OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Jay_defalcoReview Date: 2018-05-15

Jerell, really took care of us. First time buying with offleaseonly and I must say its a different way of buying a car that I think I like. Very nice to be able to compare all makes and models in the same parking lot with all vehicles open and no one breathing down your neck and then you are able to test dive by yourself. Went in to buy 1 car and came out with a completely different make and model, but we couldnt be happier. Thanks Jerell and team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JuelNiaReview Date: 2018-05-08

This was my second time purchasing a car and my first time purchasing from Off Lease Only. I visited their Orlando branch and everyone I interacted with was nice and friendly. I found the car I wanted on their website and I would suggest you looking around there first and even filling out the application so that they can pull up your information when you come in. If you do end up finding a car on their website, keep in mind that cars sell FAST so it might have sold already but it does give the associates there a better understanding of what you are looking for. When I walked into Off Lease Only I was greeted and helped right away. Since I filled out the application online they were able to pull up my information. Mr. Sam, my sales associate, first walked me though the buying process and how the company operates. Because I already know what car I wanted and the stock ID (listed on their website) Mr. Sam had the car pulled up. We went over the carfax and checked out the car. Mr. Sam wanted to make sure that if I made a purchase, it would be for the car I wanted and encouraged me to look around with my family to decide what car would be best for me. I loved the fact that I never felt pressured or rushed but was given time to weigh my options. Once I selected the car I was interested in and the test drive was taken care of, it was time to talks about trade in value. Since this was my second time purchasing a car I was not knowledgeable about the trade-in process. Both Mr. Sam and Dion W. (sales manager) were able to walk me through the process in a manner that did not make me feel overwhelmed and explained everything about the appraisal. Once the appraisal was done I met with Luis in Finance. Luis was nice and friendly as well. He explained everything! Luis made sure I understand all my financing options and then went to see if an even better option was available. Another thing I loved about the purchasing process at Off Lease Only is that everything was my choice. Both Mr. Sam and Luis made it perfectly clear that they had my best interest at heart and that they weren’t going to take any steps that I would be uncomfortable with. At the end of the day a business is only as good as their associates and Off Lease Only has some really amazing people! I would highly recommend making your next car purchase with them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

fadelineReview Date: 2018-05-01

Honestly is one of the smoothest car buying experience out there. My sales guy was CJ Margelot and the minute he came up to me, I knew things would run smooth. Absolutely no pressure, I honestly felt I was there with a friend. My finance guy was hilarious and really made the money talk portion of the process less awkward/stressful for me. The new location is great, and they made things super easy as far as the flow. I was in a crash prior and lost a car I had purchase from off lease. Once I got on my feet the first place I went was, yes you guessed it, off lease only!! I had actually left and went to another dealership and was not impressed with the setup. I called CJ who was nice enough to hold the car for me until I got back. Once you go to off lease, you can not go back to the old car buying experience. Highly recommend, You will be seeing my sister soon this weekend CJ. Thanks for everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cecilbatt11Review Date: 2018-04-27

My car started to cough and chock out so I started searching online for a new car yesterday. I saw some great deals at Off Lease Only Orlando so I paid them a visit today. Before noon, I left with a 2016 car with only 21,200 miles on it for a very fair price. I will not be getting stranded anytime soon! Sam Hackett was super patient and helpful so was Perry G. and Marc O. I will do business with these guys again for sure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OrlandoDoodReview Date: 2018-04-25

Michael Bafumo did a great job, even staying late to make sure the deal went through and I could leave with my Ford Edge, thanks Michael!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AdamscttReview Date: 2018-04-19

Buying a car for me has always been a stressful experience until I purchased at off lease West Palm Beach. Everyone was very professional and polite. I was actually treated like someone important. Tolgar CALISKAN which were all excellent, very helpful and professional. I bought my first car there and I couldnt be happier! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family member

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RP94CaneReview Date: 2018-04-19

Juan Palacios was a huge help while we purchased our new truck from Off Lease Only. He went out of his way to send me pictures, have conversations with me after business hours - answering every question we had, before we drove down from Orlando to buy my new Dodge Ram Rebel 1500. I will never buy another vehicle any where else!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GTO0259Review Date: 2018-04-01

Great sales person Felix Cespedes, made up for sales manager lack of customer service skills. Lots of car options, great deals, inspect cars well. I drove from Miami to West Palm Beach and thanks to Felix I will come back for next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marcd371Review Date: 2018-03-31

I had a great off lease only experience. I would like to think Stephanie for her patients in Barron with me as I chose between three cars. I finally found the one. I trade in my car I was very satisfied With the amount that I was able to get for my trade.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

lcam0508Review Date: 2018-03-27

MATTHEW LEE gave us the best experinced ever on obtaining our car at the orlando Off Lease Only! He was just simply the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kfoye12Review Date: 2018-03-25

I had Sam H. and Keyla C. as my sales people. They were very helpful and worked hard and fast to get the car you want. Crystal was my finance person and she was wonderful. She gave me all of the options I had for financing my car. I had a great experience with everyone I encountered, Sam, Keyla, Crystal, and the manager Dion. I would recommended off lease and the employees I had to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DgreynoldsReview Date: 2018-03-24

Chasity and the whole team made this the best experience I have ever had buying a car and I am old. I got true verifiable answers and a streamlined process. They took a lot of time making sure I got the car I needed and they were all very busy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MCOPorscheReview Date: 2018-03-24

I had an incredible experience with purchasing a car from Off Lease Only, Inc. It became apparent in our first initial consultation meeting with our sales representative Chasity Villalona that customers are treated like family at Off Lease Only, Inc. We interviewed multiple sales representatives at dealerships all over Central Florida. Chasity Villalona has a positive attitude, self confidence, and a friendly style with clients. We ended up picking Chasity and Off Lease Only over several other dealerships. We didnt think that a sales representative in Orlando would spend this type of time with clients so it was amazing to have Chasity spending time with us to find the right car. We purchased our dream car. Working with Chasity was a wonderful experience. Chasity did everything she could to help find our dream car. Some of the Characteristics that come to mind for why Chasity and her Team are so Successful in the car business: Honesty Local knowledge Good Listener Hardworking Organized with attention to detail Knowledge of technology The commitment, enthusiasm, care and professionalism during the process itself were without compromise. The willingness to go the extra mile for us made a huge difference. We will forever be grateful to Chasity for all of that and more. Thanks Chasity and Off Lease Only, Inc. for helping us find our dream car. We love our car and it was a pleasure working with you during the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Darrien47Review Date: 2018-03-23

Great way to buy a used car. No hassle no haggle. Pricing and service was much better than others in the area. Tolgar CALISKAN was no pressure, knowledgeable on all the cars, never pushy, and respected our needs. Very friendly.. Awesome experience! Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rojek32Review Date: 2018-03-20

Overall a fantastic experience buying a car from Off Lease Only. After my first time here, I can say I definitely plan on buying cars here in the future. Most stress free car buying experience I have ever been a part of. Walter was super friendly, efficient, and helpful in helping us get what we needed. Chad who helped us out with our paperwork and financing was also fantastic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Frances_M.Review Date: 2018-03-17

I had the most pleasing experience in purchasing my Acura MDX . Walter Lopez was very patient with us and took the time to walk us through all the way in test driving and giving us many options with choosing the right vehicle it was a fast and smooth process even the loan manager Monte made us feel welcome and no pressure in buying our dream car thank you for the wonderful experience and will be back soon in purchasing a second vehicle thanx a million everyone at Off Lease Only Orlando

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richson77Review Date: 2018-03-16

Sam went above and beyond expectation! He made the process seamless. There was many options to choose from and we knew we would be happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SaciproReview Date: 2018-03-15

Sam T. was a great help, super easy process, would never buy from another dealer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ScottyComReview Date: 2018-03-14

Juan Palacios at Offleaseonly was more than helpful when I bought my Lexus from Offleaseonly Palm Beach. He had me in and out within an hour and a half. His follow up afterwards was much appreciated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

christy1Review Date: 2018-03-13

Walter at OffLeaseOnly was amazing!! He help me find the car of my dreams. He made the process a pleasant experience and did a great job walking us through the process from start to finish. We will definitely be back to OffLeaseOnly to work with Walter!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale