OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Justin K.Review Date: 2021-07-27

My dad has purchased multiple vehicles through Letty and I’m thrilled to say she did it again! I’m leaving with my new 2017 Nissan Rogue and couldn’t be happier

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jose G.Review Date: 2021-07-26

I came in looking to trade in my Maserati that i purchased with offleaseonly 2 months ago. Just wasnt what I thought it would be, i knew my credit situation wasnt the best so they put me with the best in the building with dealing with challenging credit and she didnt disappointment! Im leaving a happy customer!! Thanks again Letty

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Arosa85Review Date: 2021-07-25

Jeremy was definitely an amazing Sales rep. His personality was just so friendly and great!!!! He made this experience so much better! Recommend this dealership 💯

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sophiepfneudl Review Date: 2021-07-24

Walked in after dealing with banks and dealers for hours. She came right up and tended to all my needs! Got me in a Q60 within 45 minutes from the second I walked in!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IrinaZ Review Date: 2021-07-24

Jeremy is incredible! I couldn’t ask for a more attentive and amazing sales person. He answered all the questions, stayed super late and even brought a car I loved from another location. 1000% recommend, I can’t say enough good things. Go see Jeremy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Natalie G.Review Date: 2021-07-24

The staff are incredibly attentive, welcoming and kind. Our experience was easy with no pressure and all of the information up front! If you come in expect to be amazed!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yvlydnie Boursiquot M.Review Date: 2021-07-23

amazing service Nigel was my sales rep and he is amazing. If you go with him you won’t regret it. He is so nice and patient. I had the best experience at this location. He did everything he could to make sure I walked out happy and with the car I wanted. The team here was a pleasure to work. Thanks to Sales Manager Lloyd and Finance Manager Kenan as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ryan PReview Date: 2021-07-23

Look, I’m a child of the nineties. This whole new process is totally weird but it works! Super smooth, modern communication. Car was waiting for me to test drive when I pulled into the parking lot. Mitch and Co. were awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brandie P.Review Date: 2021-07-21

Give me a L give me a E give me a T give me a I. LETI! Shes a game changer in car buying experience. We came in so unsure of what wed be able to do and Leti with charm, confidence and authenticity not only sold us a dream car but she stayed with us through the entire process. She educated us, was honest about where we ACTUALLY stood and directed us down the perfectly designed path for us. Id never want to go through this process without her. Shes one of those rare finds that care about you and not just selling a car and Im beyond blessed to have had her by my side. Ask for Leti. She will fight for you 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michael F.Review Date: 2021-07-20

Andres was outstanding! He came in on his day off to make sure I got the car that I wanted and he was extremely professional and helpful throughout the process! I am walking away with a beautiful car and I am very happy thanks to Andres!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Susan M.Review Date: 2021-07-19

Mitch has been really great through our whole process. He is very knowledgeable, patient and has a great attitude. Everyone here is very friendly!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kim VReview Date: 2021-07-16

Jeremy was amazing and truly helped get the car i wanted, it was like he was meant to help me out today, Thank you Jeremy 🧡

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mike MorrisonReview Date: 2021-07-14

Mitch and his staff did an amazing job making sure we had all the information and we well taken care of. Customer service was off the charts and we will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Adelaide A.Review Date: 2021-07-13

excellent service I received excellent service with Nigel at Off Lease Only - Fort Lauderdale! He was amazingly patient with me and took the time to answer my questions and address any concerns I had. I highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a new vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sheena MReview Date: 2021-07-13

Jeremy was awesome!!! Not a pushy salesman he’s the best. I was going to go Brahman Honda but with his consistency I couldn’t refuse Jeremy is the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Qasim A.Review Date: 2021-07-08

Luigi Reyes provided an excellent customer service during our purchase of Sonata 2018 at their West Palm Beach facility. Process of selection and paper work was seamless. We drove from Houston to Florida to bring the white Sonata home. Luigi helped pick us up from the train station as well. Definetly will purchase the next vehicle from him in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RITCHY A.Review Date: 2021-07-07

GREAT EXPERIENCE Matt O. help me a lot , i had a great experience with is help. Todd in finance was awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stefan W.Review Date: 2021-07-06

Very honest friendly very GREAT SERIVCE Very Pleased how easy he made the process AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chris S.Review Date: 2021-07-06

it was the best car buying i went yo one car dealership it didnt work so i came here they really helped me out my was up against t the wall because my car just died on me. Matt O. and Tony Carenza was pleasant to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brandon M.Review Date: 2021-07-05

2017 Acura Georges Herard was my salesperson and he helped me throughout the whole process. This is the 2nd vehicle Ive bought at Off Lease Only and theyve treated me so well. Thank you, I love the Acura.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale