OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


IkeriaReview Date: 2019-08-13

Matt was amazing from start to finish! He took his time and make sure I found a vehicle suitable for me! He didn’t push a vehicle on me. He got me Snacks during the process and made it simple and easy. Also, I choice a raining day to find a vehicle and he went out in the rain to help find my prefect car! Tell him Ikeria sent you! Thanks Matt❤️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BestinsfReview Date: 2019-08-09

Best in south florida I came here looking for a car and got exactly what I was looking for, AL Vargas was great help and I appreciate the work OffLeaseOnly did for me. Looking forward to coming and buying a car again. Whole team deserves a raise !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

YoshidesignistReview Date: 2019-08-09

From suspenseful, to great sigh of relief, Akm, Darlene, and Mike took great care of my tough situation and got me into the right car fit for Me at a great price that settled well into my budget! Akm was like a fresh Fawn, bright and hopeful, lightening up my mood. Darlene was a nurturing mother, looking out for best of interest. And Mike was like the great overseer, ensuring the greatest of quality. These three did such a wonderful job I literally felt blessed. Thank you OffLeaseOnly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gerard Review Date: 2019-08-07

I want to echo another review about sales consultant Moe, he was very helpful to me, and I felt no pressure whatsoever to buy a car, even though I took time to do it! This is a more relax experience than your regular dealer. I got a great car, for a good price, they sell their cars quickly, so I would recommend waiting until you are sure you found the one that fits you, and when you do, dont wait!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SteveReview Date: 2019-08-06

Excellent company to buy any car from. It’s like a cars are us with almost every car you can think of in the one place. We had a great deal. Rodney our sales person made the whole experience very straightforward Nothing was too much trouble, our trade value was fair. We would highly recommend off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dm555 Review Date: 2019-07-31

I went to Offlease to help my dad purchase a vehicle. Mckindly was very helpful and patient. After driving five cars, he finally made a decision. Now hes driving in a car he loves.Thanks Mckindly for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Allan Review Date: 2019-07-31

The staff are very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Jose helped us out and he was very informative and gave his opinion on every car we selected. He was kind enough to point out the details on each vehicle, such as where potential scratches are and if there were any engine warnings he noticed while getting the cars ready for test drives. Ultimately, he provided quick and easy service, without any pressure. As always, everyone here is all about letting customers try out the cars and they try their best to assure that customers get the most objective information they need to decide on the car for them. Not every car will be perfect, but its up to the customer to weigh the pros and cons and decide if theyre ok with a few minor (or major) problems. Jose was sure to explain that to us, and we appreciated him for it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RyanK Review Date: 2019-07-29

I came to the dealership with my expectant wife and wanted to buy a her a car and hoped for a fast and streamlined process for us, and thats what we got!. Well, before I even arrived I spoke with Juan Palacios who had the vehicle and paperwork ready to go for me. I returned the next day to purchase the vehicle and Juan and Will provided the standard for what buying a vehicle should be. From the test drive to leaving the dealership with the car, my wife and I enjoyed the process. We thank Juan and Will for their amazing service and treating us with the care and respect as they would with their own family. These guys are truly awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

A1 Review Date: 2019-07-29

Randall ‘Moe’ Evans was thorough and helpful throughout my entire purchase after first seeing ithe vehicle on Car Guru. It appeared I was the second person to call on my BMW. It was still being inspected and cleaned when I called. When finished, Randall took a video of the vehicle inside and out and texted it to me. I was looking for this exact vehicle for several months. The price was right and I was sold! I reserved it immediately! I just took delivery today and the car is everything promised. I bought it ‘as is’ w/the manufacturer’s warranty in place. Randall went over and above by ordering the plates on the rear bumper that cover the tow hooks which he pointed out on the video were missing. How neat is that?! I was so surprised! Something I didn’t have to take care of! Buying a car sight unseen can be risky business, but Randall made it easy! Thank you again, Moe! Jan Hiley

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JessG1209 Review Date: 2019-07-29

We recently went to Off Lease Only to purchase our second vehicle from them. We had such a great experience in October 2018 we just had to return. This time is was to purchase a safe, reliable and of course great looking vehicle for our daughter to take out of state to college with her. We literally spent about a day and a half with Fernando (if I could give him 10 stars I would). We needed to find a vehicle that met all of our needs while holding the value of the car with a trade in we knew we were way upside down on and of course little money out of pocket. Fernando and the business team help us through 4 different vehicle tests drives and showed even more vehicles. Fernando would see what my daughter liked and didn’t like and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for her. Never once did he get impatient or frustrated with us, he 100% supported us in getting exactly what we wanted and went the lengths to get us there. I can’t praise him enough. Caesar in finance explain everything to us and made sure we completely understood every piece of paper we were signing and what we agreed to. He also included our daughter in the process so she could learn what goes into everything. I never plan on buying from anywhere else. We send all of our friends to Off Lease Orlando. Of course before we said ask for Jonah. Now we say ask for Fernando. Just to add when we came in we had asked for Jonah and were told he had retired. So I asked for someone just as wonderful. Immediately they both knew Fernando would be it. Thank you for making an experience that can be a dreadful one...a positive one!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ameeks8Review Date: 2019-07-20

I am typically busy with school and work, but Sam Hackett and Chris Dakers made getting a vehicle fun and exciting. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank the both of you and God Bless!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Raymond Review Date: 2019-07-14

Best place to shop for a used car. Huge inventory to choose from and the best prices in town. The service and staff is amazing. My salesman Sam Hackett made us feel so comfortable and confident with our buying experience.He was so honest, patient and informative. Jesse Scott was such a great financial advisor. He was friendly, informative and very thorough with explaining the financial process. I will definitely do business here again and recommend others to my salesman and to this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kiki1007Review Date: 2019-07-08

I have had my share of dealings with car sales in the past, and Off Lease Only continues to find ways to better the experience for the buyers! (Or is it the employees?). This is the third vehicle I have purchased from OLO (Off Lease Only), and dare I say that the experience has been better with each purchase. From selecting the vehicle, to appraising the trade-in, to financing the vehicle loan, each individual was knowledgeable, kind, considerate of time, and most of all, respectful of the decisions we made as a couple. Purchasing a vehicle is a big deal in our household and Kristian Gibson understood that and allowed us to express and decide which vehicle we wanted, and did not try to push other vehicles on us, which we didnt need. Giving us time to relax and discuss items through the purchase, we were not ignored. Never overbearing or dismissed, Kristian made sure that all of our concerns about the vehicle were met and continued to communicate with us as the purchase process unfolded. Two issues with the vehicle were immediately addressed, and even though one could not be corrected, an acceptable solution was offered. Kristians manager, Will Kenwick, was equally attentive and professional. Will proceeded to review the steps taken to process the purchase, and like Kritian, made sure that all efforts were exhausted to rectify any issues we had with the vehicle. As the purchaser, I have seldom received the attention to satisfaction, as I had received from Kristian and Will. With the ability to resolve issues, Will kindly offered two solutions, one of which we were not even aware of. Unfortunately there was no gas available to put into the vehicle, but Will offered a gas card to fill the tank. Secondly, as much as they tried to resolve an issue with the side view mirror, it was determined by the mechanic that this would be a warranty item with RAM. After offering to take the vehicle to the RAM dealership themselves, I decided that since it was still under warranty, it would be better if I took it to the dealership myself, to be repaired or replaced. Finally Michael Passell handled the financing, to close the deal. His professionalism exceeded any experience I have had with financing agents, by far. He took the time to understand our intentions for the vehicle, in order to select the best plans, finance and warranty, for our situation. In addition, we were concerned about the Hard Hits on our credit scores, so Michael was very careful not to shop us out to multiple providers, and through experience helped us to select the best value up front, to reduce the hit factor during the bidding process. Michael continued to explain the entire process, as well as the documents to be signed, making the dreaded signing process quick and painless. I commend each and every contributor to this process, and would eagerly refer these individuals as well as Off Lease Only to all of my relatives, friends and acquaintances! Thank you!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GreatReview Date: 2019-07-01

The process of buying a car was wonderful. The team was very professional and there were not hidden fees. My thanks to Yared, he was very nice. There is no other place where you can buy a used car saving thousands of dollars. Go to OffleaseOnly guys Recommend this dealer? Yes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TLReview Date: 2019-07-01

Very easy and straightforward transaction. My sales person Richard was excellent. Would recommend others when they are ready to purchase their new vehicle. Great job!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AnneF Review Date: 2019-06-29

We cant thank Sam Hackett enough for his help today! We came in having an idea what we wanted but he went above and beyond helping us understand the process (first time visitors to OffLeaseOnly). He explained things in a way that was easy to understand and answered all of our questions. The whole day went smoothly. The paperwork with Chad was also a breeze. He took the time to explain to us all the paperwork but also quickly moved us through this process. Couldnt ask for a better experience. We will definitely be telling friends and family in the future. thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

juicyland03Review Date: 2019-06-28

Juan Palacios was my salesman and David Sissenwein the finance guy. The two of them made the experience easy, fast, and painless. I will definitely be returning for other car purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SandroGinnyReview Date: 2019-06-26

First of all this dealership is one of a kind. Clean and busy with excellent selection of cars. My salesman Juan Palacios was excellent. Professional, honest, strong knowledge of all the cars. He made of feel very comfortable. Very nice relief to deal with the sales band that tells you like it is not sugarcoat and tell you what you want to hear. We actually came to purchase a Toyota Camry and as we were passing the BMWs my son noticed a very nice one in our price range. Unbelievable the deals you can find this place I would highly recommend off lease only to everyone. Not just juan but other employees there were very decent kind people. I hope you guys stay open long time because this is the only place Ill buy cars from again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AwesomePurchasingExperience Review Date: 2019-06-25

I had never heard about OffLeaseOnly.com and by luck stumbled onto it when looking for a car. I know I drove their agents crazy because I requested many times information about different cars. I found later that many agents thought they were helping me. Keep in mind I was looking at other sites and dealerships at the same time. But when I found the car I wanted, Dale Agard was on top of it. He verified the car was on the lot, called me, answered questions, and even took pictures to verify his answers to my questions, and sent to me. Keep in mind, OffLeaseOnly.com is in Florida and I was in Indiana. I have never though about purchasing a car like this. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) OffLeaseOnly.com had an A+ with the BBB with good reviews. I then wanted to see the car so I decided to travel to Florida to arrive the next day. But how was I to do this and also ensure the car was there when I arrived. Dale resolved this and when I arrive at 10am the next morning, the car was there, waiting. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) My wife and I arrived and were astonished at the operation. We walked into OffLeaseOnly.com and it looked like a trading floor with agents all over the place on the phone talking with customers. We check in and Dale was on the spot. He offered us coffee, showed us the car, allowed me to drive and it felt perfect - just like a new car and as it looked on the website. The deal was on. Dale even introduced us to his Manager. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) Although waiting to do the financing took a little longer than expected, it wasnt a big deal since all I had to do was sit back and wait. Dale checked in periodically. I had gotten a loan while driving to Florida. (Grade B / Feeling Comfortable) Financing took about 15-minutes and we were off, shaking hands with Dale, a picture, and a big smile. Dale made this adventure as seamless and easy as could be done. This was the easiest major purchase Ive ever made. Thank you so much for your professionalism Dale. This was an Awesome experience. (Overall Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable and Happy) After a week of driving, my 2017 VW Jetta SEL drives like a dream. It is tight and response just like a German is. Thank you all at OffLeaseOnly.com, especial Dale!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KevinReview Date: 2019-06-17

Great car buying experience. The sales associate McKindly was friendly, non pushing and very knowledagble. Overall process was easy and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale