OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


TejedaReview Date: 2015-03-16

La experiencia en "OFFLEASE MIAMI" es sencillamente estupenda. Dada por la variedad y las diferentes marcas de autos a un precio asombroso, aunado la calidad del personal de trabajo. Agradezco especialmente MANNY y PABLO por su profesionalismo; hacen sentir la estancia en el local muy confortable y no dan rodeos. En otras palabras una experiencia inmejorable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Luis51 Review Date: 2015-03-16

I am looking for a convertible BMW 335 or 328 gray with saddle interior. Manny Crisostomo worked with me and tried to accommodate me in many ways. The car I was looking for was in Palm Beach. I am waiting for the right car to come in and I will definitely buy it from Manny. Manny's professionalism is really an asset for your company. I hate dealing with dealers when buying a car but with Manny, it was a different experience, it was very pleasant and not pressure at all. I really like the way you run the business. No pressure, no hassle, no haggle and specially not a 100 annoying calls a day by the sales person. I am definitely coming back. Thanks, Luis

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maria08Review Date: 2015-03-15

I had an amazing car shopping experience thanks to Moe Castaner and Eddy Bocanegra who helped me drive away in my new Mercedes Benz!!! Great customer service and an amazing car shopping experience! Highly recommend this to all!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VeRano6060Review Date: 2015-03-15

I went by offleaseonly was the best thing to do I was serve by Manny Crisostomo who gave me a excellent service. His is good person, polite,and help search for my car. He took me outside and show me and answer all the questions I had. Very satisfy and I'm coming back to get my car. I recommended this dealership to anybody they have a good service best place to purchase any car you want. Thank very much Manny I'm so happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Baguilar40Review Date: 2015-03-15

I got there and my sales man greet me and start working with me right away , he even took me to the bank to get some money orders, overall it was an amazing experience sales man, the appraiser guy and finance guy were very helpful and professional, would definitely recommend this dealer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dana_MarieReview Date: 2015-03-14

I came to OLO based on recommendations from a friend and a sister and I'm glad I did. The entire process was simple and less stressful than most car buying experiences. I had the pleasure of working with Roberto who was not the stereotypical "fake, obnoxious sales guy", but in fact gave me my space to look around, think about it, and get back to him if I was interested. The sales model of OLO makes it a successful business for it's staff because it basically is "This is the price. Buy it if you like it. Leave it if you don't." So they seem happier and less stressed than your typical dealership. Therefore, putting out good vibes to their customers. Truth is I was able to bargain the price down for the same car (with a different interior color and 10K less miles) but pre-certified from a Lexus dealership. Am I crazy? Why didn't I take it? In no particular order: 1) for the sake of vanity, I liked the interior of the OLO much more 2) The 3yr/100K warranty for a pre-certfied vehicle was inferior to the factory warranty remaining on the vehicle I purchased especially based on my certain situation where the car would be parked more than driven 3) I liked Roberto. I did not like the Lexus guy. In fact, I was disgusted by his tactics and he talked too much. I don't trust or even like for that matter, people that talk too much. So, after further research and "sight-seeing" I went back and decided to get the vehicle that I still had on my mind. As a plus, Roberto picked me up from my parents' home (not too far away, but enough for Uber to be $$) so that I could take my car home the same day I signed and paid. I appreciated that. As a side, I needed something resolved and I reached out to the Owner and a few others and everyone was on top of it. Communication was quick and friendly. Basically, they do business the old school way...Customer Service! Roberto 5 stars! Overall experience 4.5 stars! Thanks again and I love my new OLO car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Smallsgirl25Review Date: 2015-03-14

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever thank you to Ziggy who was patient, informative and just down right awesome ! Sean D and Shawn M were also amazing ! Thanks guys for making me feel comfortable and at ease!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tonelover2 Review Date: 2015-03-13

I purchased a used vehicle from here and it was amazing! Pretty much ran smooth and my sales guys Geraldo Rivera and Sam Hackett were so attentive, patient to all of my needs and concerns. They made sure that I was happy with my purchase and made sure that all of the questions that I had were answered fully. I can say they went the extra mile!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to save thousands compared to any other dealership in Orlando. It's hard to find a place that cares about you individually, and wants to see you happy with the purchase that you are making. Off Lease Only Orlando really made an amazing impression on me. Now to surprise the wife with her new vehicle. Thanks again Geraldo and Sam!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Prscriven Review Date: 2015-03-13

My experience at Off Lease Only exceeded my expectations. Dion W. was my sales person and we spoke off and on for about a week before I made the trip to the dealership. The entire Off Lease family is very friendly and the environment is very comfortable. I never felt as if I was under any pressure to make a decision right away. Dion created a very personable experience and listened to everything I said I needed in a vehicle. I actually recommended Off Lease Only to other individuals before I even made a purchase because of the experience provided to me by Dion before a sale was even made. After I returned home to Ocala, FL I was questioned about my experience at Off Lease and recommended the dealership to a few others. If I had to do it again, yes I would travel over an hour away for the experience and the savings. Now where else can you go and save almost $5000 on a 2014 SUV and receive a great experience. I now consider Dion one of my extended family members. Off Lease Only is worth the drive!! Thank you all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jancabrio Review Date: 2015-03-13

I love the setup how you can just browse around and look at the cars right online. Then head out to the lot. Sam Hackett was a true professional and vey laid back. He was so patient with me allowing me to make my own decisions. He was willing to pull up every car I wanted to test drive. I love how the dealership is super friendly and transparent about everything they do. One advice is make sure you buy the car you want fast because the cars do fly out of that place quite fast :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ChillsportsReview Date: 2015-03-12

Off Lease Only and my salesman Mo Duties were just the best. The car was 20% under my local market (I was an out of state sale), Mo sent me a cosmetic report that was beyond full disclosure, met me at the airport on his day off, and sold me the car instead of going to a family barbecue because I randomly flew in without notice. Great price, great service and a really outstanding well run and well managed business. Could not ask for better or more.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EscaletS2015Review Date: 2015-03-12

I was looking for the best dealership deal and service. Once I stop by offleaseonly I knew and had the feeling I was at the right place to purchase my car. I bought my Lincoln MKS 2007 this car is beautiful, runs good and best price too. Manuel Crisostomo gave me all his best service. I am so happy with the service Manny good job helping me buying my Lincoln. Excellent service. I will recommended anyone here. Thank to all!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mandang34Review Date: 2015-03-11

Kory was a superb sales rep who gave me Ritz Carlton Service!! The car was immaculate (G25 sedan) that i purchased is amazing. I would recommend this company to ANYONE looking for a new car. I came all the way from Orlando to look at this vehicle and would do it again any day for the service I received.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TW55Review Date: 2015-03-10

If you want to buy a car from out of state, site unseen, contact Tony Garilli at Off Lease Only. I purchased a Porsche unseen and un-driven from Tony in Palm Beach. The car was in Orlando. Neither of us saw the car live. Tony had pictures taken of the car and went above and beyond to point out any minor defects the car might have had. Most of which I could not find when I received the car. Tony was honest and staightforward with his communications and delivered on everything he said. Anthony in Finance sent complete and accurate titling and registration paperwork. My local MVA tried hard but could not find any errors or omissions. I will be purchasing my next car from Tony and Off Lease as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tracyred6Review Date: 2015-03-10

My sales person name was Jamel George and he was amazing. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a vehicle and he was completely honest with all of the questions I asked. He provided me with the good, the bad, and the ugly. I left out with an amazing vehicle and paid about 4,b000 dollars less than what I would have paid if I went to the dealership. Even after I purchased the vehicle, he stayed in contact with me to make sure that everything was going well with my vehicle. My Sales person name was Gary and he was amazing as well, I didn’t feel overwhelmed and the process took no more than 35 min. Overall, my experience there was phenomenal. If you’re not too sure what you’re looking for ask for Jamel.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

The_WhiteHouseReview Date: 2015-03-10

Just bought a 2012 Prius V from Dion, The whole experience was great! Check it out!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sperglife Review Date: 2015-03-09

Kenneth Leahy was very very helpful and very outgoing in trying to help me purchase the car I wanted. He was like a good friend trying to help out his buddy and we have never even met before. I would surely tell my buddies to ask for him personally because I know he's gonna go all out to help them. Thanks offlease!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kassielam83Review Date: 2015-03-08

I was very happy with my experience at Off Lease Only. Larry was there to listen to what I was looking for and what I could afford. He was able to point out my options and picking the right car for me was fast and easy. There was a previous accident with this car, they not only told me about it but also showed me the carfax. He was able to show me that there was only rear end damage with no structural damage. I felt very comfortable with this. He was even there for my 5 year old who was getting hungry and board with some snacks. He was very personable and I will be coming back with my future car buying needs. Thank you Larry and Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bene3Review Date: 2015-03-08

I honestly didn't plan on buying a car that day. I knew I was tired of what I was driving and decided to stop by Off Lease. Frank assigned me to Wilfred and its was a go from there. I'm not sure how he did it but Wilfred managed to take care of several customers at the same time and deliver quality service. There was no pressure to buy at all. Upon meeting me Wilfred said Mr. Evans we will get you in a car today and gave me a great deal on my trade! I'm very grateful! Thanks Wilfred, Frank and Marc!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vane0312 Review Date: 2015-03-06

Extremely satisfied with the service we received in Off Lease Only (Miami). Daniel Jaramillo, our Salesman helped us every step of the way to choose the most convenient and affordable car we have always wanted! I would highly recommend this dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale