OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Emily LReview Date: 2019-11-18

I have been to other dealerships and today I had a total different experience at Off Lease Only. Their transparency is and simplicity in the process is unique. Prices and customer service made a difference too. Special recognition to my salesman Dorian Gonzalez whose advise led me to find the car I need, and also thanks to manager Ralph and Patrick in financing. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would like to make a recommendation to this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pat CReview Date: 2019-11-18

Anthony was amazing !!! So very nice ,and professional. He greeted my family and I with a smile and was a true gentleman. Explained everything clearly and made car buying a very easy experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking. Thanks again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HondaAccordReview Date: 2019-11-18

Jason Rance at Off Lease Only was amazing. This was my 1st time shopping here, and the customer service was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stephen E Review Date: 2019-11-18

Matt was highly professional , knowledgeable and helpful salesman. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ryan LReview Date: 2019-11-18

great service, showed professionalism and helped meet my criteria

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robert MReview Date: 2019-11-18

Dudley exceptionally competent and profession and in general a good guy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MayraReview Date: 2019-11-17

Mayra R. Erick Baiza was great, very knowledgable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ana G.Review Date: 2019-11-17

Definitely the best spot to get a car Came to off lease only because two of my closest friends purchased a vehicle from here. Went to other places and had a horrible experience. Thank you Ivan you made my purchase a pleased one

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CherylReview Date: 2019-11-17

Awesome!!!! Roy me atendió y desde el primer momento fue exageradamente amable y servicial. No hubo nada que dejó al asar. Muchas gracias Roy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Julio A.Review Date: 2019-11-17

Love my new BMW x5 Emmanuel Vilchez did an excellent, job along with financing office, I am recommending him 100 %. he was very help-full and patient .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cesar S.Review Date: 2019-11-17

Buen Servicio Off Lease Only me abrio las puertas y lograron darme la aprovacion del auto, estoy contento, Gracias Espinoza Jose y Mavrick por ayudarnos con la compra

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dodge challengerReview Date: 2019-11-17

Challenger Miguel Sevilla showed me around and made me feel confident on choosing the right car for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anita Burroughs25Review Date: 2019-11-17

Adrian was very freindly and helpful. He explained how things worked and kept informed on next steps of the car purchasing experience. He made the expereince as smooth as possible. He had two vechicals waiting for me once I arrived to test drive if I wanted to which was very nice. He also called me several times prior to my arrival and took dow the car information in order to have them ready for me. Thank you Adrian J. for making this a delightful experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JR AllenReview Date: 2019-11-17

Haque the sale rep was very informative about car and knowledge. Process was easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AmbarReview Date: 2019-11-17

Mike Ibrahim helped me. i originally came in with my mind set on a toyota camry but mike ended up showing me alternatives since they didnt have the car i wanted. i wouldve never thought a nissan wouldve been the car for me! delighted to say the least. he was patient and able to answer all the questions i had. guy works hard! second time buyer from offleaseonly orlando location.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zachary W.Review Date: 2019-11-17

I had a great car buying experience at Off lease! Jose Morales was my sales associate he did an awesome job keeping in contact with me over the past few weeks and helping me along this process in a very professional manner. I recommend Jose to anybody out there in search for a newer vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jason Magana 28 Review Date: 2019-11-17

My sales rep was Adrian J he was very helpful and paitient. He help me picked the perfect truck

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

David Palka21 Review Date: 2019-11-17

Adrian was very helpful and patient while we tried out many different cars. We finally found the perfect one! Thanks Adrian!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohannieReview Date: 2019-11-17

Abner was amazing, his patience and knowledge on every car related question was impeccable. I went to a couple of other dealers but felt too much pressure, at off lease I didnt feel that a single time. I had no doubt that he would point me in the right direction for the exact car I was looking for with his 100% honesty on all of the possible options i looked at.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CarlneshiaHReview Date: 2019-11-17

I had an amazing car buying experience here at Offlease only. Tavaris was an amazing rep who answered all of my questions and ensured I received the vehicle I wanted. The financing portion with Monte was also a great and worry free experience. Monte also ensured I received the best financing rate/option.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale