OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


ReyesfamReview Date: 2018-12-31

Happy New Year Al . Off lease only 5stars well deserve 2nd purchase with you guys no complaints . Even in the rain Al was always there . He made the whole process 5stars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CamaroGurlReview Date: 2018-12-31

I have to be totally honest... I had the best car experience ever! Jade was my sales agent and when I saw her I was very skeptical because I never had a female salesman before but I must admit I was totally shocked how knowledgeable she was about different cars. She explained the car fax in detail and answered all my questions and I really felt at ease.. I appreciated that. The Chevy Camaro has always been my dream car and I went there full of doubt and did not think I could get it but after speaking briefly with Don Meyers I felt that I had a chance. He really gave me a great feeling. He gave off a good vibe and it motivated me to go for what I wanted. Ira got me approved and I got my dream car! I have a 2015 Camaro with low miles and a affordable car payment! I still cant believe it myself!! LOL! If you need a new car please do not go to any other lot! They do not pressure you and you will not be there all day. Go To Off Lease Only NOW!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vlj3030Review Date: 2018-12-30

Matt was a great person to work with as we search for a car for our son. He helped us decide what type of vehicle is safe and affordable. We will be back when it is time to pucrchase for him. He was very nice and knowledgeable to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jmj3030Review Date: 2018-12-30

Matt was amazing and helped me decide what kind of car is safe and gets good gas mileage. He helped us with trade-in values and helped us with deciding what kind of car will get a good trade-in later on. Very helpful and nice. Not too pushy - which was great for a change.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jojostanReview Date: 2018-12-30

My husband and I had a great experience. We had our 6 month old son with us and Junior made sure the little one was comfortable during the day. Kenan also made any accommodation we needed on behalf of our son. It was a long day, which cant really be helped, but they made it enjoyable. I am so happy to be walking away with my dream car at a fantastic price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KammyReview Date: 2018-12-30

Valentino was awesome in my search for me a car. He listen to what I wanted and showed me exactly what i was looking for. He help put a smile on my face!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ArielReview Date: 2018-12-30

Such an easy process .Al was fantastic. Really friendly.Great customer service .Getting a car couldn’t be easier from beggining to end. A million thanks .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BeanBryantonReview Date: 2018-12-30

Great prices great experience will be back to purchase my next cars because of the experience . Al was really patient. He showed me all the pick up trucks with the towing package until we finally found the best one .Will recommend to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AServiceReview Date: 2018-12-30

I was in contact with Al for a month.He did a magnificent job. He found me a Nissan Rogue that was perfect. Dwight in finance did a great job too. He explained everything in detailed to put me at ease. He gave me a good deal . A+++++service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DivaLissaReview Date: 2018-12-29

So I decided to trade in my car for this beautiful Range Rover I fell in love with. I started with a simple online application. I received a call within minutes to review and set an appointment to go to the Orlando office. You DO need to go in...and it is pretty crowded but IT IS WORTH THE WAIT! I was given an appointment time, but that is not how the office really works. So I was a little aggravated to say the least. Then I spoke with Nora. She is the sweetest! She immediately got the GM, Mike Houser, for me. He was understanding, helpful and made me feel that I should give them a chance. So I did. Tavaris was my sales rep. Tavaris was great! Very friendly, helpful and he explained each step of the process. Now the process is long. Be prepared to be there 3-5 hours to complete a sale. But the prices are worth it!! Free car faxes are provided for each car. The finance team was great also. Worked to get me a solid deal. The final step of signing with Tim Schmoker was the easiest. He explained each page, gave me time to read each one and answered all my questions. Each person mentioned from this Orlando team did a phenomenal job, and made the experience easy, stress free and a smooth transition for me. Now keep in mind trade ins are valued differently than they would be at a dealership but with what you save in pricing...it is worth going through the process to get to the final numbers. So I highly recommend Orlando Off Lease for your next auto need. They have thousands of vehicles available and amazing prices. One suggestion I would make - put gas in cars after a sale. I couldnt make it home! Hahahaaa! A half a tank would be nice! :) Seriously give OffLeaseOnly a try! You will not regret it! God bless!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Aurora_menchoReview Date: 2018-12-28

Muy contento con el servicio brindado. Ofrecen una amplia variedad de carros para todos los gustos. Gracias por la atención brindada por off lease y mi vendedor Fidel Herrera.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Hadams82Review Date: 2018-12-28

Rodney provided exceptional customer service, kept us informed throughout the entire process, and followed up after our purchase. After reazling the first car wasnt a good fit for us, Rodney went above and beyond to find a better fit for us and Chris spent time outside of his work hours to speed the process up. The trade out was painless. Would come to this location again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ThatGuyReview Date: 2018-12-28

Inventory is HUGE, make a short list before you come, then look, drive, buy. Sam Hackett went out of his way to explain everything in a clear, transparent manner and helped us find the just the car we wanted. Cesar helped us through the paper work. Manager Mike is running a smooth operation. Your next car is here waiting for you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EunaReview Date: 2018-12-28

We enjoyed our buying experience with John Dawkins and Stauch finance manager. They made it simple, transparent and understood our needs. We highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nickylynnReview Date: 2018-12-28

Im still in shock at how amazing the whole car buying experience went at Off Lease. I definitely had my guard up but I felt completely at ease from walking in the door, picking out a car, test driving, trade-in talks, financing options... you name it and it was perfect. The dealership as a whole seems like a well oiled machine and each person I encountered was so friendly! Somehow I was lucky enough to be assigned the model examples for a sales person and a finance guy. Matt Pakula was my sales guy. He is so friendly, not pushy at all, patient, helpful and just down to earth. Matt was with me every step of the way and made sure that everything was going accordingly to my liking and that I thoroughly understood each and every step. When the vending machine ate my money, he whipped out his debit card with no hesitation. I can honestly say that if Matt hadnt been so great, I wouldnt have bought a car there. After I picked out a car, finalized my trade-in and filled out some basic paperwork, I was called into David Sissenweins office for the financing. Definitely not your typical boring finance dude. Hes super friendly, bantered very well with a chick who likes to talk and ask a lot of questions, he was extremely helpful, explained things to me in a manner that one would easily understand, and when it came down to numbers, David went above and beyond for me like I was his own flesh and blood. I am so grateful to have encountered Matt & David. They made my car buying experience the best ever! Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TechGeek25Review Date: 2018-12-26

Amazing service! Steve C. was great. Made sure I was able to see exactly what I wanted with no fluff. Albert in financing was equally great and help me get one of the best car deals Ive had. I was skeptical but they made me a believer. Give them a try! Fantastic service and good inventory... you cant go wrong even with just browsing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marcel46Review Date: 2018-12-26

I was able to find different options, thanks to Fidel my salesman I was able to take home my dream car. Recommend to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Fayful19Review Date: 2018-12-26

I went to the Orlando location to look for a vehicle. Although,I didnt purchase a vehicle this visit (I plan to soon) the process smooth and sales man (Viz)was very helpful. Upon entering the building, I checked in at the counter and then went look at the inventory at the computer stations. After a few minutes, I was greeted by Viz(who was a referral) and we began looking for a vehicle. Viz was very patient and knowledgeable.I quickly recognized why he was referred to me! I appreciate the honesty and also the no hassle approach-Off Lease extends to their customers. I will definitely return to this branch when I purchase my next vehicle and request Viz to guide me through the process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dominiqueagramonteReview Date: 2018-12-26

Loved our saleman, John Dawkins, not pushy, very helpful. Financing quick and easy, would definately come back

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BurkeKennethReview Date: 2018-12-26

Quick, easy, and nice customer service. Jen was very helpful and showed me alot of there inventory and help showed me my dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale