OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Vale0163Review Date: 2017-09-06

Muchas Gracias!!! Walter por buen trato y tener mucha paciencia, En ayudarnos en adquirir nuestro vehículo, sin lugar a duda recomendado. Quedamos más que satisfechos,éxito siempre.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lou_B.Review Date: 2017-09-06

I recently purchased a Lexus IS 200t, after an extensive search across the entire OLO network. Roan, Greg and David provided great assistance and allowed me to examine all of my options and worked to place me in the most appropriate and desirable vehicle on my target list. This was my 2nd OLO purchase for good reason - I highly recommend their shopping, selection and settlement process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LisaB.Review Date: 2017-09-03

These people really know what theyre doing! From being greeted as soon as we walked into this very busy environment, to our salesperson Don C., to getting the paperwork done, this long day seemed much shorter because of the efficiency of the operation. Cold water and coffee available, free hotdogs cooking all day - it really was a unique car-buying experience that I wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone! Very pleased all around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kthlnbrynReview Date: 2017-09-02

Tamara Taylor, provided phenomenal service when I was purchasing my 2015 Volkswagen Touareg the process was very smooth and very easy everyone communicated very well and I really really appreciate the service I received from Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car very honest very friendly and very easy and accommodating. Thank you Tamara see you in a few years for my next car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JennLeahReview Date: 2017-08-29

I had been searching for a vehicle for a couple of months. Something affordable with specific features. After horrible experiences with other dealerships, we were beginning to lose hope. We happen to come across an Off Lease Only advertisement, and decided to check it out. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Eddie was amazing and fun to work with. He was very patient and very helpful. Frank handled the paperwork and knew what he was doing and got those keys to us as fast as he possibly could. We could not be any happier! We will only buy our future vehicles with Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AutoBuyerReview Date: 2017-08-28

I am very satisfied with my car and the price that I paid for it. My sales person, Raiddy, made sure the car was in great shape before I purchased it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rouge2012Review Date: 2017-08-28

I previewed Off lease with various trustworthy businesses like the credit union and BBB. Walter was very patient, detailed, open to questions. Answered questions before I asked, openly reviewed the car fax, policy of business. I left happy within a few hours with my car, under Kelly BB value. My husband needs a car will be back in February. Best smoothest experience ever

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bryan_O.Review Date: 2017-08-28

This place was great. Peterson Vasconcelos did a great job helping us. We were coming in to town from a few hours away. He put the car on hold for us while we traveled there. Once there, the process was super easy and straightforward. You dont have to haggle over the great prices, and they dont have a bunch of extra fees. Cheap and easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mishka20172017Review Date: 2017-08-27

First vehicle Ive purchased at All lease great service and great salesmen. Outstanding Service! Raiddy Bourdierd is an Awesome Person, very knowledgeable. They care about your experience. I would buy a vehicle from All lease in the future. Will definitely recommend anyone to him. The whole process was smooth, but at the end not so easy with everybody when you are out of State..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SunnyGuyReview Date: 2017-08-27

Don C was our sales person, and he was very helpful in getting us through the buying process. I feel that I got the exact car for which I was looking for a reasonable price. The price you pay is the price you see. There are no add ons. The one down side of the purchasing experience was that the buying procedures were cumbersome and the facility was chaotic. Too many people and too noisy in a too small facility

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cfinch8615Review Date: 2017-08-27

Bought my 3rd car from Off Lease yesterday. Had the absolute pleasure of working with Joseph Cruz at the Orlando location. Very nice, helpful and accommodating to my special needs due to a recent accident. When its time for my next car I am going back to Off Lease for sure and hopefully working with Jo again!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VladG2017Review Date: 2017-08-26

I had extremely pleasant experience to work with Off Lease Only located in Florida that helped me to buy BMW 2015 535xi. The company representative Raiddy Bourdierd (Rai) was very friendly, provided accurate information upon request in timely manner. He honestly disclosure all flaws by sending the pics and made an extra efforts to eliminate most flaws like scratches for free. He behave extremely professional and it was a pleasure to buy a car remotely with his support. Rai was my eyes and I am extremely satisfied by his service. I wish that that Off Lease Only should recognize such a great sales person. And one more thing I want to share is a price and condition. I had been looking for a car with specific set of optional packages and Off Lease Only offered a great choice of BMW 2014/15 535 xdrive for the same price as Manheim auction. As of now Off Lease Only is the best place to buy Bimmers online.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RobertPW.Review Date: 2017-08-26

We were just planning on looking at a car when we rolled into Off Lease Only in Orlando. When we got there, Mike Houser greeted us right away and got us pointed in the right direction. That direction with Sam Hackett- the salesman we dealt with. I want to point out that this is the second car we have bought in two years so I have another car-buying experience fresh in my mind. We bought a Kia Soul from Orlando Kia. It was a nightmare of switching who we talked to, different deals and promises that each new person changed, and lots and lots of waiting- 8 hours total to buy a car. Not at Off Lease Only. Sam walked us through the no-nonsense process, showed us the car we were interested in and set up the test drive. Even the test drive was quick and easy! There are people positioned that scan the car, attach a plate, and get you on the road in minutes. Quick and Easy keeps coming to mind. Painful and slow was the Orlando Kia way. After the test drive and the decision to buy, we were put in the buying system by Sam. We filled out an application (Quick and Easy) online and then sat for a short period of time while the paperwork was drawn up. Another great thing at OLO is that they took our phone number and when we needed to be reached, wed get a text. Otherwise, we were in comfy chairs out front. Not that we waited very long. So after a short wait, we met Johnny Calle, the finance guy. Efficient and Professional- and of course Quick and Easy. To top it off, OLO beat USAA for rates so we went with their financing. Ive been with USAA for 18 years and this new place I just walked into beat their rates. Nice, right? In any case, in barely no time at all, we were on the road in our new VW Golf Sportwagon TDI with NO hidden fees, NO bait and switch, NO forgotten promises and best of all, NO hassles. As someone who has bought many cars over his life of 50 years, I can say this was the best experience Ive had. Its worlds apart from Orlando Kia and all the other dealers Ive dealt with. In fact, when we were done, I turned to my wife and I said Dealing with Orlando Kia was like dealing with the Ferengi. This was like dealing with Vulcans. She called me a geek, but she agreed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FORTEMARYReview Date: 2017-08-25

Al Vargas was a professional .Great service. Great prices .Great customer service. No dealer fees. OFF LEASE ONLY IS AMAZING.I give Al a 10/10 A++++++++++++++ I will recommend Al to all my friends!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MAYEHERNAN93Review Date: 2017-08-25

Excellent sevice, very attentive to thier costumers, and very professional would come here again very pleased with the service they provided for us. Thank you Juan Palacios

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MERCADOReview Date: 2017-08-25

El servicio de Alvaro Vargas fue exelente le pondria un 100/10. Estuy muy contenta con la compra de mi Mercedez Benz. Voy a recomendar a todos mi amigos a Off Lease Only Que todos vallan con Alvaro se paso que paciensa tmb gracias A Christian Rivera and Rafael en el financiamiento

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HappyJediReview Date: 2017-08-25

Alvaro Vargas is a 10/10 He did a great job. He is an asset to your company. We will definately come back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rs12451245Review Date: 2017-08-25

Ken was very helpful in my search for a new vehicle. Only one I trust to shoot me straight! Thanks for the help man!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rosiehenReview Date: 2017-08-25

This was my first time buying a car and Off Lease Only Orlando, especially Sam Hackett, made this experience extremely enjoyable and easy. I came with my grandmother, who also had never personally bought a car, and we were walked through every step of the sale, from picking a car to test driving to financing and insurance. The other employees that helped us, Perry Guerard and Johny Calle, were also extremely friendly and helpful, explaining every aspect of the process. The next time I am looking for a car, I know where to look!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Moise_M.Review Date: 2017-08-25

This was our first time at this location our sales person Joe Cruz was really nice and helpful really took the time to explain the Company and how everything worked as you know going to buy a car can be super overwhelming but with his calm and friendly demeanor everything went so smoothly and pretty quick. All of the staff were really nice and professional as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale