OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Stephon DavisReview Date: 2022-01-16

This car dealership was great. The customer service was awesome and I was helped getting the car I wanted and I appreciate them for that. I’d recommend everyone who needs a vehicle to go to OffLease because you won’t be disappointed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carmen SCRReview Date: 2022-01-14

Andrew worked with me for over a month to find me the exact car I wanted. He helped me with every step of an often frustrating process. As a fellow Christian, I trusted him completely. God bless you, Andrew! You found my beautiful red Camaro!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ArioleReview Date: 2022-01-13

I meet with Mitch who was very helpful with his of the buying process. Which helped with my anxiety, the process was a little lengthy , however this location was extremely busy . Mitch checked on me throughout my wait and I was surprised with the crowd I wasn’t forgotten. I will refer other to Mitch in the near future. Very pleasant, to speak with and his professionalism assured me I was in good hands …

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ElizabethReview Date: 2022-01-12

Eric was the most helpful guy I could’ve asked for when I came in to sell my car here. This was a very quick process due to Eric and Toby helping me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VerlynnReview Date: 2022-01-11

Brandon delivered excellent service! He was patient and very informative. Chris also provided excellent service, he was our last interactionduring the sales process and was such a personable guy. Thank you for making this car buying experience a positive one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Diana RiceReview Date: 2022-01-09

Mitch was our salesman & Ahmed our fiance person made our experience AMAZING! Our 1st time at OffleaseOnly & we are so impressed!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NateReview Date: 2022-01-07

Anne, Megan and Major helped me trade in my car. They have great customer service I appreciate their patience and dedication. They have great snacks, too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mike MikeReview Date: 2022-01-02

Very friendly environment. We had a great experience buying 2 vehicles from offleaseonly at bradenton. The service was smooth. Vehicles were in a great condition as promised. Would definitely recommend purchasing vehicles from this place .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nuclairReview Date: 2022-01-01

Dress was absolutely AWESOME

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ty RobinsonReview Date: 2021-12-28

I was pleased with Mitch, my salesperson, a really nice guy! I was only interested in the 18 Silverado Crew Cab 4WD. It checked many of the boxes of what I wanted in a truck. The V8, engine was solid, mileage was acceptable, loved the color, crimson, interior was immaculate, and the custom mats were a great plus. Biggest concern would be the corrosion under the frame and at the bottom of the engine. Lack of a bedliner and tires that would soon need replacing didnt help either.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DanielleReview Date: 2021-12-27

We had a great time here. They gave us free ice cream. Our sales rep Michelet was so awesome and very personable and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RebeccaReview Date: 2021-12-27

This was a great experience! Usually car buying is a hassle but it was easy and actually fun! Michelet is a great asset to your team as he is so wonderful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joe BarryReview Date: 2021-12-24

Very smooth process. Mitch was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JasReview Date: 2021-12-24

Swift and easy process. Mitch went above and beyond all my expectations. I never knew car buying was this simple. Thank you so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KoralyReview Date: 2021-12-24

Made the holidays easy Visited the store with my sister looking for her next car. Better then excellent was the service . When the time comes no one will come to mind but Richard, a true pleasure to work with him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AgustinReview Date: 2021-12-20

Fast and well explained It’s our fourth time at offleaseonly and we loved it, this time was really fast, Lloyd was super helpful and he took care of us during the whole process . Todd was also very nice with us and explained every finance detail very well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Danny CReview Date: 2021-12-18

Great Service from Richard Arrived at off lease as a first time walk in for a new car and Richard helped me the entire way he was very patient he catered to my car requirements and he didn’t rush me at all to make any decisions. It was an unbelievable experience and they have an unlimited variety of car selections and the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. A1 Service And will definitely recommend loved ones to shop with off lease very satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FedericoReview Date: 2021-12-18

Great car buying experience I came in to look at Mercedes’ I was greeted by Lloyd who took his time to make sure I got a great vehicle I’m happy that I came in to see him smooth process and prompt service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SilentJReview Date: 2021-12-18

Eric was great, helped with everything I needed

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

George AReview Date: 2021-12-17

Eric was excellent,he treated us great,no pressure at all

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale