OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Paris PReview Date: 2019-12-11

Off Lease is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle. I am very thankful to meet Javon the sales associate to assist me in getting an approval before driving a long distant. Once I arrived to the palm beach location I was surprised on how different the atmosphere was, Really good energy and the Javon lead me threw the process with no worries. I am also very pleased with Robert in finance for educating me and putting me in the right budget for my vehicle. Thank you off lease only.!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KathleenReview Date: 2019-12-11

best experience at OffleaseOnly I had a great experience at offleaseonly miami my salesperson George Laffont was great , did not pressure me into anything and helped me find the perfect car for me and my family. My expectations were exceeded.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Francisco C.Review Date: 2019-12-11

EXCELENCIA Salvador me ayudo bastante y fue muy imformante sobre todos los carros que vi, me ayudo a conseguir el carro perfecto para mi! escucho todo lo mas importante para mi y se acordo de todo. Muchas gracias Salvador Y Off lease Only en ayudarme a comprar mi carro!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Asher O.Review Date: 2019-12-11

Great Experience Came in to check a vehicle and Carlos Cohen assisted me today, Mr. Cohen was amazing, friendly and accommodating. He made me feel comfortable. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from off Lease and I will certainly will be dealing with Mr. Cohen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zeeta SReview Date: 2019-12-11

This has been a wonderful, seamless experience. In fact, buying a vehicle has never been easier. From test drive to purchase I cant say enough good things. I was fortunate enough to draw Major as my sales person! Awesome, pleasant, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend OffleaseOnly if you want exceptional service, good prices, and a seamless transaction. BTW I bought my first BMW! Wow!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Charlene AReview Date: 2019-12-10

LESLIE was absolutely amazing !! Went there twice and I promise you I only went back because I knew she was the one to be able to help me & my indecisiveness! She was so sweet and understanding , honestly couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep! She definitely knows her stuff, if you’re looking for someone that’s not just trying to sell you, LOOK/ASK for LESLIE ! Will is also great, & Bret was very informative and understanding :) !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mark DReview Date: 2019-12-10

Juan Palacios has sold my family and I more than 20 vehicles over the past 10 years and has a customer for life. He is honest and has integrity that above and beyond. My thanks for again for the newest Mercedes now in the family. Thanks, Mark

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Byron C.Review Date: 2019-12-10

Awesome Service Today Carlos Cohen assisted me. He was helpful and explained all features of the car...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yvette jReview Date: 2019-12-09

Javon made the experience wonderful. He was extremely helpful, patient, informative and kind. I will definitely be purchasing from him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kathy HReview Date: 2019-12-09

Javon spent so much time helping me and first educating me on how to use the site and the difference in all the automobiles. He was the best sales associate that I have ever encountered!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

floridaReview Date: 2019-12-09

Ernesto H. Erick Baiza was amazing took his time to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. he was professional, excellent communication skills and extremely knowledgeable. great service and amazing sales skills. manager Wilfredo Novoa was amazing as well. overall GREAT experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

off leaseReview Date: 2019-12-08

had to great experience here with all theyre sales associate. Frank was very helpful and knowledgeable with each vehicle he show me. also lennox in financing made everything easy and understanding.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sales and serviceReview Date: 2019-12-08

dorian was great . very attentive Also great work from gary in financing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Polly M.Review Date: 2019-12-08

Great Service Came in to check on a few vehicles and Carlos Cohen Assisted me today, he was very helpful. Showed us the cars we were interested in. respected our time by having the next one ready for us. Carlos explained the process since this is my first time here and a different kind of car buying experience. We appreciate his patience, knowledge and efforts to get us the car we want.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jack M.Review Date: 2019-12-08

OUTSTANDING SERVICE Eric Aragon did an amazing job, making an outstanding experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

2019 CorolaReview Date: 2019-12-08

great very good customer service very helpful Mr. Sevilla

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

17 Ford Focus platinumReview Date: 2019-12-08

2017 Ford Focus I have a wonder-full person, Miguel Sevilla He gave us all the information that we needed in 3 cars , im happy with my car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tammy and Tony SReview Date: 2019-12-07

This was our first time at Off Lease...and we will come back again. Tyrone was amazing, patient, listened and after a few test drives, he found my husband the perfect car. We hadnt even look at the car he was suggesting...but Tyrone said it would be perfect after listening to what we liked and didnt like about the test drives. And, Tyrone was right! We bought the car he suggested. He gave us the space and time we needed. Michael in Finance was great too. He was funny, nice, and a great guy. We have bought several cars and never enjoyed the experience like this. It felt like we had all been friends forever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dorian r gReview Date: 2019-12-07

exellent at explaining everything from policys to the vehicles very corteous non pushy never rushed really patient. above all expectations i will come back for all future vehicles . no bull the price +299.00 no add on fees dealer fees .very easy. everyone here very helpfull

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

oliver B.Review Date: 2019-12-07

Amazing George Laffonts was an exceptional sales man. He really tried his best to help find the car of my dreams. He made sure to stay in contact and did not stop until I was satisfied with my purchase. He is an prime example of what good sales man should be.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale