OffLeaseOnly DealerRater Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly DealerRater Reviews by location


CBowensReview Date: 2017-01-24

Great experience! Jon is AWESOME! Off Lease Only Miami is a very impressive place. My Sales Rep. Jon was personable, informative and communicated very well with my husband and I throughout the whole process! :) We will definitely purchase more cars here and recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. Thank you again Jon!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TidoReview Date: 2016-11-22

My experience When I drove to west palm offlease I already had a car in mind. When I got there I met Juan and he was really courteous ,help me look at the car I was interested. And I was already sold helped us understand and explained all the paperwork then introduced us to Rainer which he explained all the payment option and was eager to help us answer any questions we had in mind I would recommend anyone I meet to these guys and this location great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

RafReview Date: 2016-11-19

Excellent experience Claude Roy me dio un excelente customer service, cuando llegue me dio los buenos dias y se mostro interesado por responder mis preguntas por eso lo seleccione para la compra de mi carro, me dijo en un momento del dia que no estuviera apurado y que me tomara mi tiempo y cuando yo estuviera listo es cuando el iva a estar listo sin presion para mi y eso fue excelente para mi, mantudo undivided attention to my questions all day long, y eso hizo facil y comoda mi estancia, por esto y mucho mas mi calificacion para Claude es 5 starts to whom it may to concern: I wrote a previous review to Claude Roy which was really bad but I want to apologize for it because it was a mistake I never wanted to send that review it was my kid and based on that I ask that review be deleted from his DealerRater

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

troybleReview Date: 2016-11-14

Off Lease rocks! A very pleasant experience in all aspects. Luis Reyes was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and the purchasing process. I would definitely recommend him and Off Lease Only to my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

carguy,Mineto33Review Date: 2016-10-31

Good job Great experience with the staff, theyll help you to find the right lender and work with you to find a great payment plan ,lots of cars to choose from,any brand any model ,I bought a 2013 Acura TL model from then and thar car runs like it should ,Ill definitely recommend this dealership to anyone whos looking for a great deal and a trusted car ,thanks to all of you @ off lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Maor O.Review Date: 2016-10-31

The best service! My car was not technically available for sale yet, but rather than turning me away Yeney worked her magic and helped me for about 8 hours straight late into Sunday night - always patient, always with a smile. The car buying experience can be tedious, and some dealers will be dishonest with you, however, both Yeney and Mark Edwards helped me get the best deal possible for my car and if that doesnt speak volumes for OffLeaseOnlys care for their customers I dont know what will!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

coyotestallionReview Date: 2016-10-31

Amazing Car Buying Experience Goeffrey, Yaney and Ormar provided excellent services, very attentive, courteous and professional. Off Lease Only has an outstanding selections of cars and a full force of financial services to help you. I was able to get the car I wanted with an awesome finance deal. Look nowhere else, this is your #1 dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TEZReview Date: 2016-10-31

Great! Attentive without being pushy. Most likely the only place well ever buy a car again. The process works well and the prices really are good. Different than a traditional car lot but well worth the small amount of extra effort! Great selection of all brands; just know what you want before you go or you can get overwhelmed with all the choices. Our salesman was extremely honest and never tried to push anything on us; actually, we felt like he truly wanted us to find what we wanted and he worked hard to make it happen! Takes a long time to do anything nowadays: buy a car, a house, etc but Pedro made the process bearable. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Pkz2991Review Date: 2016-10-31

Agradecimiento En este momento le doy gracias a adriana rueda y a ernesto marrero por la ayuda de la compra del carro de mi mejor amigo, ha sido de nuevo un gran apoyo para nosotros ..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jdr289Review Date: 2016-10-31

Excelente servicio Gran variedad de vehículos. Preguntar por Yariandy excelente vendedor muy atento, Cortés y servicial fue de gran ayuda para tomar la decisión y nos explicó el proceso de compra con claridad. Gracias Yariandy por tu ayuda estamos disfrutando de nuestro nuevo Nissan Murano 2016. Y gracias Pablo Zambrano por la ayuda en el financiamiento y el servicio.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SarahReview Date: 2016-10-31

Great first time buying experience! I was really nervous about the process of buying a car for the first time. Demond, Greg and the off lease only crew made my experience incredibly easy and enjoyable. All my options were explained to me and my questions were answered throughly. I was put at ease with their professionalism and knowledge. They did everything they could to make sure I was satisfied with my car. Thank you Demond, Greg and Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

victor G.Review Date: 2016-10-30

Excellent experience Sam Hackett was the employee that helped us. He took really good care of us, Sam is a very honest and patient guy. Oral McDonald (Finance) was very understanding and answer all our questions and look for the best financing option. He make the financial portion really smooth and understandable. Our overall experience was great. We would definitely recommend Offlease Auto to our friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Kenny12Review Date: 2016-10-30

Great experience Reda was extremely helpful! He helped me find the right car. The overall experience was good. I was allowed to look at cars without someone hovering over me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

michael m.Review Date: 2016-10-30

Excellent, excellent service. Joel and Rafael made the process of purchasing the car a painless experience, as a matter of fact every one my wife and i came in contact with gave us the time along very positive input in order that we chose the perfect vehicle which fit our need, i am looking forward to purchasing another vehicle within the near future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BoReview Date: 2016-10-29

Suburban Purchase I went to Off Lease Only Orlando to purchase a used suburban for my wife. Sam Hackett was the sales representative that I worked with. Sam was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the process. He was also very concerned with making sure that I understood and was comfortable with what I was buying. I am pleased with the outcome. A great vehicle at a great price, with very good service. I would recommend you check them out for your used car needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AWReview Date: 2016-10-29

Purchase Chevy Cruz I recently purchased a Chevy Cruz from Sam Hackett at Off Lease Only Orlando. Sam was great to work with. He is an excellent salesman with great skills. The purchase was easy and I was very satisfied with Sams knowledge of the car. I would recommend Sam and Off Lease Only Orlando to anyone looking for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Chuck, Boynton BeachReview Date: 2016-10-29

A pleasant experience People were polite, knowledgable, and knew the business. They showed me the history of the car, allowed me to test drive it alone so that I could take my time. No pressure. The regritration documentation was first class.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Kimberly N.Review Date: 2016-10-29

Best dealership experience ever !!! Everything was easy , didnt feel pressured to purchase just anything ! mark made sure i was comfortable with the vehicle i was purchasing and that i was happy ! Overall it was the best experience ive ever had while in the process of purchasing a vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

CisemiaReview Date: 2016-10-29

Best customer service!!! Leo was a great personal.He wasnt pushy. We asked many questions..😊He listened to what I want in a vehicle and went above and beyond to meet my needs. Finally we have a new 🚗 thank you for everything. ??????????

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jazzy123Review Date: 2016-10-29

Awesome!! My Car salesman name was Michael C. He was a very nice guy. The staff and everyone made sure you felt comfortable. I was buying my first car and I feel inlove with it when I tested drove the car. It was a great experience altogether.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale