OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


JosephReview Date: 2019-11-20

Dale in sales was extremely thorough and patient while we test drove 4 different vehicles and found us the perfect one! Roman was extremely patient while we worked out different vehicles and financing options. Ive bought vehicles for the last 20 years, new, used, leased, etc. and will be returning to Offlease Only Orlando for all my vehicles. I highly recommend Dale, Roman, and the entire Offlease family. They really have a well oiled machine!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CourtneyReview Date: 2019-11-19

Easy process, got a great car at a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Camille C.Review Date: 2019-11-19

I had the best experience purchasing my new vehicle with Emily Gomez. She is a true professional and helped me through the hole process. I highly recommend her. Definitely a 5 star service!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mason W.Review Date: 2019-11-19

Brian Duran was a big help and was easy to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Eddie CustomerReview Date: 2019-11-19

We dealt with Emily Gomez and the buying experience was the best I have ever had at any dealership. Emily and the staff at Offlease stayed after hours to finish our deal. I highly recommend Emily Gomez!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tyler E.Review Date: 2019-11-19

Came into Off Lease after 8pm on a Monday night and was greeted by Brian Duran on the floor. Helped us narrow down which SUV meet our needs and price range. He set up the test drive and walked us through the whole buying process. Very happy with our purchase and experience here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mahesh K.Review Date: 2019-11-19

I had a good experience buying a used car here. Emily Gomez was the rep and she was very helpful. The pricing was low and upfront and no haggeling involved. I test drove 3 vehicles before i decided on the one I liked. I would recommend this place for buying a used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amanda TempleReview Date: 2019-11-19

I just wanted to say that this was a wonderful experience. I did not plan on buying a car today, but with the great pricing, service and financing I could not resist. Crystal did an outstanding job explaining the vehicle and the process. She is very professional and friendly and would recommend her!! Natalie did an excellent job getting the financing to what worked for our budget. She was also very professional and friendly. I can not say enough about my experience here. We were recommended this by my husbands boss and they did not disappoint. I would recommend to anyone to purchase their next vehicle here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Emily G.Review Date: 2019-11-19

Emily Gomez was fantastic, she made everything easy on us an had no problem running around the yard to get whatever truck i wanted to look at 10\10 recommend using her

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

paulaguerrero200Review Date: 2019-11-19

solo puedo decir que todo fue muy facil y me dieron un trato muy exelente, gracias a todos los que pudieron ayudarme, especialmente a mi vendedor Jeremy Monell.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mitch was excellentReview Date: 2019-11-18

Mitch was very helpful. He answered all of our questions. We are very grateful to have him be a part of our car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FLamReview Date: 2019-11-18

Mike ibrahim was our sales person. He was helpful. I would work with him again. Process was streamlined, but not the quickest.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alfonsoReview Date: 2019-11-18

We got here and were greeted quickly. Felix was very nice and efficient, was making sure that we were picking the right car. We are very happy with the service given and would recommend anyone to come here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Salvaggio911Review Date: 2019-11-18

We worked with Haque-he made everything very easy and as streamlined as possible. I would definitely buy a car from him again. Offlease was awesome and was worth the trip to Florida

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ashley PriceReview Date: 2019-11-18

John was extremely friendly and helpful throughout my whole process. He made sure to give us space but was there when we needed him. I would highly recommend this place and John to anybody! Thank you John.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jey J.Review Date: 2019-11-18

Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre did an excellent job showing us the vehicle. We were greeted at the door, walked through the process, and shown the vehicle inside of 30 minutes. Well done!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lisa Review Date: 2019-11-18

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Manix was very patient with our questions and there was never any pressure to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IsabelCReview Date: 2019-11-18

Dieune(Dwayne) Pierre Great customer service, hassle free, everything thoroughly explained. Went the extra mile to accomodate my family. Great interpersonal skills very efficient and professional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yairaliz H.Review Date: 2019-11-18

Araceli has treated us so well, and I appreciate her help. Has a amazing customer service, she was very attentive, patient, honest, nice and she knows she knows her job very well. Would recommend her to anyone she is the best. Being bilingual has also help us a lot, great worker!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yishmar Lawrence and BrittanyReview Date: 2019-11-18

Javon is the best salesman at off lease only. I appreciate the time and patience with me and my family to find the best car. Gary was also very helpful and professional. I would recommend friends and family to Off lease only any time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale