OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


FortunecReview Date: 2017-07-21

From start to finish, this whole experience has been seamless. From the first phone conversation, to the pick up from the airport, and then finally meeting the finance manager, I felt as if I was good heads the entire time. I want to thank Stephanie and Amy for making this the best car buying experience I have had to date. Thanks OFFLEASEONLY

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LeeyalingReview Date: 2017-07-20

Place like no other. Busy busy people everywhere cars everywhere but the serivce is 10/10 work with Al Fernandez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mlm4690Review Date: 2017-07-17

I went to offleaseonly,looking for a vehicle very much in need. Mr Micheal Bafumo did am great job helping me find my dream car. It was amazing that just a few hours later I was leaving the lot in practically a brand new car. Thanks to Mr Bafumo we made this work. He did a great job working with me, and making sure I left happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yildiz571Review Date: 2017-07-16

I really enjoyed. The entire process was extremely quick. Tolgar CALISKAN helped us. He is great salesman and made sure that my purchase was the right fit for me. not pushy, friendly atmosphere. Great prices, incredible inventory selection.Highly recommended!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Geomina456Review Date: 2017-07-16

My wife and I have been looking for a vehicle for quite some time. We have shopped numerous dealerships and went on numerous websites. We kept on gravitating towards off lease only because of their service to our friends, Not to mention their prices were clearly the lowest out there. We were helped by a friendly sales rep Haz Elhassan. He took the time to find us the right vehicle. We love our Mazda and most importantly my wife is happy. No haggle, no pushy sales guys, No complaints just gratitude for the easiest experience weve had!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mahamnn1 Review Date: 2017-07-16

To Whom It May Concern: I wanted to share a review for the salesman that I have been working with for the past two years and two recent car sale purchases. The salesman I am referring to is Haz Elhassan at Off Lease Only, Inc. at the West Palm Beach, FL location. My overall experience with Haz was incredibly fantastic. He isnt your typical salesman - he listens, understands, cares about your wants and needs , and most importantly about your financial positioning. He helped find the right car and at the right price on both occasions one for me and one that was suitable for my eighteen year old daughter whom is a new driver on the road. I am in the process of referring him to others and will continue to recommend him for future sales. Couldnt have asked for a better salesman - highly recommend Haz Elhassan as your salesman

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MichaelR.Review Date: 2017-07-13

The service was great Martin did an outstanding job working with me to Purchase a car while not residing in the state of Florida. The process was quick and easy Great Job!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nickhossainReview Date: 2017-07-13

Sam did an amazing job helping us find the car we need. He was extremely kind and helpful and I recommend him for purchasing the car you want. His sales manager vince was very kind and we enjoyed dealing with him. Ray in finance was very knowledgeable and helped us understand the payments. Great job from everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Serrano14ElanReview Date: 2017-07-13

Most sales reps want to shove the latest and greatest in your face to make a couple extra bucks on commission, but the team at OLO gave me the freedom to arrive at my own decisions and conclusions. They really broke down the buying process for me, and since this was my first time purchasing a car it definitely helped me make my decision. I scored a 2014 Hyundai Elantra at a great price thanks to Juan Palacios and Mike Atieh. I 100% recommend first-time or inexperienced shoppers to start here with their experienced team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mjefflevyReview Date: 2017-07-12

I purchased my new vehicle from Off Lease Only yesterday. My first impression of the operation was my surprise at the size and activity level at the dealership. Surprisingly, after entering the dealership, I found everything well organized and efficient. My sales rep was Michael Bafumo. My experience with this dealership could not have been better. Michael was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I opted to look at two vehicles of comparable age, mileage and value. Michael was quick to point out the flaws of one of the vehicles and rightly steered me into choosing the vehicle that was one year older and $1000 less costly. The entire transaction was completed expeditiously and professionally by Michael and his associated professional staff. I would certainly purchase my next vehicle from this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JTSentraReview Date: 2017-07-11

Jason walked me through the process. I was looking at a car, and decided I didnt want that model after inspecting it. They walked me through other options that would better suit what I wanted. Jason was patient and walked me through a pleasent experience. thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

plants00Review Date: 2017-07-10

Kendall, FL

First time at OffLeaseOnly and it was a great experience. Having a set, non-negotiable price really helps the overall experience of buying a car. Chung helped me get preliminary financing for me which was very important since I live in Kendall and it was almost a 2 hr drive. I was not about to take that drive only to find out there would be issues in the financing of the vehicle. Kenan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He is so personable that the normally dreadful experience of purchasing a car turned out to be quite pleasurable. We ran into a couple of issues in completing the purchase but Kenan was able to overcome them with ease, found a solution and I went home with the car Ive wanted for quite some time! Kashif was then able to complete the process with some great financing! It was very smooth from beginning to end. What a team! I would definitely recommend OffLease to my friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

btan555Review Date: 2017-07-10

Im very pleased with my purchase. I would like to thank Tolgar CALISKAN and staff for all their great work and service. I will be back in the near future Thanks off lease for a great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

lollipop2Review Date: 2017-07-10

Found my vehicle online, got pre-approved on financing, and was in and out in less than 2 hours. Sam, Vince, and Ray were great! Completely different from any other experience Ive had with car dealers, new or used. Ill definitely go back and recommend to friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bbmacd7Review Date: 2017-07-10

We were so impressed with the selection and reasonable prices that we purchased 2 cars! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Tolgar Turk helped us through the process of buying a car from beginning to end! Thanks gentlemen!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

disneyandieReview Date: 2017-07-10

I found Off Lease Only via a website where I was specific car. I saw they had it and called up and I was put in touch with Jason. He was great about being in contact with me throughout the day as he knew I would be coming from far away to see the car. Once I got to the place, Jason was super attentive and friendly, informative but NEVER pushy. I felt really comfortable talking to him. Of course I loved the car and bought it here. I will definitely be back if I ever need to buy another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

celmofrey66Review Date: 2017-07-08

Tolgar Caliskan was extremely helpful in getting us the car that we wanted. He showed great patience as we took a very long time in deciding which car to pick. He had great knowledge in every car we showed interest in. It was an overall great experience. I would recommend to anyone who asks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Seers123Review Date: 2017-07-08

I went to off lease because I had bad expierences with dealerships and their customer service but when you come to off lease you get nothing but kind and stress free service when buying a car and I have to thank Michael Bafumo for the excellent service and for having such a kind and caring attitude when I bought my car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Banana3Review Date: 2017-07-08

This was my first time purchasing a car and the team members that helped me made it easy to do so. Sam the salesman was the best he was very helpful and he made sure I left the lot with a car that I was happy with. Mike kept me laughing and was very efficient preparing me for the test driving process. Walter was very knowledgeable and he made sure I understood everything that had to do with my contract from my interest rate to my warranty. I never thought car buying could be easy. Thanks you guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BrittK.Review Date: 2017-07-05

Stephanie was very friendly. I had a very nice experience purchasing a vehicle from here I couldnt beat the price. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale