OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Elizardi64Review Date: 2017-02-20

Fernando Vazquez took care of everything even the last tiny detail he made our shopping experience a pleasant one he gave us a walk through about how the dealer works and made our purchase a total success since we enter the dealer until we walk out with our new vehicle. Thank you Fernando and thank you Offlease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VionetteReview Date: 2017-02-20

We have purchased many cars, and we gave off lease a try. While we are still trying to find the right vehicle, Brandon has been excellent at helping us find it with no pressure. He knows cars and has been very helpful to narrow our search.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Faisala.Review Date: 2017-02-17

I had a great experience working with feras, he answered all question he was really helpful and clear. Overall it was a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AlysolanReview Date: 2017-02-16

We went to off lease only not knowing much about the company, but from the start it was clear it was not your typical dealer experience. Brandon was friendly, knowledgeable and professional our entire visit. what a difference. We did try other places before off lease only.. but we will come back to off lease only in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tycam21Review Date: 2017-02-14

The sales process was very easy and Sam was down to earth and completely transparent about how things worked and what I was buying. Initially I had gone in to purchase another car they had in stock but earlier that day they had already sold it, I was not initially looking at the car I ended up buying but after a test drive and inspection with the help of Sam, the car sold itself! The deals cannot be beat and the staff just wants to make sure you walk away happy, I would recommend Sam to anybody who purchases there, he was great! Since I paid cash for the vehicle Johnny was able to get me in and out of the finance office in about 7 minutes, papers signed, registration and keys in hand, the whole shebang took about two and a half hours and was utterly painless! I am new to the area and Sam even gave me suggestions on restaurants I should try! I would tell anybody looking for a car to go here, without hesitation!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BYRON_773Review Date: 2017-02-14

Chuck provided the utmost service. He explained everything in detail and answered any question I had. He is not your typical salesman that pushes you leave the lot with the first car you see. He wants to make sure you are completely satisfied with your decision and not regret it the following day. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only Orlando to everyone in need of a vehicle but most importantly make sure they ONLY SEE CHUCK!!! I had just moved here from Chicago and had all my luggage in hand. Chuck was nice enough to help get all my luggage into the my newly purchased vehicle. He continues to follow up with me to this day.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jeffery_TReview Date: 2017-02-13

The appearance of this dealership is a bit rough at the moment. A large dusty unpaved lot with thousands of cars and many, many customers. A small unassuming sales building sits in one corner. We were greeted by a Chuck S.,an affable used car pro, who explained the dealerships selling model and gave us helpful tips regarding how to inspect and test a used car. He quickly located and brought to the front three Buick Enclaves for my wife and I to drive and inspect. We found a clean 2016 Enclave with 20,000 miles that looked and drove great. The sticker on the front was $2-$3K less than any comparable vehicle in the area. We told him we would take the vehicle. Because there were so many customers buying vehicles that Sunday, we waited for nearly two hours for a finance analyst to write up the deal. However, once we sat down with Walter, he explained all of the paperwork clearly and concisely. True to the dealerships model, there were no hidden fees or surprises. 15 minutes later, I was on the road with my new purchase. Despite a little dust and inconvenience, Im very satisfied with the overall buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Denisse_CReview Date: 2017-02-13

As always, my experience at Offleaseonly in Orlando was great, Felipe is always very patience and helpful in the process. This is the 3rd car that I purchase from Offleaseonly and as always, very satisfied. Thank you Felipe and Offleaseonly!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mitra J.Review Date: 2017-02-13

Orlando, FL

My experience at offleasd only was very pleasant because my salesman Fidel made it a breeze. He greeted me as soon as I entered the office and was very accommodating and informative from the beginning. Not only he thoroughly explained details of he car, but his knowledge was expectional on resale value etc. He made sure I was choosing something that was well fit for me and kept in touch with me patiently for 3 days while I was making a decision. I highly recommend offlease not only on their variety of cars, But the pricing as well. I also recommend Fidel as a great guide to help you to get you in a car that best suites your needs!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

quest51830Review Date: 2017-02-12

Very pleased with this dealership. Sam, my sales associates, was most helpful with my purchase. The process was a little longer than I expected, but well worth the wait. I bought a great car at a great price. Dion, sales manager, was ready and willing to help with any question I had. And i ended the whole process with the delightful Jasmine in Finance. She made the paperwork a breeze

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jHaYciLLeReview Date: 2017-02-12

Palm Coast, FL

We were coming from palm coast and called to inquire about the car we wanted to see. We spoke with Sam and was ensured that the car will be waiting for us when we get there. We were concerned because we were running late due to traffic and by the time we get there, its almost 9pm. We walked there and was surprised on how busy the place is eventhough its already late. We asked for Sam, and there he goes emptying his pocket and showing us the key to the car. He was very honest and thorough about how everything works there. We were so impress and decided to get the car. Talked to Ismael on financial about how the warranty works, the apr, extended care, everything we needed to know before signing the paperworks, also got a lot of advice about other important things in life which is always a plus. Vince is a very good sales manager, he was so busy with a lot of applications, yet he stayed smiling, and congratulated us on our new car. We would definitely recommend this dealership because they are all for the people. I love you guys and thanks again for the job well done.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EmmanuelCReview Date: 2017-02-12

Without a doubt I have to say that Offlease Only is the best place I have done business with thus far, I walked in with the intention of getting a range for my car, and I was introduced to Marck by one of the greeters, Marck took a few minutes explaining to me Offlease Onlys way of doing business which was way different than what Ive experienced from the other dealer that I went to before coming to Offlease. No pressure, he wasnt all over me asking me questions about my credit and such, random customer service agents come and asked me if I was ok or if I needed a drink I have to say this it was a very pleasant experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gabyjacquesReview Date: 2017-02-09

THIS IS MY THIRD TRIP to this and look like its getting better and better to day i met a young guy name Marck he is excellent warm and nice he really help us a lot even do i did not know exact what i want he helping me find a perfect car i really like and Dorwin put the icing on the cake and every body was very nice but Marck is the best he is really the best of the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RodH.Review Date: 2017-02-08

Excellent car buying experience. Great communication about available inverntory and prices up front without pressure to buy. Salesman, Sam Hackett, worked with us for several hours. Resulted in a great car for a great price....left the lot happy and remain happy with our purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cblausteinReview Date: 2017-02-06

Please if buying a car check out off lease only. Ask for Fidel Herra he just sold me my 3 car from off lease only. They have wonderful cars at great prices. Working with him was a pleasure as well as Ray our finance guy. He went over everything in detail. Thx again Fidel and Ray for a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jennifer783Review Date: 2017-02-04

I went to the Off Lease Only offices in Orlando and Luis Vazquez attended me. He was very quick, helped me and answered all the questions I had. Excellent employee!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TabithaReview Date: 2017-02-04

Off lease only is a great business full of knowledgeable sales personnel. I felt comfortable buying my car and didnt feel the least bit rushed or pushed to purchase. I went to the dealership three times before purchasing. Thankfully Don was so helpful and patient. He allowed me to call ahead of time to have the cars I wanted to test drive ready for me upon arrival. All the cars on the lot are priced at good rates. Making this place the best in the business. I highly recommend checking them out for your next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AdelbeniReview Date: 2017-02-03

We have purchased a total of 3 cars in my house and 2 cars my sister. We have used the service and knowledge from Mile Maso about 3 different occasions and do highly recommend him to anyone. Mike has patience, helps out and yet he is not the pushing type, he works with his customers to make the process the best and smooth as possible. I highly recommend Mike Mosa, he is courteous and very professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NettieTReview Date: 2017-02-02

Drove in to buy a Car they took their time and showed me three. Loved the last car they showed me and purchased it... Love this place this is the second car I have purchased from Off Lease Only Paul Carter and Michael Bafumo are the best they took the time to get me the right Car thanks Guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Babydoll254Review Date: 2017-02-02

I wanted to get on here and write a review I am so impressed with this company. I never thought I would get into a new nice vehicle again. Jeff saied my sales person and his manager Dustin white and finance manager mike Warner were absolutely amazing!!!. They made everything with out of state purchasing and everything else so smooth and easy . I would recommend them to anyone. They were almost always there when I called. I also can not think of a time Jeff saied did not answer the phone and give me updates all the time. Go to this business for your car you wont be dissapointed. *Nicole W*

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale