OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Lili M.Review Date: 2021-07-03

Leslie, Pedro and Bret did everything to make our purchase process an easy, fun and productive experience. We definitely recommended considering this dealership to buy your next car. Good job!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DadouReview Date: 2021-07-02

Had a great experience with Mitch during my car buying process. Great customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Christina MReview Date: 2021-07-01

Jeremy M is the best!!!! From the very beginning when I walked in, he was the first to greet me and instantly made me feel comfortable. Buying a car can be stressful but he made the process easy! He was very patient and a pleasure to work with! Prime example of what customer service should be!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Oliver Review Date: 2021-07-01

The guys that helped at at off lease only were the best. Luigi was awesome he was more than happy to go on the test drive with me because I didn’t have insurance at the moment. We was very happy to help and he answered all the questions that I had, he was also very knowledgeable on BMWs which I loved. John was also great, he reassured me I would be driving home in the car and really went out of his way to make that happen. I really can’t say enough good words about the two people who helped me with my first car buying experience. They made it so easy, I am very grateful to have worked with them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rosalie Review Date: 2021-07-01

My sales representative luigie was the absolute best very informative very cordial very professional most helpful in making my decision

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anand SethiReview Date: 2021-07-01

Luigi was great and attentive! Loan officer Lennox gave us an amazing offer at the last minute as well, its out 5th vehicle from Off Lease Only!! Looking forward to the next time already! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Georgia Peach Review Date: 2021-07-01

We highly recommend purchasing your next car from Off Lease!! Luigi Reyes was our salesman and gave us excellent customer service. He personally inspected the vehicle we ended up purchasing and sent us a number of photos. He personally guided us through the process and promptly answered all our questions. We live in a different state but that didn’t cause any issues. The car was delivered to us and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase!! Thank you Luigi!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Katrina F.Review Date: 2021-07-01

The experience and service was great! They accommodated an appointment change, when I arrived Mitch was a pleasure to work with from beginning to the end of the process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

A satisfied customerReview Date: 2021-06-29

I talked to Joel one day and the next day I was in purchasing my mercedes Benz! He was on point answered any questions before I could even ask them . He was prompt and efficient ! Thanks so much for a wonderful car shopping experience ! I was in and out within a few hours !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Romie M.Review Date: 2021-06-28

Great help and service Great place to get a good deal. Look for Nigel, surely he will help you too. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anuel La PazReview Date: 2021-06-27

My wife and I are extremely happy with our new purchase and it’s all thanks to our salesman Will Perez. He over exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great car buying experience at Off Lease Only West Palm. I highly recommend this place for your next vehicle purchase, and I highly recommend Mr. Perez as your preferred salesman. Thank you Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richard A.Review Date: 2021-06-27

Great Experience Great experience, Nigel was awesome to work with, super pleasant, knowledgeable, quick and efficient. Will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vanessa M.Review Date: 2021-06-26

did a really great job, great customer service Nigel did a phenomenal job helping me trade in for a new BMW. It was time consuming but they did a great honest job at checking up on me, addressing all concerns and at the end of the day I drove away happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James C.Review Date: 2021-06-25

wonderful experience I would like to take a moment and thank Nigel for his help today. Nigel, you are AMAZING! I truly appreciate all of your help today. You made this whole process fun and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gregrun72Review Date: 2021-06-23

Very happy with the buying experience, Alonso Guerra has been awesome A+++

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jerome M.Review Date: 2021-06-22

Very Helpful, Smooth process I wanna thank Nigel Hylton for helping me through the process of getting a Jaguar. Just made my year. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Andres R.Review Date: 2021-06-21

Truly a great experience 5 Stars goes to Nigel Hylton and the Team at Offlease Only Broward, Super smooth process 10/10.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Christina c.Review Date: 2021-06-21

Letty was OUTSTANDING, weve been looking for a car for over a month. Been in communication with Letty for over a week and we finally found something within the budget and that matched everything I needed. I appreciate all the help definitely will recommend family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohnReview Date: 2021-06-20

Mitch is the man. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nick T.Review Date: 2021-06-20

Absolutely the best and most efficient way to buy a car. Leslie was amazing at her job and had us in a car that we loved in no time! She made the process smooth and all of the staff including finance was kind and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale