and everybody was very tired. In General it was a great experience which I now recommend to everyone who is looking to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JLUBINReview Date: 2015-07-26

I Don't even know where to begin with the amazing, smooth, and knowledgeable experience I received from Shauna Welsh from the Palm Beach location. From Mike M. to Albert in the financing department. Shauna did everything in her power to make me and my family purchase our new car. Not only a new car but my dream car. I didn't think this was possible but Shauna Welsh and the Palm Beach Off Lease Only team made it happen. It's very rare to walk into a dealership and receive amazing service and respect from absolutely every staff member. Thank you soooooo much Shauna you have no Idea how happy you have made my family and I.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

racheal3Review Date: 2015-07-26

Sam Hackett introduced himself as soon as we entered the dealership explained how the car lot was laid out and let us look for as long as we wanted, We came back to him a few hours later Sam was absolutely wonderful explained how everything worked Johnny Caille helped us with the finace aspect, Tim Silva and Mike Hauser helped oversee that everything went smoothly even making sure the girls had pleanty of crayons to keep them occupied. We love the car and will definately buy cars from them again. My husband loves that there are NO dealer fees and theres a huge selection of makes and models. It made for a fun car buying experiance for the whole family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AmyG75Review Date: 2015-07-26

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a VW Passat with Sam Hackett today. He is honest, kind, personable, and you can tell he really wants you to walk out happy with your purchase. I like that there is no haggle pricing. The price listed on the car is the price. Two thumbs up Off Lease Only Orlando!! Way to go!! You just got yourself a lifetime customer!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

markendytReview Date: 2015-07-25

I saw the add on the web and decided to take the drive up to Palm Beach to look at the car. I was a little apprehensive knowing how some used car dealers work and already with the experience of even looking at some new car dealers used lots. I found that David Alberts greeted me and was very helpful. He let me take my time in inspecting the car and organized for me to take a test drive by myself. I felt really comfortable with the deal and the car and decided to purchase it. I can tell you a week later that I am happy with the whole experience and would definitely recommend the dealer and David.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ivanluiReview Date: 2015-07-25

Great Deal in a really good atmosphere. Employees are very kind and very friendly. Geno, our car seller, is a great guy. He was really friendly and helpful with respect. I recommend him, and i recommend Offleaseonly.com

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mg_bugsReview Date: 2015-07-25

Pros: -- No pressure buying experience -- Nice customer service -- large selection of vehicle -- Price is competitive Cons: -- too many flies in the store -- the keyboard is hard to type I did my very first car shopping for almost one month, and decided to come to Off Lease Only as it has more selections with below retailed price. The car I tracked for 3 weeks just lower the price 3 days ago by $1000 which drive me to the store. I met Mark Moore, and gave me comprehensive introductions about the car and the business model. He is super patient, as a first time buyer, i have tons of questions in my head with limited budget. Mark answered all my questions, and allowed two of my friends to test drive for me, since i dont have auto insurance which means i am not allowed to drive their cars. Overall very good experience. will recommend to my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

horsegirlReview Date: 2015-07-25

All of the people that we dealt with from our salesman Sam, to the sales manager Ryan, and the finance manager Johnny were professional , courteous and helpful. Sam H. was outstanding, showing us the car and giving us lots of information. No pressure for the sale, just offering help in any way that we needed. The finance manager Johnny was also a great help, and walked us through the paperwork with minimum time and explaining everything in a straight forward and understandable manner. Overall an easy and low stress way to purchase a car. Low price, low mileage, many options and exceptional condition the car made this an easy decision. I would recommend this to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

melodlifehlReview Date: 2015-07-25

Mark Moore helped us at the Orlando location . He was very helpful, no pressure and was knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone. Great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

YachtxpertReview Date: 2015-07-24

I saw the add on the web and decided to take the drive up to Palm Beach to look at the car. I was a little apprehensive knowing how some used car dealers work and already with the experience of even looking at some new car dealers used lots. I found that David Alberts greeted me and was very helpful. He let me take my time in inspecting the car and organized for me to take a test drive by myself. I felt really comfortable with the deal and the car and decided to purchase it. I can tell you a week later that I am happy with the whole experience and would definitely recommend the dealer and David.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Superfab77Review Date: 2015-07-24

We had a very good experience at Off Lease Only Orlando. Josue Garcia was our sales person. Before we got to OLO, Josue had already been in contact with us, due to an internet inquire my husband had made. For a week, Josue was in great communication with us, and was understanding of our situation. We had only day to make the purchase, as my husband who we were buying the car for is a flight attendant, he is very restricted on time. Once we arrived at OLO, Josue met us with in seconds of arriving. He then took us back to look at the car, and the ball then began to roll. This place is BUSY!! Josue ran ALL over that place, helping us and I believe 3 other guests. The day was long, as any car buying experience is, I suppose. But at the end of the day, we left with the car we came for, at almost what we wanted to pay. The reason for my 1 less star, and this is the only reason.. We were only offered $300 for our car. It was older and had high mileage, but there were more than $300 worth of parts, alone. HOWEVER, that is my only disappointment, because I had hoped the trade in would have taken care of tax, tag & title, but it did not. Darnell Glen, the sales manager was very helpful in doing what he could to help make this happen for us, with such a low trade in value. We appreciated all Darnell did for us. Guesly Moline was our final stop, and he was very prepared with all the paperwork, and informed us of the warranty options, but we had already included that with our loan, which we brought from our bank. As a whole, this experience was great. Having made contact with our sales person before, really made the purchasing so much easier, and Josue was beyond helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. The entire team at OLO was very friendly, and made us both feel welcome, and always made sure we were comfortable and hydrated. This is a nice addition, as the car buying experience can be so long, and sometime stressful. Great job, to the team that helped us... Josue Garcia Darnell Glen Guesly Moline Ryan Posen Bob Harris Thank you for our beautiful 2014 Mustang Convertible. We look forward to working with you again when I need my car in the very near future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale