OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Aldo MReview Date: 2020-06-30

Excellent service , excellent management and speedy process . Thank you Luigi / and Gary in finance .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AmiribroReview Date: 2020-06-30

Off Lease Only was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I was an out of state buyer and was a little concerned with how this process would go. Reyna C worked with me to ensure the vehicle I was interested in would be available and was always available to answer any questions I had. The purchase experience was seamless and I couldnt be happier with my new Mercedes. Thanks Reyna and Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RayAnthonyEReview Date: 2020-06-30

ecstatic Nigel is very much of a professional, he explained all of my concerns in a way i was able to understand. i really appreciate the way he made me feel like i was a valued customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

muy buena atencionReview Date: 2020-06-29

la atencion del sr mauricio ha sido muy buena para mi me atendio de maravilla vengan con toda confianza a offlease y salgan rodando con carro usado como nuevo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Angie DReview Date: 2020-06-29

Super thankful for Leslie helping us and making the process so easy. We were out of town when we saw the vehicle pop up on off lease only.com and Leslie went out of her way to send us pictures and even FaceTime us. When we got there she was ready with the car for us and it was such an easy process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Highly recommendReview Date: 2020-06-29

I highly recommend working with Anthony Sicilia in buying your car. He explains all of your options and takes the time to walk you through purchasing a used car without pressuring you to make a purchase. He was also very knowledgable and made sure all of my questions were answered. The dealership is clean and the whole process is seamless.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GraceReview Date: 2020-06-29

Mike Katz helped me find my car in such a wonderful way he helped me figure what would be best for me and my lifestyle thank you so much would send everyone to him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great Service Review Date: 2020-06-29

Hi Micheal Katz, You did amazing, even though my case kept having issues. You maintained positive and kept finding solution. You were determined for us to leave with our new car and isn’t give up. I must say that I never felt the Pressure. So thank you once again for being my Sales Person. LuxFirm Properties LLC.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alex SimpsonReview Date: 2020-06-29

Huge thank you to Michael Katz and Amy Lord for all the help purchasing my vehicle. Michael knew the car inside and out, and hooked me up with customer service to correct one minor issue free of charge. Amy was able to beat the rate offered to me by USAA, and was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with all the paperwork. I was able to buy this car through a smooth, streamlined process and with complete confidence in the quality of the vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kevin Review Date: 2020-06-29

Wayne and Mike was very helpful. The dealership was very pleasant and a great experience.I would recommend offleaseonly to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

buenoReview Date: 2020-06-28

buena atencion por parte de Mauricio...servicio en espanol recomendado ...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tony CReview Date: 2020-06-28

Muy buena experiencia con mi vendedor Jeremy Monell. El trato fue muy rapido y el vendedor super amable , no duden en llamarlo si necesitan algo , siempre atiende el telefono a la hora que sea , 5 estrellas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vanessa YReview Date: 2020-06-27

Today I purchase my dream car at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach. I Totally recommend to my family, friends and everybody out there. They are Great!!! Beautiful store, they have it a huge inventory the staff there is so friendly and they know what they are doing!! Yarilet was my sales person, totally recommend her, she’s the best, she knew everything about the car and responded to all my questions promptly!! She’s is amazing!!! Mike did all my finance papers and explained everything to me, made all paperwork really easy to understand and made the transaction very smoothly! Andy Is the store manager, he was awesome too. They gave my family and I all the attention and made sure that we got everything we were asking for !! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Thank to all for make my dreams come true in a very affordable price and very fast and friendly experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

easy experienceReview Date: 2020-06-26

cant say enough on how prompt mitch was also ver helpful!!! Mitch made the process very easy !! I wish every vehicle purchase ive made was easy as this one to get going!!! Communication was also amazing never felt left stranded!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

victorReview Date: 2020-06-26

Mitch is an awesome person and sale representative. he is the person to see if you need a vehicle. Absolutely he will get you a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Phuong Phan Review Date: 2020-06-25

Georges Herard and Robert G were great. I ended up walking away with the vehicle of my choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

L BoiceReview Date: 2020-06-25

Everything was great, excellent. Crystal and Kamau were fast and efficient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MarcusReview Date: 2020-06-25

I was looking for a certain vehicle with a certain package for 6 months and finally found it here. CarFax and Auto check are available online for you to know this history of the car of interest. It doesn’t stop there. Off Lease has no problem with you taking the vehicle for a full PPI to ensure you can purchase with confidence. Crystal Harris( sales associate) and Oral Roberts ( Finance) assisted me with a wonderful experience right from the beginning. If you’re looking for pricing under the manufacturer dealership pricing and perform your due diligence, I recommend checking these guys out. This lot has hidden gems!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Emma Review Date: 2020-06-25

These guys are very helpful. Wayne was very helpful. Mike was instrumental, I would recommend offleaseonly to my friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gladis Q Review Date: 2020-06-24

Jeremy Money was awesome and made getting/choosing a car a very excellent experience. He was so straightforward and honest. I would definitely recommend others to consult with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale