OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


cculp218Review Date: 2018-11-01

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, and I cant say enough about these guys, no pressure, just trying to help you find the vehicle YOU WANT! Sam was great and after my first trip to the lot I expressed exactly what I wanted in the vehicle, he called me as soon as one rolled in that was up to my standards! Will made the whole finance process a breeze! I was in and out in 2 hours! Bill and his management team have really streamlined the sales process! Would buy from them again without a doubt!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RodTerraReview Date: 2018-11-01

Ive experienced the worse from this store. After confirm with 3 different people that the car was in Miami store. We drove about 2 hours to get there to find out that the car was at the store close to my house. After this terrible experience i could only expect the worse from them. Boy, was i wrong. Andy Mariano with a remarkable leadership explained what happened and apologized for the trouble. You can thank me later for this tip, if youre looking for THE BEST customer service to buy your car, someone to help your dream come true, just go with Chris Safi. Thank you very much for the A+ Customer Service Chris. Youve made this store my first choice again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ShereesReview Date: 2018-11-01

Charles was our sales person and we were so impressed with the way he went above and beyond for us. Charles was with us start to finish, and he was a pleasure. Rainer was our finance guy and he was great too. My husband and I were very happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

stepha09Review Date: 2018-11-01

I stopped in to the dealership to get an idea of how I can purchase a car when my lease is up. I met Mike Katz and told him that I wasnt ready to buy today. He was kind and courteous and took the time to answer my questions and show me around the lot. I will be coming back when my lease is up and look forward to dealing with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

olgaessReview Date: 2018-11-01

I met Mike Katz when I came to look at cars. Hes so knowledgeable and patient and really made the experience pleasant. I wanted to take a couple of days to think about my options but I will be back to deal with Mike in a few days.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PulidosReview Date: 2018-10-31

We had a great time at Off Lease Only this is my first personal car but we have bought 2 others for our business so 3 in total an a few referrals for our car sales person Pedruco Pedrito Salas de cariño lol. Finance was a breeze too because Pedro puts everything in order so when we sign everything is ready, car is clean etc, totally a worry free zone. I know a thing or 2 about cars and by far this is the best Dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nmichaelsenReview Date: 2018-10-31

The shopping experience here was so stress free! Everyone was super super friendly and very accommodating. They truly made me feel as a valued customer and in control of my own sale. They were busy but always with a friendly smile and hello. Tavaris Camille, our sales representative was very attentive to our needs. Always keeping us posted with the progress of the sale from start to finish. We never felt pressured in any way. I would return and recommend this dealership to everyone not wanting to feel theyve just been intimidated into buying a vehicle. In addition, their setup is fantastic. You can walk in and view their huge inventory through the many computers in the establishment. YOU choose the car, not the other way around. Naida and Michael Michaelsen Happy Customers!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HousocaReview Date: 2018-10-31

I dont think its possible to have a better time buying a car than at OFFLEASEONLY with Jason Rance as your salesperson. super cool and professional, and be sure to refer my family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sherees Review Date: 2018-10-30

Charles was our sales person and we were so impressed with the way he went above and beyond for us. Charles was with us start to finish, and he was a pleasure. Rainer was our finance guy and he was great too. My husband and I were very happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TashibaReview Date: 2018-10-29

I just had one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership! Manix and Sasha were very knowledgeable and helpful and I walked away feeling fully supported. I want to give a big thank you to Cesar Robles!! He made the finance experience seamless and pleasant. He took the time to go through everything and make sure I was fully covered once my car left the lot without spending a ton of unnecessary money. I got a great deal that was fair and transparent. I will definitely go there again for my next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HeatherheckReview Date: 2018-10-27

Happy birthday to me. Its official I own a Kia Soul. It captured my soul the moment I saw its shinny red hotness. I would never have been able to without my girl Laura lea and her team Alan the general manager who never gave up hope on finding a deal so I’d walk out with my car and Patrick the business manager who put together a great plan for me. Thanks to everyone who was envolved I can now celebrate my birthday in style.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FL_Guy23Review Date: 2018-10-25

Sam Hackett definitely was the most patient and understanding salesman that I have ever dealt with! It took me 3 days to figure out what vehicle I was purchasing but he was understanding through the whole process. Most other salesmen would have just tried to force me into any car just to get me off the property, but he was very concerned about me buying the right vehicle for me. I was shopping around online for several weeks and the prices from other dealerships did not compare to the extremely affordable prices here. The finance process was also a breeze and Juan Ray Ramirez was very understanding throughout the process. He did not try to add any hidden fees or unnecessary warranties to my financed amount, he was straight forward and very transparent. He gave exact breakdowns of every dollar and did not try hiding anything. The Sales Manager Mike Hamdan was also great and very professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RodTerraReview Date: 2018-10-20

Ive experienced the worse from this store. After confirm with 3 different people that the car was in Miami store. We drove about 2 hours to get there to find out that the car was at the store close to my house. After this terrible experience i could only expect the worse from them. Boy, was i wrong. Andy Mariano with a remarkable leadership explained what happened and apologized for the trouble. You can thank me later for this tip, if youre looking for THE BEST customer service to buy your car, someone to help your dream come true, just go with Chris Safi. Thank you very much for the A+ Customer Service Chris. Youve made this store my first choice again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

violet18Review Date: 2018-10-20

Great Experience With Off Lease One of my friends highly recommended Off lease to me and Im glad I took her recommendation. The gentleman that I worked with was Samson (Junior) Sirius. He was enthusiastic, helpful and attentive. He made it a priority to build a good rapport with me. He answered my questions and referred me to others that could help as well. Off lease felt like a well oiled machine. There were different people and stations to go through during my experience there. Very organized facility. In regards to finance, I worked with Dwight he was very personable, patient and encouraging. He was willing to work with me. He made it his business to make sure that my tag, registration and insurance transferred. I had no idea that was possible. This was my first financed vehicle. I was ready to drive off with my vehicle the same day. That was refreshing. He went the extra mile I really appreciated that. My focus was mainly on the quality of the vehicle I purchased. I like that you can return the vehicle after 5 days or 500 miles because my mechanic was unable to accompany me the day I purchased my vehicle. I was also skeptical because of horror stories that I have read about other dealerships. Therefore, I wanted to wait a few days after I pulled off the lot to give an authentic review to make sure what was shared with me was honest. Off lease shared the cars history with me upfront and today I decided to go to Toyota myself. They conducted a safety check/multi point inspection (free of cost) as a second opinion. Toyota shared with me everything was up to regulation just like Off lease said. I am so excited and glad that I took my friends advice and went to Off lease to purchase my vehicle. Needless to say, I will be holding on to my vehicle and Im pleased with my overall experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gerryscarReview Date: 2018-10-18

This is the second car Ive bought from Off Lease Only, which speaks volumes. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, pleasant and professional, from the greeter to my salesman, Stevel Romero, to the finance manager, Kirk Forney. Even the building is new, modern and efficiently designed. Stevels easy-going personality made me feel comfortable. He exhibited all the features of good salesmanship, including obtaining information regarding sales to out-of-state purchasers. After the car was ready, he checked all lights and showed me the navigation and bluetooth features, syncing it with my phone and message system. He was willing to take me into the car lot, something I will remember when I purchase a car for my sister. One of the things I like best about this dealership is that they do not pressure you. Furthermore, they are happy for you to consult a mechanic. This location is further from my home, but I will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BMW_ViniReview Date: 2018-10-17

1st of all Geoffrey and his team were excellent, they were all very accommodating and gave me all the information I needed to make the right purchase. Their transparency and assistance in all phases of the process was refreshing and it really went as smooth as I could ever imagine. I am extremely happy with my BMW 328i and will only purchase from this place in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Neil2708Review Date: 2018-10-01

We have previously purchased vehicles with Carmax but have found their pricing to not be as competitive as Off Lease Only. We visited the Palm Beach location and had a great experience. Craig (CJ) Margelot was friendly, explained everything about the buying process with Off Lease in an easy and simple manner. There was no rushing or pressure selling. All members of the team we dealt with including Rafael, Lennox & Bret were formally introduced at each point of the buying process so we knew exactly what was going on at each stage. The process was painless, we got a great car and a great price. We would recommend CJ to take care of you and Off Lease Only in a heartbeat.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

03PadilonReview Date: 2018-10-01

This was my first experience with the Off Lease franchise. I was looking to buy a car for my daughter. The experience was very enjoyable when compared to the other car dealerships. We were greeted in a friendly way at the entrance and assigned to Alejandro, our sales associate. He was easy going and friendly. He did not push the sale and was a facilitator. Once we selected the car we liked he completed the preliminary paperwork and passed us to the tag and title staff. James was super helpful and help me by providing all of the cars details to the insurance company. To finalize the sale we went over the finance office where Robert, a former military service men helped us navigate getting a great extended warranty for the vehicle. Over all we have been greatly impressed by this company. An item of significant importance is that they provide their customers with a Car Fax report on every vehicle and an additional third party report disclosing if the vehicle had been in a fender bender (usually not listed in the Car Fax report). They also disclose the repairs done to the vehicle so you are not badly surprised after you own the vehicle. Lastly and of great importance, you have five days in which you can return the car or exchange it if you are not satisfied. We will use this dealership in the future as they are honest, a rare gem in a sea of sharks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Detron88Review Date: 2018-10-01

I havent bought a car in years. So my expectations on financing a car were low because of all the back and fourth that once came with it. But my experince at offlease north lauderdale was the best i have had. my salesman geoff was patince, honest, and frindly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

danieldwmReview Date: 2018-10-01

I was greeted by CJ who was very knowledgeable about the particular car I was looking at. The best way to describe dealing with CJ was that it was like walking into a dealership and meeting up with a friend that works there and they have everything figured out for you. We looked at the car (fantastic quality at a truly unbeatable price) and moved on to paperwork and financing where Ira was also a pleasure to deal with. Before I knew it I had my tag on the car and was driving off the lot. Was it really this easy and pleasant to buy a car? It was! TL;DR: I cant believe how easy this was. Everyone that helped make my transaction run smooth, Don, Jerry, Ira, and especially CJ, were all awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale