OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


alducosReview Date: 2017-01-19

mi vendedor me trata como familia. compre mi primer carro y el me ayudo de una manera muy profesional. Gracias Brandon Cox y a su gerente Alberto Maradiaga.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tnguy1959Review Date: 2017-01-18

A very large selection of autos at great prices. Charles Simpson made the purchase process an enjoyable experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rev4youReview Date: 2017-01-16

Mike Hamdan and Chuck Simpson were very helpfull throughout the car buying process, I was able to drive the car I was looking at to an independent inspection company before I made the purchase. The no haggle, rock bottom pricing model is a refreshing change from the typical dealer experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ashron89Review Date: 2017-01-16

Off Lease Only offers great prices on all their vehicles. Chuck and his manager Tony made sure that my KIA Forte was the vehicle I wanted, making sure to go over all the information about the car that other dealerships would of skipped over just to make a sale. They really care that the car you purchase is the car you want. I will be back for more vehicles in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yoboyrico24Review Date: 2017-01-15

Very satisfied with my experience at off lease and with the service Mauro godinho provided us. He was very helpful and attentive to all of our needs. The whole staff was very professional and made our car buying experience smooth.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bernieleeReview Date: 2017-01-14

On January 14,2017 At off lease car sales,I had the pleaser to meet and experience the most professional and honest car sales ever Mr. Brandon Cox.I would recommend Mr.Cox to all of my coworkers at Homeland Security.As the #1 car salesman at off lease.To Mr.Albert Maradiaqa as Mr.Cox manager you have a very speial person on team and his spirit is alsome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sks S.Review Date: 2017-01-13

Hollywood, FL

Absolutely Amazing! Faris was ideal for me, very honest, direct straightforward and together we completed the sale on the shortest time it has ever taken me to complete a vehicle purchase. He was professional and genuine, I would recommend Ferris and Off Lease Only 100 times over.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ariel78Review Date: 2017-01-13

The staff was polite and helpful all the time. We found variety and gret prices. Considering the amount of people there the whole process wasnt too long. Definitely well buy again with Offlease Only Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

eappeloReview Date: 2017-01-08

We came from out of state, found some wonderful deals on good quality cars. The staff, especially Dizzy, was extremely helpful and flexible with our schedule. They made the experience painless and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

djohn4587Review Date: 2017-01-07

My family would not buy another car from any other dealer than Off Lease Only. We just purchased our second vehicle with Off Lease Only for our teenage daughter after searching for quite a while. Their no nonsense approach is very refreshing. Sam Hackett, our salesman, went out of his way to meet our needs and budget and came up with a gem that has my daughter smiling. The courteous sales manager, Tony Riccio and the warm and efficient finance guy, Marty Maluchnik added to our positive experience at the Orlando Lot. I would not heistate to recommend to family and friends to check out Off Lease Only first if in the market for a safe and reliable used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mero123Review Date: 2017-01-05

Al Fernandez and Bob Harris were exceptional gentlemen to work with. They made the process of purchasing a car from Off Lease very simple. I would definitely recommend either of these gentelmen. My particular scenario can be emulated by taking the time to view their website prior to coming in. I knew I liked the vehicle online but needed to see it in person. So i stopped by their office and took it for a test drive. In conslusion, I am very pleased with the professional courtesy expressed during my short visit.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dchamblessReview Date: 2017-01-05

Al Fernandez and Tony Riccio Second purchase from Off Lease Only. Easy process for buying a used car. I am an out of state buyer. They picked me up at the airport and the car was ready to test drive when I got to Off Lease Only. Did a quick test drive and a little paper work and the car was mine.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MastcarReview Date: 2017-01-04

It is nice to have upfront prices rather than gimmicks!! Chad and Chuck were very attentive to my request and had the car I wanted ready. Johan picked me up at the airport and was very helpful. Monti processed the paperwork as quick as he could when my turn came. I did have to wait quite awhile for my turn but everyone was nice and the place was very busy. It was not like the staff was moving in slow motion. Just lots of business so the wait was understood. It will be nice to have the bigger building so seating would be better during the wait.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

marcia123Review Date: 2017-01-02

Dear David Galvao I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car last week. Ive always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but youve helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, Im happy with the car I purchased, and the price was excellent. Thats a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and its all thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, Ill be sending them to Off Lease Only and telling them to ask for you. Thanks again! Marcia

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JOAN_GLAReview Date: 2017-01-02

They did everything they can in their hands to get me my vehicle. Especially Fernando Vazquez he was a very helpful person. They all work together with a great team spirit to get the customer what they want!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

paulad0828Review Date: 2016-12-30

From the time we walked on the lot Marck welcome us with open arms...He made us really feel welcomed.we didnt feel rucsh to make our decision.....Dave s was also great he made sure we understood everything and ensured us we are welcome to give him a call if we have any problems...overall we had a great experience today.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jessica and Marc B.Review Date: 2016-12-30

Dear Mark: I just wanted to comment on my recent experience with Wil Renwick, which was outstanding. To make a long story short, we purchased our third car from Offlease Only over the Thanksgiving holiday. Mr. Renwick was our salesperson, and he did an excellent job showing us options and explaining features. We purchased a 2013 BMW X5, which had many bells and whistles.....and was still under warranty. We were aware that it had been in two accidents (NY car, vague report), however we decided to take it anyway, since the warranty was active. When we were driving home to Pennsylvania, we noticed that the sunroof was malfunctioning. There was also a washer sensor (for the headlight) which was pushed inward. Due to these issues, I promptly went to our local BMW dealer (Preston, in Boardman, Ohio) to seek resolution. Well....they kept my car almost two weeks before telling me that they would not warranty the sunroof or sensor, since the car had been in two previous accidents. The sunroof would require a 6,000 repair. They claimed that the sunroof had been impacted by one of the accidents. I called Mr. Renwick, who IMMEDIATELY contacted multiple members of your organization to resolve our problem. I cant tell you how much he helped us. We eventually drove to Orlando and selected another vehicle (which we love). Mr. Renwick is an excellent staff member. Thank you for the help!! Sincerely, Jessica and Marc Buskirk

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jessica and Marc B.Review Date: 2016-12-30

Dear Mark: As you know from my previous review of William Renwick, we had to return our BMW X5 to Orlando, not long after the purchase. Our salesperson in Orlando was Tony Long, who was also outstanding. He promptly addressed all of our needs, and helped us find the perfect car. Tony spent all day with us, and was just fantastic. We are totally pleased with our new purchase, and recommend your dealership to all of our friends in Pennsylvania / Ohio. Best cars at the best price!! And an excellent staff. Best Regards, Jessica and Marc Buskirk

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DanSharon12Review Date: 2016-12-30

We were surprised to see, how Off Lease Only operates.. No fancy showroom, there were lots of computers so you could research, and locate the vehicle you want. We were assigned a salesman(Sam) who walked us through the whole process, everyone was so helpful! Our salesperson, Sam Hackett was knowledgeable and a super nice gentleman! He often checked with us to see if we needed anything... Ismael (finance) This young man was friendly and professional, He answered all our questions.. and Perry G. (Sales mgr.) was also helpful and friendly! The only reason I didnt give five stars, is because it took a lot of waiting, so be prepared to take your time (lots of time), but it was well worth it! We drove away with exactly the vehicle my husband wanted and the price we wanted to pay. This is a very busy place, so please be patient.., and you too, will have a Great experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ali_mac18Review Date: 2016-12-28

I was so impressed with Kenan. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Helped me get into my dream truck. I recommend all my family and friends to see him. I couldnt be happier!! Thank you!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale