OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Sherri16Review Date: 2017-04-25

Such an awesome experience working with Sam Hackett, Phillip, Monti and Dion at Off Lease Only car dealership today. From the moment I walked in the door until I left with my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe the experience was enjoyable. Sam was very informative and I felt very confident in my choice after discussions with him. I was able to take the car to my own mechanic for an inspection before I purchased the car. The finance process was very simple and well explained . Bonus is, I got an amazing car at an exceptional price and couldnt be happier!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RswannickReview Date: 2017-04-25

Im giving a 5 star rating because even though I didnt buy a car, I was happy with how I was treated. The salesperson was very easy going and showed as 4 or 5 different cars. When I didnt see anything that I liked he said he would keep in touch. When Kenan contacted me again, I already found a 2017 Accent elsewhere but agreed with no hesitation to leave him a note. My girlfriend was with me because she needs a car too, and Ill keep checking the website with her so we can buy a car from there and from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mahdoomiReview Date: 2017-04-25

My boyfriend was in the market for a new car and so was I. So after getting in touch with Kenan, we went to his dealership. We saw many options and I got a lot of ideas. We didnt find the right car for him and I still needed time. Anyway, so we chatted a little and left. Kenan texted me to see if I was closer to buying a car but Im still looking. When I do buy though, even my boyfriend is telling me to get it from OffLeaseOnly because nowhere else was as easy going.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Balboa7Review Date: 2017-04-25

Alvaro Vargas es la mejor experiencia que puede tener alguien que busque un carro. Excelente profesional 100 puntos .El carro que compramos fue un Nissan Versa. Gracias Campeon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zoraide87Review Date: 2017-04-25

Alvaro Vargas fue excelente. Fuimos a comprar un carro para mi esposa y terminamos con un carro para mi . La siguiente semana le compramos uno ami esposa. Alvaro fue lo mejor 100/100

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

robertPReview Date: 2017-04-25

I just wanted to stop for a second to show my appreciation to the way I was treated in Offlease Only. Marcos helped me and he was a very nice guy, very honest and professional. I like the way everything is organized and how the company give us the space to choose the car that better fit our needs and preferences. Keep it going!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bella42Review Date: 2017-04-25

Mike Costanza was very proffesional. I was blown away by his customer service even amung all the caos. The process was fast and easy. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

pedro_e._s.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Mi primera ves aqui en esta tienda . a lo primero como todo el mundo con un poco de miedo por entrar a este consecionario de autos usados tangrandes y con los precios que solo se ven en comerciales y no en la vida real ya que muchos dealders usan un precio para solo traerte al local y despues te salen con otra cosa. El vendedor Carlos Rodriguez se tomo su piempo para poder explicar exatamente como es que ellos trabajan. despues mando a buscar el auto para poder revisar la condicion de carro y ir a manejarlo , me sorprendio mucho que me dejaron manejarlo syo solo y asta lo pude llevar a Pep Boys par inspecionar el auto. WOW que clase de servicio este eso no para el ningun otro dealer que yo e estado antes. Lesrecominedo que vengan aqui y pregunten por Carlos Rodriguez no se arrepentiran de su servicio. !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richard55Review Date: 2017-04-25

Mike costanza was very helpful.thanks for everything. These prices are amazing as well as great service all around

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chuko425Review Date: 2017-04-25

I was in town and I was helped by Sales Associate Kelvin Pena. He was welcoming and helping with any and every questions I had. Although I did not purchase at this time, I would highly recommend the dealership and especially Kelvin for being so helpful. I will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yosnielReview Date: 2017-04-25

Kelvin P (Mia Sales) The service by kelvin was really good since the moment i called him and talked to him on the phone, what couldnt be done at others dealers he made possible for me here at offleaseonly miami.I am really happy and i will recommend this dealer and him to my relatives and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

M_rodriguezReview Date: 2017-04-25

Very pleased with the service and how the dealer runs. David V is extremely pleasant to work with he knows a lot about the cars and answered all the questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Huliah l.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Pompano Beach, FL

We are very pleased with our experience at Off Lease Only Orlando ! Earlier last week me and my boyfriend came up from Pompano Beach to look at a Nissan Frontier 4X4 for him and his job. Tyler Payton had been in contact with us for a few days working on getting us all the info we requested. When we came in, we test drove and loved the vehicle. We didnt have to worry about haggling for the best price, they made it really simple, easy and stress free for us! Even though we live kinda far, its Definitely worth the drive

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tylor K. Review Date: 2017-04-25

My experience at Off Lease Orlando was a very eye opening and informational. Al Fernandez answered all my questions and made this experience enjoyable. He told me all my options and was very willing to explain unknown information for me. I wasnt very familiar with the car trading process and Al enlightened me on how everything works. He recommended certain cars, payment plans, and much more. I didnt purchase a car although, when I find myself financially able I will not hesitate to ask for Al Fernandez.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan S.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Im giving a 5 star rating because even though I didnt buy a car, I was happy with how I was treated. The salesperson was very easy going and showed as 4 or 5 different cars. When I didnt see anything that I liked he said he would keep in touch. When Kenan contacted me again, I already found a 2017 Accent elsewhere but agreed with no hesitation to leave him a note. My girlfriend was with me because she needs a car too, and Ill keep checking the website with her so we can buy a car from there and from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sebastian C.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Great service!! Excellent variety and prices!! Kenan was helpful and made car shopping feel stress free!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ana S. A.Review Date: 2017-04-25

My boyfriend was in the market for a new car and so was I. So after getting in touch with Kenan, we went to his dealership. We saw many options and I got a lot of ideas. We didnt find the right car for him and I still needed time. Anyway, so we chatted a little and left. Kenan texted me to see if I was closer to buying a car but Im still looking. When I do buy though, even my boyfriend is telling me to get it from OffLeaseOnly because nowhere else was as easy going.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jade S.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Big thanks to Garrett! Just had a baby and we are looking for a bigger car to accommodate the family. I appreciate all of Garretts help and all the information he provided me with so I know what I will need when I am ready to purchase my vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard O.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Al Vargas was great. Great Service. Great customer service. Simply amazing. In and out in 3 hours. The vehicle that I bought was the MKX . Low miles and great price. UNBEATABLE

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Parker S.Review Date: 2017-04-25

William Hebding has been my sales associate with OffLeaseOnly. He has done an outstanding job of assisting me in every way. He is very responsive and quick to get back to me with all of my questions. I can recommend him and have had a very positive experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale