OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


TashanaReview Date: 2018-06-26

Tashanas new car Being a first time car buyer, I had the best experience ever with sales guy CJ. He made it happen for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

daveajohReview Date: 2018-06-25

My wife and I purchased a Toyota Avalon 2015 from Off Lease Only. Yazmin Martinez was the sales person who assisted us. Ms. Martinez was very pleasant and patient with us. She is very knowledgeable about her job and that helped us in our decision. Will definitely recommend Off Lease Only and Ms. Martinez to any one wanting a good deal and a great vehicle. Alex assisted with the financing aspect and he, like Yazmin, was very friendly and knowledgeable in the performance of his duties.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

candaceb.Review Date: 2018-06-23

I used to sell and lease cars and trucks. Never have I seen a more organized and great way to buy a vehicle. Great price, too. And very attentive employees

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bruceb.Review Date: 2018-06-19

Great Experience I would recommend this dealership to any one. The person assigned to us, Chastity, was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. After getting home I found a problem with the key. However, it was handled professionally and to my satisfaction. I got a no hassle experience, the car i wanted, and a price that beat everyone else.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

danielle78Review Date: 2018-06-17

Great service! Tolgar Caliskan and Amy Lord Kallberg were so helpful and nice! This was the best car buying experience I ever had! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alan1127Review Date: 2018-06-17

Great selection of cars, Friendly staff, Tolgar Caliskan was very knowledgeable & helpful through the entire process. Awesome costumer service. Probably one of the easiest car buying experiences Ive had in some time. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a car anytime soon. The car selection was impressive as well. I will make future purchases with you guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

slackey26Review Date: 2018-06-12

Went here to check out a car. First, its not like any car dealer Ive ever been to. Walking into the building there were lots of people (workers and customers). They have computer terminals so you can search their inventory. You dont stroll around the lot really as they have a huge inventory. My salesman was Sam H. He was very friendly and not pushy at all. He understood I was interested in only one car and didnt try to talk me into others. He went over the CarFax with me and other information. Someone had gotten there before me and was trying to buy the car and Sam kept me informed the whole time. During the finance portion, Shany was very friendly even though it was getting pretty late. He didnt make us feel rushed. My only real complaint is that when first walking in, you just dont really know what you are supposed to be doing. There isnt a clear sign for checking in.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AmnerisReview Date: 2018-06-11

Perfect Dealer The service in this dealer is great. Sam Hackett was our help for the day, every question was answered in a perfect way. Everything was with pure honesty, Johny Calle was very efficient, gave all the explanations needed, and showed us every possibility to buy the car that we want it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SColon13Review Date: 2018-06-09

Best Car Sale in town Today I was able to trade my Kia for a Mazda amd it was the best service ever.. From the awesome Sales Rep Derek to the Finance Dept with Jose.. They are so professional and car about you as a customer! There are no hidden fees as listed on their cite!! They are amazing this is the second car we get with them!! The Colons are forever grateful for Off Lease Only Orlando!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bellexle Review Date: 2018-06-07

Savings galore! Love my new car, thanks to Jonah Jean for making the experience quick and easy. He helped me pick out my car. Told me cool information and facts about my car and made sure I was taken care of every step of the way. It was such a painless process and I have a car to call my own! David Sissenwein in financing was great to work with, he made the process quick and thoroughly explained everything to me. This place will not disappoint!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

basslady2013Review Date: 2018-06-05

No games, just good service Sam H., Marty, and Perry made buying not one, but two new vehicles for my husband and I very easy with absolutely no pressure to buy. They stayed late and worked for 2 days to get us financed and into the vehicles we wanted most. We will gladly buy from them again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mrees407Review Date: 2018-06-05

No pressure experience One of our least favorite things is buying a car, until now. Our first visit we went in with limited time and had questions. We were greeted at the door and then met with Sam Hackett. Sam took us to a computer and explained how to fully use their website in more ways than I had used on my own prior to our visit. Sam was pleasant and no pressure during our visit and answered all questions we had. We explained that we had limited time and that we would return. Our second visit we worked with Matt Jones because Sam was off that day. Matt was no different than Sam, no pressure and pleasant and took care of getting the vehicles we wanted to test drive. After our test drives we explained to Matt we needed time to think about our decision and we left for the day. Our third and final visit was to purchase a vehicle. We met with Sam once again and was also greeted by Perry Guerard. Perry made sure everything was in order and going as planned. We then sat down to do the financing with Chad Garmakani. He explained all of our options from financing to aftermarket warranties. He made financing quick, easy and helped us with our decisions. I have to say that our past car purchases have never been at this level of pricing, no pressure, pleasant and transparency of vehicle information and finance options that we experienced at Off Lease Only. We have plans in the near future for a car for one of our kids and I can assure the staff that we will be a repeat customer. Thanks again to the whole staff at Off Lease Only. M. Rees

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KaylaRobynReview Date: 2018-06-05

Love my new car! I was referred to Off Lease Only by my uncle who recently purchased his daughters first car from the Orlando location. I wasnt sure what to expect but was greatly impressed! They have a TON of cars to choose from, seriously expect to spend some time here just going over all the options! I was looking for a higher end car and was very pleased with the selection I had to choose from - more than any other used car lot that I had visited, including brand name dealerships! Our Salesperson Sam H., and I used the term Salesperson very lightly because he was so far fetched from the typical overbearing salesperson you usually encounter at a car dealership, was so helpful and attentive without being too pushy. He expertly explained to use how their dealership works before letting us out on our own to view vehicles. He kept an eye on us while my husband and I finally decided on one to test drive and was available when we had any questions. The manager Dion was very friendly and had our paperwork signed and sent over to proceed to the next steps in the purchasing process very quickly! It did take about 2 hours to finally get back into a finance office but once we got back there the finance Crystal was a pleasure to work with. She was very efficient and made the paperwork process quick and painless. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone I know who is in the market for a new vehicle and will return for future car purchases! To say I am pleased with my experience & purchase is an understatement!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NewCar0wnerReview Date: 2018-06-04

I recently purchased a vehicle from the Off Lease Only Palm Beach location. The entire experience was very smooth. Full credit to CJ for his helpfulness and transparency throughout the Sales process. He was patient with my many questions and even made time for me on his days off. Will certainly be recommending both Off Lease Only and CJ specifically to friends and family in the market for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sanja311Review Date: 2018-06-03

We are impressed by sales person Derek Farah and his customer service. Very professional. Would highly recommend. He explained us everything and made this process of buying a car easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

debbe51Review Date: 2018-06-01

I couldnt be more happy with Michael. He was very informative and patient. He went out of his way to allow me to make up my mind and to walk me through the process. He was a real sweetheart!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DominiqueReview Date: 2018-05-31

I walked into the dealership. The salesperson named Elvis Camille helped me. Elvis was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me clearly. Although I didnt buy right away. I will definitely return back to purchase a car from Elvis.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marjo14Review Date: 2018-05-31

I made an appointment with Al Vargas for a Q50 . The car wa ready upon arrival . Really easy and smooth process even in the rain . Off Lease Only has the best prices n my payments were low.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

duroussdReview Date: 2018-05-30

Jonathon M. has is the ability to effectively communicate and is knowledgeable about the process. Jonathon has used this ability over the past months not only to assist me with a vehicle, but to successfully help me solve several task regarding a Puerto Rican Relief project. He does a good job following-up and provides immediate feedback to make sure the purchasing process goes properly. I am a repeat customer and I would recommend Off Lease Only .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TotothedogReview Date: 2018-05-30

Off Lease Only had many cars to choose from, and several from the models I was considering. But the best part of the buying experience was Susie Q. the Salesperson. She was patient and helpful every step of the way...first rate!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale