OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


MoramayReview Date: 2014-12-27

yo escuche de la variedad y calidad en este dealer por unos familiares y decidí visitarlo pues tengo idea de cambiar mi auto que es un lease. me recibió Darien Alfonso, fue muy amable y profesional en su atención. Me enseñó la tienda, me habló de la historia del lugar y no me sentí para nada presionada, por el contrario aclaré todas mis dudas y quedé muy satisfecha. por esa razón en cuanto estemos listos mi esposo y yo iremos a comprar nuestro auto en offleaseonly y con Darien Alfonso. Muchas gracias.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CrunchyMunchReview Date: 2014-12-27

Javier Silfa was my specialist. He went above &, beyond any expectations I ever experienced. Treated me like family &, took care of all my needs. We went originally for a CX-9 &, after that car was not what my wife wanted, he patiently helped her to locate a vehicle of her dreams. He treated us like family &, made sure we were taken care of with the most respect &, patiently made everything work. It was an honor to have a person like this help us &, most importantly a true gentleman &, professional. Off-lease is lucky to have an employee like Javier to represent the best car shopping experience ever. Thank you Off Lease Only &, thank you Javier for making my experience the best ever &, when it looked impossible for us to attain the vehicle, as my credit was less than perfect,he made every effort. To insure us &, the company that we can make it work and did. I will recommend my friends &, family to off- lease &, an honor to have Javier help obtain their every need. I cannot express my gratitude enough &, look forward to purchasing another vehicle with him. Thank you from the Estalella family. Thank you Javier for being the person you are &, for treating my family like yours &, making everything possible to ensure &, make the best shopping experience ever. You are a great person &, off- lease is lucky to have an employee like yourself. God bless you from the Estalella family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ScottSmith127Review Date: 2014-12-27

I had a very pleasant buying experience working with Ben Goldberg at OffLeaseOnly. A no nonsense way to purchase a high end vehicle for thousands less than dealer pricing. Ben was extremely informative, explaining in detail the companies process and philosophy. This in no way was your"Typical" hard sales approach....how refreshing. I will recommend to everyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle to at least visit OffLeaseOnly.com before pulling the trigger elsewhere. Thank you Ben for making my decision to purchase an Infiniti QX70 from your organization an easy one. Sincerely, Scott Smith Boca Raton, FL

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mike939Review Date: 2014-12-27

I bought my 2014 VW Tiguan back in October and could not have been more pleased. After a lot of research and realizing I could not beat the Off Lease price, i called and talked with Brett. I told him exactly what I needed the deal to be and he made it happen. It was the most painless auto purchase, I have ever done. I would not only highly recommend them, but have to everybody I know.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tomcopeland123Review Date: 2014-12-26

Great selection and happy with the experience. Keith Miller did a great job guiding me through everything from test drive to final details on my vehicle. He's highly recommended and did a great job. The sales manager Rick Upton also did a great job, I had met him on a previous visit to OLO, and was glad to see him again to hammer the deal together. I must admit after a bit of a rocky start with the appraiser, he did everything he could to make me happy, I believe his name was Mark...kudos to him for bending just enough on my trade to make the deal sail. Last, the dreaded business/finance manager, LOL. The place where terms, rate, amounts, everything can change. I must say, Vincent D was the best finance guy I ever worked with. Fast, experienced and up front...he made what is usually the most torturous aspect of buying a car fast and painless, thanks Vinny. Overall a great experience at Off Lease Only, thanks guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MeshaAlexReview Date: 2014-12-26

Willy was the first to jump to help me and my father. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about all of the cars I had in mind. Helped us look for the perfect car and the perfect car for me was an Acura TSX and I love it. He was very attentive even when waiting for financing, by offering coffee and lunch. Great guy would totally recommend to family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Angelita123Review Date: 2014-12-25

I went by 3 dealerships before going to offleaseonly which was the best decision. Is an outstanding place. I worked with Manny C. he was very polite, professional, and helpful. Manny answer all my questions and concerns. I never felt any pressure it was a really good experience. I purchased my 2012 Toyota Camry, I am very happy and it was a really good deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you very much for all the help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pearl2009Review Date: 2014-12-24

Well, I looked all over online, even the dealerships and decided to drive the hour down to Lake Worth.twice Palm Beach traffic ugh! We got Dave, or I could say that David got us. He was very patient in bringing out vans that I was not interested in but my future daughter-in-law was. We left and stayed in contact via telephone and one day we received a phone call that he had a Honda van that we might be interested in. Well, my future DIL had been looking online and had changed her mind and switched to a Mazda C7. So off we go again to face the Palm Beach traffic. Pulling into the lot we see David with the Mazda, it was exactly as advertised in the online listing. We took it for a ride and actually had to go the circuit twice because the future DIL put it in manual. The visual of my son trying to figure out why we were moving like someone driving with a clutch for the first time will forever stay in my mind. Anyway the point of the story is that we took it home, hassle free and it's the best looking thing sitting in my driveway. I told Dave that I'd be back because I need 2 more vehicles and they have some nice looking rides down there. But here's the kicker, as a female buyer showing up without a man with me, I didn't get screwed over!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pearl2009Review Date: 2014-12-24

Well, I looked all over online, even the dealerships and decided to drive the hour down to Lake Worth......twice....Palm Beach traffic....ugh! We got Dave, or I could say that David got us. He was very patient in bringing out vans that I was not interested in but my future daughter-in-law was. We left and stayed in contact via telephone and one day we received a phone call that he had a Honda van that we might be interested in. Well, my future DIL had been looking online and had changed her mind and switched to a Mazda C7. So off we go again to face the Palm Beach traffic. Pulling into the lot we see David with the Mazda, it was exactly as advertised in the online listing. We took it for a ride and actually had to go the circuit twice because the future DIL put it in manual. The visual of my son trying to figure out why we were moving like someone driving with a clutch for the first time will forever stay in my mind. Anyway the point of the story is that we took it home, hassel free and it's the best looking thing sitting in my driveway. I told Dave that I'd be back because I need 2 more vehicles and they have some nice looking rides down there. But here's the kicker, as a female buyer showing up without a man with me, I didn't get screwed over!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DaddyJPop Review Date: 2014-12-23

This is the second time we purchased from Off Lease Only. Again, we were impressed with the customer service and how we were treated. Brett did an amazing job taking care of us and allowing us to find the vehicle that fits our needs without being pushy. We definitely would purchase again from Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

softballmom4 Review Date: 2014-12-23

I have now bought two vehicles from Off Lease Only Palm Beach location. Keith Miller, my salesman, was amazing. Very friendly, informative, and educated about the vehicles on the lot. The process was extremely easy and quick. Looking forward to buying another vehicle in the future for my son!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mollie8Review Date: 2014-12-23

My salesman Keith Miller at the Palm Beach Off Lease Only location was amazing. He was patient, extremely knowledgeable about the inventory, and very helpful in completing the purchase process. He is very customer oriented. I got a great price on my vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jobin_miterReview Date: 2014-12-23

I purchased a Nissan Altima, everything was great! They were upfront with everything and very quick with paperwork. With the no haggle pricing the entire process only took about 2 hours! I would definitely purchase a car from Off Lease Only again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OldSarge914Review Date: 2014-12-23

Buying a used car here was a great experience. The sales person, Francisco Flores, greeted me as soon as I came in to the Dealer, and after showing me around and answering all my questions, he simply allowed me and my wife to walk around and check out, on our own time and with nobody following or bothering us, every car we wanted to. This Dealer is huge, I mean REALLY HUGE. With a variety of vehicles types and brands that has no equal in the entire Miami Dade County, or Broward. All the cars have the doors open so you can look or seat inside the car you like, and all of them have their price, features, and options shown in the window. The prices are very good or rather cheap compared with other Dealers and similar vehicles. And best of all, there is no Dealer fees, which is where every Dealer gets you. Another jewel from this Dealer is FINANCING. As I am in the military, and we have our own service Bank, USAA, I thought they would give me the best finance rate to buy my car. Having a good credit and all, USAA gave me a 2.75 APR, which I thought was pretty good. The next day, my now good friend Michael Passell, Finance Manager at Off Lease Only, helped me get an even better rate: 1.9 APR. He treated me like an old friend, gave me ample time to ask every question that came to mind, and gave absolutely great advise. I've been buying cars, new and used, for the last 35 years and hands down this has been the best experience I've had. I am a very happy customer and I would recommend this Dealership to all my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Softballmom4Review Date: 2014-12-23

I have now bought two vehicles from Off Lease Only Palm Beach location. Keith Miller, my salesman, was amazing. Very friendly, informative, and educated about the vehicles on the lot. The process was extremely easy and quick. Looking forward to buying another vehicle in the future for my son!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jaycee14Review Date: 2014-12-22

I purchased a Kia Cadenza from Off Lease Only two weeks ago and I am very happy with the car and the sales experience. The price made the drive to West Palm Beach worthwhile!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

merosgReview Date: 2014-12-21

I was a little skeptical about buying a car from Off Lease after having several dealers say not to buy a car from there because they've heard of horrible experiences, but now it's clear that they just feel threatened! They redefine the car buying experience- they have their cars priced to sell so you can really get a great deal, and each of their cars definitely will sell, so they don't try to pressure you into buying it, nor do they play pricing games. Apparently a good number of cars have been in some type of accident, but I took the car to two mechanics and both said it was just a really minor fender bender where they replaced the bumper (one of the mechanics, Harvey, was recommended by Happy, once again was skeptical about taking it to a place recommended by the dealer but Harvey was more informative than the mechanic that I knew and also took the car to!) I shopped around for weeks and without a doubt saved thousands by getting a car here. Purchasing the car did take a little bit, they are usually very busy so there was a decent amount of waiting for everything to happen, but well worth it. There is a lot to be said for not having to haggle and just knowing that you'll get a great deal. Steve "Happy" Gilmour was excellent- very nice, patient, and extremely honest- pointing out things about the car that I wouldn't have noticed/realized! Amy in financing was also a pleasure to work with, can't say enough good things about these two. I've had the car for over a month now with no issues at all. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get a car, keep up the great work!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jjsoto6003Review Date: 2014-12-20

I strongly recommend doing your homework before hand so you can take advantage of their giant inventory. As a first time buyer, Ivan did a great job walking me through the process and making sure I left that day with the very best vehicle within my price range. I traveled from Virginia (literally) and couldn't find a better price. To me, going here was a no brainer. I would absolutely recommend it to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ben143Review Date: 2014-12-18

I highly recommend Kory. I walked onto the lot not knowing where to go to get help. Within 3 minutes Kory came out to greet me and offered me his help. He patiently ( not rushing me one bit) took me through a listing of cars within my price range on the computer. Finally, after narrowing the search down to 1 car, I found myself behind the wheel for a test drive within the hour. I'm not very knowledgeable on cars. So I had a lot of questions. Kory patiently addressed all of them and even re-addressed them until I understood what I wanted to know. Within a couple of hours, I was driving out the lot with my new car! This company was highly recommended by my mechanic. And now I can see why. Granted, it's only been one day since I got the car, I have no doubt that it will perform as stated by Kory and that he/the company will be available to help me with future questions/needs that come up. Again I'm thankful for Kory's great service and professionalism. Leo topped off my fantastic experience by taking me through the papers for the final sale quickly, yet he patiently answered my questions

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alicias19Review Date: 2014-12-18

Dave ( finance) and Shauna where great and very helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale