OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Kiki1007Review Date: 2019-07-08

I have had my share of dealings with car sales in the past, and Off Lease Only continues to find ways to better the experience for the buyers! (Or is it the employees?). This is the third vehicle I have purchased from OLO (Off Lease Only), and dare I say that the experience has been better with each purchase. From selecting the vehicle, to appraising the trade-in, to financing the vehicle loan, each individual was knowledgeable, kind, considerate of time, and most of all, respectful of the decisions we made as a couple. Purchasing a vehicle is a big deal in our household and Kristian Gibson understood that and allowed us to express and decide which vehicle we wanted, and did not try to push other vehicles on us, which we didnt need. Giving us time to relax and discuss items through the purchase, we were not ignored. Never overbearing or dismissed, Kristian made sure that all of our concerns about the vehicle were met and continued to communicate with us as the purchase process unfolded. Two issues with the vehicle were immediately addressed, and even though one could not be corrected, an acceptable solution was offered. Kristians manager, Will Kenwick, was equally attentive and professional. Will proceeded to review the steps taken to process the purchase, and like Kritian, made sure that all efforts were exhausted to rectify any issues we had with the vehicle. As the purchaser, I have seldom received the attention to satisfaction, as I had received from Kristian and Will. With the ability to resolve issues, Will kindly offered two solutions, one of which we were not even aware of. Unfortunately there was no gas available to put into the vehicle, but Will offered a gas card to fill the tank. Secondly, as much as they tried to resolve an issue with the side view mirror, it was determined by the mechanic that this would be a warranty item with RAM. After offering to take the vehicle to the RAM dealership themselves, I decided that since it was still under warranty, it would be better if I took it to the dealership myself, to be repaired or replaced. Finally Michael Passell handled the financing, to close the deal. His professionalism exceeded any experience I have had with financing agents, by far. He took the time to understand our intentions for the vehicle, in order to select the best plans, finance and warranty, for our situation. In addition, we were concerned about the Hard Hits on our credit scores, so Michael was very careful not to shop us out to multiple providers, and through experience helped us to select the best value up front, to reduce the hit factor during the bidding process. Michael continued to explain the entire process, as well as the documents to be signed, making the dreaded signing process quick and painless. I commend each and every contributor to this process, and would eagerly refer these individuals as well as Off Lease Only to all of my relatives, friends and acquaintances! Thank you!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GreatReview Date: 2019-07-01

The process of buying a car was wonderful. The team was very professional and there were not hidden fees. My thanks to Yared, he was very nice. There is no other place where you can buy a used car saving thousands of dollars. Go to OffleaseOnly guys Recommend this dealer? Yes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TLReview Date: 2019-07-01

Very easy and straightforward transaction. My sales person Richard was excellent. Would recommend others when they are ready to purchase their new vehicle. Great job!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AnneF Review Date: 2019-06-29

We cant thank Sam Hackett enough for his help today! We came in having an idea what we wanted but he went above and beyond helping us understand the process (first time visitors to OffLeaseOnly). He explained things in a way that was easy to understand and answered all of our questions. The whole day went smoothly. The paperwork with Chad was also a breeze. He took the time to explain to us all the paperwork but also quickly moved us through this process. Couldnt ask for a better experience. We will definitely be telling friends and family in the future. thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

juicyland03Review Date: 2019-06-28

Juan Palacios was my salesman and David Sissenwein the finance guy. The two of them made the experience easy, fast, and painless. I will definitely be returning for other car purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SandroGinnyReview Date: 2019-06-26

First of all this dealership is one of a kind. Clean and busy with excellent selection of cars. My salesman Juan Palacios was excellent. Professional, honest, strong knowledge of all the cars. He made of feel very comfortable. Very nice relief to deal with the sales band that tells you like it is not sugarcoat and tell you what you want to hear. We actually came to purchase a Toyota Camry and as we were passing the BMWs my son noticed a very nice one in our price range. Unbelievable the deals you can find this place I would highly recommend off lease only to everyone. Not just juan but other employees there were very decent kind people. I hope you guys stay open long time because this is the only place Ill buy cars from again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AwesomePurchasingExperience Review Date: 2019-06-25

I had never heard about OffLeaseOnly.com and by luck stumbled onto it when looking for a car. I know I drove their agents crazy because I requested many times information about different cars. I found later that many agents thought they were helping me. Keep in mind I was looking at other sites and dealerships at the same time. But when I found the car I wanted, Dale Agard was on top of it. He verified the car was on the lot, called me, answered questions, and even took pictures to verify his answers to my questions, and sent to me. Keep in mind, OffLeaseOnly.com is in Florida and I was in Indiana. I have never though about purchasing a car like this. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) OffLeaseOnly.com had an A+ with the BBB with good reviews. I then wanted to see the car so I decided to travel to Florida to arrive the next day. But how was I to do this and also ensure the car was there when I arrived. Dale resolved this and when I arrive at 10am the next morning, the car was there, waiting. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) My wife and I arrived and were astonished at the operation. We walked into OffLeaseOnly.com and it looked like a trading floor with agents all over the place on the phone talking with customers. We check in and Dale was on the spot. He offered us coffee, showed us the car, allowed me to drive and it felt perfect - just like a new car and as it looked on the website. The deal was on. Dale even introduced us to his Manager. (Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable) Although waiting to do the financing took a little longer than expected, it wasnt a big deal since all I had to do was sit back and wait. Dale checked in periodically. I had gotten a loan while driving to Florida. (Grade B / Feeling Comfortable) Financing took about 15-minutes and we were off, shaking hands with Dale, a picture, and a big smile. Dale made this adventure as seamless and easy as could be done. This was the easiest major purchase Ive ever made. Thank you so much for your professionalism Dale. This was an Awesome experience. (Overall Grade A+ / Feeling: Comfortable and Happy) After a week of driving, my 2017 VW Jetta SEL drives like a dream. It is tight and response just like a German is. Thank you all at OffLeaseOnly.com, especial Dale!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KevinReview Date: 2019-06-17

Great car buying experience. The sales associate McKindly was friendly, non pushing and very knowledagble. Overall process was easy and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great Review Date: 2019-06-17

The process of buying a car was wonderful. The team was very professional and there were not hidden fees. My thanks to Yared, he was very nice. There is no other place where you can buy a used car saving thousands of dollars. Go to OffleaseOnly guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ML Review Date: 2019-06-16

Thanks to Yared, this was the best car buying experience Ive had yet. He was very honest with me and told me about any wear and tear on the truck before I made a 4.5 hour drive to the dealership. I could tell that he respected the time I’d be spending to make the drive. Yared had the truck ready for a test drive once I got to the dealership. He also kept the process moving because he knew I had to turn around and make the drive back the same day. Throughout the whole transaction he kept me updated on what was he was doing and how long it would take. I was able to drive 9 hours round-trip, buy the car, and be home by 8 thanks to Yared. I hope he’s selling cars the next time I need one and I’d recommend him to anyone who wants to work with someone that makes car buying easy. I also worked with Rob for the financials. I’m not a numbers person but he answered the many questions I had and explained everything so that I could find a monthly payment I was comfortable with. He also helped me add an extended warranty that fit in my budget. Somehow Rob was able to make the stressful part of buying a car entertaining.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

StefaniaSReview Date: 2019-06-15

I would definitely recommend purchasing your vehicle from this location. I was helped by Eddie Bush and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience. My husband was suppose to come with me but was unable to because he had to work. I was skeptical about going alone but ended up having a great experience because Eddie made me feel so comfortable and at ease. It was like having a friend there. He went above and beyond and I will forever be grateful. I am a really busy person so I never write any reviews but I made time to write this review because Eddie deserves to be recognized for his customer service and work ethic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TammyBReview Date: 2019-06-14

When I found this car on your website, I was helping a friend look for a car, I told her that your dealership was an awesome place to buy a car and I never thought that I would find my dream car on your website at a price that I could afford! So, after talking with Derrick, within 48 hours I was driving my dream car. Oral was a great help with the financing and they both made this purchase a fond memory! I would recommend this dealership, Derrick and Oral highly to anyone that is looking to make a vehicle purchase! Thanks again guys! You Rock!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MkputaskiReview Date: 2019-06-14

We worked with Jerome and he was awesome!! He worked with us on two seperate days. The first day to narrow down which 3rd row suv suited us best and then four days later we were back to purchase our vehicle from him! He was pleasant and very informative. Overall it was a really great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Thomas62Review Date: 2019-06-09

I did a great deal of research before purchasing my car from this dealer. I knew exactly what I wanted. My only fear was having to deal with the finance employee as I was certain he would try and push an extended warranty on me. My experience from the onset was 5 star. The salesperson was Ed Chesnutt who was friendly and very accommodating. I knew what vehicle that I wanted so it was just a matter of test driving the car. The vehicle had a clean Carfax and I also ran an AutoCheck Report. Ed allowed me to take the car for a long test drive and encouraged me to take it to my own mechanic if I wanted. I then dealt with David Sissenwein who was a first class pro and the finance manager. He explained my warranty options after going over the initial details of the loan. I declined an extended warranty at the time but am reconsidering as the vehicle is loaded with technical features. There was absolutely no pressure and I would definitely buy again and refer a friend to this dealership. The best part of the transaction was that I saved a great deal of money on my purchase, way below all other dealerships.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

smaebyReview Date: 2019-06-08

OffLease was recommended by my in-laws. They were helped by Sam Hackett and luckily we were too. He was very thorough and honest in explaining how we could find the best vehicle for our needs. We proceeded to explore our options at other dealerships and found that comparable vehicles were either priced way higher, or seriously lacking in quality. Not to mention the icky feeling of working with car salesmen. At the end of the day we couldnt wait to return to OffLease and see Sam again. And shoutout to Oral who made our paperwork processing so pleasant. The whole experience was pressure free and we really believe we got the best value for our money. One tip though: Hire more detailing people or something...No exaggeration, we waited for an hour to get our car after it was purchased and noticed several other customers waiting a while also. We understand it was very busy but we were pretty disappointed in this aspect of the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nicoletkirkReview Date: 2019-06-07

The setup of the dealership made buying (or even just looking) at a car, a great experience. I loved that we got to look at the cars ourselves and narrow our selections down. Ariceli made it so we could contact her easily, and while everyone was super busy, always made time for us. Thank you!! Love the new Jeep.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FiorelisReview Date: 2019-06-06

Mckindly was awesome and very helpful. I had a great car buying experience and I would recommend offlease to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OnezimeReview Date: 2019-06-04

I have never experienced such an easy process for buying a car. Abner took great care of us while we were there. He wen to great lengths to make sure we were taken care of and that we were satisfied with what we were getting. I highly recommend the dealership and Abners service to anyone buying a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IngridNapoliReview Date: 2019-06-03

This is my second deal with OffLease Orlando. And if its the second time, its because since the first time there Ive been seen that the company is serious and reliable. On this second time I was very well taken care of by Eddie Bush (seller, note 10000000 ...), who showed knowledge, had patience when I was undecided, helped me when the choices were not coming true, in the end, showed himself a respected professional and very qualified to carry out its work. I was very satisfied with my new car and everyone who asks or comments to me that they are looking for a new car, I point out to OffLease Orlando. I just have to thank this new negotiation and as in my first review, I hope to make new business soon with OffLease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stoked Review Date: 2019-06-02

Our salesman Joe Duval was amazing and super helpful. He answered all our questions and made the process very easy and stress-free. Also, Lennox Young made the paper process simple and easy. Please see Joe if you are looking to buy a car and I highly recommend Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale