OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


561cakReview Date: 2014-11-28

Be advised, this is a no frills dealership. That said, you'll save thousands by purchasing your car from Off Lease Only. They have a huge selection of cars, all priced below market value. Our sales rep, Keith Miller was outstanding, as was the finance associate, Dorwin Rolle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PegPattiReview Date: 2014-11-27

Although we did not purchase a car yet, we will! Our sales person was Bill Ussery and he was highly knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz and Lexus cars, both of which we are considering. Instead of trying to sell us on a particular car, Bill took the time to actually educate us on how to research a car on our own using the various resources on the internet. We are grateful for his patience and he showed us that he truly cared how we were going to use our car and suggested a few models we would not have considered. Although it was the busiest place we've been in years, and even a little hectic for us. We saw Bill he helping many other customers besides us, but he always seemed to be paying attention to everyone and was right there when we needed help. We felt so empowered in our new found knowledge that we're researching the cars on our own at home and will be emailing Bill with our selections next week. Highly, Highly recommend this salesperson to anyone who wants someone who knows everything about the cars he sells. We also were impressed with Frank Santoro who was very helpful! Allow plenty of time as they are helping lots of customers, but definitely worth the wait.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tati4Review Date: 2014-11-27

Ken Leahy did a very good job helping us pick out a car. I would definitely buy another car from him to buy their next car. Off lease only has the best pricing anywhere that I could find.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JiminflReview Date: 2014-11-26

What a zoo and I mean that in a most positive way. The dealership was overwhelmed with customers and I still got out of there faster than any other dealership I have been to. A very impressive place to buy a car, no nonsense, just a straightforward no hard sell dealership. And the price was right, better than any other around. That's why I ended up there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ads4Review Date: 2014-11-26

Michael B. was great! I traveled 6hrs to dealership. The saleman Micheal was very knowledgeable of cars and thr process. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. I have recommended the dealership for their savings and Micheal for his grade "A" service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sunkissed114Review Date: 2014-11-26

Michael showed excellent customer service while helping me find my "new" car! Even though it was very crowded he was more then accommodating to me and my boyfriend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

review17Review Date: 2014-11-26

First time visit and I bought a car. The sales rep Jaime Bruno was a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't have wanted anybody else assisting me with the choosing and purchasing of the car. Jaime was well informed and came prepared with the cars I was interested online and had the Carfax of each vehicle in hand. His knowledge and honestly was well appreciated. He took the time to work with me, (and I'm a really indecisive person). And did see the frustration here. Jaime was happy to help get me into the right vehicle for ME. Thank you to Off Lease Only and the excellent customer service of Jaime Bruno (sales), Leo Hanuka in financing for being quick and efficient and Aury in sales. You all delivered. 2 Thumbs up.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OBR Review Date: 2014-11-25

Ben Goldberg is the best and most professional sales person. He listened to what I wanted, and searched the website to find me the perfect car. I was prepared to compromise on some car features to fit my budget, but Ben's knowledge and experience of the various models really came through. After searching the web on my own for a "sensible" car, Ben made a suggestion which I had not even considered, and it was a match made in heaven! Before purchasing, I took the car to my mechanic, who said it was in brand new condition and a steal with only 30K miles. Titi was also very helpful as he was able to identify a rattling noise in the car as the inventory stickers. Am very happy with my experience and plan to purchase all my future cars from Ben at Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LochavezzReview Date: 2014-11-24

I had a great experience with Off Lease Only and would recommend any educated car shopper to give them a shot. What I enjoyed the most was the hassle free environment. We were able to walk right into the car lot from the parking lot and check out the cars we had interest in. Once we knew what we wanted, we walked into the sales office. This is not a typical car dealership and after reading over negative reviews on other sites I would recommend that people keep that in mind when they check it out. As I mentioned, be educated, walk in knowing what you are looking for, explore their options in the lot in case you haven't gotten it all figured out yet, THEN ask for help. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. I dealt with Ridel and Craig and they both went out of their way to make my shopping experience as easy going as possible. I would definitely buy our next car here because all of their cars may not be perfect but as a dealership they do a very good job at being transparent and they do offer quality cars with great extended warranties.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sharie804Review Date: 2014-11-24

I was totally turned off by pushy salesmen when I recently went into a Ford Dealership to purchase a Ford Explorer. I ended up walking out because of the blatant dishonesty. My husband suggested that we go to Off Lease and boy was I glad we did!! From the moment we sat down with Kory Drotar, we felt comfortable. Kory was not pushy at all! He was a pleasure to work with and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our search. I'm happy to say we walked out of there a few hours later with my 2013 Ford Explorer. Thank you so much Kory Drotar and Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

charliesobotkaReview Date: 2014-11-21

Excellent selection of vehicles to choose from. Friendly staff. Ralph Fields, our salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great prices. Go see for yourself as you wont be disappointed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

butterfly2884Review Date: 2014-11-21

Thanks to Dave Alberts and his patience I was able to find the right car for me. He took his time and helped me through the car buying process and I would definitely refer more people to him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mr_ajonesReview Date: 2014-11-18

I went in, I knew what I wanted and that's exactly what I got. The process didn't take up much of my time, and I felt the Ivan Jurado, Sales Associate, was up front and sincere. He did go out on a limb for me and made sure I was in a position to get the process complete as timely and hassle free as possible and for that I am very grateful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CblausteinReview Date: 2014-11-17

Must visit this dealership like no other they care about the customer, and have outstanding customer service! Great deals on cars, and they even tell if the car was in an accident even though it does not show up on car fax report!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KfoleyReview Date: 2014-11-17

Kory helped us find a great car that worked for my busy job in a short time frame, I'm very grateful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

shufizzel Review Date: 2014-11-10

Benjamin Goldberg really helped with my used car purchase. I was worn out from visiting a million other dealerships and the level of customer service and speed was quite impressive at Off Lease Only. Ben was extremely responsive and did everything he could to make my experience a pleasant one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

maddog1775Review Date: 2014-11-10

I hate buying cars but had a great experience. David and Joe were great and very helpful. I will be back when I am ready to buy again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

brb3 Review Date: 2014-11-10

My husband and I bought a 2014 Chevy Impala LT with only 1,200 miles, at OffLease Only, for about half the list price. We had the car thoroughly inspected at Pep Boys (who did a more careful inspection than we've ever had before), and the car is absolutely perfect. Even though it was very crowded, Joe Cala took such good care of us, from beginning to end. Greg Taber made sure we got full value for our trade-in, when the initial offer differed from the one we'd received at CarMax. Vince Decapua found a GREAT financing rate for us, and was so patient and calming to deal with at the end of a very long and hectic day. Rebecca made sure we weren't lonely or stressed while we waited, at times, to move through the process. OffLease Only is not like any dealership you've ever visited. The atmosphere is more like a carnival, but it really can only be compared with itself. It is totally unique. They have a barbeque going, with hot dogs and hamburgers (good ones!), and a party atmosphere. It looks chaotic, but everyone is working hand in hand to get the job done. There is no sales pressure, and the process is totally transparent. I would never have believed it possible to actually leave with the new car that same day, but that's what happened. I'd never shop at another dealership again, now that I know what is available at OffLease Only. Every car on the lot comes with the Carfax BuyBack Guarantee, and you can have it inspected (which I recommend) before you buy. If the inspection shows that the car needs some maintenance work done, then you know in advance what you'll be spending over and above the price of the car. There is no "dealer fee," no hidden fees, and no sales pressure. The cars sell themselves, and the staff takes you through the process with as little stress and strain as they possible can. They hire nice people, and that makes a difference.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

charley08 Review Date: 2014-11-05

Thanks to Car Guru, Joe C. at the dealership and off course the free carfax report I was able to select/pay for the car from an overseas location (business trip), after a relative inspected the vehicle in person for me. When I arrived to sign all the paperwork Joe C. made it possible for me to drive away in no time. The reason I had to do that was because every time I saw a car I liked for an excellent price at this dealership with (no dealers fee); the cars were sold/disappeared within two days.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sammie9144Review Date: 2014-11-04

My experience with Off Lease Only was awesome. All of the employees are very friendly; they even offer free food. David Alberts was very helpful and made sure that my needs were met, even while he was dealing with multiple customers. He is a very friendly and funny guy! I am very happy with my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale