OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Pedro F.Review Date: 2019-10-10

Pedro by Pedro F. on 10/10/2019 Miguel Sevilla fue un gran honor haber sido atendido por el, muy amable y pendiente en cuanto necesite con la compra del carro excelente servicio y excelente persona.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Natividad B.Review Date: 2019-10-10

Excellent Service by Natividad B. on 10/10/2019 I have purchased many cars from Off Lease Only and always have a pleasant experience. Kenton provided excellent service and made our purchase easy and enjoyable. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LaurieReview Date: 2019-10-09

Kamran was an excellent salesperson. He was knowledgeable of the makes and models of cars I was interested in. He was polite and professional throughout the process. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Off Lease; I am definitely a return customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AJS Review Date: 2019-10-09

Kamran was very helpful and guided us through the entire process of purchasing from start to finish. At no time did I feel pressured or obligated to him or the company in anyway. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and it went way smoother than I thought it was going to. Great facility, great employee. In and out in less than 2 hours!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lester HanksReview Date: 2019-10-09

Drove in from Brevard county to purchase. We were greeted with a smile and excellent customer service from start to finish. The car was prepped and ready for us to test drive with no problems. My daughter Brooke is looking forward driving her new car and making it her own. Thanks to Randall Moe Evans and his partner Yarilet Letty Quiles. Thank You!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chevy 1500Review Date: 2019-10-09

Jonah and Robert both did an outstanding job handling this deal. Jonah handled everything from the point, showing truck options and quickly getting a test drive going. Robert gave a very apprehensive break down of the financial side of things allowing for an informed and educated purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amelia KReview Date: 2019-10-09

Kristian was super friendly! I was indecisive about what car I wanted and he was so patient with me. Kristian is knowledgeable about all the different cars and was able to steer me in the direction that matched my needs, wants, and budget! I recommend all my friends and family to come back and deal with Kristian!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

todd b Review Date: 2019-10-09

donnie tat was polite professional and diligent from start to finish. off lease seems to alwys be reasonable hassle free and fair. great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James AronowReview Date: 2019-10-09

Jason was super friendly and helpful. David took his time with me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Melaine PersadReview Date: 2019-10-09

Kristian was so welcoming and sweet. He was was well educated on all types of cars I was interested in. He was very friendly and I didnt feel any type of pressure. I will come back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great ServiceReview Date: 2019-10-09

So Helpful by Great Service on 10/09/2019 Super nice team, really helped us out to get a great deal! Luis and Jose Rojas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

robinsims1Review Date: 2019-10-09

Wow! Great Experience by robinsims1 on 10/09/2019 Painless buying experience. My salesman Will, help me through the process that was quick and easy. Great service, great car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

StevenReview Date: 2019-10-09

Fantastic Experience Buying a Pre-owned Car by Steven on 10/09/2019 OffLeaseOnly is the place to buy pre-owned cars. I purchased my first car in 24 years, and the process was easy, quick, and complete. Claudio Rodriquez did a great job showing me a dozen cars, explaining things about each car. No pressure, lots of patience and information. Ask for Claudio.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mo J.Review Date: 2019-10-09

FIRST TIME IN THIS LOCATION by Mo J. on 10/09/2019 Good customer service honest sales person Luis Rojas helped me

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Qx60Review Date: 2019-10-09

Excellent experience by Qx60 on 10/09/2019 I called to check if my car was avaliable and Alejandro helped me, when i got there he had the car ready and in less than an hour im leaving with my new car. Incredible but true

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JenniferReview Date: 2019-10-09

Great Customer Service! by Jennifer on 10/09/2019 Ivan Rojas was my sales rep when purchasing a vehicle here. I want to say he was very friendly and provided great customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great experienceReview Date: 2019-10-09

Great experience! by Great experience on 10/09/2019 We had the pleasure of working with Aaron when we were looking to trade in our Toyota for a more spacious vehicle. Aaron took his time to show us several different options, was very informative on each vehicle. When it came to actually purchasing the car, he was very transparent on pricing, dealer fees, etc. We walked away with out dream car. Weve never had such a satisfactory experience anywhere else. Thanks to Aaron and his team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

hayden R.Review Date: 2019-10-09

amazing car buying experience by hayden R. on 10/09/2019 Mike B. was very patient and responsive. Guesly, the finance department explained everything very well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Scott T.Review Date: 2019-10-09

Michigan

Excellent ! by Scott T. on 10/09/2019 Vehicle was as described on line. Ocean my sales member was up front and Honest from the first call. I am very pleased with my purchase from Off Lease Only, it was well worth the trip all the way from Michigan and saved a lot of $$$ by purchasing from Off Lease Only. I look forward to doing business with them in the near future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CliffordReview Date: 2019-10-09

Matt was Awsome!!! by Clifford on 10/09/2019 A friend refer me to Off Lease Only and told me how he has an amazing experience from start to finish. I came and was introduced to Matt O. as my sales rep. He was very professional and polite with great work ethics. Roan his sales manager also play a great role for my approval. Guesly Moline in finance made it happen in finance. Despite all my fears and concerns we all met with a great passion. I definately will recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale