OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Sherri W.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Awesome experience at offLeaseOnly working with Sam Hackett, Phillip, Monti and Dion at Off Lease Only car dealership today. From the moment I walked in the door until I left with my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe the experience was enjoyable. Sam was very informative and I felt very confident in my choice after discussions with him. I was able to take the car to my own mechanic for an inspection before I purchased the car. The finance process was very simple and well explained . Bonus is, I got an amazing car at an exceptional price and couldnt be happier!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sherri W.Review Date: 2017-04-25

San Francisco, CA

Awesome experience at offLeaseOnly working with Sam Hackett, Phillip, Monti and Dion at Off Lease Only car dealership today. From the moment I walked in the door until I left with my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe the experience was enjoyable. Sam was very informative and I felt very confident in my choice after discussions with him. I was able to take the car to my own mechanic for an inspection before I purchased the car. The finance process was very simple and well explained . Bonus is, I got an amazing car at an exceptional price and couldnt be happier!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jose L.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Alvaro Vargas es la mejor experiencia que puede tener alguien que busque un carro. Excelente profesional 100 puntos .El carro que compramos fue un Nissan Versa. Gracias Campeon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jenifer C.Review Date: 2017-04-23

Altamonte Springs, FL

I met George Yenque at Off Lease Orlando and he was very polite and friendly. He answered all my questions and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I wanted to look at. I will recommend George and this dealer to my family members because of how great the service was.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dave P.Review Date: 2017-04-22

This is a very different car buying experience, but Sam Hacket, our salesman; Dion Warren, Sales Manager; and Monti Asti, Finance Manager helped us with the process. Do your research at the dealerships website before arriving to simplify the experience for you. There are many cars, and it can be overwhelming if you dont have a few cars in mind to look over. Also, check the car throughly and try everything out on your test drive. Vehicles are as is unless there is some of the original warranty left on the car. We are pleased with the vehicle we purchased.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dave P. Review Date: 2017-04-22

saint Cloud, FL

This is a very different car buying experience, but Sam Hacket, our salesman; Dion Warren, Sales Manager; and Monti Asti, Finance Manager helped us with the process. Do your research at the dealerships website before arriving to simplify the experience for you. There are many cars, and it can be overwhelming if you dont have a few cars in mind to look over. Also, check the car throughly and try everything out on your test drive. Vehicles are as is unless there is some of the original warranty left on the car. We are pleased with the vehicle we purchased.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alexander M.Review Date: 2017-04-21

Orlando, FL

This place has the best prices so far friendly staff as well. Thank you Alp kose for helping us out,hope to see you again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Oscar A.Review Date: 2017-04-20

Eventhough i didnt buy from offkeaseonly i had been treated very well by Mr Alp Kose,when its time to change my car I am definitely going to see Alp and do business w offleaseonly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Terrance E.Review Date: 2017-04-20

George V. was amazing -- he helped me find the car. The process took a while and during the whole time he was in contact with me letting keeping up to date with what was going on. I would definitely recommend George to assist. He is the best! Definitely see him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sarah s.Review Date: 2017-04-19

This place is a mecca! Hundreds and hundreds of cars, and hundreds of people. The place is clean and modern, the selection is amazing, and the bargains are insane. I got a brand new car for $3000 below market value and I am in love with my new sedan. No dealer fees, Iwas in and out in about 2.5 hours, easy peasy nice and breezy. My sale person was spectacular and fun and not one of those stereotypical pushy persons. Carlos, if you see this, thanks for making my first car buying experience a good one. 

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kavish S.Review Date: 2017-04-15

Windermere, FL

Excellent customer service, we saw a vehicle on the web site and was contacted by Sam Hackett within minutes. He helped us every step of the way from test driving to getting the deal done, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with him. Sam together with Alex Dora, Manny (finance) and Darnell (sales manager)were very informative and helpful with the finance application and persisted with the banks till we got the approval we needed. I would recommend offleasonly Orlando to anyone looking for a used car. a very big thank you to all who helped us, you guys made buying a car and absolute pleasure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Teresa G.Review Date: 2017-04-13

Apopka, FL

I was very happy with the service, attention and pricing that I received on my new car. Sam Hackett walked me through the application /sales process and was very cordial and accommodating, Ray Ramirez was very efficient and professional, while still being friendly and social and Perry Guerard made the whole process run smoothly and to my satisfaction. I will definately be calling these gentlemen the next time I need a new car!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shannon K.Review Date: 2017-04-11

Lake Mary, FL

Mike Hamdan was helpful, friendly, and didnt pressure us at all. The price we got was good and we bought a car the same day. The whole process was long and tiring, especially as the office was packed, noisy, and chaotic. Also, I was disappointed when the car was not detailed as they said it would be. It looked like only the outside and the steering wheel were cleaned. Overall, it was worth it since Mike was great and we got a terrific deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

James F.Review Date: 2017-04-09

Port St. Lucie, FL

My sales rep Sam Hackett, Monty Asti Finance MGR and Mike Houser did an excellent. My wife and I had a wonderful car buying experience. I rate Off Lease Only in Orlando 9 out of 10. I rate Sam Hackett, Monty Asti and Mike Houser 10 out of 10. Thank you for the wonderful car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mike B.Review Date: 2017-04-08

Orlando, FL

Was great. Bought my first car from offlease only 6 months ago and loved it (zero problems). After a moron texting and driving totalled it i went back to offlease to buy another. My original salesman Mike Hamdan immediately recognized me and took me through the smooth and strightfoward process again. He even recalled things we had spoke of months ago. I love my new car and buying it from a no bs company and from a great salesmen made it that much better. A cars a car and they have alot of nice ones. but Ask for Mike Hamdan hes good people and deffinetly makes the whole experience better.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alex D.Review Date: 2017-03-30

I am an out-of-state buyer and recently purchased a 2013 Acadia Denali and Daniel Lerner was my salesman. He seemed pretty busy but every time we were able to speak on the phone he handled the situation well, took his time with me, and never sounded rushed or as if he wanted to end the call. Daniel was as thorough as he could be and in my personal opinion, provided the best experience he could have under the circumstances he was in, since its probably more beneficial to be an in-state buyer seeing that in such a case one would have readily dealer-access. However, as a salesman Daniel did a great job, was very friendly to my children, and my wife and I are particularly happy with our new truck. Amy Lord at finance also did a great job in being kind and patient with me. Thank you Daniel Lerner, Amy Lord and Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Domino P.Review Date: 2017-03-29

Kissimmee, FL

A great experience! My husband and I discovered OffLeaseOnly while looking at vehicles on the CarGurus app and decided to check it out. We were a little wary when we arrived at the Narcoossee Rd. location. This place is BUSY!! It is not like any other place we have ever bought a vehicle, but dont let that put you off. From the moment we got out of our truck every employee we encountered was super nice. We were greeted immediately and directed to check in. We had waited barely 10 minutes when our salesman, Chuck Simpson, arrived and introduced himself. He was very attentive, explained how things worked at OffLeaseOnly, and was with us through every step of the process. It was very nice just to work with one person. He was very honest, knowledgeable, and we felt extremely comfortable with him. There was no pressure whatsoever. Were very glad we decided to go there and would go there again. We love our new-to-us Sedona! If youre looking for a good deal and great choices, go to OffLeaseOnly. Ask for Chuck and youll be in good hands!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Craig J.Review Date: 2017-03-29

I had became aware of Off Lease Only 3 years ago and checked out the West Palm store while in the area picking up another car. Three years later i sold my car and researched buying a truck from them. Cindy in West Palm helps the out of state customers. She had cosmetic up close pics sent of a certain truck and I came down. I got there early to walk the lot and make my final decision. I ended up going back to the original truck. It had a clean Carfax. Most have been in an accident but are still good, you just have to be selective and do your homework. Cindy was on the phone with me all day. It does get busy later so the earlier you make up your mind the better. The staff at the dealership were very polite and personable. The closing process takes a while since they are doing it from West Palm and online. The Orlando site is under construction and a little dusty. I walked the whole lot a few times. The more homework you do the better the experience will be. The whole experience was pretty much like Cindy described. Go during the week and go early! Thanks to Cindy Hebding, Jimmy and JP!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kareef M.Review Date: 2017-03-27

Winter Garden, FL

Offlease orlando is a AMAZING PLACE to go to when buying cars...from there sales team to finance team they made me feel important...major major thanks to FIDEL HERRERA...CAMILO...AND JONNY CALLE FOR THEIR..HARD WORK THEY DID FOR ME....There are no amount of stars i can rate these guys for what they do......they helped me drive away in my altima

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ralph M.Review Date: 2017-03-25

Pierre Prieto, the best there is, i went in and he treated us like kings and queens. every where i went was a hassle but Mr Prieto made my experience very pleasant. i would recommend everyone to see him personally, he will take good care of you !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale