OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Sherri16Review Date: 2017-04-25

Such an awesome experience working with Sam Hackett, Phillip, Monti and Dion at Off Lease Only car dealership today. From the moment I walked in the door until I left with my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe the experience was enjoyable. Sam was very informative and I felt very confident in my choice after discussions with him. I was able to take the car to my own mechanic for an inspection before I purchased the car. The finance process was very simple and well explained . Bonus is, I got an amazing car at an exceptional price and couldnt be happier!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RswannickReview Date: 2017-04-25

Im giving a 5 star rating because even though I didnt buy a car, I was happy with how I was treated. The salesperson was very easy going and showed as 4 or 5 different cars. When I didnt see anything that I liked he said he would keep in touch. When Kenan contacted me again, I already found a 2017 Accent elsewhere but agreed with no hesitation to leave him a note. My girlfriend was with me because she needs a car too, and Ill keep checking the website with her so we can buy a car from there and from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mahdoomiReview Date: 2017-04-25

My boyfriend was in the market for a new car and so was I. So after getting in touch with Kenan, we went to his dealership. We saw many options and I got a lot of ideas. We didnt find the right car for him and I still needed time. Anyway, so we chatted a little and left. Kenan texted me to see if I was closer to buying a car but Im still looking. When I do buy though, even my boyfriend is telling me to get it from OffLeaseOnly because nowhere else was as easy going.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Balboa7Review Date: 2017-04-25

Alvaro Vargas es la mejor experiencia que puede tener alguien que busque un carro. Excelente profesional 100 puntos .El carro que compramos fue un Nissan Versa. Gracias Campeon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zoraide87Review Date: 2017-04-25

Alvaro Vargas fue excelente. Fuimos a comprar un carro para mi esposa y terminamos con un carro para mi . La siguiente semana le compramos uno ami esposa. Alvaro fue lo mejor 100/100

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

robertPReview Date: 2017-04-25

I just wanted to stop for a second to show my appreciation to the way I was treated in Offlease Only. Marcos helped me and he was a very nice guy, very honest and professional. I like the way everything is organized and how the company give us the space to choose the car that better fit our needs and preferences. Keep it going!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bella42Review Date: 2017-04-25

Mike Costanza was very proffesional. I was blown away by his customer service even amung all the caos. The process was fast and easy. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

pedro_e._s.Review Date: 2017-04-25

Mi primera ves aqui en esta tienda . a lo primero como todo el mundo con un poco de miedo por entrar a este consecionario de autos usados tangrandes y con los precios que solo se ven en comerciales y no en la vida real ya que muchos dealders usan un precio para solo traerte al local y despues te salen con otra cosa. El vendedor Carlos Rodriguez se tomo su piempo para poder explicar exatamente como es que ellos trabajan. despues mando a buscar el auto para poder revisar la condicion de carro y ir a manejarlo , me sorprendio mucho que me dejaron manejarlo syo solo y asta lo pude llevar a Pep Boys par inspecionar el auto. WOW que clase de servicio este eso no para el ningun otro dealer que yo e estado antes. Lesrecominedo que vengan aqui y pregunten por Carlos Rodriguez no se arrepentiran de su servicio. !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richard55Review Date: 2017-04-25

Mike costanza was very helpful.thanks for everything. These prices are amazing as well as great service all around

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chuko425Review Date: 2017-04-25

I was in town and I was helped by Sales Associate Kelvin Pena. He was welcoming and helping with any and every questions I had. Although I did not purchase at this time, I would highly recommend the dealership and especially Kelvin for being so helpful. I will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yosnielReview Date: 2017-04-25

Kelvin P (Mia Sales) The service by kelvin was really good since the moment i called him and talked to him on the phone, what couldnt be done at others dealers he made possible for me here at offleaseonly miami.I am really happy and i will recommend this dealer and him to my relatives and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

M_rodriguezReview Date: 2017-04-25

Very pleased with the service and how the dealer runs. David V is extremely pleasant to work with he knows a lot about the cars and answered all the questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Samantha_KReview Date: 2017-04-24

Thank you Aaron Smucker for an absolutely amazing buying experience!! I was unsure about buying from Offleaseonly, and was about to go elsewhere for my purchase, until I met you. It was a pleasure working with you on buying my vehicle. Thank you for your time, patience, and understanding. I will definitely be back!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kevin_S.Review Date: 2017-04-24

Outstanding Customer Service, is the only way to describe Firas, Shany, Perry, and Dion. The process is a little time consuming however, Firas came in on his day off to help me secure the vehicle I wanted. Firas kept us updated every step of the way and went above and beyond for us. Shany, was outstanding in helping us obtain financing for the vehicle and at a rate 6 points lower than Offlease in Miami. Maybe I shouldnt say that but it is true. Perry greeted us after we took our road test, and was very cordial, and helpful. Dion greeted us as we left and made sure we had received outstanding customer service and we did. I would highly recommend any of these four gentlemen to any friend or family member looking to purchase a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AdvojosieReview Date: 2017-04-24

I can say this about many dealerships but appreciate that Aaron Smucher took all the time that I needed to look at the different cars without being pushy salesman . Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

zillikicaReview Date: 2017-04-24

I had great time at Miami store last week,great guy David Galvao ,help me find my dream car ,unfortunally i didnt get it this time, but ill be back for sure,thankx so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Oscar1906Review Date: 2017-04-24

Im excited to share with the readers that my experience at Offlease Only was excellent! I made a good choice and my sales guy Marcos was very professional. I will be happy to come back for car shopping in the future. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JenC.Review Date: 2017-04-23

I met George Yenque at Off Lease Orlando and he was very polite and friendly. He answered all my questions and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I wanted to look at. I will recommend George and this dealer to my family members because of how great the service was.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jeremy777Review Date: 2017-04-23

I purchased a new 2016 expedition from Off Lease Only, my salesman was Joe Cruz. Everything went smoothly and they are great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealer and Joe to anyone looking at a car. :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Abdi123Review Date: 2017-04-22

Visite este dealer con mi familia. Hemos quedado maravillados con el inventario y lo fácil del proceso. Todo el mundo fue muy cordial y profesional. Conocimos al Sr George Yenque, quien fue muy excelente en su trato y paciencia con nosotros. Recomendamos este lugar y al Sr Yenque.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale