OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Jocruz305Review Date: 2016-04-27

incredible experience in purchasing my car at Off Lease only with Roberto Estrada, he demonstrated grate Knowledge and excellent customer service skills. I would highly recommend Roberto Estrada for your future car needs. Very Happy! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

hivelocitieReview Date: 2016-04-26

I visited Off Lease Only Orlando after speaking to a friend and looking over a Mercedes CLS 550 he had just purchased for an incredible price. I went there the very next day and WOW was I surprised. This is Candyland for a car guy ! Thousands of nearly new late model cars and trucks at stupendous low prices. My salesman was a young man Named Harold Maldonado - Harold took care of my every need, he worked tirelessly to insure my buying experience was top notch and that everything went without flaw. His manager Tim Silva was also a great help in putting a deal together on a fairly high end trade in from me. The fiancé department was incredible and got me better rate than I had recently gotten from one of the Big four on a new truck. The automobile I purchased was 109,000.00 off of list price. It was 24 months old and had 29K miles. Off Lease Only let me take it to BMW to have it gone through and the car was everything they said it was. I drove it to New Orleans the very next day. This is an incredible outfit and there are no tricks or gimmicks. They are straight up and play zero games. I will be back and I have sent 4 people there already. DONT waist your money at a new car dealer with this asset available to you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rcarto_31Review Date: 2016-04-26

We bought two car from off lease. Darrell T. Was our sales rep. Both times. DT was there from beginning to end to answer all our questions. The entire process was was great. The staff was very attentive and friendly, they make sure you satisfied. DT was very helpful and I did not feel pressured at any time during the process, I would defiantly recommend this place for a great car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bmwgirl7Review Date: 2016-04-26

Great car. Great price. All my friends cant believe what a great deal I got. Robert Palermo was a great salesman. Very kind and accommodating. I have reccomended to 10 of my friends already and told them they have to ask for Robert. He works at value lot but had cars brought over from main lot for my convenience. Amy in finance did a great job. Jay was also nice. Everyone I dealt with was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

darcelieReview Date: 2016-04-26

I had a great experience in this dealer. My sales man, Paulino was very patient and helpful. He helped me find the car I was looking for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

heidi2192Review Date: 2016-04-25

Butch was extremely responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. He responded promptly in answering my phone calls and answered all of my questions competently. He met or exceeded my expectations. I will ask for Butch the next time I am in the market for a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bwatts913Review Date: 2016-04-25

I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. The car buying experience was very easy and straight forward. TD has a lot of experience and was very nice. The entire staff was very nice and attentive . The process was long but they make sure you have taken care of the entire time. The cars are all very nice and prices are clearly marked. If you are looking to buy a nice car this it the place to go.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

precisionbalReview Date: 2016-04-25

I found exactly what we were looking for, the process was simple and the employees were down to earth and enjoyable to deal with. I saved a considerable amount of money, and feel I purchased a quality vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ErikG1974Review Date: 2016-04-24

Offleaseonly you are the best, this is a very good place to buy a car. Juan Palacios take his time showing us the cars and he let us take the car on the test drive to make sure it runs good. Our finance guy Vince was very helpful in getting a good loan with a good bank. then russ explain everything to us so we can understand the financing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jrestelReview Date: 2016-04-24

looking forward to my purchase I am looking for a car for in the near future I spoke with Michael Bafumo and I had never heard of such a great way of doing business I can search all of off lease only inventory and purchase a car with No worry that I am going to get a LESS than great price and never pay a dealer fee as well as being able to have any vehicle inspected before making a purchase. They will even help me set up shipping and do my out of state plate work!! And they have such a large selection of vehicles I will definitely buy My Next car from Off Lease Only and Michael Bafumo!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

martesia32937Review Date: 2016-04-24

Worked with Jamel George and what a pleasure to deal with. He went way over and above to make our transaction smooth and worry free. Highly recommend him. Will use him again. Todd B

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

keimilyjrReview Date: 2016-04-23

A personable experince and top of the line sales man Jason Rance.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Glenn74Review Date: 2016-04-23

I would have never considered buying a vehicle out of state until I saw the prices Off Lease Only offered on late model vehicles. Still unconvinced I called and spoke with Earl Weiner in sales and Amy Cord with finance. Their professionalism, ability to answer my questions, and upfront information about the vehicles I was interested in and the financing options convinced me. If your considering buying out of state, give Earl Weiner or his sales manger, Tony T., a call - youll be glad you did and save thousands!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

peter150Review Date: 2016-04-23

Fernando, es una gran persona muy dedicado a encontrar el vehículo ideal para mí y mi familia. Manteniéndose en contacto todo el tiempo con nosotros para llevarnos a lo que queríamos. Igualmente el Sr Lee. Él servicio que nos brindaron desde que llegamos fue excelente. Todo el personal muy paciente y atentos en especial Danelis que nos recibió al frente. Al momento del financiamiento Johnny Se aseguró de que saliéramos con una gran oferta y un coche hermoso! Mi familia y yo estamos súper contentos con el servicio que recibimos. Siempre vamos a recomendar nuestra familia y amigos a Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Terry1234Review Date: 2016-04-23

Jesse Scott and Shany were great to work with start to finish, very patient and informative. I doubt I will ever buy a car any other way. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nnewb92Review Date: 2016-04-20

Thanks to Dave Roberts for the awesome experience and genuine way to present a product, very profesional. He asked what I was looking for, I sorta explained and within minutes all the features I wanted were found and at an affordable price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brebre0729Review Date: 2016-04-20

Zach Viter, made my experience at Offlease very pleasurable. He was very nice and not pushy like other salesman at other dealerships. At first I wasnt very sure and a little hesitant to go to Offlease because I have never herd of this car dealership before, but Zach insured me over the phone that I would find exactly what I wanted with the right price in mind. He was an excellent salesman and he made everything very easy to understand and kept me updated every step of the way with my car purchase. Now, Im in a 2015 Ford Escape and I love it!! Thanks so much Zach, and Kasif who helped with the financing for your friendly customer service and professionalism. Happy Customer, Brielle G

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aorReview Date: 2016-04-20

Jeff Saied - salesperson told me he was my ears and eyes on the ground since I was out of town. I was in the market for a GTS Panamera and their price was perfect. He sent me all the paperwork on time and was excellent and assured me about the quality of the car I paid for the car Panamaera GTS 2013 but my wife at the last second did not want the particular color. He said, no problem and he talked to his managers Jay Hawak and Angel Velez, who without hesitation returned my money which to me was an amazing customer service experience. I plan to buy from these guys in near future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kwilliams0922Review Date: 2016-04-20

I called Off Lease Only this morning with a certain car in mind and Michael Bafumo has helped me purchase this car from start to finish today! He has been patient and understanding of my circumstances and has been very professional in explaining the whole process to me. Him along with Greg Taber, who helped me trade in my car, have made this overall a very easy and pleasurable day. Dorwin Rolle helped me figure out all my financing options and went into detail with each plan and what would be best for me. All three team members were great and I have only great comments about them and my experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ancruz2111Review Date: 2016-04-20

I was recommended this place thru my partners dad and recently visited AND bought a car here at off lease Lake Worth location. We were absolutely satisfied with our service from DAVE ALBERTS. We thought we were going to be bombarded by sales personnel all throughout our search but Dave let us see our choices and also gave us some extra options surfing on the web for our new car. We found one that we absolutely loved and made the process of driving it out of the lot very smooth. I had to work that afternoon so DAVE and ROBERT T. made it possible for me to be able to get out on time to make it back to Fort Lauderdale on time. I would recommend this place to everyone, my mom already knows where to go for her next car !! Thank you OFF LEASE !! In love with my car !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale