OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


mblaisReview Date: 2019-01-14

We are so pleased with our purchase and experience. We live 3 hours away and when I found a vehicle I was interested in, I initially used the live chat to inquire about the car, and was told that a salesman would be in touch. Wow, I had a call within 5 min and explained to Donnie our salesman that I really liked the car but was 3 hours away. He said he would ensure that it would be waiting for us when we arrived. Donnie was amazing and very patient. We test drove the car and loved it. My lovely wife and myself said we would talk it over and also wanted to see what other cars that were on the lot. Donnie was great and told us to just let him know when we had decided what else he could help us with. Not pushy or overbearing a real testament to this gentlemans character. We had questions about several other cars and he wanted to make sure that anything we purchased we would be happy with. We decided to go ahead and get our car. From that point we meet the manager Steve another great guy to deal with, got all our paperwork together. Donnie went over everything and there were zero surprises. We then meet with Kenan in finance and had again a great experience. I can not tell you how refreshing it is to deal with upstanding and caring folks. No surprises, no pressure and no hours of wasting your time. Bottom line is Amazing value and an amazing experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CyndeDReview Date: 2019-01-13

Desi, David, Tony and everyone else I came across were professional, ready and organized. I took an Uber with my puppy 105 miles on a Friday night arriving at 7:30 p.m. Car was ready, paperwork was ready. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a car in a long time. Recommend this group highly. Very professional service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ScottReview Date: 2019-01-13

Wow, what selection & great people helping every step of the way. No pressure, I walked around until I found the right car. Had to spend the whole afternoon for everything to fall into place but I left a happy car owner. Thank you Sam H. and Marc O. for making it happen!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BrittReview Date: 2019-01-12

Off lease only process for purchasing a car is the best. It was one of the easiest processes ever. Clifford and his team did such an awesome job. I’m overly happy and excited to say the least.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Newcarowner201Review Date: 2019-01-12

 I would highly recommend Offlease to a friend buying a car and the associate Fidel Herrera who was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I do not like going to dealerships because of the long process but Fidel and the peoples office made the process very quick and painless with no pressure selling.I bought a beautiful car thanks Fidel and Offlease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NicholeReview Date: 2019-01-09

Great experience with the team at Off Lease! The website was easy to navigate, and thanks to the filter features, I found that Off Lease had the car I had been looking for. I chose a stock number, and reserved an appointment. EASY! The team had the car ready for an inspection and test drive within minutes of my arrival. VERY IMPRESSIVE! Major was incredibly knowledgeable about the car, and made this experience genuine and hassle free. True Midwest Style. Bradley and Paul teamed up to guide me through a financial obstacle I was in, and carefully reviewed what the best options were to meet my needs and wants. It was as if they made my problem their problem, and came up with practical solutions. They didn't rush me into signing. SIGN SEALED DELIVERED! To everyone else involved - from the car transporters/greeters/appointment schedulers/ and more everyone there played a part in my purchase on Saturday. You are recognized and appreciated! THANK YOU!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BlairReview Date: 2019-01-08

Originally came in early october 2018 and met with Dale Agard. I was very unsure of what I wanted and he was extremely knowledgable and helped me narrow down my search. I wasnt ready to buy and there was no pressure and happily said if I had any questions in my search to reach out to him. Just came back 3 months later and he reconignized me and asked how my search was going. Fantastic service and I recomemnd if you are looking for a vehical and cant decide come take a look. Ask for Dale and you wont reget stopping by!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IsaReview Date: 2019-01-06

Very transparent, great experience. After a terrible experience at another dealer where they jacked up the final price of the car on the paperwork I was about to sign, we decided to visit Off Lease. The only negative was that the car I had made an appointment to go see, was no longer available. Derrick took the time to help me find the perfect car for me. I test drove a couple of cars and chose THE one. He was patient and very knowledgeable. William H. in Financing was awesome and was very transparent. Absolutely no BS. Highly recommend this dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

marciaflewellingReview Date: 2019-01-05

John was great. very patient. Kenan excellent representative of your co. All staff very friendly. they even remembered us

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohnRennaReview Date: 2019-01-04

Came down to Ft. Lauderdale location for my familys 5th vehicle from Offleaseonly. Great and comfortable location and staff were amazing. Id like to thank all the guys who helped me again. John, Dave, Happy and Dwight. Have wonderful New Year!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

StacyReview Date: 2019-01-04

The salesman, Matt, was great! When I entered the dealership, I did not know what I was looking for. Matt patiently walked me around the entire car lot and provided helpful information about the each of the vehicles that I showed interest in. Unfortunately, the car that I like the most was not available in a color that I wanted. I will keep checking back and hope to purchase my next car from this dealership soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JavierCastilloReview Date: 2019-01-03

Great experience with Matt. Has been nothing but nice to me and helped me pick out the perfect car for myself and my family. Happy was instrumental in making this happen and I am very pleased with the whole experience. Thanks to all at Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

stacyrobinsonReview Date: 2019-01-02

my time here at offlease was great .Matt O was very kind and answered all my questions with a smile.David was great as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SamirgebraelReview Date: 2019-01-02

Buying a car from John Dawkins at OFF Leae Fort Lauderdale was a great experience. no drama. In And Out no hassle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

carlossg1Review Date: 2018-12-31

I enjoy my visit to off lease Orlando, they definitely changing the game when it comes to selling cars. Large selection of cars with no sales pressure. My salesman was Fidel, Thanks for the help Recommend this dealer? Yes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AspazatakReview Date: 2018-12-31

We went out to just view some different SUV models to see how they compare in person. We visited a couple other dealerships before stopping at OLO. We were greeted by Mike Ibrahim and after a couple of minutes of explanation that we were just there to compare SUVs for the wife he escorted us to the full size SUV area near the back of the lot and let us go through all the different models they had on hand and was nice enough to let us have some privacy for discussion, but was always right there when we had a question. We ultimately decided on the 2017 Nissan Armada and the price was low enough I was also able to buy my son a 2017 Hyundai Accent for what I had originally planned on paying for the SUV alone. If you are looking for a new car the trip out to Off Lease Only on Narcoosee Rd is worth it. No pressure by the sales persons and a very simple direct process. Ill definitely be buying there in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CStanleyReview Date: 2018-12-31

I have been searching for a new car for the past year and Matt went above and beyond to meet my needs. He was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, helpful, gave recommendations, and extremely welcoming! I will definitely being going back to him within the next few weeks to purchase my dream car! Thanks, Matt!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tandm2016Review Date: 2018-12-31

Great experience at off lease only! Isaac was a true professional! I will definitely recommend to my friends and family! Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

filhoReview Date: 2018-12-31

salesman , MATt O , IS THE BEST GUY IN TOWN. No pressure from start to finish. I ll definetly refer famiy and friends here. Jst come in and ask for Matt O. Rob in finance was awsome as well. Thank you guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OliveiradrReview Date: 2018-12-31

Lo mejor del año . Finally my BMW. El trato de Alvaro fue muy bueno. Todo fue muy rapido Maximo 2 horas . Cuando mi esposa este lista regresamos a off lease only .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale