OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Marieddy L.Review Date: 2021-10-21

Auto Compre mi auto hoy con el vendedor Livan Perera y todo fue genial, muy rápido y me informaron de todo … gracias al dealer y al vendedor.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Drusila P.Review Date: 2021-10-21

Car buying My salesman Livan Perera help me to buy my car and was very good. Thank you so much for all ypur help. I love this dealer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Genika P.Review Date: 2021-10-21

Genika I bought my car today at off lease only and was excellent…. My salesman Livan Perera help me and he is the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Harley SernaReview Date: 2021-10-21

Mitch was great a pleasure working with him today made the whole experience stress free!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joel B.Review Date: 2021-10-20

Canada buyer I am from Canada so buying a car was a new experience for me . It was really easy. I had a wonderful experience with Al Vargas. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jean B.Review Date: 2021-10-20

2018 Chevrolet Volt LT Hybrid Hatchback FWD FWD 4dr Car Thank you Georges Herard for an amazing experience. You answered all my questions and went above and beyond for me. I will recommend friends and family members to you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GlennReview Date: 2021-10-20

Great Service Seth went above and beyond to make this car buying experience smooth sailing and I appreciate all of his efforts!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WalkerReview Date: 2021-10-19

Riding out in my new Nissan. Great job Vitaliy! Everything was smooth!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

John HanesReview Date: 2021-10-19

Was referred to offleaseonly by a friend, from start to finish Letty Was outstanding, came in for one specific truck and she made it happen!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Terrence Review Date: 2021-10-19

Thank Leslie and the wonderful employees at Off lease. The experience was great. Leslie has went over and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the car and the overall process. Leslie is hard working and very professional. She answer all of my questions with clarity and she possesses a high level of customer service. I would like to also say that Leslie is the light that shines at that location. She is the example of what excellence look like. Thank you for being patient with me and thank you for giving me updates every step of the way. Lastly, this location is the best. Thank you Leslie, Don, Moussa and the GM. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Raul D.Review Date: 2021-10-18

Richard was amazing Richard was great! He kept me informed and was always honest and cautious with all he said… His main priority besides selling the car was making sure I was comfortable and that all information provided on his end was honest and accurate

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KarlieReview Date: 2021-10-18

Heaven Sent I could not be anymore ecstatic than I am right now! I had the smoothest service and buying experience at Offlease Miami Lakes. I want to say a tremendous thank you to Martha at the dealership for assisting me every step of the way. She kept in contact with me and explained everything that was happening in the process so I was on board. Sunday 10/17 I came into the dealership and saw a vehicle that sparked my interest and I was able to test drive it and fell in love. The very next day I finalized all my paperwork with the help of Martha and the other workers in the building and now I can finally say that I am a car owner! I will definitely be recommending this to everyone I know that is on the search because my experience was so easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Xavier V.Review Date: 2021-10-18

Buying a car Livan Perera sold me my dream car and is beautiful thank so much for your help and thank you off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FelixReview Date: 2021-10-18

Perfecto Muchísimas Jaime por toda la ayuda de hoy para poder adquirir el carro que necesitábamos a muy agradecidos a Wilfred el mananger que nos ayudó muchísimo para poder llevarnos nuestro nuevo auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ibel F.Review Date: 2021-10-17

Car purshase Livan Perera help me during the process of buying my car and was awesome … you’re the best. Thank so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WilliamsReview Date: 2021-10-16

Leo was AMAZING! Thank you so much for you’re kindness and help to buy a second car here at off lease only! ASK FOR LEO!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

3er vehicle from off leaseReview Date: 2021-10-16

2020 pathfinder grey excelente Esta es la 3er carro que compro con Miguel Sevilla, intendente por otro lado pero definitivamente tuve que regresar a Off léase only porque sus precios son los mejores y bajo dealer fee, Gracias Miguel Sevilla

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SussanReview Date: 2021-10-16

Car purshase Livan Perera help me to buy my car … thank you so much for everything. I love my new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MARIO G.Review Date: 2021-10-16

Very easy transaction Ivan and the general staff at off lease was very easy to deal with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EvelynReview Date: 2021-10-16

Car purshase My sales man Yelp me a los, everything was Fantastic and fast. Livan Perera thank you so much for everthing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale