OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Melvis and Laz Review Date: 2020-06-24

Wayne and Lennox were amazing they have knowledge of what they are doing. a lot of patient and positive attitude

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Exchange car Review Date: 2020-06-24

In four days, Mauricio has helped me to replace my last purchased on 2017 Nissan Sentra SE model to a 2019 hyundai Elantra SEL due to my wifts complaint on Sentras screen is not clear and the radio system is not so profound. Within two hours compare and testing drive, all things has been settled with the best satisfication. I have to say thanks you Mauricio in helping me to purchase two Hyundai cars in four months successfully. I am so greatful in having supersales and service in going through the whole process with us. Willie + Sherry

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

muito agradavelReview Date: 2020-06-24

Tivemos um excelente atendimento. O Mauricio nos ajudou bastante, foi muito prestativo, atencioso e tirou todas nossas duvidas para que pudessemos efetuar a nossa compra

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jason Review Date: 2020-06-23

Wyane was fast and very helpful and Dragon was the absolute best getting the car ready

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mike M Review Date: 2020-06-22

Wayne represented the company with professionalism and most importantly honesty. Finance Manager Amy personality was awesome and she closed the deal quickly. Both of them made car purchasing a great experience and would recommend them to all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great service from MauricioReview Date: 2020-06-21

This is my second time to come back to Off Lease Orlando only to buy the used reliable car in 4 months time frame in the same year. I got great experience from buying the car from this dealership with great satisification and happiness in driving my first SUV (Sata Fe). You probably wont believe that in less than 4 months I have put over 6k miles to my first car. And today we are happy to buy the 2nd Nissan Sentra SV model. My wife loves the car to the great deal. Thanks so much for Mauricios great support to allow us in accomplishing our goal in two hours. Willie

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SamanthaReview Date: 2020-06-21

Great customer service Nice selection in Cars. No pressure whatsoever. Juan Cruz was very patient and helped us today.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CharlieBReview Date: 2020-06-20

Very professional help from Jeremy Monell. He was very helpful with helping us pick the best car for our daughter. He made sure we knew all the history on the car as well. Despite being very busy with 3 other customers, he was very attentive to our needs all throughout the process. Our very excited teenager, my husband and I all highly recommend seeing Jeremy Monell at Off Lease Only of Palm Beach!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tynisha BReview Date: 2020-06-20

Jeremy Monell was nothing short of amazing with my daughters first experience buying a car. He was patient, concerned about her wants and needs and made it all happen. Shout out to Amy Lord in finance and the sales manager David Rivera who got us an amazing deal!! We will definitely be back to see them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dachayla GReview Date: 2020-06-20

Coming into this experience I didn’t know what to expect. But as soon as i met Jeremy Monell he was welcoming with a smile. Jeremy went above and beyond everything I could ask for he was patient, honest, understanding, he was everything we needed. throughout this whole process he explained everything he was doing to make my mother and I feel at ease and comfortable! I definitely recommend coming to Offleaseonly to purchase any car! When there is not a way they will create one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sergio S Review Date: 2020-06-20

Luigi was extremely helpful and informant and helped us walk out of here with a great deal! Definitely will recommend him and Dragan the finance manager to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HondaReview Date: 2020-06-20

OFF LEASE ONLY Very good prices and very good customer service. Juan Cruz was very patient and showed me the vehicles I wanted to see. Come see him when you come purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dominique DReview Date: 2020-06-19

Jeremy Monell was the best and hooked me up with a car i never thought id get my hands on. Im so happy with my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jordan MReview Date: 2020-06-19

Mauricio was awesome! Second time buyer. Great at quick, answered all of my questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SavannahReview Date: 2020-06-18

Love my Hyundai Love this place a lot. Juan Cruz treated me very well. These prices are very low. I will recommend this place to all my friends that are looking for a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Fast and easyReview Date: 2020-06-18

Fast and easy. Started experience over the phone. Was able to have car delivered to Orlando location in just a few days.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Oscar Review Date: 2020-06-17

Mauricio was a great help! He showed excellent customer service and answered all of our questions

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AndrewReview Date: 2020-06-16

first time at offlease, promptly greeted by Wayne. He was very helpful and friendly. John mad finance as quick and easy for me. Thanks to the both of them for the great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Buen ServicioReview Date: 2020-06-15

Looking for a Good Car Buena atencion con cliente, buena explicacion y servicio. Seguiremos regresando. Segundo carro que compro aqui y Carlos Cohen mi vendedor excellente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Excellent ServiceReview Date: 2020-06-15

Excellent I was recommended by my mom who purchased here before and Carlos Cohen helped me also, great service and detail oriented.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale