OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


AmeerBXNYReview Date: 2019-01-27

Weve been searching for a fairly new vehicle for my wife. Offlease in Orlando had our solution in stock. We were welcomed when we showed up and directed to a man named Viz. Viz was very straightforward and very clear in what he was explaining to us in the process of buying a vehicle from them and had any answer to our questions. The prices are very fair, the staff was very pleasing and we will definitely be buying our future vehicles from here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LCOOKReview Date: 2019-01-26

JP helped me find my car. His calm, cool manner put me at ease and made me feel like I was just looking at cars with a friend. He made sure that I was fully informed of the condition of each vehicle, previous accident/ repairs, etc. I never felt rushed or pressured. Even though the day I made my purchase was VERY busy, each associate I worked with made sure that I understood each process (loan approval, signing papers). As I am not very tech savvy, JP made sure that my Bluetooth was hooked up to my phone before I left so I could enjoy all of the Awesome features of my new car. Overall a great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TravelPro69Review Date: 2019-01-26

We never thought wed buy the first car we looked at but we did. Abner was incredibly helpful. He was thorough, knowledgable and didnt pressure us. He simply provided information and time for us to research the car & drive it. We even had time for an independent inspection. Now Im the very proud owner of my first Mercedes. Ismael was also super helpful and professional. We will not hesitate to return for another car in the future and will happily recommend the dealership and both gentlemen to friends and family. What are you waiting for?

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JimmyRodriguez1Review Date: 2019-01-26

ptrimera vez comprando auto..tengo ue decir que es la mejor experiencia que he tenido., todo el personal muy atentos.. el inventario es excelente.. todas marcas y modelos., mi vendedor George Yenque, persona muy amable y el gerente de finanza Chad, excelente trato...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HurrianeReview Date: 2019-01-26

Great experience, this is our 3rd purchase from this dealer. Valentino our sales rep was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in, which were a lot due to the large selection that was on the lot. Both him and his supervisor Roan showed patience with us as we test drove vehicle after vehicle until we found our perfect fit. The whole process was smooth without any pressure all the way through financing. Good job guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Quintana07Review Date: 2019-01-25

Went in looking for an SUV and they assisted in finding me one that was in good condition and had no accidents. Once we found the Santa Fe Sport, we test drove it and my wife and I fell in love with it. After that, we pushed in our paperwork and saw the final price and the monthly payment thats where we saw that they really want to help you get in the vehicle you want. Thank you, Moe and Kelly, for the great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

StaciGoldbergReview Date: 2019-01-25

George was very friendly and helpfull. We had a great experience in purchasing our truck.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JustinReview Date: 2019-01-22

The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. We love our new car. Dale Agard was fantastic to work with. He helped me pull off a big surprise for my wife on our anniversary!! Ill definitely shop here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

moniandrandiReview Date: 2019-01-22

I had the best experience purchasing my vehicle from offleaseonly.com I had a sales person name Lo help me out (very patient kind funny). I picked out my car, test drove it and headed to finance dept. Bad credit, no credit, repo and even bankruptcy, these people will work hard to find financing to make it work. **Big shout out to Lo (from sales), Marc and Feris from Finance dept. for making my first car buying experience from offleaseonly.com go so smoothly. I am truly grateful for all the help you guys provided in helping me get my car. I love my car. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! You guys ROCK!!!! Fabiola G.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VanessaReview Date: 2019-01-20

I went to Off Lease to purchase two cars in the last 3 years with excellent service, great professional attendance, from Ted Tuchak, I will highly recommend this place to everyone looking for a new way of transportation. I never felt pushed or forced to buy. But everyone gave me time to think about and get what I really desired without any pressure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FranLReview Date: 2019-01-20

I accompanied my sister to the Orlando location and had the best experience! The whole process was smooth from beginning to end. I was amazed at how this business model works and how easy it was! We had a very experienced and friendly sales representative who was honest and made us feel comfortable with the purchase. Sam H. and his team know what theyre doing and I highly recommend them. I know Im going back soon to purchase for myself. Shopping here was easy and not as intimidating as going to a dealership. They are honest and truly the way to go when shopping for your next car. You wont regret it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jnchubbReview Date: 2019-01-20

Had a great first time car buying experience with Donnie!! I would highly recommend working with him! As someone who had never been through the car buying process before, Donnie went above and beyond to make this the easiest, painless, smoothest car buying transaction possible. He could answer any question or concern I had & we were able to get my car bought in such a quick & efficient time frame from start to finish. Never once was he pushy or aggressive (something I initially expected going into a car dealership for the first time) but to my relief it was the exact opposite & i never once felt any pressure. Super friendly guy & overall very positive buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

christimuzeReview Date: 2019-01-20

What an amazing car buying experience! We had Adrian T as our sales rep and he was super accommodating, helpful, and informative, He even took my girls and I on a ride in the go cart to keep us entertained while we waited. The transaction was super smooth and much faster than I had anticipated. I highly recommend getting pre-approved and having everything you need to help with the process. It made our day go much smoother. I would highly recommend asking for Adrian, but the entire staff was superb.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RacerXReview Date: 2019-01-16

Purchased a vehicle from Off Lease Only on 1/12/2019. Our sales rep was Belal. The entire process was stress free and easy. We were allowed to walk the lot and look at vehicles with no sales pressure. We were allowed to test drive any vehicle we were interested without a sales person coming along for the ride!! Never had that happen before. Belal took his time and gave us the detailed history on all of the cars we were interested. Oral in finance was very friendly and thorough, explaining all of the forms we were signing. We are very happy with the car we choose and would definitely purchase through Off Lease Only again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VisaReview Date: 2019-01-15

Geoffrey spent lots of time with my daughter and I. Actually my whole family was there! We first financed a car for my daughter. Tony did an excellent job with the financing. The dynamic duo of Geoffrey and Tony had my daughter and I leaving with new vehicles. Yes 2 vehicles! I will be referring friends and family to Offlease! What a great experience. The office manager (light blue shirt) was awesome as well. A great team of professionals. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JesusABautistaReview Date: 2019-01-14

When family grows, its time to move to a bigger car. With our budget a pre owned was the best option. Found our family van, helpful crew and great attitude from everybody here. Thanks Gabriel for your time and patience and Cristal for all the information. God bless you all, thanks in name of my family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mblaisReview Date: 2019-01-14

We are so pleased with our purchase and experience. We live 3 hours away and when I found a vehicle I was interested in, I initially used the live chat to inquire about the car, and was told that a salesman would be in touch. Wow, I had a call within 5 min and explained to Donnie our salesman that I really liked the car but was 3 hours away. He said he would ensure that it would be waiting for us when we arrived. Donnie was amazing and very patient. We test drove the car and loved it. My lovely wife and myself said we would talk it over and also wanted to see what other cars that were on the lot. Donnie was great and told us to just let him know when we had decided what else he could help us with. Not pushy or overbearing a real testament to this gentlemans character. We had questions about several other cars and he wanted to make sure that anything we purchased we would be happy with. We decided to go ahead and get our car. From that point we meet the manager Steve another great guy to deal with, got all our paperwork together. Donnie went over everything and there were zero surprises. We then meet with Kenan in finance and had again a great experience. I can not tell you how refreshing it is to deal with upstanding and caring folks. No surprises, no pressure and no hours of wasting your time. Bottom line is Amazing value and an amazing experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CyndeDReview Date: 2019-01-13

Desi, David, Tony and everyone else I came across were professional, ready and organized. I took an Uber with my puppy 105 miles on a Friday night arriving at 7:30 p.m. Car was ready, paperwork was ready. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a car in a long time. Recommend this group highly. Very professional service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ScottReview Date: 2019-01-13

Wow, what selection & great people helping every step of the way. No pressure, I walked around until I found the right car. Had to spend the whole afternoon for everything to fall into place but I left a happy car owner. Thank you Sam H. and Marc O. for making it happen!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BrittReview Date: 2019-01-12

Off lease only process for purchasing a car is the best. It was one of the easiest processes ever. Clifford and his team did such an awesome job. I’m overly happy and excited to say the least.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale