OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


JustDoIt_PapiReview Date: 2019-03-31

I saw a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe on Cargurus and in a matter of minutes Sebastien Ambroise gived me a call and set up an appointment. He explained everything to me, Went over the carfax, balance of manufactory remaining warranty, and by time I got to the dealership the car was parked for me to look at it and test drive it. The process took little to no time I was in and out with my brand new car. Thank you offleaseonly!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Oranys1554Review Date: 2019-03-31

I came to look at a chevy i took to get inspected before moving forward and i didnt like the result, so I took a Rav 4 and i loved it, the car was for my wife, Magdiel was super transparent and knowledgeable throughout the whole process would highly recommend you go see him at offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BlackeoodReview Date: 2019-03-31

May 2018 I purchased a vehicle for myself through Pedro S. of Off Lease Only. I was so happy with the experience and service that I received from Pedro when my husband decided he wanted a new car we had no hesitation in contacting him again. We live in the Caribbean which requires an even higher level of trust and confidence in the person you are dealing with. Pedro is the ultimate professional, thorough, honest, efficient, we trust him explicitly. He was our eyes and ears on the ground for both vehicles, took pictures, videos and honestly gave his opinion of the vehicles we had chosen. We fully recommend Pedro S. of Off Lease Only as the go to person and company for your automotive needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nevany2106Review Date: 2019-03-31

Salesperson Chris was more excellent! When I first met Chris, I had travel 50 miles just for a 2017 Buick Enclave which was just taken by another customer 30 mins prior our arrival. Chris had to be the bearer of bad news that even though we confirmed availability, the vehicle was no longer available. Mom was extremely upset and turned off throughout the visit and despite all of Chris efforts to make up for the lost time. But Chris didnt take this reaction personally and continued to look for a vehicle that met the criteria and moms expectations. Chris and I stayed in constant communication thereafter and the minute the vehicle my mom was looking for hit the inventory, he texted me right away! When we arrived my mom was pleasantly surprised on how well Chris had listen to every single detail she had told him and was able to find her the perfect car. She was very pleased at this point. Then we met with Armando from finance team, and he was too; espectacular! He answered every question, patiently listened to what mom was looking for as far as payment and terms goes. Even Though the APR were not what my mom and I expected, Armando was able to put us both at ease and was able to close the deal successfully. and put her at ease. I have to say both Chris and Armando are knowledgeable, go out of their way for their customers, due their due diligences and possess excellence in interpersonal and sales skills. This team makes the company look good and are the primary reason why Im giving it a 5 star rating . Will definitely recommend to others. Sincerely Nevany Castro, SHRM

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jmarschall Review Date: 2019-03-31

Off lease and my rep was fabulous. The process was long but I expected that cause its long at any other dealership. The selection was tremendous and the cars were great. If you know what you want the process is much easier. I got exactly was I looking for I color, options, make, model. Everything and more. And the best was no Money down.. will be back to get another car..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LPSr20detReview Date: 2019-03-31

I recently was involved in an accident and was looking for a car. I was assigned Aisha upon arriving to Offleaseonly. Aisha is an amazing person to conduct any sort of transaction with. She is very friendly, understands what the consumer needs, and 100% straight forward on anything she says or does. She helped me triple check my purchase to ensure it met my expectations and jumped through hoops to get me the vehicle I wanted. As a person with customer service background and knowledge, I would refer Aisha to anyone who needed a car. She waited with us, while I was waiting for the finance advisor to call me in. At this point she made a personal connection, as a consumer that is very important to me. Oral was my finance advisor, and let me tell you, very down to earth. Again very personable, has a sense of humor, and by far very knowledgeable. My overall experience today went smooth and had a great team to assist me with my purchase today. Thank you very much everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CivicRojo79 Review Date: 2019-03-29

Calificaria el servicio de nuestro vendedro Dorian Gonzalez exelente, tambien mencionar a la financista Amy Lord que hizo un buen trabajo. En general la experiencia de comprar un auto en Off Lease Only me parecio un proceso facil, transparente y el personal que me atendio en general fue amable. La relacion precio calidad del auto tambien cumplio mis expectativas. Estamos alegres con esta compra.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HotRodLincolnReview Date: 2019-03-28

We didnt know this would be one of those New Age car buying experiences. Expected to sit for hours haggling with a sales person over free floor mats. Some people like doing that, but we hate it. This place is hectic, but they do what needs doing. You pick the car, they bring it out so you can look it over and drive it, they give you one price, you decide if you want the car or not, and thats it! SO SIMPLE! Luis Blanco facilitated the process and did a great job. He even gave us a live streaming walk around of the car the day before so we could decide if we wanted to drive 6 hours down to Orlando or not. We believe we got a good deal, and were very satisfied!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

uchi0608 Review Date: 2019-03-28

Fast and friendly service. Courteous and respectful. No games played. Honest all the way. Great experience all around from the test drive to the financing. Car showed a low battery alert. Battery was replaced the next day with no complications. Sales rep Justin Quintero rocked it and finance manager RJ Sanabria super knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. Would and will recommend OffLease Only to everyone looking for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JamesB.Review Date: 2019-03-28

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from off-lease only. I have always had great service and they have been great to work with. I recommend them to everyone I know. My daughter has purchased 2 cars from them and my brother in-law purchased one. Everyone is always friendly and very helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dhanin1Review Date: 2019-03-23

we worked both with Emmanuel Vilchez and Jose Espinoza. They were bery friendly and helpful in navigating the website inventory. They were very transparent about the car history and what it meant for us. We are still in decision process on if we will buy the car, but from sales point they were great guys to work with and would recommend to anyone in Miami area looking to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VeroReview Date: 2019-03-23

Excelent service by Dorian Gonzalez in sales, great salesman. He gave us the best option for our budget. The car was in excelent conditions, my husband and I are happy in general, very exited about our purchase. We thank Off Lease Only and the staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Crod159Review Date: 2019-03-22

Emmanuel Vilchez was extremely punctual in the car buying process. We were coming from Orlando to the Miami location to look at one car- he was able to hold it for us and made the whole experience run super smooth. Definitely recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

merlysReview Date: 2019-03-22

muy satisfecha con todo el proceso de la compra de mi auto, el vendedor raudel j rodriguez muy amable, me explico todoooo. recomiendo este dealer a mis familiares y amistades.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Outstanding Service: Sale, Finance, and InsuranceReview Date: 2019-03-22

Thank you for providing outstanding service. On a Friday midday, the purchase process was highly efficient. Approached with wonderful JABS; that is, Jamison, Amy, Belinda and all the Staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JoEllWiseReview Date: 2019-03-21

Adam Latreche sales representative Rainier Kenia Finance Representative I had a 2014 Buick Lacrosse I wanted to trade and upgrade to a newer Buick Lacrosse. Off Lease had a 2017 Buick Lacrosse I liked because of the features and the price was unbeatable! Upon arriving, I was paired with Adam who took care of all my questions, looking at other vehicles just to make sure I saw all my options. The price for my trade was above fair as well. When we went to the finance office with Rainier, he was very attentive and helped answer all my questions and was able to assist in my payment options and my payment only increased $40/ month! Thank you Off Lease for another beautiful car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WhiteCLA250 Review Date: 2019-03-21

Atendido por Dorian Gonzalez, buen servicio, paciente, tomo su tiempo para hacer una seleccion. Contetnto en general. Recomendaria mi vendedor y este dealer a otro interesado en un auto de uso a buen precio. Tambien gracias Dorwin en financiamineto.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SeamusLadReview Date: 2019-03-18

Good car buying experience. We came here on a friends recommendation, as well as interenet searches for the best price. We found a great car for a good price. Enjoyed working with Dieune and Ismael

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RickdmdReview Date: 2019-03-17

From the very beginning at the entrance the greeter was very friendly and helpful. The sales rep Justin Quintero was very cordial, professional, knowledgeable and forthcoming with the information on the car. His manager Edwin worked well with him and was very helpful when needed. The test drive was great, he did not rush me or talk over the drive. Allowed me to get the feel for the car and answered all questions I had. The rest of the experience as well, with financing was just as pleasant and painless. The finance manager Rolando Senabria was very informative and knowledgeable also. All in all the experience was actually very pleasant (which is not the usual experience at car buying). This was my first purchase at Offlease Only but certainly not my last. I will definitely, and actually have already recommended it to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ToyotaBlancoReview Date: 2019-03-17

Fui atendido por Dorian Gonzalez, buen vendedor, contetnto con el servicio prestado. Marcan la diferencia con respecto as otros dealers, los precios son buenos y la atencion. Tambien las gracias a Karl en financiamiento y a Elizabeth de la agencia de seguros. Le recomendaria mi vendedor y este dealer a otras personas interesadas en comprar un auto de uso.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale