OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Elizardi64Review Date: 2017-02-20

Fernando Vazquez took care of everything even the last tiny detail he made our shopping experience a pleasant one he gave us a walk through about how the dealer works and made our purchase a total success since we enter the dealer until we walk out with our new vehicle. Thank you Fernando and thank you Offlease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VionetteReview Date: 2017-02-20

We have purchased many cars, and we gave off lease a try. While we are still trying to find the right vehicle, Brandon has been excellent at helping us find it with no pressure. He knows cars and has been very helpful to narrow our search.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

G BanksReview Date: 2017-02-20

We are so glad we chose Off Lease Only(Orlando) and had the opportunity and pleasure to meet Charles (Chuck) Simpson. Chuck did the follow-up to our online application and he was great! He explained the process in detail. We browsed freely and he made himself available by phone to answer any questions. He made us feel like we were his only customer .He worked around our schedule, (over the course of three days).He hung in there all thru my wifes indecisiveness. He never rushed us. We were the ones rushing to grab those great deals. We loved the texting part. Once we chose the car, he walked with us to the test drive to make sure everything went smoothly. Make sure you ask for Chuck, hes extraordinary!!! P.S. Yes Chuck were still smiling!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kirea B.Review Date: 2017-02-20

I couldnt have asked for a better experience with Cortes, he truly made my first car buying experience phenomenal. He was caring and genuine and I never felt pressured to make decisions I wasnt comfortable with. He made it happen and now Im a proud owner of a 2015 Toyota Yaris! I didnt want to even leave Off lease b/c the environment was such a fun and positive one, this is one unique dealership that I wish nothing but continued success!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dmitry K.Review Date: 2017-02-20

One of the best used car dealers. New and awesome way of doing test drives. Also you can just browse around and explore any car you want right there at the lot

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

raymond c.Review Date: 2017-02-20

this was the best car buying experience i have in buying a car the help was such a pleasure to dell with Kimberly and Jose Espinoza and sales manager ray and finance person maverick i would recommend buy a car from this company thru out my experiences today there was noting i could find wrong.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Renee D.Review Date: 2017-02-20

St. Augustine, FL

I had a great experience. I walked around being able to sit in as many cars as I wanted without any pressure. Once I found the car I wanted I liked the no haggle price, test drove the car, and then bought it. The financing was even a pretty decent rate. I went on a Saturday at noon and left with my car before 3:00. Everything was great!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Karen L.Review Date: 2017-02-19

Sam cam up to us and he was with us the rest of the way. We enjoyed working with him and he was very helpful in every way as we went through the process of looking, deciding and buying a car. He helped us to understand the difference in the cars we were considering. He was very patient with us and even helped me to get a tractor!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

C MenardReview Date: 2017-02-19

Dear --, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our -- location. With over 850 employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If we’ve failed you in any way, we want the opportunity to make it right. We’ve sold over 150,000 cars and have a 99.9 percent positive review rating. Please check out our reviews on BBB, Yelp, Dealerrater, Google, and Edmunds. Please click here offleaseonlyreviews.net to see what people are saying. We received Dealerrater’s National Dealer of the Year Award for the second year in a row, as well as a five star dealer rating with Edmunds and an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. With that said, we’re not perfect. We can and do make mistakes. We hope you understand that we would never intentionally do anything that is detrimental to you. We are genuinely upset to hear about this unfortunate issue and would like to reach out to help you in any way we can. Please contact our Customer Service Director, Melissa, toll free at 1-855-994-6396 so we can give you the immediate attention you deserve. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customers happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bo H. Review Date: 2017-02-18

ENGELBERD MARTIN Was very helpful and walked us through all the steps. Very professional and will highly recommend him . We will buy another vehicle here because of him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jason D. L.Review Date: 2017-02-18

After shopping OffLeaseOnlys site for several weeks, my wife got tired of me not having a car. She found a good deal on a flight and booked it. So I flew into Orlando on impulse and unannounced. I did have a car in mind - 2016 VW Jetta SEL - and was hoping it was still in stock. Thankfully, it was. When I landed in Orlando, I called the dealership and they kindly sent one of their car detailers to come pick me up. This was greatly appreciated. I was assigned to a sales rep named Rudy. Great guy. I rarely saw him standing still. These guys do high volume and the staff stays super busy, but Rudy was a pro and helped me out whenever I needed something. There are times in the sales process where waiting around is required. The longest of those times being 1) the wait to see a business manager to sign paperwork and 2) the detailing of the vehicle - which took a really really long time that day. But Rudy and the rest of the staff were apologetic about the time. I would advise you to be patient and bring some snacks. I really like that the vehicles are not detailed before the purchase. It allows buyers to look inside and see whether an interior has been taken care of by previous owners. Im really impressed with Off Lease Only as a business. I wish I could buy a franchise for Tennessee. The volume that they do is amazing. Given their volume, Im surprised they havent moved to a paperless buying process. I bet if they hired a group of technologists and efficiency engineers to come in there and optimize their processes, they could save tons of money and get customers in and out in a lot less time. In the meantime, the price, selection and friendly service keep customers coming in. Good luck!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stacey S.Review Date: 2017-02-18

Spent the afternoon purchasing a 2015 Audi A3 for my son. Priced as advertised. Our salesperson, Rudy was very helpful, we felt lucky to have gotten him. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank You Rudy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Faisala.Review Date: 2017-02-17

I had a great experience working with feras, he answered all question he was really helpful and clear. Overall it was a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stephen T.Review Date: 2017-02-17

I have bought three cars here including slate model c300 and an Acura RLX great deals. I only work with Ted hes been there 20 years and will not let you buy a wreck.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mirian G.Review Date: 2017-02-17

Me and my daughter went to this dealer and found an enormous quantity of car options. However, she as looking for a Mini Cooper and we found one. The help of salesman David Galvão was priceless. Very agreable, very professional, efficient and honest. He works with enthusiasm and in high spirits and really enjoys helping the customers, so he made all the difference in our decision to buy from this dealer. He helped us check all the details regarding our car choice and was even more important in helping us close the deal. The dealer is very good, simplifying the purchase stages. So far my daughter is very happy with her choice and I would like to reinforce to Off Lease Only Miami that they have a great professional and a real asset to the company in David Galvão. I recommend both the dealer and in particular, David Galvão, to everyone looking for a car and an outstanding salesmen to help find it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

AlysolanReview Date: 2017-02-16

We went to off lease only not knowing much about the company, but from the start it was clear it was not your typical dealer experience. Brandon was friendly, knowledgeable and professional our entire visit. what a difference. We did try other places before off lease only.. but we will come back to off lease only in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Susan H.Review Date: 2017-02-16

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

emily a.Review Date: 2017-02-16

George Velsquez and Anthony P. were amazing! The experience was very pleasant! I have a beautiful car thanks to them!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Susan H.Review Date: 2017-02-16

Clearwater, FL

George V is the best! Whatever you need. He will make it happen! So easy to buy a car there as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dwayne J.Review Date: 2017-02-16

Geneva, FL

I recently purchased a vehicle from Offlease Only in Orlando and what a fantastic car buying experience. Sales Rep George Velasquez was amazing! He was very professional, courteous, and made sure the process ran smoothly and quickly. I will buy all of my cars from Offlease in the future!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale