OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


rose f.Review Date: 2017-08-17

Jonathan , Martin was extremely good. He did an excellent job. I will definitely come back or refer someone to offlease because of his outstanding service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

bibi k.Review Date: 2017-08-17

I bought my beautiful Nissan from offleaseonly ,I was referred by a friend of mine previously bought a vehicle from them as well. Mr Alp Kose did an awesome job! Thank you Alp,Thank you Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maximilien V.Review Date: 2017-08-17

Adam has helped me throughout the whole process, accompanying me every steps of the way. He gave a great service and would gladly recommend him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ileana P.Review Date: 2017-08-17

muchas gracias santiago por toda su ayuda fue bien pacientes con nosotros al gual que albert, nos hicieron sentir bien apreciados. Fue una compra exitosa, y uno de los mejores servicios que hemos recibido. totalmente recomendamos off lease only in miami.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan S.Review Date: 2017-08-17

I came in to Offlease Only in MIami and was greeted by a greeter who intriduced me to Christian Banos and he was very helpful explaining to me how they work and we test drove a car I have wanted for a while Thanks Offlease Only in Miami and Chris!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yosvani S.Review Date: 2017-08-17

Thank you Hosam for all his help in choosing a car. It was smoothe, easy and no pressure at all. I was not looking forward to having a car payment but Hosam made it easy for me. I test drove several cars from high priced to low priced and made my decision right in the same say. Thank you again Hosam for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

schneider f.Review Date: 2017-08-17

I recieved Exceptional customer service at OffLeaseOnly From Michele Molina. She made my car buying experience very plesant and hassel free. Ill make sure to always come back to her for any car buying needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alejandro G.Review Date: 2017-08-17

Fabio; Super servicio ,no quejas ,un buen servicio es mejor que el mismo carro...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

akeem b.Review Date: 2017-08-17

I highly recommend OffLeaseOnly. Purchased my second vehicle and the process was quick and easy. Luca greeted my wife and I at the door and helped us find the perfect vehicle. Wilfred was awesome very down to earth man and was able to assit by making this purchase go smooth. Lastly Tamari was amazing helping us to stay on budget and even got an awesome extended warranty package. Thank you so much Luca, Wilfred, and Tamari we will definetly recommend all our friends and family memebers. -Brewster Family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Regine P.Review Date: 2017-08-17

Hopefully buying a car now - Either way, 4 days of nothing but patience and help from Edwin my salesman - he was awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbie H.Review Date: 2017-08-17

The user didnt write a review, and has left just a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rolin P.Review Date: 2017-08-17

Adam was a superb help. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. He gave us the rock star treatment. Really, great customer service. Thank you Adam!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alicia U.Review Date: 2017-08-17

i would like to thank Jose Martinez fron Offlease Only miami Wilfred and Tamary from finance, this has to be one of my best experiences buying a vehicle hassle free and fast. Thanks Off Lease Only Miami.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jessica F.Review Date: 2017-08-17

I came here looking to trade my vehicle with a new car. I was unsure of which car to go with but the moment I was able to speak with my sales representative Mauro godinho he instantly helped me pick out the car that best fit me! He was very informative and knowledgeable about all the cars I had questions about and made sure I had no concerns by the time I left the lot. I defiantly recommend to go to off lease only if youre looking for a good and to ask for Mauro godinho !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

BergerchrisReview Date: 2017-08-16

This place is packed with people and about 1200 cars which means a lot of choices. Al Fernandez and his team allowed us to look thru the vast inventory without following us around. We will return once we decide and will look for Al once again because he is forthright, honest, straightforward and to the point ! Thanks Al

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CbarbieriReview Date: 2017-08-16

Off Lease offers a variety of cars to choose from and outstanding customer care. Fernando was very helpful! From the moment he received my online application until days after we left the dealership, he called to ensure that our experience buying a car was a pleasant one. I highly recommend Off Lease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Seve S.Review Date: 2017-08-16

Very easy to get along with and a lot of cars to choose from. Stephanie was absolutely wonderful to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

M HusbandReview Date: 2017-08-16

Excellent Service !!!!!! thats way i am a repeat customer....thanks again Yeney M...you Rock !!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sofia Diaz de V.Review Date: 2017-08-16

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Yen and Michael at the Miami location. Took care of all of my questions and left me feeling safe and comfortable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Isaura V.Review Date: 2017-08-16

Yariandy Leon fue mi vendedor en la compra de un kia sorento 2017 muy amable en su ayuda y agradecida con su trato,en el que recomiendo este lugar a la hora de comprar un auto.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale