OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Joscelyne D.Review Date: 2017-06-22

I Went to off lease Orlando and was helped by Emanual and purchased a Sprinter. He was very kind knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend Emanual to purchase your next vehicle at off lease Orlando! Joscelyne

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ashley g.Review Date: 2017-06-22

Dizzy was excellent!! As well as JP! Thanks so much!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alyndria M.Review Date: 2017-06-21

Tyler Payton was an awesome salesperson and he made our car buying experience easy and stress free.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lisnelia M.Review Date: 2017-06-21

My experience was very comfortable and did not feel pressured. My sales person Jonathan Martin was very helpful and informative. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arlette T.Review Date: 2017-06-21

Excelente servicio. Jay me ayudó con la compra de mi auto. El es muy profesional y escucha al cliente para acomodarlo en todo lo que este a su alcance. Si necesitan un carro no esperen más vayan y hablen con el.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mariyah S.Review Date: 2017-06-21

i dealt with Sam as the salesman, Perry as the manager and Monte, they made my car buying experience very smooth, 10/10 will buy from off lease again!!!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leo T.Review Date: 2017-06-21

We found a Nissan quest online and decided to check out Off Lease only we came in and it turned out that wasnt the one for us but the sales guy Michael was patient he let us walk the lot and we found a few Durangos we decided on the red one and it drove like a dream. the financing process took a while and was mostly longer because we had to go get money orders as they dont take debit cards but the finance guy dorwin was very helpful in getting us out and staying after they had closed to get us our truck we finally left out wet and happy in our new durango

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arturo S.Review Date: 2017-06-21

The review writer left just a rating, and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matt J.Review Date: 2017-06-20

Dizzy Benny were great today. They both put forth a great effort to make sure I found a car to my liking and were very considerate and friendly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

YVETTE P.Review Date: 2017-06-20

Thank you George Velasquez for making our car purchase go smooth as possible. As our sales associate you kept us informed every step of the way and helped answer our questions. Once again, thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sandie B.Review Date: 2017-06-20

This place offered an awesome car buying experience! Im always weary of being pressured by salesmen.. I hate dealership where the salespeople hover like vultures.. This is not the case at Off Lease Only. My husband and I had the great pleasure of dealing with Brandon Cox and he was so wonderful. He helped guide us through the process without being pushy at all. So helpful and knowledgable of the different options. I was a fairly quick process too! We were expecting to be there all day but it was quick and painless. Thank you Brandon and thank you Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Johana S.Review Date: 2017-06-20

I dont generally leave reviews for places but sometimes when you just have a great experience, I think it really warrants some praise. By just looking at the store, you dont think much of it but wow... They have soooo manny cars to choose from and the staff is so friendly and accommodating! From the moment we walked in and were greeted, we knew wed come to the right place. Our Salesperson was so great too. Brandon Cox is the reason were referring the rest of our family to go buy a car here! He was so patient and sat with us for hours through our indecisiveness to help us find the right fit for our family! All in all, Off Lease Only was a great choice with a great selection of affordable cars. I highly recommend it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Haydee M.Review Date: 2017-06-19

This was my first time at Off Lease Only and I had an easy and great experience. Our salesman, Jamal Baiji, made this a really great experience. Jamal was very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended your business to a family member who is looking for a great deal on a car and will continue to recommend anyone looking for a car. Thank you Off Lease Only and Jamal for a great and easy experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

prettyeyezrissReview Date: 2017-06-19

Let me just say, this was one of the best experiences ever. Ive bought my previous cars from carmax and also worked in a car dealership, so I had a mindset going in on how a dealership should be. Let me say they showed me a completely different world and exceeded my expectations. I drove from two hours away and couldnt be happier. Let me start with financing: Vinnie was just amazing. She showed how much she understood my situation and really wanted to get me into a vehicle as much as I wanted to myself. Honestly I feel like without her this wouldnt have been possible. She worked SO HARD. My salesman was George who was also AMAZING. He answered all questions I had and even went to the dealership before it opened to confirm my car was still there; he appreciated my time just as much as I did and he was very laid back and non pushy and very open about the car which was something I wasnt used to and I loved it. Georges manager was also amazing. He showed he was there if there was anything I needed help with or had questions about. George and Vinnie prepared me so that everything was so smooth. Lastly, I had Jasmine who did my signing and down payment. She was so down to earth and helpful. I was surprised someone so relatable worked at a dealership and she just really did such an amazing job. She made sure I had the right extended warranty to fit my needs, and made sure I understood everything. People love to write negative reviews when something goes wrong and so we should write positive reviews when something goes absolutely right. Thank you guys at OffLease so much!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Davis T.Review Date: 2017-06-19

Dizzy was excellent and a great help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Deepak D.Review Date: 2017-06-19

Had a great experience at Off Lease auto buying a used car. This was our first time dealing with Off lease auto. Tyler payton made this shopping experience a great and smooth experience for us. He was friendly and attentive without putting any pressure on making or closing the sale. Will definately recommend Tyler Payton at Off Lease auto to our family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karl G.Review Date: 2017-06-19

Dizzy was my salesperson. Excellent service. Would reomend for anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jessica d.Review Date: 2017-06-19

Very friendly enviorment. As soon as I came in I was greeted and signed in. With in a few minutes i was helped by the sales representative Ahmed. He was polite and proffesonal I took a look at a few vehicles and finally chose the one that was for me. He made sure I walked out of here happy and with my new car ! I would deffenitly recommend this place to my friends and family. Great prices too !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephen R.Review Date: 2017-06-18

Farrukh was awesome. Extremely helpful. Was more than willing to go get any car I was interested in and super friendly. All around GREAT experience with Farrukh.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Myrna C.Review Date: 2017-06-18

Excelente todo el personal. Gracias Joe por estar con nosotros en todo momento para lograr que mi hijo joshua tuviese su carro, al igual a Walter. Lo estare recomendado.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale