OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Luciene H.Review Date: 2017-01-23

I Totally Recommend this place...They are AMAZING!!!! Was a very Pleasant Transaction, easy and Fast, without the stress of Dealers . Thank you soooo Much BRETT WATT!! He is a Very helpful and was very patiently and very professional...just Perfect!!!! Thank All the Time from Off Lease Only West palm Beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Layla A.Review Date: 2017-01-23

I am a control driven person, and Off Lease Only gives your the opportunity to control the buying experience and tailor it to your needs. I recommend you do your research before going to the dealership and compare cars to in other auto search engines as well. The CarFax is available for almost all cars on their website so you can make an informed decision regarding your purchase. The sales experience on the lot can be a little overwhelming due to the large number of buyers at their location. But you get to appraise ( inspect) the cars at your own pace and you can also test drive at your own! Once you buy, you have up to 10 days to inspect the car and return it if not satisfied ( you have to buy another car from them if you return it). Ask for Jonathan Caballero to help you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Katia F.Review Date: 2017-01-18

Saint Cloud, FL

I sincerely want to give praise to my salesman George V for making this process such a smooth one. He surely did whatever it takes to deliver his word. His efficient and excellent work tactics make him rise above all. He made me aware of this competitive market and kept me abreast of the availabilty of what is now my new car. Thanks again George for your hard work and dedication. Katia M.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tay B.Review Date: 2017-01-17

Orlando, FL

Ive never seen car buying go smoother. I heard about Off Lease and checked it out online. Then I read reviews and decided to stop by. From appearance it looks chaotic but they run a well oiled operation. Miguel has been in touch with us since we did the online inquiry. I will highly recommend this place to everyone I know. They even have wireless printing to get the documents you need packaged quickly for the underwriting process if you are financing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sherry W.Review Date: 2017-01-13

Orlando

I recently came here looking for different options for a daily driver for myself. I wasn't sure what I wanted but Fidel Herrera took his time and was patient and knowledgeable when answering my questions and helping me decide which car fits my needs best. He was very professional and friendly. Deffinitely coming back here again for future car buying!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Maureen L.Review Date: 2017-01-13

Thanks Brett and Gary and all the staff who assisted us in getting our CLA 250 mercedez benz 2014.You guys rock.Will definitely recommend you all to my friends and co workers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marcia P.Review Date: 2017-01-10

Crystal River, FL

SAMMY HACKETT: NOBODY DOES IT BETTER! We loved our experience at Off Lease Only Orlando. Although the place could be intimidating (they sell around 100 cars on a Saturday), once Sammy took us under his wing, we were treated like royalty from the computer room where we looked at the inventory all the way to signing the purchase agreement. I feel like Ive made a new friend with Sammy and look forward to dealing with him again. Our 2016 Chrysler Town & Country is beautiful and all that we hoped for. Happy New Year! Marcia & Randy S.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Arnaud B.Review Date: 2017-01-09

Cindy and mike were a great team. Difficult transaction but at the end we can say that together I was able to purchase the vehicle from the other side of the world (Japan) with no surprises at the end. Good job will do business with them anytime. ARNAUD

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eddy R.Review Date: 2017-01-06

Orlando, FL

George was absolutely fantastic from the beginning till the end. He had already made sure he lined up the cars I wanted to test drive and check out before I got there. As we were walking into a new local car dealership that my wife and I never heard of, George did not leave any detail out when telling us about Off Lease Only. George went above and beyond to make sure that I was being helped when picking the right vehicle. George showed great attitude as well as professionalism throughout. In the end, George made sure I was happy with my purchase and waited for me to help apply the license plate on the vehicle as the lot had already closed. I would recommend George to others as I have confidence that they will receive the same great experience as I did.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stefanie C.Review Date: 2016-12-27

Sanford, FL

I seriously had a great experience. Mike Hamdan was awesome. Super chill guy and didnt pressure me one bit. I did a lot of research prior to coming and knew what to look for in a car so the as-is clause wasnt scary as it may be for some. Overall great deal and Oral McDonald really helped explain the nuances of the financial process. No dealer fees, no unnecessary folks to barter with, easy experience. Long wait times, but hey, what do you expect from any dealership? Couldnt be happier with my purchase of the 2015 Hyundai Veloster, which is the car Ive been wanting since they came out! I even got a sick warranty deal too! 10/10 would recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luz G.Review Date: 2016-12-25

Jonathan Castano helped throughout the whole process. Showed me how easy it was to buy a car from this dealership. Happy I came. I was referred to by my brother. Great experience overall. Will recommend others to Jonathan Castano and Offlease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Carmelle M.Review Date: 2016-12-25

After dealing with the games (and unjustifiable fees) from other dealers, it was refreshing to deal with Stephanie at Off Lease Onlys West Palm Beach location. She had a great attitude, didnt add any sales pressure, and quickly and honestly answered my questions. Bottom line was this the experience greatly exceeded my expectations. I wish all car dealers operated like this. I highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Maiya B.Review Date: 2016-12-25

After months of shopping for a Buick Enclave I finally found the one that was perfect for my family. When I contacted Stephanie she made sure the car was available before driving an hour away. Everything went well and I was extremely satisfied. I will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

SerMirta C.Review Date: 2016-12-25

One phone call to Off Lease Only . alvaro vargas pick up the phone . I told him the car that i wanted . When arrival he had 3 cars ready for me . I test drove the cars. And decided on one .Really simple process. Thank you Al for getting me out the door in less than four hours.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Richard H.Review Date: 2016-12-25

Definitely a different car buying experience. Alvaro Vargas was really a profesisional really helpful. It took him an hour to find the car but it was worth the wait. Great price on the vehicle that I purchased. Thank you for your help Alvaro. Merry Christmas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mary J.Review Date: 2016-12-25

Orlando, FL

I had a great experience with the sales guy Ben S. He was quick and thorough. good prices make this the place to go!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rachel S.Review Date: 2016-12-25

Orlando, FL

I had amazing service right when I walked through the door. The salesman Ben helped me choose between two cars and I could not be more happy with my final choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jack W.Review Date: 2016-12-25

Orlando, FL

Me and my girl friend visit the off lease only location in Orlando and were put with the salesman Ben. He went over our vehicle on the computer to make sure that it was the vehicle we were comfortable with. While we were doing the paperwork for the test drive his manager Tony made sure things were going smoothly. Were love our new vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Melissa N.Review Date: 2016-12-24

Stephanie went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my car. After shopping around for weeks no one could beat the prices here. I am extremely happy and I will refer all of my friends and family here. OK I also want to thank Jay for helping me out with my trade and Mike for getting me out there fast on Christmas Eve.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sharissa E.Review Date: 2016-12-24

I have bought 2 Kia souls from Off Lease Only and Michael Bafumo I always gotta a great price and the best service here. I would recommend off lease only to all my friends and family who want a great car at a great price

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale