OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Luciene H.Review Date: 2017-01-23

I Totally Recommend this place...They are AMAZING!!!! Was a very Pleasant Transaction, easy and Fast, without the stress of Dealers . Thank you soooo Much BRETT WATT!! He is a Very helpful and was very patiently and very professional...just Perfect!!!! Thank All the Time from Off Lease Only West palm Beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Layla A.Review Date: 2017-01-23

I am a control driven person, and Off Lease Only gives your the opportunity to control the buying experience and tailor it to your needs. I recommend you do your research before going to the dealership and compare cars to in other auto search engines as well. The CarFax is available for almost all cars on their website so you can make an informed decision regarding your purchase. The sales experience on the lot can be a little overwhelming due to the large number of buyers at their location. But you get to appraise ( inspect) the cars at your own pace and you can also test drive at your own! Once you buy, you have up to 10 days to inspect the car and return it if not satisfied ( you have to buy another car from them if you return it). Ask for Jonathan Caballero to help you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shakira R.Review Date: 2017-01-21

We purchased our truck from Cortez at Off Lease Only -- Orlando, at the end of December. We wanted to wait a while before writing a review to make sure the truck was up to the job(s) we had in store for it. Well, we couldnt be happier. Cortez was honest, professional, and allowed us to make just the right choice without being pushy in any way what-so-ever. The only complaint is the waiting time, as they were packed! But, I guess that is a small price to pay for great vehicle! So, not only is the truck perfect for out family for outings, but, it has also been excellent in towing out trailer full of equipment. Thank you Off Lease and Thank you Cortez!!!!! We will be back for vehicles for our mother and father SOON! =)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony C.Review Date: 2017-01-20

Wow this dealer has the largest selection of used cars. This time I got me a nice almost brand new Camaro and Im definitely coming back for more. Very easy and transparent experience. Thank you Fidel Herrera for making it happen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark H.Review Date: 2017-01-20

This was our second purchase from Off Lease Only and we worked with Sam Hackett both times. Sam was able to move us thru the car buying process quickly and painlessly. Johny in finance was great to work with as well. Would definitely recommend Off Lease Only, Sam and Johny to my friends looking to buy a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

greg A.Review Date: 2017-01-20

The thought of going to a car dealship used to make me cringe. Until I went to Off Lease Only!! I was first to there website and and informed them I was interested in a couple of vechicles. Within minutes I received a text message from George V. who informed me that he was going to be my sales rep and that the number was his personal cell phone. I gave him the stock number of the truck I was interested in and unfortunately it had sold earlier that morning :( He informed me that they receive new vehicles on a daily basis and to contact him anytime day or night with any questions. He advised me to watch the website as new vehicles get posted all day long and when I find a vehicle I like to contact him and he wil set an appointment for me. A week later I found a truck I wanted to look at and possibly test drive so I texted him to let him know. I told him what time I should be there and when I got there not only was george there to greet me but so was the vehicle I was interested in!! He showed me the truck and I thought he worked at Nissan with his knowledge of this particular truck! Motor size, horsepower, EPA, tech specs I mean this guy knew his vehicles! I was 1/2 sold before I even test drive it. Needless to say after the test drive I was ready to buy. Filling out the paperwork was a breeze and they work with so many lenders that I actually got a lower interest rate and monthly payments than I was expecting!! From the stellar customer service, haggle free pricing, and super efficient financing process I will never go anywhere else to buy a quality pre-owned vehicle. Im actually making a trip back up there next week for my wife!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

alducosReview Date: 2017-01-19

mi vendedor me trata como familia. compre mi primer carro y el me ayudo de una manera muy profesional. Gracias Brandon Cox y a su gerente Alberto Maradiaga.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Casey G. G.Review Date: 2017-01-19

Chad is the best salesman ever! He was attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly! I loved the no pressure sale! We didnt think we were going to be able to find the truck we wanted within the price range we wanted to be in but we actually had several different options, and our monthly payment came in under what we expected and that included the extended warranty and gap insurance! I would recommend Off Lease Only Orlando to everyone! Thank you Chad! I will be back soon for my convertible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Derrek R.Review Date: 2017-01-19

Great service here at off lease auto. Got a good deal. fast customer service. Farrukh was my sales person. Dion was the manager. they helped a lot and the service was simple and smooth

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tnguy1959Review Date: 2017-01-18

A very large selection of autos at great prices. Charles Simpson made the purchase process an enjoyable experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Katia M.Review Date: 2017-01-18

I sincerely want to give praise to my salesman George V for making this process such a smooth one. He surely did whatever it takes to deliver his word. His efficient and excellent work tactics make him rise above all. He made me aware of this competitive market and kept me abreast of the availabilty of what is now my new car. Thanks again George for your hard work and dedication. Katia M.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katia F.Review Date: 2017-01-18

Saint Cloud, FL

I sincerely want to give praise to my salesman George V for making this process such a smooth one. He surely did whatever it takes to deliver his word. His efficient and excellent work tactics make him rise above all. He made me aware of this competitive market and kept me abreast of the availabilty of what is now my new car. Thanks again George for your hard work and dedication. Katia M.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Hack A.Review Date: 2017-01-17

Off Lease Only offers great prices on all their vehicles. Chuck and his manager Tony made sure that my KIA Forte was the vehicle I wanted, making sure to go over all the information about the car that other dealerships would of skipped over just to make a sale. They really care that the car you purchase is the car you want. I will be back for more vehicles in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tina NikReview Date: 2017-01-17

Dizzy was amazing! He helped me find my find the exact car I was looking for in the price range I wanted. It was super easy with his help and my parents are definitely coming back to get more cars through him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steven G.Review Date: 2017-01-17

I had an amazing experience buying my first car here. Sam Hackett was great and patient with me being so indecisive on what I wanted. He pulled everything i was interested in and lined them up for a side by side comparison. The deal was great Ive already referred friends to this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tay B.Review Date: 2017-01-17

Orlando, FL

Ive never seen car buying go smoother. I heard about Off Lease and checked it out online. Then I read reviews and decided to stop by. From appearance it looks chaotic but they run a well oiled operation. Miguel has been in touch with us since we did the online inquiry. I will highly recommend this place to everyone I know. They even have wireless printing to get the documents you need packaged quickly for the underwriting process if you are financing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

rev4youReview Date: 2017-01-16

Mike Hamdan and Chuck Simpson were very helpfull throughout the car buying process, I was able to drive the car I was looking at to an independent inspection company before I made the purchase. The no haggle, rock bottom pricing model is a refreshing change from the typical dealer experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ashron89Review Date: 2017-01-16

Off Lease Only offers great prices on all their vehicles. Chuck and his manager Tony made sure that my KIA Forte was the vehicle I wanted, making sure to go over all the information about the car that other dealerships would of skipped over just to make a sale. They really care that the car you purchase is the car you want. I will be back for more vehicles in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bernardo S.Review Date: 2017-01-16

ENGELBERD MARTIN MUY BUNA EXPERIENCIA , RAPIDO Y EFICAS RECOMENDARIA ESTE LUGAR A MIS AMIGOS , GRACIAS

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose O.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Dizzy, absolutely positive experience i would recommend to anybody

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale