OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


AmazedReview Date: 2019-09-19

I had an amazing experience. My car died and I really wasn’t prepared to buy a new car, so this was not a happy time for me at all. I really didn’t want to give up my old car. It had been really good to me. But the team at Off Lease Only’s Broward location went out of their way, above and beyond to make the transition as pleasant as it could possibly be. Special thanks to Mindy Gallagher. I have a new friend now. She was absolutely awesome! She cared about my concerns. I felt like I had my own personal assistant helping me through the process. The salesperson, Cliff, was a pleasure to work with. Great smile! I don’t believe any dealership will ever give you what your car is worth to you. We have memories attached to our cars, at least I did. It was really hard to part with it. The appraiser, David, was great. He was personable and understanding, and gave a fair price for my car, especially considering its condition. The underwriter, Favio, worked hard on my behalf. The Finance manager, Jonathan, was great. He wasn’t pushy and was understanding of my situation. I went with the GAP insurance (can’t imagine why anyone in their right mind would not get GAP). He explained everything thoroughly so I knew what every signature represented. The General Manager, Teresa, was sincere in following up throughout the process and checking in with me from time to time, right through to the end. Even the security guard, Alfa, was a bright ray of sunshine in the midst of the day. I can’t say enough about the professionalism, the efficiency, the friendliness, and genuine concern I received from the Off Lease Only team. I felt like part of the family. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to Off Lease Only. They’re truly a FIRST CLASS operation. THANK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rbush97Review Date: 2019-09-03

Sam H. was incredibly patient, helpful, honest and kind in looking for my new car! I came prepared with a few ideas of what I wanted by looking at the selections online. He walked around with my family and I and was very knowledgeable about how to utilize the online database, how to access the CarFax/accident reports, and different brands and makes. His guidance made the experience very enjoyable. Give this man a raise!! Oral M. helped with the financial aspects and he was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and most importantly (in my opinion) FAST!!! You could tell he knew exactly what he was doing and I felt very at ease knowing that my financials were in order. I loved this experience and definitely recommend this dealership as well as these specific employees. :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

babyboy007 Review Date: 2019-08-31

I on a very tight budget. I found a car that was perfect for what I was looking for. I had my own financing through Navy Federal, but the car I was interested in was involved in a fender bender. My bank would not finance the car. Thanks to McKinley he got me approved with one of the house banks. Im very happy was.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RavenReview Date: 2019-08-27

Zero complaints about Orlando off lease only. Fernando was my guy and he could not have been more helpful and caring. He was a pleasure to have assist me to my new car! Thank you off lease and especially Fernando!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ntward Review Date: 2019-08-24

Researching my next vehicle is incredibly fun for me. However, the traditional buying experience has been anything but fun. Offleaseonly gave me a no pressure environment to look at the car that I was most interested in, and they even let me test drive it over to a nearby mechanic of my choice to have it inspected. While no used car is perfect, this experience allowed me to get into a great car at a great price. Hicham and Hugo were incredibly patient and easy to work with. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AshlyReview Date: 2019-08-20

This place was a great place to look for a used car! I would highly recommend going there to buy a car. Sam Hackett was a great sales guy and was very friendly. I recommend asking for him when going through the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jarel11Review Date: 2019-08-20

Im 21 years old and this was the first time I have purchased a car from a dealership. Sam Hackett was my sales representative and he made my experience a positive one to remember. He and Cesar Robles did everything they could to make me feel right at home and gave me very thorough details on everything I had questions about. This is a different style of car buying that I know anyone would enjoy and I would recommend anyone shopping for a used car to try Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AdBest Review Date: 2019-08-17

Our salesman Cliff made our buying experience an absolute pleasure! He was knowledgeable, experienced and articulate. He never pushed, and changes the true perception of what a car salesman should epitomize. The prices at Offlease are downright amazing! you wont find a better deal or company! Thank you for our beautiful Brand New Jaguar ?

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IkeriaReview Date: 2019-08-13

Matt was amazing from start to finish! He took his time and make sure I found a vehicle suitable for me! He didn’t push a vehicle on me. He got me Snacks during the process and made it simple and easy. Also, I choice a raining day to find a vehicle and he went out in the rain to help find my prefect car! Tell him Ikeria sent you! Thanks Matt❤️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BestinsfReview Date: 2019-08-09

Best in south florida I came here looking for a car and got exactly what I was looking for, AL Vargas was great help and I appreciate the work OffLeaseOnly did for me. Looking forward to coming and buying a car again. Whole team deserves a raise !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

YoshidesignistReview Date: 2019-08-09

From suspenseful, to great sigh of relief, Akm, Darlene, and Mike took great care of my tough situation and got me into the right car fit for Me at a great price that settled well into my budget! Akm was like a fresh Fawn, bright and hopeful, lightening up my mood. Darlene was a nurturing mother, looking out for best of interest. And Mike was like the great overseer, ensuring the greatest of quality. These three did such a wonderful job I literally felt blessed. Thank you OffLeaseOnly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gerard Review Date: 2019-08-07

I want to echo another review about sales consultant Moe, he was very helpful to me, and I felt no pressure whatsoever to buy a car, even though I took time to do it! This is a more relax experience than your regular dealer. I got a great car, for a good price, they sell their cars quickly, so I would recommend waiting until you are sure you found the one that fits you, and when you do, dont wait!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SteveReview Date: 2019-08-06

Excellent company to buy any car from. It’s like a cars are us with almost every car you can think of in the one place. We had a great deal. Rodney our sales person made the whole experience very straightforward Nothing was too much trouble, our trade value was fair. We would highly recommend off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dm555 Review Date: 2019-07-31

I went to Offlease to help my dad purchase a vehicle. Mckindly was very helpful and patient. After driving five cars, he finally made a decision. Now hes driving in a car he loves.Thanks Mckindly for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Allan Review Date: 2019-07-31

The staff are very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Jose helped us out and he was very informative and gave his opinion on every car we selected. He was kind enough to point out the details on each vehicle, such as where potential scratches are and if there were any engine warnings he noticed while getting the cars ready for test drives. Ultimately, he provided quick and easy service, without any pressure. As always, everyone here is all about letting customers try out the cars and they try their best to assure that customers get the most objective information they need to decide on the car for them. Not every car will be perfect, but its up to the customer to weigh the pros and cons and decide if theyre ok with a few minor (or major) problems. Jose was sure to explain that to us, and we appreciated him for it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RyanK Review Date: 2019-07-29

I came to the dealership with my expectant wife and wanted to buy a her a car and hoped for a fast and streamlined process for us, and thats what we got!. Well, before I even arrived I spoke with Juan Palacios who had the vehicle and paperwork ready to go for me. I returned the next day to purchase the vehicle and Juan and Will provided the standard for what buying a vehicle should be. From the test drive to leaving the dealership with the car, my wife and I enjoyed the process. We thank Juan and Will for their amazing service and treating us with the care and respect as they would with their own family. These guys are truly awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

A1 Review Date: 2019-07-29

Randall ‘Moe’ Evans was thorough and helpful throughout my entire purchase after first seeing ithe vehicle on Car Guru. It appeared I was the second person to call on my BMW. It was still being inspected and cleaned when I called. When finished, Randall took a video of the vehicle inside and out and texted it to me. I was looking for this exact vehicle for several months. The price was right and I was sold! I reserved it immediately! I just took delivery today and the car is everything promised. I bought it ‘as is’ w/the manufacturer’s warranty in place. Randall went over and above by ordering the plates on the rear bumper that cover the tow hooks which he pointed out on the video were missing. How neat is that?! I was so surprised! Something I didn’t have to take care of! Buying a car sight unseen can be risky business, but Randall made it easy! Thank you again, Moe! Jan Hiley

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JessG1209 Review Date: 2019-07-29

We recently went to Off Lease Only to purchase our second vehicle from them. We had such a great experience in October 2018 we just had to return. This time is was to purchase a safe, reliable and of course great looking vehicle for our daughter to take out of state to college with her. We literally spent about a day and a half with Fernando (if I could give him 10 stars I would). We needed to find a vehicle that met all of our needs while holding the value of the car with a trade in we knew we were way upside down on and of course little money out of pocket. Fernando and the business team help us through 4 different vehicle tests drives and showed even more vehicles. Fernando would see what my daughter liked and didn’t like and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for her. Never once did he get impatient or frustrated with us, he 100% supported us in getting exactly what we wanted and went the lengths to get us there. I can’t praise him enough. Caesar in finance explain everything to us and made sure we completely understood every piece of paper we were signing and what we agreed to. He also included our daughter in the process so she could learn what goes into everything. I never plan on buying from anywhere else. We send all of our friends to Off Lease Orlando. Of course before we said ask for Jonah. Now we say ask for Fernando. Just to add when we came in we had asked for Jonah and were told he had retired. So I asked for someone just as wonderful. Immediately they both knew Fernando would be it. Thank you for making an experience that can be a dreadful one...a positive one!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ameeks8Review Date: 2019-07-20

I am typically busy with school and work, but Sam Hackett and Chris Dakers made getting a vehicle fun and exciting. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank the both of you and God Bless!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Raymond Review Date: 2019-07-14

Best place to shop for a used car. Huge inventory to choose from and the best prices in town. The service and staff is amazing. My salesman Sam Hackett made us feel so comfortable and confident with our buying experience.He was so honest, patient and informative. Jesse Scott was such a great financial advisor. He was friendly, informative and very thorough with explaining the financial process. I will definitely do business here again and recommend others to my salesman and to this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale