OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Ashley M.Review Date: 2017-06-22

Tampa, FL

I just purchased a used Honda CR-V from Off Lease Only for the first time. My salesman Chad W was extremely professional and pleasant throughout the entire process. I also got a chance to meet the general manager Mike, who explained all the numbers to me and made sure I understood everything. Alex processed my paperwork, and he was also very professional and kind. I love the concept of this dealership- no BS, full disclosure, and upfront pricing. I will definitely buy my next car here again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yeshini M.Review Date: 2017-06-21

Orlando, FL

They have all you need to find the perfect ride. I was able to do my research with no pressure plus test drove a couple of cars to narrow it down. with the help off Fidel Herrera my sales guy who treated me with professionalism. im telling all my friends about this dealer, it was definitely a good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yvette P.Review Date: 2017-06-20

Bradenton, FL

Thank you George Velasquez for making our car purchase go smooth as possible. As our sales associate you kept us informed every step of the way and helped answer our questions. Once again, thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Corissa L.Review Date: 2017-06-19

San Francisco, CA

Let me just say, this was one of the best experiences ever. Ive bought my previous cars from carmax and also worked in a car dealership, so I had a mindset going in on how a dealership should be. Let me say they showed me a completely different world and exceeded my expectations. I drove from two hours away and couldnt be happier. Let me start with financing: Vinnie was just amazing. She showed how much she understood my situation and really wanted to get me into a vehicle as much as I wanted to myself. Honestly I feel like without her this wouldnt have been possible. She worked SO HARD. My salesman was George who was also AMAZING. He answered all questions I had and even went to the dealership before it opened to confirm my car was still there; he appreciated my time just as much as I did and he was very laid back and non pushy and very open about the car which was something I wasnt used to and I loved it. Georges manager was also amazing. He showed he was there if there was anything I needed help with or had questions about. George and Vinnie prepared me so that everything was so smooth. Lastly, I had Jasmine who did my signing and down payment. She was so down to earth and helpful. I was surprised someone so relatable worked at a dealership and she just really did such an amazing job. She made sure I had the right extended warranty to fit my needs, and made sure I understood everything. People love to write negative reviews when something goes wrong and so we should write positive reviews when something goes absolutely right. Thank you guys at OffLease so much!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ivan S.Review Date: 2017-06-17

Sanford, FL

Entire experience was great.Would buy from again without hesitation George V was the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ricky S.Review Date: 2017-06-15

Orlando, FL

Off Lease Only is great! They made the entire car buying experience easy and were extremely professional. Not only that, their prices they have are incredible. They have no-haggle pricing, so their sales people are more like customer service and really know how to treat people. George V. helped me out and I cannot recommend him and Off Lease Only enough.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Genevieve P. Review Date: 2017-06-14

Orlando, FL

We found the perfect car we had been looking for. An Acura RDX 2015 white in color with tan leather. We did a lot of research on the car before going in and read all the car fax Information. I highly suggest doing this before you go in. Go into the store with the car you want in mind. We met Alp Kose who was extremely thorough and showing us the vehicle and all of the ins and outs of it. We test drove it and it was fantastic! We got a great deal and absolutely love it. It also still has a great manufacturing warranty left on it. Alp even thoroughly detailed the car for us and we drove away happy! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Amy B.Review Date: 2017-06-12

George Valesquez was awesome, the team really helped me find a car that exceeded our expectations! They were upfront and real about the car buying process at Off Lease. Very helpful, friendly and truly real service... well done!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer G.Review Date: 2017-06-08

Chad Wickline was our salesman and he was recommended to us by a family member who had recently purchased a car from OffleaseOnly. He was very efficient yet not pushy. He made sure that we were kept informed of where we stood in the process of purchasing my new BMW X1. He was friendly, but not fake and willing to help us in any way necessary. I didnt feel guilted into buying anything. Even though the facility was very different from any car dealership I have ever been to in my entire life, it worked out fine. My advice to anyone with kids is to leave them with a babysitter because this is not the place for them being that it is an all-day process and too many people and things going on that it will become a miserable experience for all involved. Wear comfortable shoes and make sure not to forget your sunglasses. Bring snacks to keep you focused, but know that they have food and drinks available on site. Dont plan to do anything else in your day being that it is a long process. Before going to the actual site, do your research on cars that you like, and write down the VIN numbers. Again, do your research. The CarFax are available online and you need to make the best choice for yourself. Be mindful of brand new cars because those tend to have been in accidents. Again, do your research. Call Chad with the VIN numbers of the cars that you would like to see and he will have those cars cleaned and ready for you to test drive when you get there. My husband and I chose to still walk around to see what cars were available in person to remove any doubt in my mind that I was getting the right car for me prior to test driving any car, but we honestly ended up buying one out of the two cars that we asked Chad to have ready for us. I am very pleased with my purchase and the customer service that I received throughout the buying process. Everyone was super friendly at the dealership, and the fact that the prices on the cars are the prices that you pay removes the back and forth banter that unusually makes me dread car dealerships. I wish that I would have gotten more for my trade in, but it was a fair price that eliminated me having to sell the car on my own and dealing with the headaches that can come with that. Ive never bought a used car in my life, but so far I am very pleased with my recent purchase. My husband and I bought a car that was under 30,000 miles and still has factory warranty. We also purchased extended warranty for peace of mind. I would totally recommend OffleaseOnly to anyone who is in the market for a car, but is willing to put in some homework ahead of time. Doing so will save you lots of headaches and give you the peace of mind that you made a good choice for you and your family. We will be coming back for future purchase in the years to come for sure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nicole C.Review Date: 2017-06-07

I went to just test drive a certain make and model I wanted but they just didnt have a color I wanted. Mike was very helpful and so nice. We went on a Tuesday and there was a few people there but the wait for them to bring out the car wasnt so bad. Everyone was really nice. Im going to keep checking their site until I see a color I want and Im going to buy from them. What really sold me is the no hidden fees or dealer fees. The price is the price. I have very good credit so thats not why Im going to offleaseonly, its really just the ease of knowing thats the price your gonna pay plus taxes.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Roman R.Review Date: 2017-06-06

I purchased a vehicle from Off Lease, in Orlando, yesterday and it began with an online inquiry that was followed up by Sam Hackett. He made several calls to confirm availability of vehicles, price range of trade, and everything needed to purchase a vehicle that day. We were greeted upon arrival and throughout our stay he offered water and a coffee that my wife needed after working a long day. Sam was a straight shooter and applied his extensive knowledge from prior years of car sales to educate on specific brands. The Sales Manager Darnell Glenn took time in an EXTREMELY busy dealership to greet us and make accommodations when we had specific concerns with the vehicle desired. Overall, it was an excellent car buying experience and will return in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Aaron C.Review Date: 2017-06-05

Great experience. Our sales rep, Sam Hackett, was helpful and answered all our questions and applied no pressure. We will be back when we need another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ksm E.Review Date: 2017-06-05

The whole experience was great. Sam Hackett found our company a truck, exactly what we were looking for. We picked it up and couldnt be happier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robin S.Review Date: 2017-06-03

Ocoee, FL

It was so nice to be able to browse through the lot at the vehicles to pick a few that we were really interested in before having our salesman, Sam Hackett assist us further. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made my daughters first car buying experience an easy, stress free one! The manager, Mike was awesome and answered some questions while Sam was gathering some information for us. Jasmine was so friendly and engaging making us feel quite comfortable when signing all the paperwork and finishing up our financing and completing our sale! It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end and we will definitely do business there again in the future!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Natasha G.Review Date: 2017-06-02

Orlando, FL

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sam as a sales rep and Jasmine for finance. They were both AMAZING. Theyre incredibly friendly and down to earth, showing genuine interest in the well being of the customer. Sam lead me to a lower priced car that was of even better quality than the one I was looking at rather than pushing me towards ones with higher prices. Thus, he found me a better deal that suited my needs (what other dealership does that?!). Jasmine hunted efficiently for the best interest rate so now I have my beautiful new 2015 Corolla that I took home the same day, with a new tag, registration, and title. The car quality and prices cant be beat, and they dont hit you with fees like other dealers do. I sincerely enjoyed my experience, and Sam was awfully patient while waiting as I dealt with my insurance company over the phone. Thanks for everything, Sam is the real MVP.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer M.Review Date: 2017-06-02

All I can say is Wow! Never in a million years did I think I would ever say that about a car dealer, let alone a used car sales guy! I was blown away by the honesty, professionalism, and good nature of Sam in Sales, Guesly in Finance, and Darnell the Sales Manager. The place was crazy busy but I never felt ignored or rushed to do anything. There was no pressure and the team was extremely patient. I cant wait to tell everyone I know to go to Off Lease Only for their next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shannon KReview Date: 2017-06-01

Mike Hamdan was helpful, friendly, and didnt pressure us at all. The price we got was good and we bought a car the same day. The whole process was long and tiring, especially as the office was packed, noisy, and chaotic. Also, I was disappointed when the car was not detailed as they said it would be. It looked like only the outside and the steering wheel were cleaned. Overall, it was worth it since Mike was great and we got a terrific deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley MReview Date: 2017-06-01

I had a good experience at Off Lease Only! I walked in a little nervous because the car buying experience honestly scares me. But after receiving assistance from Sam and Walt I felt comfortable. Sam was able to provide me with great advice and I appreciate his honest opinions. Hands down I had an awesome car buying experience. Thanks Sam and Walt!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Martin WReview Date: 2017-06-01

I came in to your lot recently to check it out per referral of a friend. Phil received me with a smile and warmth. Made me feel comfortable, gave me the grand tour and answered all of my questions. Since I wasnt ready to purchase on that day, he wasnt pushy and understanding. I will come back to see Phil to get my car from OffLease. Keep up the good job Phil & OffLease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Harry AReview Date: 2017-06-01

My experience at off lease orlando was lengthy but man was it worth the wait. Faris did an amazing job at keeping me informed and assured that everything would be taken care of. Very extremely grateful i was able to work with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale