OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Detra H.Review Date: 2017-03-23

Very nice cars at good prices. Very friendly and professional service. I Highly Recommend. Go check them out. Thank you very much George Velasquez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

veronica g.Review Date: 2017-03-23

My experience with Diego was very good. He was very professional, knowledgeable and patience. Show me different vehicles and definitely next time that I am ready to buy I will be buying from him. I will also recommend it to my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mary G.Review Date: 2017-03-23

HOME PHOTOS REVIEWS INSIGHTS Mary Gardner Rating Review posted on Mar 23, 2017 I had just turned in a leased vehicle and went to Off Lease Only. I had done my research and was very familiar with the website. My plan was to purchase a four door sedan. When I arrived there was a yellow Camaro convertible parked in front. Eight years ago, I had my Sebring convertible burn up and I vowed someday I would have one more convertible. I was very fortunate that Chuck Simpson was the salesman who was assigned to me. I told him what I was looking for and that the Camaro jumped right out at me! but there was another customer interested in purchasing it. Chuck showed me the cars that I was looking for and let me take my time to view with absolutely no pressure at all. I left and said I would be back with my husband last Wednesday night. Chuck promised he would let me know if the Camaro became available and he called me the next day to tell me it was. I went back that night with my husband and forced myself to drive the Taurus and the Fusion, when knowing in my heart, I wanted the Camaro. After I drove it, I was so excited but could not take the plunge. It was late and I told Chuck I needed to come back the next night (praying the Camaro would be there). He called me the next day to tell me it was still there and I went back and bought it. Chuck was so patient while I was fretting about the blind spot the car had, the tiny back seat, and all the reasons I shouldnt buy it, but the one reason to buy it was that I had to have it! Chuck assisted me with the paper work, loan application, etc. and advised me often how long it would be before I would meet with the finance manager. I signed my paperwork with Oral, who was professional, extremely helpful and made the process flow with ease. I was alone that night, so I was there with my new Camaro and a rental car that needed to be returned. Chuck offered to lock the rental in their secured lot for me and that I could ask Enterprise to pick up the car the next day. I cannot begin to say enough about Chuck and his patience and help through the entire process. I have been purchasing cars for almost 40 years and I have never been happier to be able to buy a vehicle without sitting for eight hours while the salesman gets with his manager to work the figures. The price upfront is one of the main reasons I decided to choose Off Lease Only and would return in a heartbeat to purchase another used vehicle and reach out to Chuck to assist me. I love my yellow Camaro convertible and am so happy I made the right choice and so happy that Chuck Simpson was there to guide me all the way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

P FaellaReview Date: 2017-03-23

Thanks for a great experience Dizzy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

aileen c.Review Date: 2017-03-23

This was one of the best experiences I have had in purchasing a vehicle. This vehicle was for my daughter and we were assisted by Marcos he made it so smooth and was with us all the way to the end from selecting, purchasing and the financial was smooth sailing. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and have Marcos help you. Everyone was very nice and attentive but Marcos was a good representation of customer service above and beyond. Aileen

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rich J.Review Date: 2017-03-23

Diego was very helpful and friendly. Even with it being busy he was relaxed. For the first experience, was not bad at all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Silver Fox CareReview Date: 2017-03-22

March 2017, I wanted to give Off Lease Only @ 7948 Narcoossee Road a try I heard some pretty good things about them. It was around 3pm, and I had hoped Id missed any kind of crowd or traffic. I wasnt expecting such a busy place, but I definitely was in the midst of one. The masses at the dealership was actually refreshing to see because they must have had some amazing deals. Even though it was busy I wasn’t over whelmed I was pleasantly surprised by the professional staff and location. My salesman Alexander Avila was beyond amazing I called and was ready for a sales pitch, but I was WRONG he did what most people don’t know how to do, he TALKED to me. We set something up for the next day when my schedule worked better to meet and spend some time there. I was expecting to spend all day at the dealership but again I was WRONG, the whole process from scouting to driving off the lot was about 2 1/2 hours. I think this was the best part after speaking with Alexander and getting a better idea of the way they work, I was ready to go look at cars and be watched like a HAWK, but guess what again I was WRONG! Do you see the pattern here...lol Overall, my experience with Off Lease Only @ 7948 Narcoossee Road was amazing. I wanted to wait to write this review to make sure I was happy with everything from the car to the, final transaction and I am if I could get them 10 stars I would but I can truly say the whole process was as smooth as silk due to my NEW sales friend Alexander Avila. I don’t know if this will be seen by anyone at the shop but it was well worth my time to meet someone as knowledge able as my sales guy. My wife was even happy...us guys all know the saying HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gwendalina P.Review Date: 2017-03-22

Agradeciemiento y satisfacción son palabras cortas para describir el excelente servicio que nos ha dado este lugar, Salimos encantados y maravillados con nuestro vendedor Marcos Gomez, un encanto de persona. Fue nuestro hereo en encontrar exactamente lo que buscamos... definitivamente recomendaria a este lugar y su calidad en producto... Los precios son mas que competitivos y la calidad del servicio como en ningun otro lado... no dealer fees wow awesome! Thanks thanks... lo recomiendo al 100...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

George S.Review Date: 2017-03-22

I went to Off Lease Only a few days ago. I went because I was told by a friend who bought his car there. He told me to ask for Cortes. Just what my friend told me Cortes was very respectful and genuine. He was honest with all the cars I looked at. There was no pressure at all. Every one was friendly including his manager Mr Houser. I bought my car, I love it. I got a great deal I know because the same car is selling at the dealership down the street from where I live at for $4500 more. Thank you Mr Cortes for helping me with my Honda. At my age all I can ask for is honesty and some compassion for the elderly. You guys went above and beyond.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Craig G.Review Date: 2017-03-22

Amazing deals for quality cars. Jorge was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eric S. Review Date: 2017-03-22

Alex A. was awesome, help us all the way trough the process, the way that this dealership works is great, You can take a look at a dozens of cars with no pressure from the salesperson, our salesman was super helpful and answered all of our questions. Definitely will comeback here when we need another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adele M.Review Date: 2017-03-22

I was recommended to Off Lease Only by a friend. We worked with Blanco who was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and friendly. He made the whole process easy for us. It was overall a great experience and we will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Renan L.Review Date: 2017-03-21

This is the second car I purchase here at off lease only. The reason I came back is their fair prices and they don’t charge any dealer fees. Also, it’s nice the fact that you can walk in the lot and open any car and inspect it by yourself with no salesman on your tail. Our salesman was great by the way, Butch Terlizzi was helpful, attentive and available when we needed to test drive. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. I went in a Saturday, apparently their busiest day, I had to wait about 3 hours to start signing paperwork. But other than that I had a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jamil Z.Review Date: 2017-03-21

Very happy with car and experience at Off Lease Only Miami. Thank you David Lourenco Galvao!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Claiborn T.Review Date: 2017-03-20

Scotty Raul made my search for the car that I was looking for easy, that Scotty I do appreciate, and thanks to the OffLeaseOnly Company for your service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aidan M.Review Date: 2017-03-20

One of my best car buying experiences, will be happy to work with Jeff Saied and Dustin White again. I purchased the vehicle remotely and had them shipped, everything was just as described.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maydeline S.Review Date: 2017-03-20

El servicio del vendedor Y buena atención

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jessica S.Review Date: 2017-03-19

Helped my daughter by her first car. I really like the set up of car shopping, it made it very easy. Our salesman Marcos Gomez was awesome, explained everything very thoroughly and was really helpful with the whole process. Would highly recommend Offlease Only to any one who is car shopping and ask for Marcos Gomez.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sandra S.Review Date: 2017-03-19

mike / farrukh- they were very helpful and nice through the whole process. Made the car buying experience so easy and smooth. I would recommend all my friend to Off Lease Only. Ask for Mike or Farrukh

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rashaun T.Review Date: 2017-03-19

Benny and Farrukh were great! The overall process was fairly easy and any of my questions were answered fully. Come prepared to buy!!! Plan a trip down the street for lunch while lendors are being searched for and the day will breeze by. Thank you guys for my new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale