OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


ron298 Review Date: 2014-09-30

Joe C. was very helpful and made the buying process easy. It was a lot different than my experiences at other dealerships in the past - very straightforward and no hard sell. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

livi7 Review Date: 2014-09-30

I was able to purchase my first car with the help of Jeff at Off Lease Only. I'm a college student and they were able to get me approved with a down payment and payments within my budget. I'm very happy with my 2011 VW Jetta. I am going to tell my friends to buy their car from Jeff at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ambernk Review Date: 2014-09-30

I recently bought a car at Off Lease Only. I was referred to Jaime B through several different friends. Jaime was very friendly and was a huge help. I went in multiple times to view different cars, and finally settled on one. The day that I found the car I wanted, I did not have enough time to finish the financing process due to work. Jaime even offered to come in on his day off so I could get the car as soon as possible. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only if you're looking for an honest car and at a great price. Thanks again Jaime.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bert2013 Review Date: 2014-09-30

I live in MI. I contacted Jeff about a car, he gave me all of the information about the car and told me everything that was involved in order to purchase the car over the phone. I flew down to Florida to pick up my new car. Offlease picked me up at the airport. They brought me back to my car, it was exactly as I expected. All the numbers were exactly as Jeff explained. I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend Jeff to my family and coworkers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anbrinker Review Date: 2014-09-30

Had a great experience purchasing a car here. Steve was very helpful and made the process fast and painless. Will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AnbrinkerReview Date: 2014-09-30

Had a great experience purchasing a car here. Steve was very helpful and made the process fast and painless. Will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

klbro381Review Date: 2014-09-29

Jerry J was a great help in assisting me in finding a car. Their is no competition when you are saving thousands of dollars, and no dealer fee!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CC61 Review Date: 2014-09-29

I recently purchased a used Toyota from Off Lease Only. My salesperson was very attentive to my needs and super honest with me the whole time. This is a very different car buying experience from any dealership I have been to in the past. Very straight forward with no "games". I was able to save thousands without the without the stress of the "normal" hassles of car shopping. Thank you Joe C. and Off Lease Only. I will definitely be back again next time!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

desmond6 Review Date: 2014-09-29

Loved this style of car shopping. I felt no pressure

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

passion531 Review Date: 2014-09-29

Tremendous selection and great prices. Salesman Ralph F was super!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

thekid123 Review Date: 2014-09-29

I had been looking online for the right vehicle. I had two people recommend that I check out Off Lease Only. So, I looked online and found a few options. When I came in, I met with Ralph. He was very cordial, knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right vehicle options I wanted. He showed me all the Carfax details of the vehicles I viewed and allowed me to test drive at my leisure. I did not feel pressured by Ralph, but did feel like if I didn't buy that car, someone else would. The cars are beautiful and the prices are incredible. So, I found the one I wanted, and Off Lease Only gave me a fair deal on my trade. They took good care of me from the time I arrived until I left. It was an overall good experience and I would certainly recommend it to anyone looking for another vehicle. Ask for Ralph F. He was great through it all. I am very pleased with my 2011 Lexus ES350. Sean

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

klbro381Review Date: 2014-09-29

Jerry J was a great help in assisting me in finding a car. Their is no competition when you are saving thousands of dollars, and no dealer fee!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CC61 Review Date: 2014-09-29

I recently purchased a used Toyota from Off Lease Only. My salesperson was very attentive to my needs and super honest with me the whole time. This is a very different car buying experience from any dealership I have been to in the past. Very straight forward with no "games". I was able to save thousands without the without the stress of the "normal" hassles of car shopping. Thank you Joe C. and Off Lease Only. I will definitely be back again next time!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

passion531 Review Date: 2014-09-29

Tremendous selection and great prices. Salesman Ralph F was super!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richnseliena Review Date: 2014-09-26

I had my doubts about buying a car 1400 miles from home. The Offleaseonly website showed a beautiful Cadillac DTS in pearl white for about $6000 less than I could find anywhere online. I searched about 6 weeks on every auto website out there. I decided to call Offleaseonly to get more information on the car. I talked to Steve "happy" G. He answered all my questions and was very honest about the car. He even took pictures with his cell phone and send them to my email to reassure me the car was just as nice as the pictures on the website. I had the car checked with a local mechanic and the only problem he found was it needed tires if I was going to drive the 1400 miles home. He said it was a very nice car for the money. He then offered me four tires installed at a great price. I was sold. The car I wanted, for less than I expected to pay. Steve help me in every way. He had the car brought to the mechanic to be checked, brought the car back to the mechanic to put the tires on. When I get off the plane he picked me up at the airport. I was very happy to see how nice the car really was. Almost like new. I will be going back to off lease only to buy a van for my company.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cgill04 Review Date: 2014-09-24

I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only. From the minute I landed in West Palm, my salesmen Ken L took care of everything. The price I paid for my Infiniti 2012 M35h could not be matched by any other dealer or private seller in the country. Believe me, I looked for more than 2 months before I decided to buy it. I'm happy with the whole transaction and feel even better that I saved close to $5000.00 on this deal. They now have a customer for life. I will always check Off Lease Only before I decide to buy another vehicle. Highly Recommended. A+++++ Transaction!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

modeep10 Review Date: 2014-09-22

Daniel T was awesome! told us how it was and how to get it done! place was packed and we still got done in a reasonable time, and while waiting made us laugh. Off lease will be buying something again soon awesome to just open the door of any car on the lot without anyone questioning u million times.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

angieci Review Date: 2014-09-21

I went in Off Lease not expecting to come out with any results since I have already been to at least four different dealerships, but once I came to off lease my salesmen was named Brett W and he just made this experience possible. He was very kind and patient with me so I would recommend not only the dealership but I will also recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chandra4 Review Date: 2014-09-17

Dave A is amazing! He has all the qualities of a successful salesman. We decided to car shop on a Sunday, one of the busiest days. Dave was extremely patient, kept us in the loop of what to expect, wait time, carfax, etc. At the end of the day we drove off happily in a 2011 Toyota Camry. THANKS DAVE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chandra4Review Date: 2014-09-17

Dave A is amazing! He has all the qualities of a successful salesman. We decided to car shop on a Sunday, one of the busiest days. Dave was extremely patient, kept us in the loop of what to expect, wait time, carfax, etc. At the end of the day we drove off happily in a 2011 Toyota Camry.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale