OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Detra H.Review Date: 2017-03-23

Very nice cars at good prices. Very friendly and professional service. I Highly Recommend. Go check them out. Thank you very much George Velasquez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

veronica g.Review Date: 2017-03-23

My experience with Diego was very good. He was very professional, knowledgeable and patience. Show me different vehicles and definitely next time that I am ready to buy I will be buying from him. I will also recommend it to my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mary G.Review Date: 2017-03-23

HOME PHOTOS REVIEWS INSIGHTS Mary Gardner Rating Review posted on Mar 23, 2017 I had just turned in a leased vehicle and went to Off Lease Only. I had done my research and was very familiar with the website. My plan was to purchase a four door sedan. When I arrived there was a yellow Camaro convertible parked in front. Eight years ago, I had my Sebring convertible burn up and I vowed someday I would have one more convertible. I was very fortunate that Chuck Simpson was the salesman who was assigned to me. I told him what I was looking for and that the Camaro jumped right out at me! but there was another customer interested in purchasing it. Chuck showed me the cars that I was looking for and let me take my time to view with absolutely no pressure at all. I left and said I would be back with my husband last Wednesday night. Chuck promised he would let me know if the Camaro became available and he called me the next day to tell me it was. I went back that night with my husband and forced myself to drive the Taurus and the Fusion, when knowing in my heart, I wanted the Camaro. After I drove it, I was so excited but could not take the plunge. It was late and I told Chuck I needed to come back the next night (praying the Camaro would be there). He called me the next day to tell me it was still there and I went back and bought it. Chuck was so patient while I was fretting about the blind spot the car had, the tiny back seat, and all the reasons I shouldnt buy it, but the one reason to buy it was that I had to have it! Chuck assisted me with the paper work, loan application, etc. and advised me often how long it would be before I would meet with the finance manager. I signed my paperwork with Oral, who was professional, extremely helpful and made the process flow with ease. I was alone that night, so I was there with my new Camaro and a rental car that needed to be returned. Chuck offered to lock the rental in their secured lot for me and that I could ask Enterprise to pick up the car the next day. I cannot begin to say enough about Chuck and his patience and help through the entire process. I have been purchasing cars for almost 40 years and I have never been happier to be able to buy a vehicle without sitting for eight hours while the salesman gets with his manager to work the figures. The price upfront is one of the main reasons I decided to choose Off Lease Only and would return in a heartbeat to purchase another used vehicle and reach out to Chuck to assist me. I love my yellow Camaro convertible and am so happy I made the right choice and so happy that Chuck Simpson was there to guide me all the way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

P FaellaReview Date: 2017-03-23

Thanks for a great experience Dizzy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

aileen c.Review Date: 2017-03-23

This was one of the best experiences I have had in purchasing a vehicle. This vehicle was for my daughter and we were assisted by Marcos he made it so smooth and was with us all the way to the end from selecting, purchasing and the financial was smooth sailing. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and have Marcos help you. Everyone was very nice and attentive but Marcos was a good representation of customer service above and beyond. Aileen

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rich J.Review Date: 2017-03-23

Diego was very helpful and friendly. Even with it being busy he was relaxed. For the first experience, was not bad at all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

feeneymReview Date: 2017-03-22

This was my first time coming to Off Lease Only Orlando and I was not disappointed. Fidel helped me begin the process and was there until the end when I drove off with my car. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Everything was prompt and well taken care of. I would definitely tell my friends and family to come here and ask for Fidel! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

George S.Review Date: 2017-03-22

I went to Off Lease Only a few days ago. I went because I was told by a friend who bought his car there. He told me to ask for Cortes. Just what my friend told me Cortes was very respectful and genuine. He was honest with all the cars I looked at. There was no pressure at all. Every one was friendly including his manager Mr Houser. I bought my car, I love it. I got a great deal I know because the same car is selling at the dealership down the street from where I live at for $4500 more. Thank you Mr Cortes for helping me with my Honda. At my age all I can ask for is honesty and some compassion for the elderly. You guys went above and beyond.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Craig G.Review Date: 2017-03-22

Amazing deals for quality cars. Jorge was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eric S. Review Date: 2017-03-22

Alex A. was awesome, help us all the way trough the process, the way that this dealership works is great, You can take a look at a dozens of cars with no pressure from the salesperson, our salesman was super helpful and answered all of our questions. Definitely will comeback here when we need another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adele M.Review Date: 2017-03-22

I was recommended to Off Lease Only by a friend. We worked with Blanco who was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and friendly. He made the whole process easy for us. It was overall a great experience and we will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Silver Fox CareReview Date: 2017-03-22

March 2017, I wanted to give Off Lease Only @ 7948 Narcoossee Road a try I heard some pretty good things about them. It was around 3pm, and I had hoped Id missed any kind of crowd or traffic. I wasnt expecting such a busy place, but I definitely was in the midst of one. The masses at the dealership was actually refreshing to see because they must have had some amazing deals. Even though it was busy I wasn’t over whelmed I was pleasantly surprised by the professional staff and location. My salesman Alexander Avila was beyond amazing I called and was ready for a sales pitch, but I was WRONG he did what most people don’t know how to do, he TALKED to me. We set something up for the next day when my schedule worked better to meet and spend some time there. I was expecting to spend all day at the dealership but again I was WRONG, the whole process from scouting to driving off the lot was about 2 1/2 hours. I think this was the best part after speaking with Alexander and getting a better idea of the way they work, I was ready to go look at cars and be watched like a HAWK, but guess what again I was WRONG! Do you see the pattern here...lol Overall, my experience with Off Lease Only @ 7948 Narcoossee Road was amazing. I wanted to wait to write this review to make sure I was happy with everything from the car to the, final transaction and I am if I could get them 10 stars I would but I can truly say the whole process was as smooth as silk due to my NEW sales friend Alexander Avila. I don’t know if this will be seen by anyone at the shop but it was well worth my time to meet someone as knowledge able as my sales guy. My wife was even happy...us guys all know the saying HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gwendalina P.Review Date: 2017-03-22

Agradeciemiento y satisfacción son palabras cortas para describir el excelente servicio que nos ha dado este lugar, Salimos encantados y maravillados con nuestro vendedor Marcos Gomez, un encanto de persona. Fue nuestro hereo en encontrar exactamente lo que buscamos... definitivamente recomendaria a este lugar y su calidad en producto... Los precios son mas que competitivos y la calidad del servicio como en ningun otro lado... no dealer fees wow awesome! Thanks thanks... lo recomiendo al 100...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jamil_ZReview Date: 2017-03-21

Thank you David Lourenco Galvao for my new car! Very honest and open staff and I would recommend to all my family and friends. I would definitely buy a car here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DennisaReview Date: 2017-03-21

Mike Maso helped me out throughout the whole process of getting a car. Its my second time buying a car and this time was even better than the first one. He answered all my questions with confidence. He knows whats hes doing and has a lot of knowledge with cars. -Dennis A

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AASATURYAN2017Review Date: 2017-03-21

Off Lease only is the place to go! If you are looking for a great selection with nice cars look no further! Our salesman,Rudy, was incredible! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for without being pushy or rushed to move to the next customer! We couldnt have asked for a better experience from both the company and Rudy. We will certainly be back for any future cars we may need and always recommend Rudy to friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

David_1968Review Date: 2017-03-21

I came to Off Lease Only with no intend to buy. I want to buy a full size truck. After being treated like crap at other dealerships, I was expecting the same at Off Lease Only. I was greeted by a young lady at the front who registered me into the system. Shortly she got a salesmen to help me out. I was expecting the typical treatment like other locations. With in one minute I realize that this place is not the same like others. Cortes was friendly and courteous to me, even when I told him that I was not there to make a purchase. He treaded me with respect. He listened to my concerns. After test driving two trucks I made my mind about the location and sales person I am going to buy from very soon. Thank you Cortes for your assistance.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Renan L.Review Date: 2017-03-21

This is the second car I purchase here at off lease only. The reason I came back is their fair prices and they don’t charge any dealer fees. Also, it’s nice the fact that you can walk in the lot and open any car and inspect it by yourself with no salesman on your tail. Our salesman was great by the way, Butch Terlizzi was helpful, attentive and available when we needed to test drive. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. I went in a Saturday, apparently their busiest day, I had to wait about 3 hours to start signing paperwork. But other than that I had a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jamil Z.Review Date: 2017-03-21

Very happy with car and experience at Off Lease Only Miami. Thank you David Lourenco Galvao!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

SwtnwrideReview Date: 2017-03-20

My wife, 2 year old and I went shopping for a new GMC Terrain and found an amazing deal at offleaseonly Orlando but what was really surprising was the sales associate. We meet Joe Cruz who was relaxed and extremely patient with all of our questions. We never felt rushed or pressured into buying and Anthony Palestos was amazing at helping us finance the new ride. In the end we came out with an almost new terrain with factory warranty remaining and thousands left in our pocket, thanks offleaseonly Orlando!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale