OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Great Review Date: 2019-06-17

The process of buying a car was wonderful. The team was very professional and there were not hidden fees. My thanks to Yared, he was very nice. There is no other place where you can buy a used car saving thousands of dollars. Go to OffleaseOnly guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ML Review Date: 2019-06-16

Thanks to Yared, this was the best car buying experience Ive had yet. He was very honest with me and told me about any wear and tear on the truck before I made a 4.5 hour drive to the dealership. I could tell that he respected the time I’d be spending to make the drive. Yared had the truck ready for a test drive once I got to the dealership. He also kept the process moving because he knew I had to turn around and make the drive back the same day. Throughout the whole transaction he kept me updated on what was he was doing and how long it would take. I was able to drive 9 hours round-trip, buy the car, and be home by 8 thanks to Yared. I hope he’s selling cars the next time I need one and I’d recommend him to anyone who wants to work with someone that makes car buying easy. I also worked with Rob for the financials. I’m not a numbers person but he answered the many questions I had and explained everything so that I could find a monthly payment I was comfortable with. He also helped me add an extended warranty that fit in my budget. Somehow Rob was able to make the stressful part of buying a car entertaining.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

StefaniaSReview Date: 2019-06-15

I would definitely recommend purchasing your vehicle from this location. I was helped by Eddie Bush and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience. My husband was suppose to come with me but was unable to because he had to work. I was skeptical about going alone but ended up having a great experience because Eddie made me feel so comfortable and at ease. It was like having a friend there. He went above and beyond and I will forever be grateful. I am a really busy person so I never write any reviews but I made time to write this review because Eddie deserves to be recognized for his customer service and work ethic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TammyBReview Date: 2019-06-14

When I found this car on your website, I was helping a friend look for a car, I told her that your dealership was an awesome place to buy a car and I never thought that I would find my dream car on your website at a price that I could afford! So, after talking with Derrick, within 48 hours I was driving my dream car. Oral was a great help with the financing and they both made this purchase a fond memory! I would recommend this dealership, Derrick and Oral highly to anyone that is looking to make a vehicle purchase! Thanks again guys! You Rock!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MkputaskiReview Date: 2019-06-14

We worked with Jerome and he was awesome!! He worked with us on two seperate days. The first day to narrow down which 3rd row suv suited us best and then four days later we were back to purchase our vehicle from him! He was pleasant and very informative. Overall it was a really great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Thomas62Review Date: 2019-06-09

I did a great deal of research before purchasing my car from this dealer. I knew exactly what I wanted. My only fear was having to deal with the finance employee as I was certain he would try and push an extended warranty on me. My experience from the onset was 5 star. The salesperson was Ed Chesnutt who was friendly and very accommodating. I knew what vehicle that I wanted so it was just a matter of test driving the car. The vehicle had a clean Carfax and I also ran an AutoCheck Report. Ed allowed me to take the car for a long test drive and encouraged me to take it to my own mechanic if I wanted. I then dealt with David Sissenwein who was a first class pro and the finance manager. He explained my warranty options after going over the initial details of the loan. I declined an extended warranty at the time but am reconsidering as the vehicle is loaded with technical features. There was absolutely no pressure and I would definitely buy again and refer a friend to this dealership. The best part of the transaction was that I saved a great deal of money on my purchase, way below all other dealerships.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

smaebyReview Date: 2019-06-08

OffLease was recommended by my in-laws. They were helped by Sam Hackett and luckily we were too. He was very thorough and honest in explaining how we could find the best vehicle for our needs. We proceeded to explore our options at other dealerships and found that comparable vehicles were either priced way higher, or seriously lacking in quality. Not to mention the icky feeling of working with car salesmen. At the end of the day we couldnt wait to return to OffLease and see Sam again. And shoutout to Oral who made our paperwork processing so pleasant. The whole experience was pressure free and we really believe we got the best value for our money. One tip though: Hire more detailing people or something...No exaggeration, we waited for an hour to get our car after it was purchased and noticed several other customers waiting a while also. We understand it was very busy but we were pretty disappointed in this aspect of the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nicoletkirkReview Date: 2019-06-07

The setup of the dealership made buying (or even just looking) at a car, a great experience. I loved that we got to look at the cars ourselves and narrow our selections down. Ariceli made it so we could contact her easily, and while everyone was super busy, always made time for us. Thank you!! Love the new Jeep.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FiorelisReview Date: 2019-06-06

Mckindly was awesome and very helpful. I had a great car buying experience and I would recommend offlease to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OnezimeReview Date: 2019-06-04

I have never experienced such an easy process for buying a car. Abner took great care of us while we were there. He wen to great lengths to make sure we were taken care of and that we were satisfied with what we were getting. I highly recommend the dealership and Abners service to anyone buying a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IngridNapoliReview Date: 2019-06-03

This is my second deal with OffLease Orlando. And if its the second time, its because since the first time there Ive been seen that the company is serious and reliable. On this second time I was very well taken care of by Eddie Bush (seller, note 10000000 ...), who showed knowledge, had patience when I was undecided, helped me when the choices were not coming true, in the end, showed himself a respected professional and very qualified to carry out its work. I was very satisfied with my new car and everyone who asks or comments to me that they are looking for a new car, I point out to OffLease Orlando. I just have to thank this new negotiation and as in my first review, I hope to make new business soon with OffLease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stoked Review Date: 2019-06-02

Our salesman Joe Duval was amazing and super helpful. He answered all our questions and made the process very easy and stress-free. Also, Lennox Young made the paper process simple and easy. Please see Joe if you are looking to buy a car and I highly recommend Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AlexandraReview Date: 2019-06-01

I had the BEST experience at Off Lease Only in Orlando!! Tahir was amazing and made the process so smooth. He was clear, thorough and made sure we were on the same page during the entire process. Oral in financing was the same way! I am truly grateful for them guiding me through the entire process. Their new location is beautiful as well. Super accomodating! Thank you again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AngieReview Date: 2019-06-01

This is my 2nd time purchasing a car via OffLease Orlando, and again, I was provided the same spectacular service! Jose Morales took great care of me! He was diligent throughout the entire process, highly knowledgable as well. He was kind, informative, and overall a pleasant salesman. Very professional and efficient. Not to mention, he has great referrals down his pipeline. He went above & beyond to even help me find a tinting shop. Excellent customer service!!! Additionally, Marty over in finance helped me breeze through the nitty gritty document signing(s). Made the entire process extremely painless. And of course, thank you again Ken House for assisting me yet again my 2nd time around! Ive referred OffLease to multiple people, and sure enough, each one of them are now OffLease clients!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JeromeEiseleReview Date: 2019-06-01

We came in to buy our 6th car from OffLease and were hooked up with Jean Pierre (JP). Weve had fantastic experiences with this dealership since our first Audi S4 back in 2012, but Jean Pierre definitely stood out as (by far) the best salesperson weve had. We were paying cash with a complicated wire transfer and without his smooth intellect working with the finance guys, we would have had to go home and come back days later to complete the purchase. When were back from our summer in NC, well be calling him for an XT5. We drove the Maserati he sold us (for my 78 year-old mother) from Florida to NC, and she loves it! Thanks to all for the great service and the absolute best prices I could find anywhere in the US.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DevinReview Date: 2019-05-31

Eddie helped me quickly purchase a dodge grand caravan, including the pre-qualification credit check so I could make affordable payments on the vehicle. He was super understanding that I was in a time crunch, and I was able to make it to work on time in my brand new car in all of couple hours. Thanks Eddie

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Hern5671Review Date: 2019-05-31

This place is #Awesome. You cant beat the prices and you dont have someone following you around bothering you. Araceli was extremely helpful, informative and friendly. It was an absolute pleasure working with her. I would recommend this place and Araceli to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VicReview Date: 2019-05-30

Alex Cabral was courteous and a professional salesman. Luckily Alex was not the typical pushy sales person that is too familiar in car sales. Good job Alex! Experience was prompt from salesman to appraiser of trade-in to finance. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michy1219Review Date: 2019-05-26

The experience I had at this dealership was awesome and so was everyone that helped me buy my car. From the very beginning up until the very end, everyone was so professional, helpful, honest, and hard-working. I never felt like I was being pushed into buying a vehicle like I have felt at other dealerships. I truly felt like everyone had my best interests at heart and that really meant a lot to me. I absolutely love my new vehicle and highly recommend coming here if you are looking to sell your old vehicle, buy a new one, or both. Randall and Sam who helped me in sales, and Cesar who helped me in the finance department, really took the time to make sure I was happy, understood the process, and felt comfortable with my purchase. Thank you again everyone! I couldnt be happier with my new vehicle and how I was treated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Osdany Review Date: 2019-05-25

En mi compra liedie con excelentes profesionales, Juan Palacio y Dorian Gonzalez, los mejores vendedores hispano-hablantes que Off Lease Only tiene. Me trataron con cortesia y muchisimo respeto y sobre todo abunda la honestidad y el deseo que que uno se vaya tan contento como yo me fui con mi carro nuevo. Nuevamente gracias y les hago la recomendacion sobre este lugar.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale