OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Shakira R.Review Date: 2017-01-21

We purchased our truck from Cortez at Off Lease Only -- Orlando, at the end of December. We wanted to wait a while before writing a review to make sure the truck was up to the job(s) we had in store for it. Well, we couldnt be happier. Cortez was honest, professional, and allowed us to make just the right choice without being pushy in any way what-so-ever. The only complaint is the waiting time, as they were packed! But, I guess that is a small price to pay for great vehicle! So, not only is the truck perfect for out family for outings, but, it has also been excellent in towing out trailer full of equipment. Thank you Off Lease and Thank you Cortez!!!!! We will be back for vehicles for our mother and father SOON! =)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony C.Review Date: 2017-01-20

Wow this dealer has the largest selection of used cars. This time I got me a nice almost brand new Camaro and Im definitely coming back for more. Very easy and transparent experience. Thank you Fidel Herrera for making it happen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark H.Review Date: 2017-01-20

This was our second purchase from Off Lease Only and we worked with Sam Hackett both times. Sam was able to move us thru the car buying process quickly and painlessly. Johny in finance was great to work with as well. Would definitely recommend Off Lease Only, Sam and Johny to my friends looking to buy a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

greg A.Review Date: 2017-01-20

The thought of going to a car dealship used to make me cringe. Until I went to Off Lease Only!! I was first to there website and and informed them I was interested in a couple of vechicles. Within minutes I received a text message from George V. who informed me that he was going to be my sales rep and that the number was his personal cell phone. I gave him the stock number of the truck I was interested in and unfortunately it had sold earlier that morning :( He informed me that they receive new vehicles on a daily basis and to contact him anytime day or night with any questions. He advised me to watch the website as new vehicles get posted all day long and when I find a vehicle I like to contact him and he wil set an appointment for me. A week later I found a truck I wanted to look at and possibly test drive so I texted him to let him know. I told him what time I should be there and when I got there not only was george there to greet me but so was the vehicle I was interested in!! He showed me the truck and I thought he worked at Nissan with his knowledge of this particular truck! Motor size, horsepower, EPA, tech specs I mean this guy knew his vehicles! I was 1/2 sold before I even test drive it. Needless to say after the test drive I was ready to buy. Filling out the paperwork was a breeze and they work with so many lenders that I actually got a lower interest rate and monthly payments than I was expecting!! From the stellar customer service, haggle free pricing, and super efficient financing process I will never go anywhere else to buy a quality pre-owned vehicle. Im actually making a trip back up there next week for my wife!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Casey G. G.Review Date: 2017-01-19

Chad is the best salesman ever! He was attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly! I loved the no pressure sale! We didnt think we were going to be able to find the truck we wanted within the price range we wanted to be in but we actually had several different options, and our monthly payment came in under what we expected and that included the extended warranty and gap insurance! I would recommend Off Lease Only Orlando to everyone! Thank you Chad! I will be back soon for my convertible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Derrek R.Review Date: 2017-01-19

Great service here at off lease auto. Got a good deal. fast customer service. Farrukh was my sales person. Dion was the manager. they helped a lot and the service was simple and smooth

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katia M.Review Date: 2017-01-18

I sincerely want to give praise to my salesman George V for making this process such a smooth one. He surely did whatever it takes to deliver his word. His efficient and excellent work tactics make him rise above all. He made me aware of this competitive market and kept me abreast of the availabilty of what is now my new car. Thanks again George for your hard work and dedication. Katia M.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hack A.Review Date: 2017-01-17

Off Lease Only offers great prices on all their vehicles. Chuck and his manager Tony made sure that my KIA Forte was the vehicle I wanted, making sure to go over all the information about the car that other dealerships would of skipped over just to make a sale. They really care that the car you purchase is the car you want. I will be back for more vehicles in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tina NikReview Date: 2017-01-17

Dizzy was amazing! He helped me find my find the exact car I was looking for in the price range I wanted. It was super easy with his help and my parents are definitely coming back to get more cars through him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steven G.Review Date: 2017-01-17

I had an amazing experience buying my first car here. Sam Hackett was great and patient with me being so indecisive on what I wanted. He pulled everything i was interested in and lined them up for a side by side comparison. The deal was great Ive already referred friends to this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bernardo S.Review Date: 2017-01-16

ENGELBERD MARTIN MUY BUNA EXPERIENCIA , RAPIDO Y EFICAS RECOMENDARIA ESTE LUGAR A MIS AMIGOS , GRACIAS

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose O.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Dizzy, absolutely positive experience i would recommend to anybody

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sarahi L.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Got my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and my salesman was Engelberd Martin, who was great. During the Engelberd helped me out spending hours with me going over every possible detail about the Offlease way to buy a car. Buying one car out of thousands in a highly-moved place like this one can be stressed out. However he provided the best service anyone could ask to make the process easier and faster. His attentiveness, attention to detail and follow up was excellent. Offlease is lucky to have Engelberd on their sales team. Además habla ESPANOL para los que prefieran comunicarse en su idioma.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

George F.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Firas was so nice and helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tom N.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Mike Hamdan and Chuck Simpson were very helpfull throughout the car buying process, I was able to drive the car I was looking at to an independent inspection company before I made the purchase. The no haggle, rock bottom pricing model is a refreshing change from the typical dealer experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christine R.Review Date: 2017-01-15

Worked with Rudy and Finance Mgr Ismael, from time we walked on lot, test drove a few cars, did paperwork and got keys and drove off was 4 1/2 hrs, Lots of newer model cars and SUVs with low miles under warranty, very good prices, no pressure. I would recommend getting financing prior to going like we did so all you have to do is have loan pkg emailed to finance mgr, it speeds up process. Great experience, only thing that could improve on is wait time to get paperwork done. Everything else is excellent!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melissa F.Review Date: 2017-01-15

ENGELBERD MARTIN WAS VERY ATTENTIVE THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND KEPT US INFORMED OF THE PROCESS THROUGHOUT OUR EXPERIENCE AT OFF LEASE ONLY. I WOULD PURCHASE FROM HIM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HIM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

emily s. c.Review Date: 2017-01-15

Off Lease Only has great customer service, every employee you met made sure you were being taken care of. Luis Blanco was a great dealer, he listened to we were looking for and was very patient and never pressured us to do anything we werent comfortable with doing. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dealer at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cody S.Review Date: 2017-01-15

My overall purchasing experience was great! Id recommend Off Lease Only to anyone that is looking for a used vehicle at great prices. Robert Ekonomou helped me out with buying my vehicle and gave me plenty of information about the vehicle I was purchasing. Id recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eric S.Review Date: 2017-01-14

Although this place is busy (I went on a Sunday), they are very efficient. When I walked in, they took time to explain how they work. I was paired up with Diego as my salesman. He was great from start to finish. He was very professional and patient with me especially when it came time to make a decision. He was easy to find and responded very quickly when texting him about the cars I was interested in. Once I decided to move forward on the car that I liked and test-drove, I was directed to Alex - one of the finance guys. He was great! He was always willing to answer any question I had, and was able to confidently explain hard to understand details regarding the loan application, registration, etc. Ive always enjoyed car shopping, but this was by far the best and easiest car buying experiences Ive ever had. Ive already referred several people to Off Lease Only Orlando and would definitely shop there for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale