OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


muratatuk76Review Date: 2017-10-13

We had a great experience! The process was easy and the salesperson didnt pressure us. Would go back and do business again. Sales guy TOLGAR CALISKAN was very helpful and friendly. We are very happy with our purchase. Great price no stress I would recommend it everyone to go to offleaseonly and see the whats around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gokalp1978Review Date: 2017-10-06

Tolgar Caliskan was very professional and return my calls within the hour of my request. He was very helpful and courteous. We had a great experience while shopping our car. I would highly recommend offleaseonly for anyone wishing to purchase an automobile.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

paulalmond60Review Date: 2017-10-05

Great deals with Off Lease Only, Thanks to Sam, Chad and Vinnie for best experience in buying a new car. I recommend this dealer to all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KrisM78Review Date: 2017-10-04

I had a great experience with this dealership .I will never go anywhere else to buy a car.The sales guy Tolgar CALISKAN was awesome. .They have no hidden fees they are not pushy at all. I am very happy with my experience of buying a car here. Well recommend offlease to friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BimmerLoverReview Date: 2017-10-02

This was the best car buying experience Ive ever had at a dealer. Fantastic price and totally streamlined buying experience. My sales guy Sam Hackett went WAY out of his way to make this easy for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chevyguy2017Review Date: 2017-10-02

I was in the market for a compact SUV after my old car was totaled in an accident. I had looked online and gone to some places in person but just couldnt seem to find the right vehicle for the right price. I was also growing weary of the standard practices at all the other dealerships. High pressure and loads of extra fees. My wife was helping me search online one day and came across some clean, low mileage vehicles from Off Lease Only. I had seen billboards around town but didnt really think that much about it. We decided to stop by one day after work and look around. There were so many types of vehicles that looked good for a good price. It was amazing! We were shocked that no one harassed us and we could look around in peace. I came back the the next evening after work and wanted to test drive a couple of vehicles. I ended up meeting Don C. It was a true blessing. He was so friendly and made me feel right at home. He was very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure I was taken care of. He even let me take the cars for a test drive by myself. My wife and I thought it over for a couple days and finally narrowed our choices down to two vehicles. I came back within the next couple of days and ended up purchasing my 2017 Chevrolet Equinox from Don. This man is such a a great guy that he even came in on his day off to help me. I havent come across such a great place to buy a car. If you are in the market for a great car for a great deal, please stop by and see Don C! It will be the best experience you could ever ask for!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Imtiaz_A.Review Date: 2017-10-01

This is a great place if you are planning to buy a used car, no one beats their prices. I bought my 3rd car from them last week. Mr. Farrukh Mughal was the salesman, He is very friendly, respectful, posses good product knowledge and is very honest.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sammyd2885Review Date: 2017-09-28

I knew exactly what I wanted going into the dealership and Don was very helpful in helping me get the car I went there for. He made sure I had everything I needed before leaving the lot. I highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chellrene22Review Date: 2017-09-28

Great sales experience. Its a quick, easy, friendly environment. Win/win situation for all. I got a great deal on my Dodge Charger and Walter was a great salesman who listened to all my requests patiently. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CynthiaReview Date: 2017-09-25

I would like to think Stephanie for her quick an awesome service. She explained the process to me and I knew exactly what to expect I was in and out pretty fast. Also special things to Armando and Mike in finance.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

loveloniReview Date: 2017-09-25

Stephanie is the bomb! She was extremely patient and tolerant ! She helped me find the perfect car and left me extremely satisfied!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

YvonneL.Review Date: 2017-09-24

2 times is a charm!! Actually, I meant to say, we have bought 2 cars from Off Lease Only Orlando, and Ive got to say, Yipee, Hot Dog, Wowza!!! Could not be happier! We bought the first 1 1/2 years ago, and we love it. Now weve done it again, and will do it a 3rd time. As a matter of fact, my Son-in-law, bought one too! Thanks Farrukh!! (You were the best!! (patient, kind and happy), See you next time!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

januaryReview Date: 2017-09-23

Best price and honest. I bought a car with 3,728 miles and clean carfax. Im very satisfied! If you go there, look for Walter Lopez, he is very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ailele232Review Date: 2017-09-19

I want to use this medium to say a big thank you to Joseph (JOE) for the outstanding service he gave me during my time @ off-lease Orlando purchasing my car. I really appreciate you and Thank you very much again. I am bring a Pizza for lunch one of this days. Thank you Joseph

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

vivianeReview Date: 2017-09-19

From the moment I walked in at Off Lease I was welcomed and everything was so nice. I dont like sales people because theyre usually pushy and this did not happen here at all. It was such a wonderful experience. Our salesman was Michael Bafumo, he was very nice, patient, caring and understanding. I did not purchase the car on the same day but I sure did return two days later and purchased it. Michael was so helpful and nice I really do recommend him. If you are looking for a new car I definitely recommend off lease only! You will not be disappointed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kjradr13Review Date: 2017-09-18

Jeff Saied made buying a car online easy. The car, a 2017 Toyota Sequoia, was exactly as described. I could not be happier with my car or my salesman, Jeff. If you are looking for a car, call Jeff Saied at Off Lease Only!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LapalaciosReview Date: 2017-09-17

Honestly I was so impressed with offleaseorlando and their staff. This was my first car buying experience and I made sure to do as much research as possible beforehand, get prequalified for a loan, my current car appraised and triple check all the numbers and yashira and crystal did an amazing job of making the process go Smoothly. The car was a steal and even though we went on a Saturday and there was a ton of customers, the staff was always super friendly and upbeat and incredibly knowledgeable. Yashira went through all my prospects and answered all my questions. I didnt ever feel pressured or ignored since I went with my best friend and a lot of dealers would assume he was purchasing the car. Thank you so so much again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ysingh5903Review Date: 2017-09-17

Robert Ekonomou was very helpful in finding my car. Going to Off Lease Only in Palm Beach was not only very professional with finding me the right car, they also made the experience pain free. I recommend Off Lease Only for any automobile for you or your loved one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Enpola27Review Date: 2017-09-16

This dealership chaged the bad perseption I had about dealerships. They give you the space and time you nedd to make the purchase you like, Sam was very profesional and patient. Without hesitation I will recomend them to all my ftiends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jasmin203Review Date: 2017-09-16

Very professional and friendly...I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only. First time buyer here and I was glad I came. Thanks Sam, Chad & Walter :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale