OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


SeamusLadReview Date: 2019-03-18

Good car buying experience. We came here on a friends recommendation, as well as interenet searches for the best price. We found a great car for a good price. Enjoyed working with Dieune and Ismael

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RickdmdReview Date: 2019-03-17

From the very beginning at the entrance the greeter was very friendly and helpful. The sales rep Justin Quintero was very cordial, professional, knowledgeable and forthcoming with the information on the car. His manager Edwin worked well with him and was very helpful when needed. The test drive was great, he did not rush me or talk over the drive. Allowed me to get the feel for the car and answered all questions I had. The rest of the experience as well, with financing was just as pleasant and painless. The finance manager Rolando Senabria was very informative and knowledgeable also. All in all the experience was actually very pleasant (which is not the usual experience at car buying). This was my first purchase at Offlease Only but certainly not my last. I will definitely, and actually have already recommended it to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ToyotaBlancoReview Date: 2019-03-17

Fui atendido por Dorian Gonzalez, buen vendedor, contetnto con el servicio prestado. Marcan la diferencia con respecto as otros dealers, los precios son buenos y la atencion. Tambien las gracias a Karl en financiamiento y a Elizabeth de la agencia de seguros. Le recomendaria mi vendedor y este dealer a otras personas interesadas en comprar un auto de uso.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Holly903Review Date: 2019-03-17

My sales rep Gabriele was super attentive, professional, great communication and help make the process very seamless. He haloed my brother in law with the purchase of 2 vehicles this year for his children as well. Keep him around and give him a raise

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JennifeShorrockReview Date: 2019-03-16

Adam Latreche, sales specialist Gary Wertman, Finance I came to Offlease to look around after trying many times and was let down every where else. Here they have many options at very affordable prices. Very kind people and very helpful. Finally got the car I wanted! Thanks guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WestonDReview Date: 2019-03-12

Damian was great! We found the perfect truck for us and he made the process easy and timely.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

taines78Review Date: 2019-03-12

From the beginning to the end of our purchase the process was an excellent one. Both Nabil and Chad made our experience a very enjoyable one. We are very happy with our purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

3DReview Date: 2019-03-12

Isaias was upfront, honest, fast & helpful. Great job. I walked in the door at 10:45am and drove out in my new car at 1:15pm. 2 and 1/2 hours to pull vehicle off lot, run license & proof of insurance, test drive, inspect car & features of car, credit app & approval, and do all the final paperwork ( and i like to read what i sign before i sign) Thats a pretty fast car buying experience. Most dealers can keep you there at least half if not all day. Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

3981_discoveryReview Date: 2019-03-10

I bought my car here yesterday and I am very grateful with service provided.Dorian was very nice , he understood what I was looking for and took me straight there.I highly recommend this place for future purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mommy2000Review Date: 2019-03-08

I wasnt sure I would be able to find the perfect car. But here came Sam to the rescue he was so informative gave me options I didnt even know I had. Oh cant forget Tim awesome guys both were very helpful and made sure I choose the car I wanted and felt comfortable.Dont care for sales people they werent pushy they gave me the options and let me decide. So happy for my 2014 transverse now Im riding smooth Thank You Sam and Tim. Awesome Team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ndlilbit1974Review Date: 2019-03-04

I was a little overwhelmed when I first arrived by how many people were there and how busy they were, but my sales person Niazie Sabet was absolutely amazing. He made sure to explain the carfax report thoroughly and did not try to push me into buying something I didnt want. He made sure to keep me updated on the progress throughout the whole process. I would absolutely recommend Niazie to anyone who wants a great salesman. Also my credit is not the best and I was worried about high payments but Ismael Cerna was able to get my payments down to what I was comfortable with. Ismael was amazing and I am so happy with my car. I will definitely return to Off Lease Only in the future and will highly recommend them to anyone. Great work Niazie and Ismael. Yall are amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ewin02Review Date: 2019-03-02

Loved this experience, loved the environment, loved customer service especially Moe! Definitely highly recommend him! Had so much fun buying my new used Ford Fusion!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tuscan17Review Date: 2019-03-01

We love how the process worked from entering the parking lot, to being greeted by the appointment desk, who in a minute assigned us a liaison to research each car we we were interested in. We searched through a data base, and cross referenced the ones we liked with a Carfax, and a separate report detailing any damage that was repaired on the vehicle. Then they took you to the vehicle for a look, and offered the test drive. The dealer fee was only $299, which was the only fee we paid for, the rest was tax, tag, etc. Our liaison was courteous, and was not pressuring us at any time to buy the vehicle She was there to answer our questions and guide us through the process. That is why I refer to her as a liaison instead of a car salesperson. We will be back to purchase a car from Off Lease Only again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BethaneyReview Date: 2019-02-28

My experience was great! I had a trip to Orlando planned and prior to even going I was interested in stopping by this dealership on my way home to explore my options. Not thinking about how exhausted I would be from the day before having to stand and walk in the sun all day! Long story short, Tahir went above and beyond to help us find the right car for my family! He was patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Moving forward, I probably wont buy a car anywhere else. Their options and prices cant be beat. Ray in financing was great to work with as well and between the two of them they made the entire process a breeze!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jessicastillo1Review Date: 2019-02-28

I’ve been to off lease to get two of my cars and both times the quality of the service has been outstanding from Belal! He was very patient with me, educated on each car model and efficient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HoracioHReview Date: 2019-02-28

Pedro Salas was Amazing very patient Cus it took us 2 days to finalize the deal since our bank closed by the time we were done , but We came back early next morning and Pedro had everything line up for us, 30 minutes later we were in our way back home in Tampa with a true gem of a car that he actually hand pick for us, great teamwork as well Big kudos to all Off Lease staff. Thanks again Pedro we will see you soon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NackReview Date: 2019-02-28

We purchased a very nice 2017.5 Nissan Rogue SV AWD from Offleaseonly last Saturday. I think I saved somewhere between $1500-$2500 off the standard used car dealer price, when you consider that the fees at Offleaseonly are significantly lower than most other dealerships. The process was unlike anything I have experienced at a dealership before, but everyone there was helpful, friendly, and they clearly have a lot of experience with their process, and with selling cars. The whole process took several hours, which I thought was too long since at least two hours of it was spent waiting, but to be fair, we did test drive two cars, and the dealership was super-busy since it was a Saturday (they told us they thought it might be a record-setting sales day, so it being quite this busy may not be typical, if you go on a slower day of the week). The prices are not negotiable, but are very fair, and if you look carefully, there are some really good deals (as I believe the Rogue I purchased was). The fees. They claim to not have a dealer fee. Well, yes, and no. All used car dealers generally have some sort of fees. Offleaseonly calls theirs a prep fee and it is around $300, and then there is another $80 fee for processing documents. This is in contrast to most dealers, who sometimes charge as much as $1380 in dealer and document fees (different names for it, but fees are fees). This place has lower fees, which is good. They also do not do much to prep the cars for sale, which is what many dealers use as an excuse for charging high dealer fees (i.e. the tires will probably not be replaced unless absolutely required for safety, it will have whatever wipers it had on it when it left lease or rental service, if there is a scratch or a ding, it will probably still be there when the car is sold to you, it may have one electronic key rather than two, and they cant even tell you when the oil was last changed - but this will be reflected in the price, and in the end, I believe it saves the customer money). I can live with replacing the wipers and getting the oil changed to avoid an extra $1000 in fees. Fees at Offleaseonly do exist, but are clearly disclosed and are not unreasonable. Reda was our salesman, and was very nice and helpful. I was impressed with the honesty. He was running FAST, and it was a hot day. They provide a free Carfax for every car they sell. Many of the cars they sell are former rentals, but this is clearly disclosed on the Carfax. They tell you how it works, there is no pressure to buy, and if you want to buy one of their cars, at the price they have set, you can. If you dont want to, they do not try to pressure you into anything (honestly, they dont need to - there were people literally lined up to buy cars). Overall, while it was an unusual car buying experience, I would not hesitate to return if I needed to purchase a used car again. A very nice car, at a very fair price. I guess I cant fault them for being way too busy. :-)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SalesReview Date: 2019-02-27

I had an exceptional experience at OffLease today. Jared was simply amazing. He was patient, kind, and knowledgeable. We talk as if we previously knew each other. Amy and I are both very extroverted, so its no surprise that we automatically bonded, she has a great personality. She helped me find the best option to fit my needs. Albert, thank you for your help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gcm8654Review Date: 2019-02-22

I always hate going to a dealership but for the first tine I had a good experience. Before I walked in Luan knew exactly what I wanted and wasted no time in getting me into it and out the door. From walking in to driving away it was a great experience and I would recommend him to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sntwestReview Date: 2019-02-21

This place is one of a kind, no sales pressure and we took all the time we needed to choose our car. We worked with Sam H. who was the most helpful sales person, manager Felipe and Finance guru Chad were equally helpful. Inside we were able to help ourselves to coffee, water and computers to check out car fax. They also had an amazing food truck on the lot so we didnt have to walk around hungry and grumpy! We were able to walk the lot and check out as many cars as we wanted (without anyone following us around). When we decided which cars we wanted to test drive Sam got them lined up for us and we drove them off the lot on our own. Afterwards, a few signatures and we were out the door with our low mileage Traverse! I couldnt be happier with all of them and my car. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale