OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Lester HReview Date: 2019-10-09

Drove in from Brevard county to purchase. We were greeted with a smile and excellent customer service from start to finish. The car was prepped and ready for us to test drive with no problems. My daughter Brooke is looking forward driving her new car and making it her own. Thanks to Randall Moe Evans and his partner Yarilet Letty Quiles. Thank You!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chevy 1500Review Date: 2019-10-09

Jonah and Robert both did an outstanding job handling this deal. Jonah handled everything from the point, showing truck options and quickly getting a test drive going. Robert gave a very apprehensive break down of the financial side of things allowing for an informed and educated purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amelia KReview Date: 2019-10-09

Kristian was super friendly! I was indecisive about what car I wanted and he was so patient with me. Kristian is knowledgeable about all the different cars and was able to steer me in the direction that matched my needs, wants, and budget! I recommend all my friends and family to come back and deal with Kristian!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

todd b Review Date: 2019-10-09

donnie tat was polite professional and diligent from start to finish. off lease seems to alwys be reasonable hassle free and fair. great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DorianReview Date: 2019-10-08

Dorian was awesome! He made my car buying experience quick and easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kristian RocksReview Date: 2019-10-08

Thank you for the opportunity for my son to purchase a vehicle. We just bought a vehicle from a buy here pay here place that broke down within the week. We had Kristian as our sales rep and he was fantastic. Very knowledegable, friendly, and super nice. He made the process smooth and painless. Great asset to your company.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jordann BezanillaReview Date: 2019-10-08

Kristian was a wonderful representative, I had no idea if or what kind of vehicle i wanted today. But that guy talked me into a 2015 honda civic and i fell in love. he took what i wanted in a car and made it happen 10/10

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Genaro C.Review Date: 2019-10-08

Alexander by Genaro C. on 10/08/2019 cambie el carro porque estaba pagando mucho interes por mi carro anterior y el vendedor Miguel Sevilla me ayudo mucho asesorandome a escoger una mejor opcion y por eso compre el carro nuevo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

May S.Review Date: 2019-10-08

Awesome Service!!! by May S. on 10/08/2019 Sales Consultant Hosam Great people skills and very patient with all my questions. Amazing service!!! Will recommend !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IvetteReview Date: 2019-10-08

Second car here by Ivette on 10/08/2019 This was my second car purchase here and could not have asked for a better experience. Jessica and RJ helped me through the process and made sure i came back with the monthly payments expected

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great ServiceReview Date: 2019-10-08

Philippe made us feel like part of the family. Very thorough, clear and accommodating. He was also friendly and knowledgeable. Too bad for the Sales Rep that refused to take car of us. Philippe made our evening worth while. My daughter s very happy with the car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PerryReview Date: 2019-10-08

OVER ACHIEVER by Perry on 10/08/2019 Andrea was a great pleasure to work with. Extremely friendly, informative, and made me feel like my needs and worries were being addressed. She truly went above and beyond.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

John A.1Review Date: 2019-10-07

John Aviles , was very helpful in helping me look at three cars and making the right decision on my final purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

john a2Review Date: 2019-10-07

john aviles was very attentative, excellent knowledge of vehicles and what to recommend. He made me feel safe and allowed me to express what I was feeling. He was never pushy and did not force a sale upon me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EveReview Date: 2019-10-07

FIAT!!!! by Eve on 10/07/2019 After a week of bad luck of finding a car, I decided to try my luck at off-lease referred to me by a friend. And there I met Pedro Salas the amazing sales person that made looking for a car easy. He walked with me in the car lot until we find a car that suited me and my budget. His knowledge on cars and customer service was what I call five stars. From the day I came in till the day I drove off with the car, Pedro never left my side. Thank you Pedro, Oscar, and Off- lease for my FIAT!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Claudia V.Review Date: 2019-10-07

Claudio Rodriguez by Claudia V. on 10/07/2019 We are very satisfied with Claudio attention as a sales rep for Off lease only. his professionalism and attention to detail was the best part of our experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alex O.Review Date: 2019-10-07

Great experience by Alex O. on 10/07/2019 I came to off lease to purchase a car, I saw a few options online. When here Ivan Rojas showed me all the great options they have. I ended buying a great Hyundai Tucson!. Thank you Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

beecher wyattReview Date: 2019-10-07

kamran was great no pressure very kmowledgeable answered all my questions. my credit rating is low but off lease only was still able to get me financed awesome. m now to the car it is every thing they said excellent condition!!!! again kamran was great to work with i would recommend anyone to him.. i will buy my next car with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BarbaraReview Date: 2019-10-07

Fantastic experience from A to Z and I love my new car! Matt Tonnsen was awesome, knowledgeable and patient! Also want to thank Mike Katz and Toby Leutorio - you all make a great team and OLO is a great dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great Customer ServiceReview Date: 2019-10-07

Great Customer Service by Great Customer Service on 10/07/2019 Luis Rojas has been the most helpful and helped with the most integral part of the car buying process, the insurance. Great Service when i come back im definitely requesting Luis no one else.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale