OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Joscelyne D.Review Date: 2017-06-22

I Went to off lease Orlando and was helped by Emanual and purchased a Sprinter. He was very kind knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend Emanual to purchase your next vehicle at off lease Orlando! Joscelyne

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ashley g.Review Date: 2017-06-22

Dizzy was excellent!! As well as JP! Thanks so much!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley M.Review Date: 2017-06-22

Tampa, FL

I just purchased a used Honda CR-V from Off Lease Only for the first time. My salesman Chad W was extremely professional and pleasant throughout the entire process. I also got a chance to meet the general manager Mike, who explained all the numbers to me and made sure I understood everything. Alex processed my paperwork, and he was also very professional and kind. I love the concept of this dealership- no BS, full disclosure, and upfront pricing. I will definitely buy my next car here again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yeshin25Review Date: 2017-06-21

They have all you need to find the perfect ride. I was able to do my research with no pressure plus test drove a couple of cars to narrow it down. with the help off Fidel Herrera my sales guy who treated me with professionalism. im telling all my friends about this dealer, it was definitely a good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mariyahsReview Date: 2017-06-21

i dealt with Sam as the salesman, Perry as the manager and Monte, they made my car buying experience very smooth, 10/10 will buy from off lease again!!!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alonzoswReview Date: 2017-06-21

After dealing with the games (and unjustifiable fees) from other dealers, it was refreshing to deal with Stephanie at Off Lease Onlys West Palm Beach location. She had a great attitude, didnt add any sales pressure, and quickly and honestly answered my questions. Bottom line was this the experience greatly exceeded my expectations. I wish all car dealers operated like this. I highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alyndria M.Review Date: 2017-06-21

Tyler Payton was an awesome salesperson and he made our car buying experience easy and stress free.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lisnelia M.Review Date: 2017-06-21

My experience was very comfortable and did not feel pressured. My sales person Jonathan Martin was very helpful and informative. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arlette T.Review Date: 2017-06-21

Excelente servicio. Jay me ayudó con la compra de mi auto. El es muy profesional y escucha al cliente para acomodarlo en todo lo que este a su alcance. Si necesitan un carro no esperen más vayan y hablen con el.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mariyah S.Review Date: 2017-06-21

i dealt with Sam as the salesman, Perry as the manager and Monte, they made my car buying experience very smooth, 10/10 will buy from off lease again!!!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leo T.Review Date: 2017-06-21

We found a Nissan quest online and decided to check out Off Lease only we came in and it turned out that wasnt the one for us but the sales guy Michael was patient he let us walk the lot and we found a few Durangos we decided on the red one and it drove like a dream. the financing process took a while and was mostly longer because we had to go get money orders as they dont take debit cards but the finance guy dorwin was very helpful in getting us out and staying after they had closed to get us our truck we finally left out wet and happy in our new durango

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arturo S.Review Date: 2017-06-21

The review writer left just a rating, and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yeshini M.Review Date: 2017-06-21

Orlando, FL

They have all you need to find the perfect ride. I was able to do my research with no pressure plus test drove a couple of cars to narrow it down. with the help off Fidel Herrera my sales guy who treated me with professionalism. im telling all my friends about this dealer, it was definitely a good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

LorigalReview Date: 2017-06-20

Man, Off lease only is always packed with people and cars! Good thing they got great car salesman.Mine was the best, I got Al Fernandez!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sandie B.Review Date: 2017-06-20

This place offered an awesome car buying experience! Im always weary of being pressured by salesmen.. I hate dealership where the salespeople hover like vultures.. This is not the case at Off Lease Only. My husband and I had the great pleasure of dealing with Brandon Cox and he was so wonderful. He helped guide us through the process without being pushy at all. So helpful and knowledgable of the different options. I was a fairly quick process too! We were expecting to be there all day but it was quick and painless. Thank you Brandon and thank you Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Johana S.Review Date: 2017-06-20

I dont generally leave reviews for places but sometimes when you just have a great experience, I think it really warrants some praise. By just looking at the store, you dont think much of it but wow... They have soooo manny cars to choose from and the staff is so friendly and accommodating! From the moment we walked in and were greeted, we knew wed come to the right place. Our Salesperson was so great too. Brandon Cox is the reason were referring the rest of our family to go buy a car here! He was so patient and sat with us for hours through our indecisiveness to help us find the right fit for our family! All in all, Off Lease Only was a great choice with a great selection of affordable cars. I highly recommend it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matt J.Review Date: 2017-06-20

Dizzy Benny were great today. They both put forth a great effort to make sure I found a car to my liking and were very considerate and friendly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

YVETTE P.Review Date: 2017-06-20

Thank you George Velasquez for making our car purchase go smooth as possible. As our sales associate you kept us informed every step of the way and helped answer our questions. Once again, thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yvette P.Review Date: 2017-06-20

Bradenton, FL

Thank you George Velasquez for making our car purchase go smooth as possible. As our sales associate you kept us informed every step of the way and helped answer our questions. Once again, thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

addaf25Review Date: 2017-06-19

Tolgar was our sales person. He made the buying process easy and quite pleasant.Great deal and great buying experience at off lease. Very helpful and caring staff. Got me into a great car for a great price could not be happier. Thank you off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale