OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Patricia B.Review Date: 2017-04-25

This was the best car buying experience that Ive gone threw From Tyler Payton the sale representative to the entire finance and managers that greeted me upon arrival and leaving, they all went above and beyond.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

mohammad i.Review Date: 2017-04-25

I came in to buy a car and was taken care of by Ferris. I have nothing but good things to say. He made my car buying experience amazing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bryan G.Review Date: 2017-04-25

How fantastic is this place...great prices...zero pressure...no dealer fee...complete transparency...saved thousands on my purchase...definitly will be going back... Aaron Smucker did an amazing job helping us out...even though he was working two or three sales at the same time he made us feel like we mattered...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sherri C.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Awesome experience at offLeaseOnly working with Sam Hackett, Phillip, Monti and Dion at Off Lease Only car dealership today. From the moment I walked in the door until I left with my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe the experience was enjoyable. Sam was very informative and I felt very confident in my choice after discussions with him. I was able to take the car to my own mechanic for an inspection before I purchased the car. The finance process was very simple and well explained . Bonus is, I got an amazing car at an exceptional price and couldnt be happier!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robert P.Review Date: 2017-04-25

I just wanted to stop for a second to show my appreciation to the way I was treated in Offlease Only. Marcos helped me and he was a very nice guy, very honest and professional. I like the way everything is organized and how the company give us the space to choose the car that better fit our needs and preferences. Keep it going!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan S.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Im giving a 5 star rating because even though I didnt buy a car, I was happy with how I was treated. The salesperson was very easy going and showed as 4 or 5 different cars. When I didnt see anything that I liked he said he would keep in touch. When Kenan contacted me again, I already found a 2017 Accent elsewhere but agreed with no hesitation to leave him a note. My girlfriend was with me because she needs a car too, and Ill keep checking the website with her so we can buy a car from there and from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

samantha C.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Its been months I have been doing some research on looking for BMW, I couldnt find any place where I was actually convinced to buy it. All this annoying dealerships with the sales people pushing were discouraging. I found Offlease Only, where I was surprised since the space I was given to look through the entire lot gave me the time to choose the one I want. I was working with Marcos, very sharp and patient guy. I could tell he is very knowledgeable. He explained how the process is and I should say you, as a company earned my recommendations to people close to me. Thank you for the time and patience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

melissa w.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Thank you everyone at offlease for making my car buying experience a great one! No hassle no haggle and no dealer fee! I had the pleasure of working with Jamah and he was extremely professional and helped me pick out the PERFECT Accord! He made my experience so amazing I already referred some friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jessica b.Review Date: 2017-04-25

My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota from offleaseonly and I absolutely love it! Our experience was exceptional to say the least. I had some issues with the vehicle after buying it and they were more than willing to help out. Jamah was always able to answer our calls and texts and was able to answer all of our questions. our familys next car will definitely be from here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sebastian C.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Great service!! Excellent variety and prices!! Kenan was helpful and made car shopping feel stress free!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ana S. A.Review Date: 2017-04-25

My boyfriend was in the market for a new car and so was I. So after getting in touch with Kenan, we went to his dealership. We saw many options and I got a lot of ideas. We didnt find the right car for him and I still needed time. Anyway, so we chatted a little and left. Kenan texted me to see if I was closer to buying a car but Im still looking. When I do buy though, even my boyfriend is telling me to get it from OffLeaseOnly because nowhere else was as easy going.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jade S.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Big thanks to Garrett! Just had a baby and we are looking for a bigger car to accommodate the family. I appreciate all of Garretts help and all the information he provided me with so I know what I will need when I am ready to purchase my vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard O.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Al Vargas was great. Great Service. Great customer service. Simply amazing. In and out in 3 hours. The vehicle that I bought was the MKX . Low miles and great price. UNBEATABLE

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Parker S.Review Date: 2017-04-25

William Hebding has been my sales associate with OffLeaseOnly. He has done an outstanding job of assisting me in every way. He is very responsive and quick to get back to me with all of my questions. I can recommend him and have had a very positive experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

eric m.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Cindy and everyone at off lease only were a joy to work with. I flew in from Oklahoma, pick out my car and was on the road back home within 2 hours. My experience couldnt have been better.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcy E.Review Date: 2017-04-25

William was AWESOME. We purchased our truck online. He made sure we had everything done by the time my husband went to pick up the truck. It was easy. No hassle. Would recommend Off Lease Only to anyone. Great customer service William and way to follow up with customers. YOUR the BEST!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zoraide G.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Alvaro Vargas fue excelente. Fuimos a comprar un carro para mi esposa y terminamos con un carro para mi . La siguiente semana le compramos uno ami esposa. Alvaro fue lo mejor 100/100

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Evelyn W.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Let me start by saying I live in California and my neighbors purchased their cars from Off Lease Only in Florida. I think thats too far to go to get a car, but they had their cars shipped to their house! My husband, Ralph and I went on their webpage and called about a Toyota Prius for our granddaughter. A southern girl named Cindy took the time to answer all my questions. She didnt pressure me to buy and she took the time to listen to my concerns, because we are just so far away. Ralph wants to drive the car before buying. Gracie, our grand daughter, wants a blue prius. Well keep looking and well call Cindy as soon as Gracie decides on the car. I look forward to meeting Cindy in person!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matthew S.Review Date: 2017-04-25

I was looking for a gift for my wife to celebrate her graduation for her doctorate degree - a 2014-2015 Jaguar XK - no small present. Early in my search I came across a great car and with a great deal at OFF LEASE ONLY. As this was my first out-of-state car purchase, a pricey one at that, I was cautious on what to expect. I contacted the email through the website and had a quick response. I was soon contacted by CINDY HEBDING who answered all my questions, provided me with additional photos/video of the car, and gave me confidence that I could trust Off Lease Only with my purchase. Throughout my experience with Off Lease Only, Cindy was perfectly professional, extraordinarily courteous (picked me up at the airport!!), and made the transaction far above my expectations. Long story short, I drove the car home and my wife loves it! Thank you, Cindy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Huliah l.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Pompano Beach, FL

We are very pleased with our experience at Off Lease Only Orlando ! Earlier last week me and my boyfriend came up from Pompano Beach to look at a Nissan Frontier 4X4 for him and his job. Tyler Payton had been in contact with us for a few days working on getting us all the info we requested. When we came in, we test drove and loved the vehicle. We didnt have to worry about haggling for the best price, they made it really simple, easy and stress free for us! Even though we live kinda far, its Definitely worth the drive

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale