OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


DoraVReview Date: 2019-05-21

Yared Lastre was the easiest and most professional car salesman Ive ever dealt with. No waiting, no switching, no fast talk! Overall, great experience! Will definitely refer friends and family to Yared and return for future business.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Monica2019 Review Date: 2019-05-15

We purchased a Toyota Highlander 2016 on 11 May. Moe was our sales person. Let me say I was a bit skeptical when I first walked into the establishment (West Palm Beach). The place is enormous and lots of folks all around. Both my husband and my Son have purchased vehicles form Off Lease before (Go Navy ;-). My husband assured me that this business is very well organized and efficient. After being seated for about 10 mins. Moe came out and introduced himself to use. He was full of positive energy which helped me to put my guard down a little. He made sure that we were comfortable from beginning to end even our 2yr old (full of energy). I was very impressed with the establishment and with the exemplary service that we received from Moe. Trust me I’m not easily impressed. My vehicle, thus far, is really great, actually better than I expected (thus far ;-)) I’ve told several folks about Off Lease and the various locations (Orlando, Miami, North Lauderdale & West Palm Beach). Kudos to West Palm Beach Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LauraReview Date: 2019-05-14

We truly enjoyed working with Joseph Duval. He was extremely knowledgeable on the different models we were looking at and extremely patient with us as we did not have a specific car in mind. We will look him up again in the near future when we shop for my daughters first vehicle later this year.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Scole826Review Date: 2019-05-13

Words cannot describe my satisfaction with the ENTIRE car buying process at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach! Matt Tonnsen FAR exceeded our expectations for the sale. Matt was attentive, patient, and served as a wealth of knowledge. This coupled with the incredible service we received from the finance manager David Sissenwein made our first experience at Off Lease Only a truly memorable one. We couldnt be happier with our 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE 350 all because of the great service we received. Ill be sure to tell everyone I know about the fabulous team at Off Lease Only and let them ask for the one and only Matt Tonnsen!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AaronChallenger2019 Review Date: 2019-05-12

I am super excited with my new car from Off Lease Only, it was a sweet process and thanks to my salesman Dorian Gonzalez who was very knowledgeable and professional. This was a great shopping experience, Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TMurphy40 Review Date: 2019-05-12

I had the easiest car buying experience at Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. Yared was the best salesman. He provided excellent customer service. Kirk the finance man was also very efficient. I applied online and once I got there everything was already approved. It was the easiest car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CrankyMechanicReview Date: 2019-05-11

Im a mechanic. Im very picky. I crawl under the cars, under the hoods and into the records. I tend to drive sales people out of their minds. Thats not my intention but thats usually the way it goes. I hate to throw money out the window and wind up with someone else headaches so Im very careful. To me its perfectly reasonable. To most sales persons, Im their worst nightmare. On May 10th I went to OffLeaseOnly Orlando to buy a vehicle for my mother. I was even pickier than usual. I was met by Tariq Abdo in the lobby shortly after 9AM and proceeded to drag the poor man around the parking lot for the next 7 hours while I did my thing. He never faltered, never failed to answer a question and never failed to smile and offer his promise of continuing assistance. I began to feel guilty for taking up so much of his time, but, this vehicle was for my very own mother so the best I could do was apologize and persevere. He stuck by my side and did everything he could to make my mother comfortable while I snooped and poked and prodded. Tariq was an absolute gentleman. His professionalism and dedication to customer service has placed him at the very top of my list of people I admire for working hard and doing it with gusto and uncompromising dignity. My hat is off to OffLeaseOnly.com and all of the very fine people I had the pleasure of meeting during the entire process. Ive never had a better or more fulfilling experience purchasing a vehicle in my life! To Tariq: Mom says hi and wishes you the very best! So do I. Thanks very much for all you did for us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MandSMorales1Review Date: 2019-05-09

Amy and George made the process of buying a car easier than any other dealership we have purchased cars from. They went above and beyond and cared enough to speed up the process so that we were out of there on time! Excellent customer service and we are so happy with our purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

simp904Review Date: 2019-05-09

I was skeptical about buying a vehicle online as I am in North Carolina but Yury was professional, responsive and upfront. Made the buying process easy. My vehicle was delivered yesterday and so far so good! I have already recommended Off Lease to a few of my friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MarkReview Date: 2019-05-04

I just bought a 2015 Mustang and Sam Hackett was really helpful. I went in to take a look at the cars yesterday and purchased it today. Sam helped me look if the car had been in any car accidents before and look at its conditions. He was very nice and polite. We are grateful for the great experience we had there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GreatDealerReview Date: 2019-04-30

Dealing with Chris (Sales) and Ismael (Finance) was a great experience. Chris is very knowledgeable about his inventory and the OffLeaseOnly process, and both were very attentive to my requests during my purchase of a 2019 Ram 1500. This is my second purchase in the past year from OLO, and I doubt it will be my last! Have told all my friends about you all, a couple of which have already purchased!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BarbReview Date: 2019-04-29

Had an appt to see a car. Had never been to Off Lease Only before, so did not know what to expect. The place was so busy with so many people. My first thought was Oh no, what have I gotten myself into? Well I was greeted when I walked in and immediately a salesman named Sam T came to help me. Sam was so friendly and extremely polite. I could not have asked for someone better than Sam. Sam took me to the car I wanted to see, answered all my questions and after a test drive I told him I wanted to buy the car. He completed all his paperwork, explained what I was signing and then turned me over to Tim to finalized all paperwork and payment. I then had Sam escort me to my car and off I went. It took about 2 1/2 hours from beginning to end. It was a really great experience than what I had anticipated. Thanks Sam Toure for taking good care of me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BobandhisnewCarReview Date: 2019-04-26

The dealership is very open and no pressure to sign the deal. I liked working with Gordon to search for the vehicle I wanted. The test drive was on my own to take my time to assess the Toyota Sienna. I was greeted by staff at all levels for a smooth experience. Everyone that I met was very friendly and helpful and the financing was exactly as I requested. Darlene is very professional and after 20 minutes with the paperwork I was on my way with my Sienna. Thank you to all for a great buyer experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

joReview Date: 2019-04-26

i bought my 1st used car from off lease only Orlando and i had a very happy experience. My first contact was Mr.JP in there. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, explained every step of the buying process and the details of the car and this boost our confidence to buy our car from Off lease Orlando. Big THANK YOU to JP and Off Lease Only, Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OliviaBrock14Review Date: 2019-04-26

When my husbands car was totaled we were both very anxious about the process we were about to go through to buy a new car (it would be the first time either of us had purchased a car on our own). We are from out of state and we were very concerned about the process but we were both pleasantly surprised by how seamless the experience was. Natalie was absolutely amazing and super helpful every step along the way, she was always available to answer questions for us no matter how silly they may have been, and she helped us every step along the way. We will gladly recommend Offlease Only to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vener58Review Date: 2019-04-25

Great work Pedro & Tamari!!! Wonderful car buying experience here at OffLeaseOnly Miami, 3rd time I have bought my vehicles here. Excellent sales and financing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

microware1970Review Date: 2019-04-23

Sam H. was a car salesman when I met him. I wasnt sure I was ready to deal with a car salesman. I had done my research. I knew the car I wanted. I knew the price. Well... when he told me it sold less than 24 hours ago, I thought Here comes the old bait and switch. Boy was I wrong. Sam took us out to the lot to look through their inventory and to test drive something if it was similar to the Explorer I missed out on. After probably an hour we were still looking and Sam was as pleasant as could be. Full of information, facts, and patience for my never-ending questions. He ran back and forth scanning for vehicles, pulling up Car Fax reports on his phone for what was probably a dozen vehicles. I found a 2018 Nissan Murano at a great price with a great history and in very good condition. It was time for them to find it and get a test drive. The test drive went quite well even in the rain. We got to do full speed highway driving and the car drove perfect. We next went to Finance and sat with Chad. Chad was very experienced and knowledgeable as well. He was able to find a loan that fit, after a few tries, and of course the inevitable realization that my credit wasnt as good as Credit Karma had led me to believe! TL;DR I ended up with a payment well within my expected range, an incredible deal on a vehicle I though well beyond my reach and a great warranty on top of it all. 10/10 would buy again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AleReview Date: 2019-04-19

Adam did a wonderful job helping find cars, we still looking for cars and definetly looking to come back soon!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kuanby81Review Date: 2019-04-18

We had a great experience at this dealership. While it did take a while to get in and out, the accommodations are comfy and the service is great. Everyone is incredibly friendly and you never feel pressure to buy. I did plenty of research on prices before coming here, so I know I got a fair deal on both my new car and the car I traded in. Santiago took care of us from start to finish and he went above abs beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We ended up with a nail in the tire on our way out of the lot and they fixed everything for us without hesitation. So happy we checked this place out. It was a refreshing change from the 4 dealerships we visited earlier in the week.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SusanReview Date: 2019-04-16

I did not end up finding a car at offleaseonly.com however my experience working with Crystal Harris was great. She is very upbeat and customer oriented. Even though I didnt find the car I was looking for, I would go back and ask for Crystal if I was in the market for another used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale