OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


santanaReview Date: 2019-12-07

pedro S. Erick Baiza me gusto el servicio de esta compania exceptional los records de los vehiculos del vehiculo sin cargos escondidos la verdad los recomiendo gracias offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RomReview Date: 2019-12-07

Romario J. Erick Baiza is an excellent and professional rep from Offlease. He showed the best understanding of our needs and extensive knowledge to help us make the best buying decision. I would Recommend Erick 10/10 times to my family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

soleReview Date: 2019-12-07

Maria G. Erick Baiza Muy buen servicio, Erick siempre estuvo en todo momento de mi compra ofreciendome las mejores opciones de acuerdo a mi presupuesto. 100% recomendado para futuras compras.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pablo CReview Date: 2019-12-06

Thank you to Frank and Robert for a super easy and fun buying process , repeat customers for a reason !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pierre CReview Date: 2019-12-06

All kudos to Javon for making this process as easy as possible. Finding me the right car and also helping me understand the process for moving forward in my special needs of buying a vehicle. Robert was also swift and very educational. I would recommend Off lease to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cody GReview Date: 2019-12-05

I live in PA and I researched cars for month and everything was so expensive. I went on cars.com and found this car that was insanely cheap for what Ive been seeing. I thought it was a scam until I googled the off lease company. I never heard of it because we dont have them in PA. I asked about the car and Martin called me. Long story short I bought a plane ticket to Palm Beach from Pittsburgh for cheap and Martin went out of his way on his day off to pick me up from the airport to make sure everything went well. The buying process was pretty fast from the past dealers Ive dealt with. Martin did a couple extra favors for me as well and I think everyone here was wonderful. Im very happy with my new car I saved $3500 on rather than buying from a new/used dealer. I would happy fly down again to buy another car from them in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anna K Review Date: 2019-12-05

Tyrone was incredibly helpful, professional and really helped me to go through with the purchase. He explained everything and made everything easy to understand. Will recommend to my family and friends!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Honda PilotReview Date: 2019-12-05

Blake and Joey were great. Stress-free! Excited for my new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Priscilla M.Review Date: 2019-12-05

Amazing Experience! When I arrived to the Off Lease Only Miami location I was assigned to Boris Moran who was so attentive to detail in what I wanted and so focused on making my experience a positive one. It is uncommon to find someone who not only cares but has the knowledge to assist. A true gem! Thank you Boris, I will be forwarding everyone I know to you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

very smoothReview Date: 2019-12-05

smooth service I had a smooth experience today with Sidney at this dealership,thank you for your service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yusniel B.Review Date: 2019-12-05

BEST CAR EXPERIENCE Salvador Gave me the smoothest experience and was really transparent about it. Also he went an extra mile on explaining the benefits and also pointing out important such as safety features and gas mileage. Will definitely Refer Salvador and will come back for a vehicle for my wife soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jose LReview Date: 2019-12-04

Javon was very great to work with. Got me through the process with ease to help me know where i need to be in my situation. I appreciate the experience with Javon at off lease only palm beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

josieReview Date: 2019-12-04

Mark Nelson Very helpful and made everything simple. AMAZINGGG!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LIZETTReview Date: 2019-12-03

Amazing SERVICE! Ask for Salvador! We were very happy with the quality of service Salvador gave us at the Off lease location in Miami. Will come back and reference all of our family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chris B.Review Date: 2019-12-03

great experience Salvador Hidalgo gave me the best of service, and it was a stress free environment. Salvador was very helpful on explaining everything and have off lease only works. Definitely will buy a car from him in a week or so.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Annia V.Review Date: 2019-12-03

Annia V. Yariandy Leon fui mi vendedor en la compra demi nuevo Honda CRV.Muchas opciones para escojer a miles por debajo del mercado los recomiendo a todos los que esten en el mercado por un buen auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VGReview Date: 2019-12-03

Had a great experience buying my first car from off lease only. Sales Rep Christian was tremendous, helping me get the car and deal I wanted without all the headaches of most dealerships. Would recommend to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NoelReview Date: 2019-12-03

Luigi is by far the best car salesman I have ever met. he understood what I was looking for and helped me with that.. He be seeing me again in the future, check him out if you ever go there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lisa and Jody Review Date: 2019-12-03

We had a wonderful experience at the Palm Beach Florida location with Donnie Tat. He was knowledgeable, friendly, well spoken and went the extra mile to meet our needs. There is a huge inventory of cars and most are in excellent condition. I would recommend both Off Lease Only and Donnie to anyone who is in the market for a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BigKahunaFLReview Date: 2019-12-03

Wasnt planning on buying a car, didnt even think I could! Thanks to to Blake & David I have to explain to the wife about the new car that followed me home! THANKS GUYS!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale